(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="aa00aa">Mrs Wong also mentioned in her antenatal class before dun ever offer our nipples to our bb for comfort.</font>

juz sms littlebluey. she is ok. didnt go to work coz lazy wor... hehehe.... she is outside now. later will go home then go online.

<font color="119911">hehe looks like from now onwards we'll be taking turns to be absent ;P i think 3rd trim onward, we really more tiring le

<font face="tahoma"> Hi ladies,
am back from Gynae's clinic. Baby is doing very well... she's now 2.7kg at 33wk+. My weight gain is only 4kg till now! Am shocked too coz I feel so heavy now!!!!

But my placenta is still low hence she cant turn fully down. Worst case really have to C sect at 37 - 38 wk

Mspiggy, wow your weight gain really amazing!! Imagine i put on more than 20kgs and my bb is 2.4kg... Opps..placenta still low...u better dun walk too much

<font face="tahoma"> everafter,
yap... cant be too mobile.

I am fat for a start.. that's why my weight gain is not much

Ya lor... so funny right.
Generally i think babies like to suck. So pacifier or not... really depends on individual baby.

Wah... mspiggy... u only gain 4kg!! Amazing... u must have been losing weight while being preggy. Envious... so far me gain close to 10kg liao.

<font color="aa00aa">mousebb,</font>
<font color="#151B54"> yes. the contraction go on n off. thru out the whole nite. i hve the med but dun dare to take it. as it will cause headache. afraid that it might affect my concentration whn lookin aft my kids.

<font color="119911">Juz Me,</font>
nw no more. but hve a little bit of 'harden' feelin juz nw coz i fetch my boy frm his sch n went to foodcourt to get him food. that's y i dun dare to take the med. will cause headache.

<font color="ff6000">JJmon,</font>
i do the the med. BTW does ur gynae told u that the med will cause headache. that's the side effect lor. haiz.. sianz...

<font color="#736AFF"> cookie,</font>
yes. mine is a contraction. coz durin my 2nd preg. i hve the same prob. that is the 1st time i exp such feelin whn i'm 35wks preg. so i went to KKH n they can detect the contraction. n due to that reason, i'm hospitalise for 4days.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Mspiggy
Your bb's weight very good leh! And I really envy your weight gain. So little nia! How I wish I can be like you! </font>

<font color="0000ff">Jollyhoppy/Mspiggy,

Glad to hear that your little precious are doing well! Yeah!
Muz be looking fwd to seeing them soon..

Jollyhoppy,

I m oso thinking of getting the combi rashule le, ke ke, since DH's colleagues have been asking wat we want for bb's 1st mth maybe we can suggest it
hee hee..

Rebecca,

HOpe u are feeling better now, rest rest rest ok

<font color="0000ff">Littlebluey,</font>
<font color="#151B54"> wa.. went shoppin ar!! LOL!! ANW, the milk powder u gve me ar.. i only try the mamil mama. vanila fav. smell yuck test super sweet. dun like. but no choice. hve to drink.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Littlebluey,</font>
<font color="#151B54"> i'm better nw. but need to really rest well lor.. need to keep layin on the bed lor.. </font>

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>5/9/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>27/9/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>29/9/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Me</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Tanya</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Wenmin</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>Danielle/Giselle</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kee Lin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Freya</TD><TD>6/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Cheralynn</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xinying</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Cheng Jew Ping (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lian</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Skylar</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe99</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Elliot</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bee</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Mikayla</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamy</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pildough</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rebecca</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaroleNg</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lennie</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rebekah</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Seline</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Essanna</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Poon King Fu</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>BigFlamingo</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jaren</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn(2princess)</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr VP Yong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynnzee</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>24/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisybuttons</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Puppy2006</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbolyn</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Glen E </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lioele</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Coccinelle</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taysetsuri</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan P K</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Alessandro</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>JenCC</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kyra</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Victoria</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Jade</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Rebecca,

Never go shopping leh, DH dun allowed...

Send car for servicing, so all the more DH got reason dun let me go shopping *bleh*

He asked me to stay home and rest! -_-" anyway it's raining oso now..gd to snooze hee hee

No choice for the sake of bb u muz "ren" ok, maybe the chocolate one is better bah..

rebecca
Oh really.. then u must better rest, in any case must rest. Did gynae if continue will u deliver early? did u deliver your #2 early?

For my case.. still dunno why got cramp yet cannot detect as contraction.
The funny thing is... until the day I admit hospital for delivery the cramp is still the same and I'm quiet sure it's contraction kinda pain but just CTG cannot detect.

