(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="aa00aa">pildough
Congrats on having a princess! Is this your lst bb? Did you doc advise you to go for c-sect?
Due to the hormone changes, we preggie women will some times feel emotional and for me, there was one stage when I would cry easily over small small thingy and lost my temper for nothing. This is what they called mood swings bah. I never feel lonely bcos I have to take care of my son.

Rebecca
Now I start to regret having my gal so soon liao. I feel guilty towards my son for not giving him enough attention. Told my hubby, we will KIV the 3rd one till I can cope with handling 2 kids. Maybe would stop at 2...hahaha!!!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Rebecca,

Lunch makan le else the little one inside will protest leow! hahahaha...

Icylemon,

**Cool Off**

Btw mummies, anyone is having hemorrhoid??

<font color="aa00aa">Rachel Mum
Tonight, I will tell my hubby to get the camera ready for me...cannot imagine if he learns how to run. *faint*</font>

<font color="ff0000">mousebb</font> same here! i oso regret having #2 so early. dun have enough time for Rachel. but come to think of it... age is catching up oso.

Hi, I'm from Oct 07 MTB. Just to share this free gift information
Congrats !!
http://www.abbott.com.sg/family/mumcentre/

<font color="119911">mousebb,</font>
<font color="#E77471"> hmm... dun say that... coz the bb inside ur tummy share the same feelin as.. ^_^ dun let the guiltiness fill ur heart. i understand hw u feel. i even more regret. coz aft i gve birth to my #2. i rest for 3mths only den 'tio' liao... buy 4D oso nt so 'heng' lor... but slowly lor..

<font color="aa00aa">Rach's Mum,</font>
i understand hw u feel. i noe the feelin of '那口气咽不下去'. but oso hve to try to bear wif it. ^_^ dun let ur MIL affect ur emotions. n it's bad for the bb in ur tummy de wor~ i oso hve the same exp as u. as for my case. it's nt my MIL. mine is my own sister. she accuse me. i juz keep quiet lor. though i hate her nw. but there's nth much i can do. if i confront her. she will sure backstab me even more. so y nt let others see it wif their own eyes.

it cnt be that always is ur fault de ma.. ur MIL keep tellin others hw bad u are.. dis n that... i'm sure they hve eyes to see de ma.. dun tell me they are blind de lor.. den no comments liao....</font>

Rachel mummy.. u relax la.. let ur mil says what she wants.

Littlebluey, trnsf the fund already. U check check. I send u email also.

<font face="tahoma"> Hi pildough
welcome

rest well...

littlebluey
hemorrhoid is quite common during pregnancy. i had it during my #1 time. but gynae said it's rather small to be a concern.

check with your gynae during next visit</font>

litbluey
yup, i hv it, i think i still hv it .. but lately, just keep eating fruits and veges and drink loads of water ... if you have it, dun push too hard!

rach's mum
thanks for the advice!

rachel mummy, btw u feel better already or not... dun boil blood. Not worth it at all.

mousebb, have u wash all the bb clothings? i cannot get rid of the yellow stains... going to try bleaching.

<font color="ff6000">Purebliss,</font>
<font color="#E77471"> hmm... as far as i noe.. it is nt advisble to use bleachin on BB's clothes. coz it might cause skin irritation. though it can wash away stubborn stain but the chemical will still leave on the clothes n cause skin irritation. is is only my opinion n my kaypo-ness.. hehe.... ^_^</font>

Rebecca, then how to remove the yellow stains? I tried Vanish and other detergent... all cannot. But the clothings still good. Some even new... how? Its okay, u not kaypo... share ur exp.

<font color="aa00aa">Rachel Mum
I lagi cham!!! I'm older than you! Your gap is actually ok leh. If only I insisted to wait for a few more mths before trying *shake head*.

Lennie
My gap is only 13-14 mths nia. My hubby want to have it fast fast lor! Think 2 yrs gap is ok bah. My hubby's two nieces are exactly 4 yrs apart and they also fight everyday and sobotage each other. Heard some pple said, a closer age gap will bring a closer relationship. I'm hoping this is true.

