(2008/10) Oct 2008

forest,
hahaha u can stare more at her pic.. then ur bb's eyes will be big too.. i think cause i stare alot at the poster that my husband bought. its this ang mor baby that has super pretty eyes. lol!!

<font color="ff0000">Candle</font> wat diapers are u letting her using now? last time when rachel was born at 2kg. i let her use pureen diapers.

<font color="ff0000">Candle</font> so far. i source tat pureen has the smalles size. others need to fold here &amp; there to fit.

Hi Candle,

Ur baby is REALLLYYYYY cute.... gosh her eyes so big!!! And so fast few days, she open her eyes so big liao.... so envy...

Congrats!!!!!

rachel's mummy,
yah.. the ones that they are using now gotta fold.. but ok la.. she seems ok in it.. so i might carry on using it.. only dunno if she grows bigger need to change to wat type already..

limkoh_p,
haha.. actually the day she was born.. within an hour she opened her eyes real big already.. cause when i was pushed out of the labour ward, my father in law showed me a pic of her and her eyes were SUPER big already. lol..

Wah... ur gal can't wait to see mummy and the world!!!! :)

I remember when my hubby tried to take pictures of bro's twin boys, took quite some time before they open their eyes....

limkoh_p,
haha she really cannot wait to see the world..thats why she come out 2 mths earlier.. lol!!

trace,
hahaha yeahs.. makes me wanna pump more milk for her to reward her.. hahaha

mousebb,
hahaha super fast.. i also didn know so fast 9 days already..

Candle,
She's so cute... such big eyes, double eyelid somemore. She's gonna be a heartbreaker.
Looks like you and ur hubby gonna have alot of difficulties fending off her countless suitors. Haha...

xinying,
hahaha my hubby already said.. whoever breaks her heart or goes near her.. he will break the guy's neck. LOL!! siao ding dong la he.. then say she cannot pa tor till she 21 or sth like that. i just stare at him and say he shen jing bing.. lol.

limkoh_p,
haha cause the pics are close up ma..but she's super tiny in real life. =)

cause i had low placenta and i guess she was dying to come out la. so i had like alot of bleeding and contractions. was in hospital on and off then suddenly my water bag burst and ta dah..... she's out!!!

limkoh_p,
i dunno leh.. i guess its just natural. some pple's want will move up, some will cover the cervix area and some wont.. so i guess it just depends on individual...

oh.... anyway as long as baby healthy can liao...

furthermore u can see ur baby earlier.... I can't wait for delivery now.. keke...

limkoh_p,
lol.. better let baby come out full term la!! haha if not hospital bill damn chor.. and somemore u gotta worry if he/she developed well..

limkoh_p,
haha yah.. as it is.. my own bills quite ex already. then for hers, our medisave all use dry dry liao... so now must pay quite a huge sum of cash..

Candle:
Sheralyn is lovely. Really feel like hugging her close to the heart. She looks wonderful. U muz be looking forward to bring her back home to be with u.

Mummies:
I'm out the whole day today. Haiz.. Went back to office to settle some stuff and all my colleagues are worried abt me and chase me home. hahaha!!!

Today i had been experiencing pain at the lower tummy there. Cramp but bearable. I now feel like a teddy bear. Cant walk properly, legs can hardly close. haiz. Looks so ugly.

ribenali,
yah she is.. =) super cant wait to be around her all the time.

rest more k? right now u shldn't walk too much also..

Sorry to disturb

I have Brand new receiving blankets for sale. It comes in 2pcs pack. letting go at $12(inclusive of normal postage).
interested pls email to : [email protected]
1690262.jpg

limkoh,
The kidzloft address is not a shop. It's their warehouse but still can buy things from there.

bbgoh,
If your c-sect on 4 Oct, then your bb will have same birthday as me.

xinying,
When does mothercare sale end? Is it storewide sale or selected items?

candle,
Your princess is so adorable.

ms piggy,
Are you talking about the one sent on Tues? Or did you just send another one out today? If today, then I didn't get leh.

candle,
wow u hv a beautiful gal.. i like her big eyes and double eyelids.. next time can 'fang dian' to alot of boys leh

Hi Everyone!!!

I am now in MT Alvernia Hospital!
I delivered my bb boy, Ethan Soh last nite at ard 6.20pm! He weighs 3.1kg and 52cm long!

My birth story as follow:

4am - 9am: Experienced cramps at ard 10 mins interval. Thot it is post VE cramps effect and din know it is contractions!!!

