(2008/10) Oct 2008

purebliss
How old is ur boy? My boy 15th month plus also wake up at least once for milk during midnight as he sleep ard 8plus. Then 5-6pm wake up again for milk and go back sleep. Sometime he will make noise and toss here n there but I leave him. He doze back after a while. Theres a few night he cry very loud in the mid of night. Not too sure why….
I didn’t sleep well last night too. I keep going to the toilet even though I didn’t drink much water. Wake up almost every 45 min to an hr from 3 plus till 6 to go pee. Very tired. Bladder like spoilt like tat.

Haiz…if the leave start fr next yr then very sien liao.

Mousebb
I hope bb is ok. Anyway thurs going to see dr Adrian. Hopefully everything is fine.

Re: Baby engaged?
How many of u baby already engaged?>

<font color="119911">i hate all this speculation. why can't they just come out and STATE it
although i think all hints to next year start</font>

<font color="119911">purebliss>> o no. how u gonna handle with the twins? i really pei fu all u mums with 2nd child(ren). can i ask ur advise what u think should be the ideal gap between 1st child and next?

cheezel> what does it mean to be engaged? my baby head was downward in my last gynea checkup. does that mean is engaged? coz my gynea say she may still turn upward</font>

Morning mummies...

The announcement delay till today??? so sian... This has made me no concentration at work lor.. so kan cheong on the result... ai yo.. Pray hard to start immediately or 1st Sept 08....

Have been so busy at work recently.. tired leh...

mousebb
yeah... but now at home cos' not feeling well (same issue)so get hubby to drive me home to rest. 1 day leave gone again...
i'm washing bb towels &amp; later nappies.. can use bb detergent to wash in machine for nappy clothing?

no news update on the announcement yet??

<font color="ff0000">Juz Me</font> i think the gap will be better between 2-3 years.

tweety
chris mentioned that it was printed in Today paper that will start next year for working mum lei... means no hope liao lor

<font color="aa00aa">Cheezel
Dr Adrian said my bb's head down liao but not engaged yet.

lili
Take care and rest well. Normally my maid will hand wash all the bb clothes cos dont want to put in the washing machine.</font>

Really??? haiz.. really sad leh... can complain or not... How can they do that to us.. UNFAIR leh...

mousebb.. baby clothes cant put into machine??? I don think I can hand wash myself leh...

Juz me
Baby turn head down n sort of like fits into the pelvic bone there getting ready for delivery.

Re: Maternity benefits
Does straits times also mention the leave starts next yr. haiz….no hope liao!....NO FAIR le. Announce now…lift up our hope and then only implement next yr. haiz

Good Morning All!

Been busy with my new maid, and haven't logged in for the last few days. Still trying to catch up with the posts. Think the 'nesting' instinct has hit me. With the help of my maid we have been preparing baby's room and spring cleaning the home for the cleanest environment before baby's arrival.

Heartburn....
Like many of you, my heartburn has been bad. I already finished one bottle of Gaviscon. Got DH to buy another one!

Baby Benefits...
Sian! Tot other than welcoming our babies to this world we will have additional incentives to look forward to.

Stocking up of baby supplies...
Do any mummies feel at a loss on the last bit of supplies we need to get? I have bought most of the essentials but when I am at the baby store like KP I dunno what else I need to get, somehow feel like I missed out something.

maternity benefits
but at least we have 6 days Child care leave.
must stay positive, if 4 mths ML, will our rice bowl "stable" (i'm worrying on this).. so look at it in another angle...

<font color="119911">icylemon>> thanks! i juz thot 2 years child in "terrible two" stage... can be quite hard to handle too no? haha so KS so early plan liao ;P 2 year would mean tiger or rabbit baby le ;)

diane,cheezel>> how to tell if baby is engaged? can feel any difference not?

ya agree that they shouldn't announce so early if they wan it to start so late. imagine how all the working mum-to-be in singapore will feel when they finally announce...</font>

cheezel.. it really spoil our mood lor...