Rebecca
It's true lor! Buy 4D also not so zun! </font>

Purebliss
if you really wanna bleach, Pigeon sells baby safe bleach at BHG Bugis. I just went to buy yesterday, but ex lah ... $19.

<font color="0000ff">Purebliss,

When u send me email? Tdy? Tonite I go home check again hahahaha :p

Mspiggy/Lennie,

Seems like as the pregnancy progress and one gets heavier, it will affect alot of parts of the body...-_-""

I eat alot of fruits/veggies and drink alot of water so o/p still constant so far *touch wood* hee hee

mousebb
my SIL's kids are 18mths apart ... the meimei adores gorgor, but gorgor dun like to play w her as he grows up... think she destroys all his lego creations and stuff ... they dun fight v much, but they push ea other alot, but his meimei still loves him ...i think maybe hv 2 teach ba the gorgors and jiejies how to love their siblings ...

<font color="ff6000">Purebliss,</font>
<font color="#E77471"> i soak it overnight wif normal detergent. den i scrub it... though the stain didn totally went off.. it juz fade away. i keep on washin it as my gal keep wearin it. so as time goes by.. the yellow stain will naturally go away. that's y i hate white clothes n clothes that are keep for too long. always hve dis kind of prob.. nw all the yellow stain is gone. n sooner or later.. my #3 will start werain it again. so nt a big prob for me nw.. ^_^</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Purebliss
Not yet. Told my maid to wash the clothes in Sep. As what Rebecca said, dun use bleach cos it will cause irritation on bb's skin. That's the reason why must use bb detergent and not the normal one. Cannot get rid of the yellow stains arh... what if you wash it again? I notice some of my clothes which I have not worn for a long time, after washing it for a few times, the stains went off liao. But this will be very terok for you lor. </font>

Rachel's Mummy,
so u got a miss call from her ah.. keke.. haizzz.. really, so many of the aunties?? how come they have ur mobile no. huh?? *faint*

elchwong,
i have been doing waxing regularly... i only stopped during my 1st trimester, but have been doing it since 2nd trimester.. and will also do it before delivery... mine is at holland v though.. dunno abt orchard.. :p

do not shave though, cos the hair growth will turn all prickly.. :p

pildough,
do take extra care and rest well at home when u have the MC.. u need to be extra careful!!!

mousebb,
u make me so envy that u r a SAHM!! i believe that is really wonderful, and seeing how ur son progress and grow everyday.. is really rewarding!!! i sure hope i get to see the first steps my son makes, but most likely, i think im gonna hear it from my mom.. hahahaha

Littlebluey,
im having hemorrhoid too! actually went to my GP for it and she told me its v common for preggies! somehow, its not going away.. so i'll have to see if it goes away after delivery... sigh... i didnt have it before pregnancy at all..

<font color="0000ff">Forest/Trace,

Forgot to tell you all, remember that Mon I was on MC then during my nap I dreamt of you gals giving birth almost at the same time!! hahaha think before the nap too deeply engrossed in the forum le lolx ;p

hello mummies
i'm still undecided if i should gg see my gynae later..
have managed to arrange a time later to see her to do blood test... but it will be consider walk-in rate...
advise any?

<font color="aa00aa">Lennie,</font>
<font color="#E77471"> ur SIL's kids are juz 18mth apart den hve such prob liao.. den i jialat liao.. my boy is almost 3yr older den his mei mei.. n noe wat.. the mei mei always bully the kor kor.. snatch his toys. i nvr noe that a 10 mths old gal can be so rough!! n my gal will snatch his toys... bite it wil her mouth.. crawl away as fast as possible.

but nw for the time bein.. no fight involve.. as i keep tellin the kor kor, 'no matter wat happen. nvr raise ur hand at mei mei. coz aft all mei mie is still young. she needs time to understand u.. juz bear wif mei mei. if mei mei snatch ur toys. tok to her nicely n take it back gently.. dun fight...' but if nxt time grow up... dun dare to tink... haiz...</font>

pls don't bleach bb clothing as bb will be sensitve... i rather throw away if the condition is no good... don't wanna waste time to wash...

