(2008/10) Oct 2008

bbgoh, aiyoh...can understand u must be vy 'xinku' bcoz of the itch...sigh, 'ren' for awhile more *hugz*

mousebb
haha icic dun scare me ler, i tot of goin to eat chong pang one too some day on next week.

JJmom
yah lor. more tao yan is itchy near belly there, cant scratch.

<font color="aa00aa">Rachel's Mummy
No lah... bcos when I see nasi lemak I cannot 'lun' mah.. then would get too excited and go into early labour lor! Hahaha! </font>

<font color="aa00aa">JJmom, bbgoh
Think about 2 weeks ago, I also felt itch at the lower belly and hubby said I got rashes at the belly area. I only applied some moisturiser and few days later, the rashes went away le.</font>

Re coconuts:

i love coconut juice.. how often can we have it? am at 33wks now.. can i drink and eat it everyday? can buy from fruit shops and keep in the fridge for quite a few days. I have 3 in my fridge now so tempted to have one everytime i open the fridge!

1704068.jpg

1704069.jpg

1704070.jpg

1704071.jpg

icylemon
:S i m very 'guai' de, long time nvr eat liao

mousebb
my skin nvr see the red rashes just only itch. the itch like needle pain wah pengz very xin ku de
i got apply moisturizer everyday liao ler.. its cum on &amp; off lar, last time gone le then recently cum bk again sigh

Rachel's Mummy

hahaha thanks for the illustration. BUT if I take pic of my nasi lemak tomorrow, it will look even better! COZ GOT EXTRA CHICKEN WING!!!!!!!! mousebb, you want???!!! kekeke...

Okokok let me change topic... if not someone will realise that I started this nasi lemak talk and will be my turn to get hum tum!...

I bough the OSIM binder hor... can we put on straight after delivery in the hospital? Or must wait for a few days for the organs to shift back to original position huh???

<font color="0000ff">whitepaper, u notti hor, gang up with Rachelmom...so bad the 2 of u =P 'hum tum hum tum' u 2!!!</font>

hahahahahahahaha........... CHICKEN WINGS!!!

Mousebb
Tomorrow I go ask if they got delivery service... hahaha... maybe can deliver to your house...

whitepaper,
lucky gynae tell me wat are the signs b4 i admit myself, maybe he scared i anyhow just panick n rush to TMC. haha

forest,
hey, ur gynae so good, can advance indicate ur preference for single bed rooms
hmm, wonder how come mine cannot... so whens ur next hot date to see ur baby?
I oso very excited everytime i got appt, always ask abt the weight n position...actually i dun really noe how to interpret the scan pict anymore. seems like baby is too big to fit into one image

btw mummies, are u all still going for fornightly or weekly visits to ur gynae?

<font color="aa00aa">beary
Who is your gynae?
I also told my gynae that I want a single-bedded room leh. He said ok and will book for me.

Yes. Now on fortnightly visit to gynae le.</font>

alamak! my fault meh!!

<font color="ff0000">mousebb</font>'s fault lah... she mentioned nasi lemak 1st leh. hahaha.... i better siam..........

1704216.gif

beary

My gyane also "booked" single bedded room for me liao... I think yours also did lar? Maybe you ask? Doc say as baby grows bigger, the scan image will get more blurred, coz baby is somewhat "squashed"... hahaha... too squeezy inside womb le...

I'm visiting the Doc weekly starting from this week
I'm starting week 38 this Saturday le...

rach mum,
u bad leh.. post the food pic again. i have been waiting to eat too but my mum say is NO NO coz got coconut and will hv 'wind' in the tummy so bad for the bb... sighzz dunno true anot but i WANT TO EAT leh.