(2008/10) Oct 2008

forest,

i heard frm radio, CTE tunnel there got accident or wad..

for PIE is..no accident at all..jam frm toa payoh all the way to clementi..crazy..drive until i wanna sleep..i m so hungry n wanna pee!! n traffic moving so slowly..

jus us
$1200 - 400 (govt subsidy) = 800 only..
you have to check whether have gst or not for that infant ctr.
mine is $722.50 (after govt sub & corp rate for staff)

<font color="0000ff">Juz now I called my mum to ask her if she read anything in the papers as yet, she said haven't then I told her it seems like the new benefits will only kick in next year and she said it's a pity to ''lose out" on it but I said there's nothing to do we can do, after all they are the policy makers wat!

Although the measures are to be rolled out but whether if it's going to be effective that remains to be seen, it might juz be momentarily!!

I told my mum if those who delivered tis year are not entitled oso no choice, we dun conceive juz for the sake of their "measly allowances" if they are really genuine to give it to us then shdn't hesitate so much. Even if we are not entitled, I told her it's not as if we got no $ to rear our own child. *bleh*

forest,
yes, feeling giddy this morning while queuing for bfast at home market.. so after bfast, told hubby to send me home... now, slightly better else, can't chat w you gals liao

<font color="ff6000">Juz Us,

Engaged means that the bb has descended into the small space between our pelvic bones. Apparently some people can feel it. And definitely can see it after it happens. The bump like 'drops down'.

Sometimes that only happens a few days before delivery.

RibenaLi hasn't popped lah.... she was going to CC to shop a few days ago.

i oso dowan dragon baby. too competitive. maybe tiger or rabbit will be nice age gap.

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

Ytd break was quite gd! The person came to fix the internet thing pretty early in the morning thus enabling us to go watch "The Dark Knight" at Cathay. Gd show we muz admit! ke ke...then went Taka for a while to browse ard and DH managed to pick some rattle toys for little junior. hahahahahaha...

But then at night, wasn't feeling too well, think tummy abit crampy even till tis morning *sighs*

U shd take leave and have a break too !!

Chris,

Details added

Juz Us,

Storeberry shd be soon le...I got a fren due in Sept but she popped ytd @ 36Wks ++!!

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

Century Eggs are processed food, so best to avoid or dun eat too much

Lili,

Juz take a "mini break" if u are unwell ya

The thread is moving real fast. Have to check and then look out for boss at the same time. Hehe.

Mousebb

We handwash my boy clothes till he almost 1 yr old. Then after tat we use washing machine liao. Hehe.

Juz Me
Normally I will check with the gynae if bb is engaged liao anot. Or head down liao anot. Tat time me almost36 weeks n bb still in diagonal position. But gynae say not too worry.

Re: Strep B test
Anyone doing? I did for my 1st preg. Wonder 2nd one still need to do anot.

Re:Maternity benefits
Agree. Totally suxz…..cant concentrate at work. Sien keeping thinking abt this. I agree…prob we can flood REACH. hehe

<font color="aa00aa">Juz Me, Littlebluey
Saw Storeberry at the other thread on the other day. Her bb is now at 37 weeks+ but still in a breech position. Dr Adrian has told her to pick a date for c-sect.</font>

littlebluey
i like that... we don't conceive for sake of that "allowances"...

firstly, when we conceive, we don't even know that there's this new bb incentives.. is cos' we want bb, we want to built a family.

with that increase in the bb bonus, will we be tax more? i heard from my colleagues that likely will be tax

<font color="0000ff">Cheezel,

We shd send in our combined feedback as a whole from Oct Thread Mummies and send it as individual that shd really flood them! muhahahaha

trace, littlebluey
yes, will take "mini-break" after this, but so much to catch up here &amp; chat with you gals...cant afford to take break... hahhaheeee

Littlebluey, did u get the stuff from Mrs Wong? I m wondering did we over buy...hahaha