9am - 11am: Preparing to admit to hospital

11 - 12pm: Arrival at Mt Alvernia, midwife check i oledi have 4cm dilation??!!!

12pm onwards: Applied epidural. Erm.. .not as painful as i thot loh. Then the waiting game waits.... bt whole leg went numb.. abit funnie feeling

6pm: Nurse said can start pushing liao cos 10cm dilated loh. Then gynea came shortly and told me i better start pushing cos' the epidural was used out liao!!?!??? Den my panic button is activated and i tried to push beri hard!!! And finally at 6.41pm, the bb is out!!!

And my gynea shoved me the bb and boy, he is very bloodily red!!! :p

Bt i am glad tat all went smoothly except that gynea told me i 'pushed' out my piles??? Ermm... how does a pile looks like anyway?

1/2 hr ago i have slight pinkish discharge. no one at home. me alone!! called KKH nutrse hotline to seek help. was told to monitor. if still have pinkish discharge have to go down to KKH Delivery Suite.

<font face="tahoma">candle,
your girl is such a beauty!

goldfish,
congratulations!

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Paging for :
1. Mint
2. Ribenali
3. Everafter
4. Enya
5. Littlebluey
6. MrsLau
7. Jollyhoppy
8. Monyetnakal

You have mail... kindly please revert soon. Thank you!!!
</font></font>

congratulations Goldfish!!!!

Thanks Ms Piggy for coordinating the purchase~!!

Candle, good to hear your baby is good and healthy~!

sorry...been mia for some time..

wasn't feeling good. having very very bad backache this morning and feel my stomach going to burst.

bluey
good to hear you are okay :)

Rachel''s mummy!!!
the blood show? take good care!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Good morning Mummies

Goldfish

Rachel's Mummy
How are you now? Hope it is only a false alarm. Take care and keep us posted.</font>

goldfish
Glad to hear from u. Ur bb has a good weight. Thank God all so smoothly! Wow when u text me about ur contraction, i was like wow, the moment u work from home on 1st day, just nice start ML.
Very Soon will be my turn to come liao. Will text u.
I also have piles now, worried will 'push' out even more. Real paisey. Take care and enjoy ur motherhood.

congrats goldfish!

candle, your little girl is tiny and precious!

purebliss, how are the twins this morning, did you manage to get any sleep last night?

Rachel's mommy, was it show? when are you expected to show? hehehe my husband was reading behind my back and he asked 'show what?' so i flashed him my tits.

enya, hope you're feeling better this morning.

have you mommies thought about waterbirths? i read somewhere that sometimes when you push, shit comes out and bubbles up to the surface.. hehehe.. surprise jacuzzi.

nice morning to sleep in.. MORNING MOMMIES! mORNING mousebb &amp; lili_fc! dun think anyone else is awake yet..

morning mummies!!

its FRIDAY alrdy..

Candle
Sheralyn's eyes is so beautiful

Goldfish
Congratz!! do update ur boy's photo

Icylemon
how r u feeling nw? rest on bed ok? hope its just a false alarm

Pinkimum
welcome home !!!

anyone have Littlebluey's news? how is she tdy? can discharge le mah?

<font color="aa00aa">Hope Littlebluey is feeling better and will be able to discharge from hospital today. </font>

<font color="aa00aa">This morning I vomitted out some water again. The nausea feeling is worse than the 1st trimester. Will tell doctor to give me some medicine to stop it.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Lennie
Saw you ordered some Stephen Joseph products from CookieMama again. I also ordered 2 wallets with personalisation for my kids. My hubby always say I anyhow spend $ and even asked me to ask CookieMama whether can stitch the address and daddy's no. anot. He is really a joker!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">bbgoh
My MS also not so terok wor! This gal is simply uncooperative! LAst night I had her craving fulfilled and my heartburn also stopped. When she come out, I'll take my 'revenge'! Hahaha! </font>

Good Morning Mummies ~~!

Congrates Goldfish!! How many weeks are u in?

Pildough, no sleep at all since 4am onwards. One of my girl is turning and I suspecting the one in breech position is turning downwards. Darn painful!!! Only until 6.30am manage to fall asleep but in the end, woke up by my boy... very tired now.

Rachel mummy, u got show?? Are u okay???

Littlebluey very bored in hospital. Last nite sms with her a while and she says her contraction so far so good. Still got to monitor. She feels her tummy a bit low already eversince. I tell her must tahan until 37 weeks.