(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="ff6000">Juz Me,</font>
<font color="#4C787E"> hmm... it's ok wat. coz sooner or later, u will still hve to go n get it. y nt get it durin offer or promotion period? save $$ n time!! ^_^</font>

<font face="tahoma"> RE: Ameda dual breastpump

I highly recommend that... price is half of Medela but it's function is just as good! Am using it for exclusively pumping for my son and the motor is still very well. I will send it for servicing before Baby #2 arrives.

Dimpledot,
you looking for diaperbags? currently i carry JuJuBe (from USA) and OiOi (from Australia).

you can take a look at www.bebe-et-maman.com\store

let me know if you are keen.

Rach's mummy,
thanks for recommending!

Yeah!!! Thanks mummies for all your encouragement for my glucose test! Happy to announce that I passed the test. NORMAL! Phew....

Juz Me and Rebecca,
I am also a bargain hunter, always seeking out good deals. Rather be a savvy shopper then go around shoppng on an impulse.

Thanks Mspiggy,
I have been eyeing the ameda for awhile now. But the whole idea of breastfeeding and using a pump is so foreign to me that I have put off buying one. Will check with DH again on what he thinks.

<font color="119911">Rebecca>> coz littlebluey says she reluctant to buy the pump now not knowing her flow etc will be how and dun wan wait become white elephant mah

<font color="119911">Actually i think MIM rents breast pumps. heard the hospitals do too, for those who might want to try first before buying

btw how about the malay massage? anyone booked their masseuse already? do u think is necessary? i wanted to book but seems many ppl say no nid

busybee,

i had spine op so cannot do epidural, i've read mommies in this forum with backaches after epi. i think it's abit subjective. i booked my date already and gynae recommended abt 2 weeks before edd so i don't spontaneously go into labor first.

if you want to do c-sec, must consider dates otherwise if go into labor already and you need to get baby out, they might do emergency. then that time, more flustered and kan cheong. but then again, who isn't flustered and kan cheong prior to giving birth.. :\

Pildough,
OIC. Although I am geared towards a c-sect (besides BB is still breeched), I am also curious about a natual delivery (with epi of course). Actually my reason for opting for a c-sect is purely due to my fear of labour pains. Natural delivery does have its advantages, esp the speedy recovery. Sigh. I am leaving it for baby to decide, if she stays breech by next sat I will just book c-sect as advised by gynae.
My window period for c-sect is around the same time as you. My EDD is 13 Oct. But Bb is sized to be one week bigger. So my gynae has recommended anytime in the week of 23 sep to 1 oct. I was thinking of opting 1st Oct so my Gal can have school holiday on her birthday!

Juz Me,
Do you know if mums who opt for c-sect can do the malay massage?

<font face="tahoma"> Re massage

I have booked mine... Oct is Hari Raya. My former masseuse said she will be on leave hence I gotta look for another one.

Better hurry if we need 1 else all good ones will be taken</font>

<font face="tahoma"> busy bee,
did your gynae said when is the latest for baby to turn? my bb also still breech during checkup on Tues.

Am really hoping she will turn coz I dont want C sect... makes breastfeeding harder coz of the wound. Plus right after delivery cant breastfeed immediately coz we will still be in dazed from the drug. *sighz*

C sect can do massage but must wait for 3 weeks later

mousebb is also opting to deliver on 1 Oct coz she's going for C sect too.</font>

busybee,

heard that we'ld have to wait at least 2 weeks before having the massage and even then, only after the gynae gives approval. 1st Oct holiday only happy up to pri 5, after that pri 6 got PSLE to worry about then sec sch no more children's day liao. hehehe which hospital are u delivering at?

mspiggy,

can list or pm me your masseuse's contact? both the old and new one. i think i should start calling around liao.

mommies,

i'm 31 weeks today. am i supposed to start counting movement? gynae didn't advise leh

Juzme,
won't put my child in same sch that I'm teaching in. Anyway, I think by the time the child ready to go to school, I'll be long gone from the teaching service le.

Juzme,
I called the malay masssage lady and she just told me when I give birth already then call her again.

pildough,
What are the charges for Naini?

<font face="tahoma">pildough,
my former massage lady is Mdm Rohaya, she's very good. I like her too bad she cant take me in Oct
her tel is 94506374

currently I've booked this lady called Jenny. She's a Chinese, tel is 97357631</font>

Mspiggy,
My Gynae said by week 34 to 35 which is in slightly more than 2 weeks time! Yikes!

Pildough,
Yeah I know, but at least will enjoy most of her childhood birthdays! I will be at TMC. Another reason for opting 1st oct so its convenient for my family to visit since its PH plus traffic will be a breeze.

Malay Massage...
Seems like conflicting views on malay massage for c-sect mummies. My SIL's massage lady told her not to do cos if wait too long after delivery effect is minimal. I would love to indulge tho....

<font color="119911">busy bee>> but if take epi, then wun have the labour pains liao mah. why still opt for c-sect (unless breech of course then no choice). ya c-sect still can do massage but must wait couple of weeks instead of couple of days i think. but i oso heard if wait so long then no point liao

breech>> for all babies currently breech, i heard from my gynea now too early to tell leh. even now if baby head below, dun mean wun turn up again. now the babies are juz doing flip flops in our tummy. i oso find that scary. hope that baby know to turn head down when labour starts!

pildough>> counting movement depends on gynea one. my gynea oso never ask me to count, but i can feel the baby is very active now compare to last time. but i'm about 2 week ahead of you.

mint>> my massage lady oso say same thing! i was asking her, wait she fully book how, then she say she do it full time, will know how to manage her time. haha dunno...how much yours charge?? mine charge $65 per 60 min session... seems a bit ex leh</font>

I asked a few. Cheapest was $50 and most ex was $80. :p so KS hor.. heehee! and all also said when give birth then call again. hmmm..