Re: comfort suckling
personally i think comfort sucking on nipple is more diff to wean off than using pacifier. I have frens who cant wean their kids off even when they r 4 yrs old.

Cheezel,
I agreed on with u on this too

let's pray tat all our bbs r guai guai type. My co-worker's NB boy so guai 1, every1 can carry him, sleep without fuss &amp; wake up without fuss.

<font color="aa00aa">littlebluey: heee..gd idea, can add that to my wish list..enjoy your rest =)such a nice weather..am snoozing off at my desk Zzzzzzz</font>

<font color="ff6000">cookie,</font>
<font color="#151B54"> almost. but lucky she didn. i hospitalise ma.. everyday they will feed me med, med, med. so the med control the contractions ma.. but aft 2 wks(which is juz nice 37wks preg) my gal cannot wait liao.. pop out lor...</font>

My BB cot is here. Those mummies are tinking to get one but still haven get, i would suggest u get it asap coz the cot got a smell and it takes time b4 the smell could be gone. Buy early so that the smell can go early as well.

Hi mummies how is ur lunch?

Juz Us, I agree with you.. now 3rd trimester, we will be taking turn to MIA for a while. Hahahah!!! Very tiring during 3rd trimester. Like me just now sleeping from 11 all the way until 1 plus. My FIL face damn black. Hahahah!

MsPiggy, ur bb weight very very good!~ 33weeks 2.7kg!!! WOAH WOAH WOAH WOAH!!

littlebluey:
my room now is like a rubbish chute. Things everywhere. Tried to clear last week but i only cleared a few. Still got lots of tings to clear. My ML starts next week and i target to finish clearing up by wednesday.

<font color="0000ff">Purebliss,

It's tiring carrying twins why your FIL face black black hmmm....

Ribena,

Talking abt rubbish chute mine oso wor muhahahha ;p

it's raining here in tanjong pagar too..lazy to walk far, so just bought a corned beef sandwich bk to eat.. n actually fell asleep at my desk after that.. gosh.

ribenali,
u r right..mr ang delivered my cot on 1 aug and the smell hasnt gone away yet..

<font color="ff6000">RibenaLi,</font>
<font color="#151B54"> wa.. wan to get tins donw so fast ar.. dun overwork wor~~ ^_^

<font color="#7E354D"> cookie,</font>
#1 is 3yrs n 7mths
#2 is 10mths goin to 11mths soon.
#3 is currently 32wks n 6days old. (in my tummy.) hehe... ^_^</font>

<font color="#C48189"> mspiggy,</font>
<font color="#151B54"> WA!!! ur bb 2.7kg ar... really envy u.. my bb only 1571g... haiz... tell me wat u eat or wat u do leh.. i wan her grow fast fast leh...</font>

Rebecca
tho I had those almost unbearable pain.. but my bb all come out at 40 weeks... :p

littleBluey
Is it much cheaper?
I got a used handsfree set from a friend and bought a new super shield (I think) from motherhood exhibition. Hoep I will make full good use of it :p

mspiggy: wow, your bb is 2.7kg @ week 33..mine is oni 2.26 @ week 34..mmm..am i not eating enuff? maybe should start on my durians again..heee.

Littlebluey: are you gg to buy ? i was thinking of getting the supershield &amp; handsfree..but its too exx on mumsfairy (i tot..)

JJmom
Really pray 2nd one will be more guai guai. Guai guai sleep, every1 also can carry….my #1 still wake up in the middle of night. Either make noise or wanna drink milk. If make noise normally I just ignore him, if he continue then will ask if he wans milk. Most of the time is lo….hope the 2nd one can sleep thru!

Very sien
Really no mood to work now. How I wish can go on ML soon.

curioxete:
U oso working at tanjong pagar? wanna join us ( me, forest and Diane) tis fri for lunchie?

littlebluey:
which one u buying? coz initally i was tinking whether to buy softfit shield from Medela since its soft, tink it will b gentle on my nipples. Now dilema le. dunno which one is better. But i wanna get the handsfree lei. Is that the cheapest price we can get?

Rebecca:
1st bb, a bit kan jiong plus i'm gg to b one of the 1st few tat is gg to pop.

<font color="119911">mspiggy>> wow! baby so healthy weight yet 4kg weight gain only! almost all go to baby le!

Purebliss>> nvm, juz ignore. i think we need to get enough rest too. build up reserves for the upcoming labour
ya and furthermore u carrying twins!

wah now rainy weather after lunch, really feel like sleeping zzZZ</font>