(2008/10) Oct 2008

Wah Trace, I'm so jealous, can lay there and watch tv then snooze when u get sleepy. How i wish i can do so too........ Am so sleepy after lunch now. Went to this korean restaurant at GoldHill Plaza, very nice food but make me wanna close my eyes.

What HK show are u watching?

forest
i did...but she is going on holiday...and she is only available on thurs. and she is SLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW.:) and she wasn't happy the last time, i told her that she has to dry the toilet after washing it.

I also just did my GBS. How long before the results will be out? Not sure why i have to do GBS since gynae say most prob i must c-sec.

Did the CTG also. Everything seems fine for now. Giant is enjoying being in my tummy getting bigger. Haha...

Congrats Purebliss on ur twins weight.

JJmom,
i see... :S oh well, nv mind.. another few more hrs and can KO le... im counting down manzz.. :p

Trace,
so shiok!!!!!! wish im on MC like u.. and can rest and relax at home... cant stand being at work nowadays!

whitepaper,
aiyo.. u're down w the flu?? do take care, drink more fluids and get well soon!!

Halo mommies!
A bz day for me, finally have time to come in kapo, hee...

Chris,
Congrats, waiting for your labour story and Ashton's pic!

Purebliss,
Congrats, u can rest ur mind and waiting for the big day liao! Take care ya!

xinying,
Wow, ur bb is huge! Think can beat my neighbour's record, her bb was 4.75kg at birth! Please, please, please share with me ur recipe in feeding ur bb lay, I need it desperately!

whitepaper,
Strepsils shud be fine, last time GP prescribed me with lozenges lay! Drink more water and rest well, sure u can recover very soon!

I am back!

Thanks for the well wishes ladies! I was amazed when the doc scan them just now. ONe week they can gain ard 200 to 250gm. So my gynae says for 34 wk, they are of good weight and by then i deliver.. no problem at all. Now my turn to count down lor.. 13 days more to go!!!

Phantus, the milk diet works!!! U can try also! I am going to continue till the day I pop!

<font color="0000ff">Purebliss,</font> congrats! Now u can rest &amp; relax, count down with no worries for their weight liao

<font color="0000ff">Trace,</font> u sure knows how to enjoy your mc leh

So many HK drama fans here wor...me too but no time to chase lah.

<font color="aa00aa">whitepaper
Tale care. Dun take too much strepsils cos I remember mt GP told me before not too good for preggie women. </font>

Xinying- wow ur baby really absorbing well from u!! Big bb!! ;)

Congrats Chris on the arrival of lil Ashton!! ;)

Purebliss- Glad to hear tat bbs are growing well and of healthy weight!! ;) Keep it up!!

Whitepaper- Sigh me oso like down with bit of flu and sore, tight throat!! ;( *Sucks* Think if cont...will probably drop by to see a GP.. So sian to fall sick now!

Purebliss: soo happy to hear that your bbs are growing well c",)me have oso been drinking milk, hope to report good news later =)
take care all mummies..last lap to go !!

Whitepaper, honey with lemon helps my sore throat too. Take care

Nickypower, aiyoh...u too, take care.

A lot of ppl ard me also falling sick, could be the bad weathers...sigh

Purebliss.. good to hear your good news on bb weight.. what did u eat everyday??? I also wan to gain abit more for my bb leh.. I think mine abit small ya...
I don like milk leh.. it will make me feel like vomitting...

curioxete
you are so positive... good... and great to hear comfort words from you... i'm now abit negative since i knew about the GBS result..

xinying,
Ic, guess u have a good placenta! C-sec lay, her gyane said her bb is too big for natural delivery le!

Purebliss,
Ok noted! Thanks dear!

bbgoh, Gio, forest, phtanus, mousebb, nickypower, JJmom:

Thanks! Will take care, drink the hot honey with lemon, eat some strepsils but will control the number of tablets I eat (heng only bought small pkt). Hope get well soon. Nose so stuffed.

