Lennie, Gio,
hehehe... yeah... my TCM doc kept it for her kids too.. but she advises me not to keep it cos' we dont know how to handle lah... hahahaha..
Trace,
anything for me too..
Rachel's Mummy,
do take care... and hope lil' Rachel gets well really soon!!!
According to Mrs Wong during the last lesson, she said it's not advisable to eat the placenta becos it will be toxic, imagine it carries food/oxygen and get rids of all the wastes/toxic for the bb.
<font face="tahoma"> trace,
if you gals not meeting then i will not pass your shawl to Lennie already. let me know soon!!!! am leaving office very soon
<font color="aa00aa">Mummies, I also cannot sleep leh! Was tossing and turning on my bed the whole night. By the time when I was about to fall asleep, then kena woke up by my hubby's hp. After married to him for nearly 8 yrs, now then I know I have married to a workaholic! He was still on the phone with his colleagues over work!!! So angry!</font>
Me too - finding it hard to sleep through at night. Also having less appetite these days. Dunno why?! Keep getting heartburn and need to burp myself to relieve myself.
<font color="aa00aa">Ruffles
Same here. I have no appetite and keep wanting to vomit some more. Even 2 pieces of biscuits can give me heartburn also. Haiz!!!</font>