(2008/10) Oct 2008

JuzUs, I post in the forum page

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>05/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>27/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>29/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Me</TD><TD>01/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Tanya</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>01/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Wenmin</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>Danielle/Giselle</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kee Lin</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Cheralynn</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>09/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xinying</TD><TD>09/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Cheng Jew Ping (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Skylar</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe99</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Elliot</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bee</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Mikayla</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamy</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rebecca</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaroleNg</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lennie</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rebekah</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Seline</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>BigFlamingo</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynnzee</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>24/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisybuttons</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Puppy2006</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbolyn</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Glen E </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lioele</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Alessandro</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Victoria</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Jade</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Trace,
haf.. i had my brekkie but no shiok leh... feeling a little hungry now le..

Littlebluey,
true lor.. but hubby also v busy lately.. sometimes, i also feel very pek chek, but cannot be angry cos' he is working for the family mah... sigh... think sometimes the mood swing is back lah.. wahahhaha... :p

Haha... Lili... So positive hor.
Actually...think the govt should let the 4th month be flexible, ie can be taken by either parent. Sigh...

everafter, hahaha.. no chance for him to accident... unless the contraceptive method plays me out. I taking Yasmin pill after I stop BF.

Littlebluey, we so KS lei, we bought 2 packs of each &amp; 5 packs of the wash cloth. Thou the wash cloth can also use as hankie or wipes so got more =P

Coz I m not delivering at TMC so thou better get more, vy inconvenient to go down. But now, i worried if usage vy low then DH will nag =P

Juz Us, I would love to have a rabbit baby if not for my age :D Because both my hb and me are rabbits! I do not intend to give birth after 35 years old. So rabbit is out for me liao.

Everafter, for me is more of a personal preference. I see a lot of my "cow" friends work very hard but weren't rewarded as what they deserved, haaa.. No offense to any "cows" here hor. So I thought to avoid cows lor. And I want to avoid giving birth after 35 yrs old also. Not much time left for me haaa...

Purebliss, I actually envy you with twins ler. :d My family got history of twins, I also never tio twins. A bit disappointed haaa..

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

No choice leh, DH works hard to bring $$ to the family so u see lar, SG where got conducive the father to participate actively in the child's growing up years? diaoz...

JJmom,

Then u muz utilise it no matter how! muhahahaahaha ;p

<font color="0000ff">icylemon</font>,
You planning for no#3 is affordable? btw, no#2 is a prince or princess?

anymore mummies want to give me ur contact to add into the oct contact list.

if not i will email the list out soon.

these are the mummies in my list.

Bbgoh
Blur P
Cheerbear
Chrislin06
Cookie (Labby)
Diane (Lilybud)
Dimpletot
Everafter
Forest
Icylemon
J.etudes
Jasminetea
JenGcc
JJ mom
JollyHappy
Lennie
Lili_fc
Mint
Monyetnakal
Mousebb
Mspiggy
Mummyenya
Phtanus
Purebliss
Ribenali
Ruffles
Tracee
Tweenty82
Whitepaper

<font color="119911">xinying>> i agree! i feel my hubby oso wanna be involved but now how to? esp 1st few weeks when baby keep waking up every night. he wanna go work oso tough for him

jjmom>>how much was the wash cloth, towels etc? i oso not delivering at tmc so juz buy from taka fair. wanted to go see the nursing bras tho

lili>> my cot 2nd hand one ;P so no delivery ownself fetch and dunno brand oso</font>

Jasminetea, actually think i very heng liao. in the family no twins history... hubby says one time give birth all. Save the time and hassle... if we calculate... honestly, it is so much cheaper to have twins then 2 rds pregnancy.

actually the flannel wrap good or not? i got 1 pack each for wrap, towel, wash cloths...

xinying
you had a 28" x 52" cot, once install, can still go thru' your MBR?

JuzUs, i forgot the pricing =P

I also gng down to taka fair tml after my checkup. Wanna get the 3 packs for $5 of cotton wool

Nowadays, a lot of hubby is taking 1 or 2 weeks AL to help out during coonfinement. My DH mayb doing the same even thou we have a CL so tat he can pick up some tips on handling bb after CL leaves. Poor thing on daddies too...hahaha

Littlebluey, I thou Mrs Wong told me there is 6 in a pack of the wash cloth lei...No? I din even check wor, put inside wardrobe liao =P

Purebliss,

True lor. Because you no need to see gynae to monitor 2 times for 2 different babies. Everything done together, delivery also together.
Initially maybe need more time and financial to take care 'cos 2 babies but when they grew up together, you also feel the achievement and enjoy together.

Aiya, so envy of you lar. :D

<font color="119911">littlebluey>> thanks! i think i grab some when i pop by to see the nursing bras ;P i scared those buy from normal shops dunno is it soft enuf not, and Mt A dun seem to sell such stuff

icylemon>> i pmed u =)

purebliss>> ya lor, twins so nice =)

baby announcement>> any kind soul wanna sms me the moment the news is out whether we qualify? coz i got meeting later
cannot check til goodness knows what time

Jasminetea, wah really ah...ur poor "cow" friends...initial i still plan for cow bb then still told my hb then we all 1 family eat grass together lor :p hahahaa..

My tummy all of sudden pain. Localized pain. Baby just moved and that area pain le. Now back aching like hell…..the pain seems to like spread to the back…..baby moving very actively ….the tummy move here n there

icylemon
u receive?

<font color="119911">everafter>> i horse and hubby rabbit. lol oso grasseating family ;P but now got baby rat =)

icylemon>>how about towel? must special one not?</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Jasminetea, Purebliss
My family also have history of twins but I also no fu qi to kena...sigh!</font>

i got towels from CC (3in1),but realised that the quality of it is not good as compared to the one i bought from Mrs Wong.

Purebliss, the other day i was asking my hb if this pregnancy is twins how? He says he would faint~ so much $ at 1 time, we not prepared leh..

cheezel
you are not alone. i've not pack yet. already bought some bb items but still have some. also, bb cot/ playpen still not yet get. room not clear yet...
Now taka sales, you can go see if have good deals. sales till 24 Aug. hurry.. else, get from CC.
target to do house blessing in 1st wk of Sept. and hubby get delaying ...aiyoh... making me kan cheong

just able to log in now. did i miss out some interested topic on this morning?
how is the press release huh? any news update?

Hi Lili... my cot when fixed up must force it in lor. Only at a certain angle can go in.

Icylemon, i also want to be included... how??

lili
think this is my 2nd preg. boy also. so prob tats why i very slack cos not much things to buy. i also need to tidy up my room.....but new cabinet to put baby n my boy stuff.....

robinson got sale bo? where is CC?

Xinying
can go in to MBR for 28"... i measured last night, 24" is just nice can go in...

cheezel,
not sure robinson have sales but Taka have bb fair.

CC - Cheong Choon (Chinatown)

<font color="0000ff">Seems like most of the mummies here are intending to put your bb sleep in the MBR, for me, I'm not going to do so, am putting him in the adjacent room want him to get use to being alone from birth ;p

littlebluey,

wanted to do that but mil just sold her house so must have a room for her to move in just in case she can't get a flat in time. so all my plan gone.sad...

<font color="0000ff">Chris,

In that case, then no choice, it's ok lar once there's available space then move him, he will juz hv to adjust to it.

My DH's colleague told him that as a result of having his son slept with them since young, till now, at the age of 7 still bunk in with the parents *diaoz* aiyo! fainted.