Rachel mummy.. my bb head still at the side when 28wks leh... is it normal???

lili.. agree that the rice bowl may not be stable, but really heartpain leh..

<font color="119911">lili>> but my case i got no choice coz MIL dun wanna care for so young baby
so i MUST take no pay leave. and boss already approve my leave. so if i can get this addl month means i can save up one month of pay leh

tweety>> i hear baby still will shift around</font>

tweety &amp; rest
i'm feeling that way too... but what can we do?
don't wish to think of that now, when there's so much thing to be done to prepare the arrival of our bb.

all,
don't get disappointment, will affect bb... stay positive.. we must encourage one another lei

jus us
understand... my bb will be in infant when she's 2mths+ before i go work. i also wish to be with my bb as long as i can but can't... no work, no money..

i already told my infant school that if have 4 mths maternity, i will put bb in Jan instead of Dec. But, now don't have....

<font color="0000ff">Morning All!

Purebliss,

Glad to know that both your princess are doing well

Mousebb/Mspiggy/Candle/Ruffles,

Hope u mummies are better now too

RE: New Baby Incentives

Totally suxs!! Muz as well dun announced better! @#$%^&amp;*(

MsPiggy, my boy he cranky last night la.. Dunno what is wrong with him. Maybe day time never nap much, only 25 mins and last night 9.45pm then sleep. Before sleep keeps crying... play too much in the day time already.

Mousebb, i will sleep later lor... super stone now. He dun usually wake up for milk except last night... Gone haywire. Usually his last feed will be 9pm and then last till morning 5.30am another milk feed.

Cheezel, my boy is 22 mths old already. Like I told Mspigg and Mousebb, last night exceptional case.. dunno what is wrong with him. *Faintz. Hope tonite will be better. I also keep going toilet and pee at night.. very tiring. Hahahah!

Juz me, first mth will be handled by my maid and CL. I will be expressing milk and feed them and take care of my wound and help my boy to get use to the sisters. 2nd mth onwards, will be my maid sleeps with the twins and night feed, I will get up and help her with it. My hubby will be sleeping with my boy. We are placing a baby monitor in the twins room and our room.
Think 2 or 3 yrs age gap is good.

Baby Benefits : Look at the bright side.. at least we still have 6 days childcare leaves.

Littlebluey, chill
This time rd whoever make the decision on when is the effective date one will be curse and swear behind by a lot of mummies to be. hahahahah!!! No choice... govt make the decision. Even though we send in petition, also like tat. Baby also got to come to this world.

<font color="119911">lili> hey so who will take care of ur baby? i thinking of those infant care or nanny, but how to find har? got infant school take so young baby?

ya i have to admit, the money part damn heartpain, thats why i oso very unhappy over the 4th month thing if start next year.

haha until u call me "juz us" i forgotten i finally took jjmom advise and change to juz us lol</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Tweety
My hubby is very particular about bb clothes cos bb skin is very sensitive. Therefore he has given instruction that no bb clothes can be thrown into the washing machine. Even when my boy is coming to 1 yr old, our maid is still hand washing his clothes and mattress.</font>

<font color="ff0000">juz us</font> if i can afford for #3. will love to have a rabbit or dragon baby.

<font color="0000ff">tweety</font> is normal. dun worry.

<font color="119911">so if baby engaged or not is there any difference in feeling? or must gynea tell us then we know engaged or not? engaged means won't turn liao is it? which is the norm to be engaged?

i oso curious to know, normally baby how long then can sleep thru the night har? haha trying to get my mind off the 4th month ML thingy, at least til 1pm today

<font color="0000ff">Purebliss,

I agreed! It's doesn't matter lor wat can we do? They hv the biggest say wat TL man!!

Wat matters most is to hold our precious in our hands, Heaven knows how hard we "managed to conceive" them, whether ornt we are entitled to the benefits guess after a while, we will juz get over it...The only thing is that if we entitled to it, it's an additional bonus lor...but neverthless still *sighs*

Jess.. need to wait for the CONFIRM one before complain ya... or we should voice out first.. hahaha... I think can email to the ecitizen???

lili.. I still happily told my mum that I can go back to work after CNY liao.. now.. haiz..