Nickypower:

Please take care too... yah agree this is the wrong time to fall sick... not when I'm waiting to pop lor!!!

lili

don't worry too much..there's nothing much we can do abt it right now anw..n apparently up to 15-40% of preggies hv it..

remember "a zen mummy leads to a zen bb". =P

Good Afternoon Everyone,

Thank you for all your warm welcome. You gals are really active so many posting to catch up on.

Whitepaper,
Yeah, I agree with Littlebluey to some pple induction is a breeze. My SIL went thru' induction, had natural without epi. Take care and get well soon.

Pildough,
Thank for your comforting words, good to know that I am not alone.

Xinying,
Wow, your bb really big. :p

Purebliss,
Initially thinking to work till I pop. But now I am thinking maybe I will really take some time off to stay home to rest after all once the bb comes along I can say bye bye to all the beauty sleep. Yeah, I must really relax very stress lately.
Not sure if you believe or not. When I preggy with my 1st one, I watch lots of korean show with korean dialogue now my son love korean drama. :p. Even when he is very young he will turn his head toward the tv if he hears korean dialogue. My hubby says "See you have successfully created a korean drama addict".

Jasminetea,
My Gynae is Dr Lim Teck Chye. He is not based in Gleneagle. He operate out of his own clinic in Tanglin Shopping Centre. I didn't know not a lot of mummies here is not in Gleneagle. So what is the popular choice now? I chose Gleneagle coz' it is near my MIL house and TMC is under reno. When are you due? Maybe might bump to each other in Gleneagles.
. About induction, I heard pill induction is more natural as the chemical release to start the contraction is slowly introduce into our body hence the long wait. But the drip way, the amount release is many times more so the contraction is usually more intense and closer. But frankly, really pei fu you. You really waited very long for your gals but it is all worth it, the minute you saw her.

Chris,
Congratulations!

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>POPPED ON</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>WEIGHT (KG)</TD><TD>LENGTH (CM)</TD><TD>DELIVERED VIA</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candle</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>26/8/2008</TD><TD>Sheralyn Ng Shi QI</TD><TD>1.93</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5/9/2008</TD><TD>29/8/2008</TD><TD>Zane</TD><TD>2.575</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Goldfish</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/9/2008</TD><TD>3/9/2008</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>3/9/2008</TD><TD>Mikayla</TD><TD>2.45</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/9/2008</TD><TD>9/9/2008</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>2.935</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>11/9/2008</TD><TD>Jaren</TD><TD>2.26</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/9/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Me</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tanya</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Wenmin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Teng Chen Xi, Titus</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Danielle/Giselle</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kee Lin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Freya</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>6/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Cheralynn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xinying</TD><TD>Dr Cheng Jew Ping (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lian</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Skylar</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe99</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Elliot</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bee</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamy</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pildough</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rebecca</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaroleNg</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yi Hng</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lennie</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rebekah</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Seline</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Essanna</TD><TD>Dr Poon King Fu</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>BigFlamingo</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn(2princess)</TD><TD>Dr VP Yong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynnzee</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>24/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisybuttons</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Puppy2006</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Varner</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbolyn</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Glen E </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lioele</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Coccinelle</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taysetsuri</TD><TD>Dr Tan P K</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Alessandro</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>JenCC</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kyra</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Victoria</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jade</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hello Jenny,

My gynae is Dr Lim Teck Chye too. He delivered my other two kids as well, very nice and fatherly figure isn't he?? Is this your first child?

I will be delivering in Mount Alvernia.

<font color="0000ff">I juz went toilet and found some pink discharge after I wiped, is it normal?

If I did not remember wrongly, Icylemon u experience it before rite??

Littlebuey.. I learn from antenatal course that show doesn mean gonna deliver leh.. From what I know, only 3 main things that u need to go hospital, bleeding, waterbag burst and contraction...

