(2008/10) Oct 2008

Diane.. My mum bought it from Indonesia when she came last week... She bought me those red coconut one.. so far I nv c any in Sg leh...

but normal coconut can be found in hawker ba.. I saw few liao leh..

Littlebluey,
i also nebber receive leh... :p

JJmom,
no worries!!
yaya... eat but in small quantity.. only once a week..

ya.. i know must eat.. but im also worried abt not losing weight.. haizz.. i will put priority on the BF lah... but if can do a bit of dieting.. will be the best lor.. :p

wahh.. so many of u eating food!!!!! btw, i can feel my tummy have grown again today... it seems soooo tight!!

<font color="119911">Diane>> i got desitin creamy. heard the original one not as good (funny smell and harder to spread?)

bluey>> haha my DH oso always suan me when i eat but then always the one say go buy this or that for me to eat... win liao haha.. ya i heard if not due yet, dun take cocnut water so often. me i very heaty person (eat a lot of heaty thing) haha so i think take bit more nvm ;P too cooling will early deliver is it?</font>

<font color="0000ff">Juz Us,

My DH will always asked me wat "extras" I want for dinner even thou my mum alrd cooked and have it brought over. Only if I want to eat then will buy else normally no more "extras" but of coz there's some stuff that he will disapprove of!

Afraid later bb too cooling wor hahahaha...ya I agree with you those with a more heaty body, take more often it's ok

Tweety

red coconuts? oh i think i heard before leh. Drink more bb will have rosy cheeks..but ya singpaore like dun have.

Bluey,

Aiyoh...u having swollen legs, rest more. No hurry with the letters

Did u bought anything from Mrs Wong's class on Sat?

I wanna to get 1 more pack of the wrap cloth but OOS so fast

I miss gng to her class lei...siao siao liao...hahaha

<font color="0000ff">JJmom,

Never wor, u neh? bought alot more items??

So many pple on Sat, so chaotic, seems like everyone grabbing the stuff hahaha

Bluey, yah loh every1 so gan chiong grabbing the stuff.

We thou to go c later when it's less chaotic so carry on with the practice of feeding bb with milk bot loh. Wah...who knows after tat everything OOS wor!!!

<font color="0000ff">JJmom,

It's like that de, early birds catch the worms hee hee...

Next time u want can go down TMC to get it, but u alrd got a set of the wrap cloth rite? think shd suffice lar</font>

<font color="119911">lili_fc>> wow sounds yummy =P~

chris lin>> click groups (left menu) and in the search, juz copy and paste the name of the group </font>

Wah mommies...

The thread really moving fast... I'm blur again!

JJmom - same as me... hubby say later then go take... and everything gone!!! hahaha... but Mrs Wong brought more at the next lesson

lili_fc

Think need more of the swaddling cloth... coz must wash and change mar... can use as towel also, quite multi-purpose. My nephew (18 months) still using it till now.

I bought 4 pieces.

Mommies

Poor me... I just had lunch... was starved... have an event this Thursday and was simply so busy................................ terrible...

<font color="119911">qn to all experienced mummies>>haha ok this are some silly qns but, when deliver in hospital, will the nurses report all the misc details like length and weight or must ask har? then we have to remember or will there be like some 'report card' for us to bring home har? haha

whitepaper>> aiyo no good leh.. next time can carry around a cereal bar with u everywhere? =) thats what i do, but today forgot to restock
so going hungry </font>

lili
yes. when u admit, the nurse will start preparing for you. take ur wt, strip u to monitor contraction, check dilation, give u med so tat will clear bowel etc.....

facebook:
i will also add it tonight... think office cant access...

whitepaper,
huh... 5pm lunch?? its too late!! dont starve urself ya.. even tho its work... must rem to feed urself and ur baby!!!

u bot 4 pcs of the swaddling cloth!!! wah seh.. i think i bot 2... :p i also cant rem le.. :p

<font color="ff0000">pkum</font> i have yet to receive ur PM.

pls provide me with Nickname Name DOB HP No. Email Location (as in where u stay)

<font color="#736AFF"> Juz Me.
<font color="#151B54"> i found it. but dunno hw to join leh.. hehe... keep findin for the word 'join group'. but cnt find leh...</font></font>

<font color="0000ff">Lili,

A fren of mine who delivered recently told me it's optional, if you are sure you have cleared your bowels, u need not opt for it

Jus Us
Yah next time bring some muesli bars lor... sob sob...

forest
Yah 5pm lunch... it's like that everyday since last week...... yep 4 pieces of the cloth!!! kekeke... my hubby initially wanted to buy 10! *sweat*

Med to clear bowels
This one goes where huh? Orally or thru the errrhhhmmm anus?

<font color="0000ff">Mummies,

Before I forgot, anyone interested to get more obimin and neurogain (3 pink + 1 bottles)

My fren has excess and she's selling them. Interested parties, pls let me know ok?

littlebluey
just saw icylemon's list, how come ur DOB is XXXX one. hehe.....

u mean we dun have to clear our bowel if we sure we clear them....

icylemon
u stay jurong too?? which part of east?

littlebluey, whitepaper
heard is injection...

CTG
did you gynae mentioned this to you? i think nearer to which weeks, need to check on this thru' VE.

during my 1st delivery, i had my bowels cleared at home before i go hospital. water bag burst le after tat i LS. so i was not insert anything to clear bowels.

icylemon
i also LS. me just have BK fr airport with hubby tat evening...when we on the way back, was telling my hubby i have like LS...then saw a bit staining when i go toilet...after tat, water bag burst that night.......I LS...but the nurse still give me med to clear....n i found nothing much to clear also.