These 2 nites, my tummy also hurts, last nite I was woke up by the pain. Dunno is it bcoz of my gal's big movements. She is doing big waves even as I m typing now

<font color="119911">littlebluey>> 36+ weeks is still ok right? almost full term liao. hai so exciting. but u know i got nightmare about labour haha dream until i wake up crying...pengz...

dimpletot>> hehe then mabbe we can same thread again ;P

lili>>the price listed is b4 subsidy? o n so the pricing is about there one? hai sometimes no choice really is bo pian lor. but lucky got the $400 subsidy =) according to website no GST, but under govt subsidy is oso blank leh. still can qualify right? btw any idea what does FC mean? like Infant FC1-12 to 24 hrs/wk</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Cheezel
re: Strep B Test
Din do it the last time and Dr Adrian also never suggest. Under what circumstance should we do a strep B test huh?</font>

I have already wrote in my comment in 'REACH' last nite after watching the news &amp; no mention of the bb benefits =P

Jus Us,
that child care link, is govt subsided ctr, those in that link, have govt subsidy.
price listed is mostly before... but best you called to check cos' some ctr, price increased but child care link didn't update the site.

i read "Jan thread" those early pop, likely affected. those sure "heartpain" than all of us here...

Hello Mummies

Welcome all mummies who just joined the thread!

Hmm.. quite sad to hear that the new ML benefits is likely to start only in Jan 2009.
But well, I guess no choice, at least we got 3 mths as compared to previous mummies who got 2 mths only.

Juz Us, regarding baby's age gap. I personally feel that 3 yrs is better based on my current own experience. My gal is 28 mths now, she is in the stage where she really needs a lot of attention as she is "discovering" herself. A lot of new "skills" is developing at this stage and they just need our attention a lot. She also in so-called T2 stage as they still don't know how to control their emotion that well.

My gal is very close to me and a lot of things she really likes me to be around. Now, I'm in 3rd trim, very limited on what I can do with her, and she is very sad a lot of times when I rejected her or refer to her to daddy or her nanny. Sometimes she just cried and cried 'cos she is so upset. It is very difficult to explain to her though she is aware that I'm pregnant with meimei and can't carry her. But sometimes, she just refused to "co-operate"

I find that my friends' kids who are 3 or 4 years old are generally (though not all) more independent and they can accept reasonings better. Like my friend's gal at 4 yrs old, she is very willing to accept her new meimei and she even "take care" of my friend when she is having MS like fetching her a cup of water for eg?

So that is my view.
Maybe at least 3 yrs old age gap would be better for us, mummies and our elder child.

Haaa.. I want to avoid cow, so went ahead to try for 2008 baby. But sometimes, I really feel very sorry for my elder gal. Intend to make it up to her after my delivery.

My heartburn seems to get worse each day.
Very xinku. Hope this will end soon!

Trace,
nebber pass by any accident wor... hate it, cos end up i cannot eat noodles for bfast!! :p

lili,
do take care then!

Juz Us,
as far as im aware, RibenaLi havent popped.. she did post in the forum either yday or the day before..

lili,
do take care! rest more at home lor...

Littlebluey,
sounds so shiok... hahaha.. so ur DH also got some rattle toys huh.. keke.. hmm.. tummy crampy?? do take care hor...

Littlebluey, not a bad idea. Prob we wait for them to officially announce first. Then combined and send as individual…hehe….prob can jio other threads all the way to DEC thread. Hehe

Mousebb
I also not sure when must do. Tat time dr Adrian also no mention. I just asked him n then he do for me. Tats to test for strep B bacteria at the vagina there. If have, then I read tat during birth, bb or dunno is it mommies have to take antibiotic or something like tat.

Rachel's mummy.. thks for the assurance.. hee..

Juz us.. better to write in now or wait leh??? Once confirmed, do u think they will change the date???

I think ribenali is doing final shopping now.. so far nv heard she popped liao..

mousebb.. I think I will use machine liao.. no maid to wash for me..

let's sign our petition.. hahaha...

