(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0000ff">Mummies,

I dun have access to my personal mails at work, can oni do so when I'm home muhahahaha ;p

Phtanus,

Rachel's mum,

opps..just saw your reply ...sorry to ask u again...

mousebb,

If del @tmc, we need to bring a set of bb shirt? or tmc provide for us?? cos my 1st I del @m.A but this time round wanna to stop at 2 so have to go tmc liao..

Hi mummies &amp; mtbs!!

Been MIA from this thread for quite some time le..but have been an avid and silent reader all these while.. ;)

Congrats everyone on the enhanced benefits and we being able to enjoy from it!! Thxs littlebluey and Phy for the efforts!!

Haapy Birthday mousebb!! :D

Hope everyone is doing good!! I supposed most of us are into our 3rd tri le!!! Time really flies fast!!

Wed just went for my check-up and glad to know that bb is growing &amp; absorbing well...cos she weighs near to2kg at current 30wks++. Doc said bb is of v good size though he thinks is quiet big..... Haapy that she's growing well but scare too big oso leh... ;p Hmmmm...

Think drinking my mum's brewed tonics and powdered milk formula really does contributes to bb's speedy growth! Cos I'm not a big eater leh...

On a side note, my girl is lying horizontally now... no wonder I felt a lot of movements from her especially on the sides of my tum tum!
Think must tok more to her asking her to move head down soon....

Else think most bbs here are in head down position orie?? =)

Littlebluey >> haha yah lo ord.. my colleague even best. he goin to be transfer to the new car sales. his replacement haven come in, and he already bochup and make all the mistakes.

<font color="0000ff">PPP,

If deliver at TMC, there's no need to bring anything for your NB becos it will be provided unless u insist that you want your bb to wear wat you have brought

Nickypower,

How's your dog? Hope he's recovering well

Great to know that your little princess is growing well !!

Purebliss,

Can advise me wat's a gd size to buy?? *lost*

Littlebluey, my old playmat size is 1800 X 1250 x 12mm thick. Good enuff for 1 baby. This rd i getting the bigger one because of my eldest boy and twins... 2100 x 1400 x 15mm.

<font color="ff6000">hi gals!

what GREAT news! Been working and stuck in crazy meetings but managed to hear abt it last night and super good mood.

Happy BDAY mousebb! great bday pressie for you! also great bday pressie for my hubby whose bday was yesterday!!

So glad that govt took our feedback and responded so fast. first time man. we make history! I also wrote a letter thanking my MP after she took the time to respond to me this morning and inform me of the good news too.</font>

Littlebluey- Thxs babe for ur concern..My dog is recovering well...Need to bring him back for his review later...Hopefully evrything good and under cntrol... ;)

Purebliss,

Really? That means diff design they chrg diff....of course choose the cheaper one since they both getting from the same supplier from Korea.

Littlebluey,

Thanks for the info.

mousebb
happy bday!

purebliss
i'm tempted to buy, but can it be kept away since my bb gal not born and by the time she uses it, it will be months later!

the playpat most mummies bought is from small small world.

coz the price is reasonable.

the material is good too.

is for babies to crawl. children can play on the mat too.

the mat is pretty useful. some kids even sleep on the mat.

i oso got mine from small small world last year. i got the winnie the pooh one.

the one tat mini toons is selling material is different. dun buy.

another one which can fight with small small world mat is LG mat which they oso got BP in motherhood forum.

<font color="0000ff">Tweety,

Do u still want the milk bags? I got order extra tis round

Cheerbear,

The playmat is for bb's activity time, can let junior roll and play on it instead of the hard floor

rach mum and lbluey,
thanks for the explanation.. so is a gd buy la.. hmmm wonder shld i buy.. later kanna nag by my hb again.. somemore so ex

<font color="0000ff">Pkum,

Not everyone has a conscience like you leh

Everafter,

My bb has been doing alot of somersaults, pushing and shoving makes me very uncomfy at times -_-"" Dun worry too much becos as the bb grows bigger, there's lesser space to kick ard, but as long as u can still feel movements it's ok...

<font color="0000ff">Everafter,

Adapted from babycentre:

You may notice your baby isn't moving around as much. Don't worry; she's just running out of space in your uterus. As long as you can feel her squirming, you'll know she's just fine. Believe it or not, she still has plenty of growing to do. You can expect her to gain at least two more pounds/900 grams before delivery

littlebluey,

yr milkbag is anytime oso can order one? I have ordered 4 boxes frm u previously, am worried just in case its not enuff...can i get it frm u or mayb i can get it somewhere?

littlebluey.. which brand and how much is the bag u got huh??? I saw this one seems not bad..
http://www.***********.com/FAQs.html

everafter,
sometime my boy oso never move which make me scare.. but the thing for me is if he never move alot in one day then the next day will be SUPER active.

<font color="ff6000">cheerbear,

I heard quite a lot of ppl say the playmat is very good. my cousin bought 2 some more for increased floor area for her kid.

i oso find it quite expensive.... but not intending to buy, since my gfs just bought me a playgym - like a mat with mobiles hanging on top. maybe will buy the mat when bb can crawl more and need more clean non-slip soft area to explore.

everafter,

dun worry... maybe yr bb sleeping soundly!</font>

Cheerbear, dimpletot, thanks for sharing. I hope he is tired out thus slping soundly now..cos i couldnt slp last night and he kept moving also! :p

<font color="0000ff">Cheerbear,

I surely kenna frm my DH de muhahahaha ;p but I intend to buy secretly then he cld do nothing leow muhahahah *evil me*

I might not be able to make it tdy le, if not next Mon can??

Trace,

Currently, I still have stocks on hand, if u want can get from me, see that time after delivery how? If there are mummies who still want it, then can organise any BP in tis thread

Tweety,

Mine is Blue Egg, per box of 25 ziplock kind
I PM u the price.

Everafter,

U got tap tap him??

dimpletot,
hmmm think like u.. i better buy later if not now no space to put liao.

littlebluey,
next monday can but hv to be lunch time leh. u can mah? dun think i will be staying late on monday coz monday BLUEZZZ

everafter,
another way u can try which works for me is.. i will go tell my hb that bb not moving then he will talk to my tummy near the cord area and say "faster kick mummy" and somehow my son will move a little :p