(2008/10) Oct 2008

Whitepaper, your hb really funny leh~ Btw, TMC dont allow filming of the labour process hor...
I remb reading the birth story of one of the jul mother and i told my hb, he better dun faint hor!

<font color="ff0000">everafter</font> i think most hospital dun allow filming at all.

but my guy friend managed to film his wife during delivery via hp. they were at Gleneagles.

abt 4 mins de video.

<font color="ff0000">everafter</font> think photos can take but no to filming. but i really nvr heard of birth process can take photos leh. coz gynae wont allow.

<font color="0000ff">littlebluey</font> ya is raining. drizzle. sky dark dark.

i think this time round i muz remember to back hair band into my hospital bag. tat time i didnt bring. wah lao... my hair was so messy.

Nevermind lar, I bring both camera and viewcam, so can use either one lar!!!

Me leaving soon for my Doctor's talk at SCGS le...

i have a vr good Confinement Lady to recomend, She got a slot on mid October, PM me for her contact. she worked for tripplet mother before and the mother is vr satisfied for her service.

rachel mum, i also tot labour process cannot film nor take pics..who knws saw my fren post the pics..and showing her bb coming out!! scary leh! Mayb Raffles hosp works differntly lor..

Trace, that time at TMC hosp tour i asked the lady she says cannot film leh..only when bb delivered then u want to film or take pics then its ok. Thats y eventually i didnt buy any videocam. But u going to Mt A izit?

I was disappointed when the tour lady say cannot... but i think my hb will be too occupied to take video of the delivery... haha

Whitepaper, your DH so funny but he has a pt too lah. If we give birth in the early morning, no food for hubby to eat while waiting for us leh.

<font color="0000ff">Whitepaper,

I shall tell my DH tonite about what your hubby is going to bring, am going to see wat reaction he has haha

i only filmed when lil rachel out from "there". then film when hubby cut the cord. infact i was the camera woman. coz hubby cannot make it one... bad it filming!

<font color="ff0000">Trace</font> ya. can wear spec.

<font color="aa00aa">everafter</font> hehehe... my friends oso said i steady esp my gynae. he said he nvr see a woman after birth still got the energy to sms &amp; take photos. and still can talk on the phone after 15 hrs of labour.

<font color="ff0000">1 MORE THING I CANNOT FORGET TO TAKE. MY MAKE UP KIT!!</font> HAHAHA......

finally off the telcon!!

whitepaper,
i also burst out laughing when i read abt ur hubby "hot water" request.. wahahaha.. i think he'll be chased out by the nurses, cos he "ka jiao" them!! wahahhaa...

Ruffles,
great to hear that ur bb gal is doing well!!! yes, u r right.. better to stay in hosp. since ur gynae wanted it.. its better if there r ppl on hand who will take care of u as well... ur gal sounds like a pretty gal!! hehehe... must really show us her pix after delivery.. kekeke...

Rachel's Mummy,
i also havent done alot of things.. hosp. bag, clothes, all not yet done... also wan dan lahhhhh... *faintzzz*

btw, my coll just said that the 6 days CC leave will be legalised.. as in its in the law to give to us wor.... so, my co. cannot don't give it to us... must check the details of this CC leave carefully!!

<font color="ff0000">forest</font> think i better take leave this few days to pack up the stuff.

<font color="aa00aa">Trace</font> i dun have much eyebrow de. so i need to draw my eyebrow when in labour ward. anyway my gynae saw me before w/o make up in labour ward. he said i looked pale. this time round dun want to scare him mah. hahaha....

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

U so notti hor, hee hee...but I think the bb will be the star attraction! But Icylemon oso want to look her best wor!

Since my sis got do freelance makeup then maybe I shd ask her to makeup for me and do up my hair as well! she will def say i siao! hahaha

<font color="ff0000">littlebluey &amp; Trace</font> no choice. gynae looks like leon lai. then me w/o drawing my eyebrow looks horrible. at least muz put some loose powder &amp; some lip gross then look better mah... dun want to scare my gynae.

<font color="0000ff">Mousebb,

I'm not, dun get me wrong..hahaha I dun even wear makeup to work! hahahaha...becos Icylemon was saying she muz makeup mah...^_^