<font color="0000ff">Lili,

There's no free lunch in tis work esp not in "SGP"!!! *shakes head* They give u $1 more, but on otherhand, there will be ways to get back another $2 from you! hmmm....

Chris,

No problem
we really ought to write up a petition, we combined all our thots/feelings to them..

JJmom,

I got one of each except for the small wash cloth, I got 3 packs so that I can pass some to my mum, initially dun want to buy then DH asked me "u sure want to buy one lar" hahahaha...*oops* ended up he paid for it keke ;p

If my cramps persist, then will check with my gynae anyway am due for a checkup tis coming Sat

Juz Us,

U woke up crying? *diaoz* dun think too much ok

Forest,

Quite too bad a break consider a couple of wks more, junior will be here so muz spend quality time together

<font color="119911">lili_fc>> i heard that if EDD is in Jan but pop early, can appeal. i feel got good case lor. haha ok i will call nearer the date ;P now call like darn KS

jasminetea>> hehee okie i likely try for rabbit baby, altho my hubby oso rabbit

forest>> must be a very exciting time for her ;P she still working or at home waiting le?

littlebluey>> haha scared mah. cannot control one. </font>

Jasminetea, seeing what all 2nd time mummies experience when handling 1st kid at the same time with 2nd pregnancy also makes me think twice when should i prepare for 2nd bb. Same like u, i wanted to avoid cow bb and heng strike for a mouse bb
Reason being me and hb are both goats and ppl says goat and cow clash like mad! What about u?

<font color="119911">everafter>>
i horse, clash with rat leh
haha but they say rat babies are intelligent etc so i thot rat good. plus old le haha wanna rush out one b4 i get too old

jjmom>>where u post in reach? haha i go and "support" ur voice</font>

<font color="0000ff">Mummies,

I think we shd state our stand first before they pass any legislation on it, else by then it will be too late alrd!!

Yo, cot from Mr Ang,
24" x 48" seems can go thru' my hdb MBR ... likely get from him... rather than 28" x 52" can't go in..
anyone get this size too?

how about kaki bukit - baby hypermart, anyone saw have this size?

WAH... all thinking and planning to have 2nd one already??? keke! I cannot plan anymore.. Initially plan to have no.2 this yr and no. 3 in the yr of rabbit or dragon... now cannot liao.

Littlebluey, chey chey!! * touchwood* I dun want liao. 3 is more than enuff... me dun want to follow the govt campaign blindly. Education etc... all these... LOTS OF MONEY!!!

<font color="119911">purebliss>> both at once better mah! plus twins are super adorable! =) hehe u know if u plan for fourth u must be careful liao. sekali another pair of twins ;P

lili>> i oso got the smaller cot size (but not from mr ang)</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>05/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>27/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>29/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Me</TD><TD>01/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Tanya</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>01/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Wenmin</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>Danielle/Giselle</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kee Lin</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Cheralynn</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>09/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xinying</TD><TD>09/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Cheng Jew Ping (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Skylar</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe99</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Elliot</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bee</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Mikayla</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamy</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rebecca</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaroleNg</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lennie</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rebekah</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Seline</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>BigFlamingo</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynnzee</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>24/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisybuttons</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Puppy2006</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbolyn</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Glen E </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lioele</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Alessandro</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Victoria</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Jade</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Purebliss,

That's wat my mum said, give incentives only for a start, wat abt the education and the growing up expenses of the kids??? machiam, we will rec'd aides for those like that?? -_-""

Jus Us > hahaha, you are not the first one to say this liao. Many ppl say if i plan for fourth one later kanna 4th and 5th... worst case, 6th also. zzzz

Purebliss, haha...better warn your hubby no accident allowed hor! and if kenna twins again we really cheer for u but also laugh :p

One is abit lonely lah..sometimes my hb would say we stop at 1 seeing how much i suffer throughout this pregnancy.