<font color="0000ff">Mummies,

How's lunch? I had a great lunch outing with Ribena hee hee...

Ribena,

Nice meeting you

Busybee,

Am happy for you
Yeah!

My EDD oso pushed fwd to 13/10/08 becos of bb's size, so early can have C-section alrd ah?

Can do massage but best is 5-6 wks later, the wound nd time to recuperate.

Juz Me,

U are right leh...so still caught in a dilemma to get or not to get? hahahaha...;p

<font color="aa00aa">littlebluey &amp; ribena</font> u gals de office very near each other??

<font color="ff0000">Trace</font> wah... bak kut teh. where de??

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

Hope yr mood is even better now after lunch

Icylemon,

Ribena works in TP but she came from home tdy then now juz going back to office *shiok* keke

Juz'us', yah NTUC don't carry NB size for Nepia, have to order thru phone. Petpet only has size S &amp; above too.

Rebecca, Nepia &amp; petpet cheaper than mamypoko, drypers I m not sure.

mspiggy,

here the avocado so so only..u shld try the one at chong pang! good!!

rach's mum,

near my ofc here loh..the coffeeshop

littlebluey,

yes better nw sleepy again..nw i m eating graph jelly with coconut jelly..yum!

Yah, it's so hot today...argh!

Forest, I m having white fungus with red date &amp; papaya sweet soup now

littlebluey

if u got do update the table, mind help me edit my girl name to SELINE instead of CELINE?

thanks in advance

<font face="tahoma"> trace,
chong pang one nice huh? i thought alexandra mkt one very nice?

wow.. you gals all having dessert now.. making me drool!!!! </font>

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>05/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>27/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>29/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Me</TD><TD>01/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Tanya</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>01/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Wenmin</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>Danielle/Giselle</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kee Lin</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Cheralynn</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>09/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Skylar</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe99</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Elliot</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bee</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Mikayla</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamy</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rebecca</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaroleNg</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lennie</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rebekah</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Seline</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynnzee</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>24/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisybuttons</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Puppy2006</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbolyn</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Glen E </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lioele</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Alessandro</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Victoria</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Jade</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

mspiggy,

yes chong pang one is nice..my boss loves it..dats y sometimes he can drives us all the way there for lunch..

littlebluey,

yes, its good! esp juz taken out frm the fridge.. :p

<font color="aa00aa">pildough
All the while I have been using bb wipes to clean my boy's bottom. Until now, no problems. That's why me and hubby are very particular about the wipes we used. </font>

im back from lunch.. had thai food, and was given the free tapioca with milk dessert... very full now!!

Littlebluey,
looking at my hub, think he is more lazy than tired le.. waahahahaha... ;P

ur EDD pushed forward ah.. which date did ur gynae book the hospital ward for u? Mine was booked on 13 Oct leh.. but my gynae never advise me that he's bringing forward my EDD.. when they booked this date, does it mean my EDD is also pushed forward??? do u know?? :p

JJmom,
wow.. my fav dessert!! shiok!!!!

mspiggy,
confirmed alexandra market one is super nice.. its the first plc i had the avocado juice too!! hehehe... *drool*

Trace,
chong pang got nice avocado juice ahh.. i didnt know wor!! and i stay pretty close to there.. wahhahaah.. :p

<font color="aa00aa">Busy Bee, Mspiggy
My gynae said the latest for bb to turn is by week 37. If by then bb still never turned, it is unlikely that bb will turn liao. At first I wasnt convinced but after some read up, a few gynaes said the same thing too.
He also told me c-sect cannot go for massage cos c-sect wound actually takes a while to heal. The best ways to loose weight are breastfeeding and taking care of bb.</font>

Forest and Littlebluey, wah your gynae so fast book the ward for you all already!! My gynae not yet book the opt theatre yet... she says she see my condition and decide by this mth end. zzzzzzz

I juz tried my 1st avocado juice &amp; I like it
Had twice so far after a friend said it 's gd 4 bb.

I knew it gd but don't dare to try it b4 preggie &amp; I heard it's vy fattering too.

JJmom, avocado juice taste yucky or not? Fruit stall sells??? Never try before... scared will puke.

Lili_fc, supermarket dun have newborn size for nepia.. only small..

<font face="tahoma"> mousebb,
i hope my bb will be good girl.. will turn in time.

lili,
if you buy nepia from distributor, min is 4 packs but you can mix the sizes.. like 2 NB and 2 S. cheaper also

<font color="aa00aa">lili
re: nepia diaper
Besides NTUC, you can also try Mediya and BHG. But NTUC dont have NB sizes. To buy on-line, you need a minimum order of 1 carton (4 pks). </font>

JJmom,
avocado juice indeed is very good for preggies, but like u said.. its fattening... so far, i only dare to take once a week only.. :p but now, 2 weeks never take le.. :p

Purebliss,
ya.. they asked me what room type i want, and abt 2 weeks ago, i received TMC's letter that they have made the booking for me already.. i've also sent in the pre-admission form le..

u can try avocado juice!! its actually very refreshing.. but becos its usually added with milk.. it's very filling and fattening too.. so, dont take too much lor.. ;)