5. Jollyhoppy

trace
i okie. anything for me
i still need to meet mspiggy. u all decide lah

Gio
Yup. heard of horror stories - one i know of: my mom ... yuck

Lennie, Gio,
hehehe... yeah... my TCM doc kept it for her kids too.. but she advises me not to keep it cos' we dont know how to handle lah... hahahaha..

Trace,
anything for me too.. ;)

Rachel's Mummy,
do take care... and hope lil' Rachel gets well really soon!!!

<font color="0000ff">Lennie,

According to Mrs Wong during the last lesson, she said it's not advisable to eat the placenta becos it will be toxic, imagine it carries food/oxygen and get rids of all the wastes/toxic for the bb.

Trace,

I anything too, don't mind either way. So how?? Meeting or not? cos i am going off at 5.30pm

Lennie,

How did she eat it? Cook or eat raw?

<font face="tahoma"> trace,
if you gals not meeting then i will not pass your shawl to Lennie already. let me know soon!!!! am leaving office very soon

October Thread Gathering

Date: 12th, Tuesday

Time: 7pm

Venue: Seoul Garden (Korean Steamboat - $25.85 nett per pax} - Bugis Junction

1) Trace

<font face="tahoma"> Trace,
when will that be? coz i need to pass the shawl to my partner then she will meet you instead?

trace
i still meet u at bugis to pass you the shawl, how? i will wait for you cos i got nothing to do. DH OT 2night
i will end up shopping at BHG

<font face="tahoma"> Trace, am leaving now... let me know which day you will be at admiralty again

Lennie,
i see you later

Trace,
u all still meeting?? Gioanna and Jollyhoppy coming along? hahahahah.. i asked my hubby to pick me le wor... kakakakaa...

<font color="ff6000">haiz, i'm still stuck in mtg. going to be late for mr ang's workers liao. you gals have lots of fun!</font>

Ms Piggy

Sorry, the other day, I've asked you regarding the nursing shawl, haven't receive your reply.

can i still order now?

yeah, the dresses are very beautiful...love the kimono dress plus julian dress..but they are a bit ex though

Lennie

I wont be keeping mine. didn't keep it when i had my gal either. Dunno what to do with it, to me a bit gross

Heard Tom Cruise ate it. and some buried them.

<font color="aa00aa">Good morning Mummies
!

Enya
You are up so early?

Hope you gals have had a good dinner last night.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Rachel's Mum
How's little Rachel?

everafter
How's your flu? Hope you feeling better today.</font>

Morning Mummies

Hi ladies, thanks for your encouragement and wishes for the past week! Yah, m glad that nothing changes and gals are putting on weight.
Now I am counting down too... 7 to 8 more weeks and can see my 2 princess.

Rachel mummy, oh dear, what happen to rachel? Is she better already?

Enya, same here, body aches whole night, cannot sleep well... by then i wanna fall asleep... my boy wakes up already. Hiaz...

Yesterday DH at home... so cannot use the pc. He sacrifies and acc me to gynae so in return must give him attention too. Hahahaha!

<font color="aa00aa">Mummies, I also cannot sleep leh! Was tossing and turning on my bed the whole night. By the time when I was about to fall asleep, then kena woke up by my hubby's hp. After married to him for nearly 8 yrs, now then I know I have married to a workaholic! He was still on the phone with his colleagues over work!!! So angry!</font>

Me too - finding it hard to sleep through at night. Also having less appetite these days. Dunno why?! Keep getting heartburn and need to burp myself to relieve myself.

<font color="aa00aa">Ruffles
Same here. I have no appetite and keep wanting to vomit some more. Even 2 pieces of biscuits can give me heartburn also. Haiz!!!</font>

<font face="tahoma"> morning ladies

Enya,
I did reply you a few in fact, I think you missed my posts

Yes you can order but now I left with only 1 color.. Grand Sand. The Pink color is currently being reserved.

Rach's mummy,
How's Rach today?

Lennie,
nice meeting you.

How's the gathering with the rest? </font>