(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0000ff">Bluey</font>, glad tat u r doing well to discharge today liao. Better take extra care &amp; rest more loh, have u consider taking early ML to rest?

<font color="0000ff">Candle</font>, wah...your gal is so pretty! Such big eyes &amp; thick double eyelids ^_^b Hope my gal will have too

<font color="0000ff">Rachelmom</font>, phew...m glad tat it's juz a false alarm for u but must take extra care too. Better rest more yah

Mint
Yah I should say I'm very lucky! Other than the vomitting and diarrhea I kena during 3 weeks in 1st trimester, I have quite a smooth pregnancy leh... no backache, no heart burn, no swollen feet, no stretch marks (keep fingers crossed), no difficulty in sleeping, no constipation... everything normal!

mousebb
I think I will go buy a book... so can read... but dunno can concentrate or not... hahaha...
Yah Compassvale also quite near IMH mah!!!

Mint, I called to order. The tel # is 62262650. U need to order min 4 packs (can mix sizes) to have delivery. It's $15 per pack.

<font color="aa00aa">everafter
Mine is 301B.

elch
I heard before. I also heard that he is very "steady" one, going from one delivery ward to another... never gan chiong (but look tired). I always wonder did he deliver his own children anot. </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Whitepaper
At least if you cannot sleep during night time, you still have something to read. I was so sian when I delivered my boy.

Forest
Ya! My hubby is always so ka chiao! Sometimes really buay tahan him. </font>

JJMom, it depends lah..i had quite swollen feets earlier, then i started drinking alot of water and raising my legs when slping and sitting. Now they seems better.

Sigh...I think I have no choice but to cut my hair real short liao coz even my sis comment tat my hair CMI. It's really too thick &amp; messy, it's still 1 inch above my shoulder, don't think will grow long enough in 2mths time for me to tie up during confinement.

Argh...will have a hard time to grow it after that liao...sob sob

mousebb,
its ok lah.. i think most of us have got ka chiao hubbies.. hahahaha.. tats where the laughter comes also.. wahahhaa... ;)

Trace,
from the article, it is quite normal unless the swelling or puffiness is on the face and eyes.. which could be pre-eclampsia lor...

JJmom,
ur hair cannot tie up now ah?

forest,
Your colleagues are so funny! Can think of 'rpm' somemore! Haha...

limkoh_p,
Phew at least it's past 37weeks and not as soon as now...haha...

whitepaper,
I'm also thinking of buying a book...I'm interested in books by Gina Ford for now but don't know where to get leh except for the library...

mousebb,
Dr.Adrian really steady...haha...

tracce,
My soles hurt too especially by the end of the day...

Forest, can tie but only like a vy small bud, dunno whether to ren till after confinement go rebond anot but super ugly now lei.

elchwong,
they are all jokers!! kena suan by them countless times.. but thats the fun of it lor... cos' we always take turns to suan each other.. hahah...

JJmom,
if can tie.. not so bad right?? if not, cut short.. i think not very comfortable if hair gets onto the face also leh... ?

Mousebb, this is how i feel and my friend is facing this problem... too many families in the house. Ur gynae very popular one.. hahahah!! I just afraid my PD not ard.. he always on leave one. Next check up i go and ask the nurses.. see he ard on 29 sept or not. Heheheh!

Whitepaper... OIC! Who knows u pop on 1st sept!! But that will be FULL TERM ( complete )... maybe talk to your bb.

Forest, yes! We will be coming back weekdays to this place and thursday go back to our own house.. heheheh!!! I like the house to be merry! Also can keep my in laws company.

Trace,
dont scare yrself... !! are u still having cramps??

Purebliss,
wow.. ur plan sounds good.. if can get along with in laws.. then it will sure be happy and fun with so many adults and so many babies/kids!! hahahaha

Trace,
good good... just keep ur feet propped up.. and walk less over the weekends... hopefully ur aches will ease by then!!

wah, mummies.. im counting down to KO leh... really no mood to work............ :p

<font color="aa00aa">Purebliss
I guess this is bcos the antenatal package which my gynae offers is very reasonable and affordable. Your PD must have good business also that's why can always go on leave.</font>

Forest, yah.. we can get along except sometimes got minor conflicts.. but just close one eye and dun argue with them.

Mousebb, yah.. i know his package very cheap and his clinic in CCK always packed.

<font color="ff0000">mspiggy</font> i was looking at Wesley's blog. saw the videos u posted. wah! ur gal very active leh!!

Wow... been a while that I visited here.. been bz with work.. Yesterday, went for my gynae checkup... bb already @ the 2kg mark @ 32 weeks 4 days. Head already down and now her little buttock and legs are up, happily moving n kicking me too... My gynae asked me to start walking, walking and walking and best when he said, go shopping... I was so happy...'cos this means I can ask my hubby to spend and not me...

Wow... so coincidence, so many mummies staying @ sengkang and surprise that I'm juz 10 blocks aways from everafter... a street away, me also Anchorvale but 309B...

So guess most of you are ready and packed, me still got some nitty-gritty stuffs to buy for myself and I think bb almost done... except for the washing part... still waiting for my new maid to come in to do bb's laundry...

xinying,
go shop shop.. or go mani/pedi? or shop for mooncakes?? kekekeke...

Rachel's Mummy,
where's Wesley's blog?? i wanna see mspiggy's videos too leh.. :p

puppy2006,
congrats!! ur bb is also of a good weight!!! hahaha... think we are all almost at the same stage.. i'm also waiting to get some nitty gritty stuff.. and have not packed either... :p

hello mummies..
Was so busy with my work since Tuesday.. boss know that i have been lazying so give me alot of work.. haiz.. finally got time to breathe liao...

sms Ribenali this morning.. she's having some cramps on and off, but not contraction..

Candle.. yr baby so cuteeee... lovessss the eyes.. so big wor... look like u???

goldfish.. congrats on yr delivery...

wow.. seems like we got mummies popping one by one.. so anxious wor...

lili.. I think NTUC have Nepia but not sure if NB and S size...

<font color="aa00aa">puppy2006
Your bb's weight is good!

Rachel's Mummy
As of last checkup, my bb is like putting on 200gm every week. </font>

JJmom.. I have bad experience with Nepia delivery also.. supposed to send me in the morning, at the end send me in the afternoon.. good thing my parent at home to wait..

Hi mummies / mummies-to-be

I have the following items up for sale...

1) 2 pkts of disposable maternity panties
2) Palmer Stretch mark cream
3) Palmer Nursing cream
4) 3 pcs Pyjamas dress (easy for breastfeeding)

Please email me at [email protected] for details...

mousebb.. icic..
I already ordered mine online.. 1 NB and 1 S... heard from friends that pureen also good leh..
Now KP got sale 2 packets for $26..

everafter, puppy, mousebb

me also stay at Sengkang. haahaa..Buangkok area where there is a 24hr NTUC...whitepaper stays around there too...and Cheerbear..

oh ya hor...like no time no see Cheerbear.

Rachel's Mummy,
thanks!! hehee. but seems the video not loading in my office pc.. think i'll watch it tonight at home.. hehehe..