<font color="119911">icylemon>> hey then mabbe we can join same thread again then ;P i hesitant about dragon baby leh. coz scared too competitive for my kid. u know lah, dragon year go school etc all harder. so mabbe aim for rabbit (if God willing). ideally i dun wanna stop at one, else baby will be lonely leh. juz hope more help can come from govt with regards to financial aid

tweety>> haha we can all go and flood REACH with our complaints/petition after the announcement is made</font>

<font color="ff6000">morning mummies,

my best knowledge of the current situation is that they are intending to announce measures to start from 1 Jan 09. However, this is not set in stone cos legislation has not been passed yet. even if Wong KS announces it, doesn't mean that they cannot revise the date.

last time for the 2004 baby bonus, they also backdated it after lots of feedback from the public.

So personally i think it's a good time to lobby. even though we might think that it doesn't make a difference, no loss to us to try rite? So write to your MP (just google for their email address) and make our voices heard! Can write to Wong Kan Seng if you want also hee.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Purebliss
5.30am to drink milk is still very early leh!
My boy has stopped his nightfeed since he was 1 month plus. Since then, if he wake up in the middle of the night, we will not give him milk at all. We will only give him plain water. And the earliest that we will feed him is at 6.30am.</font>

jus us
that time, when my FIL said MIL needs to work, can't take care of bb, i already started to look for infant/ nanny. but hubby prefers to put bb in infant. So, started to look for infant ctr that time..
so long as 2mths &amp; above, infant ctr will take.. and we have govt subsidy $400 (although not much, but better than nothing)

<font color="119911">dimpletot>> seems that last round they backdated coz PM accidentally say Aug in his speech so they must 'honor' it. this round notice he was very careful not to release any detail. u think write in will help? haha does it help more if we all put our names down?

lili>any website for infantcare center? both my IL retired liao. but still....</font>

<font color="0000ff">So Mummies,

Maybe we can "chio" the mummies from Aug Thread onwards to launch a petition, let our voices be heard!!!

<font color="119911">littlebluey>> u mean from aug to dec ;P i'm sure the dec mums will feel most unhappy about that announcement</font>

<font color="0000ff">Juz Us,

Am sure the mummies in other thread will have the same sentiments as us!!

I've been reading the other thread on/off, seems like everyone oso very concerned abt tis issue!!

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>05/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>27/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>29/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Me</TD><TD>01/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Tanya</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>01/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Wenmin</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>Danielle/Giselle</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kee Lin</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Cheralynn</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>09/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xinying</TD><TD>09/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Cheng Jew Ping (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Skylar</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe99</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Elliot</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bee</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Mikayla</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamy</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rebecca</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaroleNg</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lennie</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rebekah</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Seline</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynnzee</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>24/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisybuttons</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Puppy2006</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbolyn</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Glen E </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lioele</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Alessandro</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Victoria</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Jade</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

morning mummies!!

regarding the benefits, think we should just wait and see the official notice... like some of u have said, if we get it, its really a bonus!!

Purebliss,
oh dear.. hopefully, u get some nap time this afternoon! i guess, maybe ur boy really played too much yday... "hong sim"..

Littlebluey,
shiok holiday yday or not?? i also feel like taking off... really sian in the office..

Trace,
today CTE also jam for no reason.. i really wonder why leh.. everytime after the braddel speed cam.. sure smooth traffic.. irritating!!!!

mousebb,
wahh.. i think it will be good to hand wash the bb clothes, but im too lazy.. so i guess, i shd be using the machine.. :p

lili,
u're giddy again ah?? do take care, if not go and see the specialist lor...

<font color="119911">hey so long no hear from storeberry and ribenali! anyone know if they popped yet??

lili>> i found a link in MCYS site that lists infantcare near my place liao. so nvm, thanks ;P but but full day infantcare costs a whopping $1.2k! faint...</font>