mspiggy,
grand stand tix are the open air tix wor... tats why my hubby asked me not to go.. he say the noise level too high lah...
mousebb,
i like to watch leh.. hahaha.. even watch on tv.. and i love going to stadium to watch football matches.. but that was the malaysia cup days lah.. hahahaha... S-league standard sian ji bua..
ur hubby watch free leh.. others pay hundreds to watch lor.. wahahhahaa..

better eat something healthy for dinner lah.. get ur maid to bake the pizza for u? dont eat cup noodles ahh.. not good!!
eh, ur hubby so sweet.. gonna learn how to cook curry chicken for u ahh!! my hubby cant cook a single thing except for maggi mee...
mint,
shiok hor!! kekeke... can go la tea with ur fren..
beary,
hope it wont be like that after delivery lah.. else, we're gonna have headache man!! become old woman!!
agree... !! so sweet when u see the man folding the bb's clothes too.. hahaha...
Jellypurin,
hahaha... tats if i go lor... now, cannot go liaozzz... my boy already created tsunami when i went cinema and watch movies... so, if i really go F1.. might be worse?? hahaha..
Littlebluey,
ya lor.. must be guai guai.. :S sigh!!!!