Littlebluey,
wahahahahah... serious wor... we even appeared in ur dreams... guess, me and Trace must really check if we gave birth at the same time!!! kekekeke... :p

<font color="0000ff">Lili,

Is better to know the cause and get an assurance that everything is fine rather then to feel dizzy all the times... Dun hv 2nd thots abt spending such $$ lar.

rebecca
kids are a handful no matter how much age gap they have between each other

lili
i almost wanted to bleach my some of the clothes that have stains. bought the baby safe bleach but had yet to wash it ...

litbluey
you just gave me an idea about the baking powder... thanks!

<font color="119911">lili,</font>
<font color="#E77471"> hve u tried takin sweets whn u are feelin giddy? but 1st hw is ur pressure n blood test n all the tins? it will be better if u go n see the doc.. wat if u juz fainted on the streets or at hme whr there's nobody ard to help u? better to go see a doc.. dun wait... ^_^</font>

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

Ya lar so farni rite? I was like in a hospital then was busy walking to and fro too see who and who have delivered! *big head dream* hahahaha...

Rebecca,

Kids bound to "fight" and have "conflicts" eventually they will outgrow it..

forest, littlebluey
cos' if go, i would prefer to see bb as well.. but will have to pay... sigh... i'm on &amp; off better (like now)..

<font color="ff6000">Lennie,</font> <font color="0000ff">Littlebluey,</font>
<font color="#E77471"> hmm... ya.. but nxt time hve 3 liao.. jialat... big prob.. hopin that they wont fight too often.</font>

<font color="#E77471"> guess last time i'm havin the same exp as u. it will be better if u see a doc n get advise frm him/her. as for my case is i already hve a mthly chk up appt wif my gynae. so i juz 'soon bian' tellin him the prob i;m havin. n he is the one who told me to take sweets. or did u really control ur diet? hw is ur GL test? did u do any GL test? as for me, i didn coz my gynae told me that al my routine test is normal n much more better den other preggie. </font>

lili
u really shd go see doc if dizzy all the time de... i spent a lot of money seeing the doc already becos i have problems too, but this kind of monet cannot "ji jiao" ... baby and you come first!

i didn't do GL test cos last check up bb is not above 1.4kg.

but, if go will be going to Gynae liao... aiyoh ... fan fan fan

<font color="0000ff">Lennie,

I agreed with you, such $ cannot save esp in our condition for now....for me if I'm unwell, DH will start getting anxious and ask me if nd to see doc and blah blah blah...

lili,
Agreed with others, better go see gynae to clear the doubts. Health &amp; BB is much more important lay!

Re: 38 relatives
Haha...I have one superb one lay! Is my hubby's eldest aunt. Can you imagine she start calling us 3 months after our customary to check whether we have pregnant or not? And she made this as a monthly chore ho!!! And when i attended her birthday dinner last Dec, guess what she said when she first saw me? Why ur tummy still "bian bian de"? I really super fed up with her, even my own parent or my PIL never do that to us! FYI, we only managed to conceive after more than a year of TTC roller-coaster ride.

<font color="#E77471"> i agree wif wat Lennie said.. better go doc. dun wait for the worse to happen. ^_^

<font color="0000ff">Littlebluey,</font>
LOL!! will sure do that!! if fight, each of them will get 1 stroke for the fight. 2 stroke for the one who start the fight. hehe....</font>

lili
take care

Phtanus
ur relative really 38 le! OMG!

litbluey
dun u think sometimes, our DHs can be very longwinded? mine will nag at me too!

<font color="aa00aa">lili
Take care and keep us posted hor.

Forest
Nothing to envy lah. SAHM = Huang lian po with limited monthly income. I guess bcos my boy is our 1st child that's why we are so excited over those small little things he do. </font>

<font color="0000ff">Phtanus,

Wah "Ultimate" siah!! Cmi!

Rebecca,

Oh Yeah! *Oops* like I so "evil" hee hee

Lennie,

Definitely, sometimes very "lo soh" when I got home, he will say go rest more dun keep on hook yrself on the internet muahhahaha