<font color="119911">coconut>> i start drinking liao.. i week 33 now. think many fruit and drink stalls have, sheng siong oso got. heehee i oso like to drink ;P my body i think is the heaty type. how to tell har? haha but i eat a lot of heaty stuff oso leh. always crave chocs and famous amos cookies
fish and papaya soup>> dreamy, i read in TMC notes that supposed to drink soup only. supposed to improve breastmilk supply right?
mousebb, actually i find it sounds gross! haha but never try b4 so dunno.
raspberry leaf tea>> this can only be ordered online? can buy from stores not? i havent got any nursing bras yet. but buy online a bit tough right? shouldn't we at least try on first?
work>> thanks for all the encouragement. ya now i keep telling myself dong for the 3 months maternity!!
pildough, wah 930am to 11pm sounds torturous! how come u preggie still must do this? they should let u sit and look pretty at reception instead =)
Trace, ya i oso feel tired even though i think i get enough sleep. but thats normal for us right? esp 3rd trim i think? ya u better bring in some food! at least can serve to "hint" to them is lunch time! mabbe u eat liao they oso feel hungry hee...
taka baby fair>> can update what good buys there? din get chance to go yet
when ending har?
teaching>> mint and pildough u teaching in primary school? hey so your child gets priority next time ya? hee</font>