Maybe u monitor and c how ya...

lilbluey
keep monitoring, if increase then better call ur gynae. since u still under medication better let ur gynae noe ur condition

<font color="0000ff">Bbgoh,

Will cont'd to monitor, hope it's juz nothing false alarm it's way too early yet leh..I'm no longer under medication for now hmmmm

Bluey, since u juz stop your med mayb it's better to call your gynae &amp; let her know abt the pink discharge bah...better to b safe. C what she thinks of it...

Take care &amp; must relax &amp; rest ok

Forest,
Me also not sure leh.. I learned that from my antenatal course.. Gynae also said 3 signs, bleeding, water bag burst and contraction. Small amount of show should be ok??? got to wait for other signs before gg hospital...

tweety

think u r right..

forest
it's not really a concrete sign of labor..babycenter lists it together with 'stomach dropping' n 'increased braxton-hicks' as signs of impending labor.. but after reading so much, i tink the bloody show only means the cervix is ripening/dilating..

littlebluey
how many weeks are u now? read that u shd call ur gynae if u've bloody show before 36 weeks..

Bluey,forest &amp; tweety:

Tweety is rite lei. If only got a bit of blood, its ok one until other signs appear like water bag burst, contractions- close interval and bleeding like 2nd day of period, then muz go hospital le.

Curioxete oso experience wat bluey had experience. I tink their show should b rather light ah.

So Bluey and curioxete, u gals muz keep on monitoring and if other signs appear, alert ur gynea yah.

<font color="aa00aa">Littlebluey
Are you ok? Better monitor and see how. Can call your gynae and ask him? </font>

JJmom- Thxs for ur concern yah!! Think later will drop by GP, cos felt so uncomfy at times...Sigh...

Whitepaper- U too take good care ok...See doc if still unwell yah...Meanwhile drink more water and rest well! ;)

LittleBluey- U alright? Think must rest well and dun stress urself yah...Cont to monitor ur condition and inform ur gynae if sense something wrong yah.... Take care! ;)

curioxete, RibenaLi,
yep... agree that it is only 1 of the sign, and not a definite that its impending labour... thus, shd monitor for the other signs as well...

Littlebluey,
do monitor.. maybe ur work stress resulted in it? see if u r getting other signs, but of cos, i hope its a false alarm... cos' its too early now for u!!

<font color="0000ff">Thanks Mummies

Will cont'd to monitor, think tdy darn darn stressed out! haiz....

Curioxete,

Now in 34W4D nia leh...

Hi Jenny,

From the chart, seems like more mummies here will be going to Mt Alvernia and TMC.
My first EDD was 8 Oct but based on lately check up, it had been changed to 2 Oct. Looks like we may really bump into each other if yours come out on 3 Oct.

Yup, I waited for my elder gal for so long that the moment she was out, I cried and cried. :D Especially when I heard her loud first cry. Heee..

Littlebluey,
Thank you for updating my info in the table. The pink discharge might be the "show". The following is what my gynae told me, "Show to wait, water bag burst to go, contraction 15-20min apart to go.". Not very sure about the bleeding tweety mentioned. Even though this is my 2nd birth, I am actually like a 1st timer. Coz' my first one the water bag leak. I was wondering what is it that keep wetting my panty liner so I call my gynae clinic. They ask me go down to let the gynae take a look, then the big new. I am to go to the hospital immediately to be induce coz' the first leakage actually happens two days before. But it stop so I don't bother. :p

Gioanna Burdon,
Yeah, he is a very nice fatherly figure. He even manage to let my son stop crying for me when I went there for checkup. This is my second child. He also delivered my first boy. How did you get to know about him? Coz' I noticed he is not very known in the forums. My SIL recommended him to me. He delivered all 4 of her kids.

Jasminetea,
Reading your posting brought back memories, I get tearily eyes. Yeah, I also cried when I see my boy. You are right looking at the chart it looks like Mt A and TMC is the most popular ones.

Littlebluey,
Was reading the posting again realise that you are just off some medication. If that is the case, think you better call your gynae to check what he think of the pink discharge.

littlebluey

hmm..maybe u shd monitor..if u feel any discomfort or funny signs, don't hesitate to call ur gynae ok?
take care n keep us updated!