RibenaLi,
hehehe.. crazy right?? my legs also almost gave way, but it makes the lunch more interesting lah!! hahahaha.... but we also do it once in a while only...
Lili,
u really should ask ur gynae or see ur GP.. ur dizzy spell very long le...
Littlebluey,
so shiok... can nap!!!! i also wanna nap le.... *yawnz*
Trace,
wah seh... then if forever early, no need to treat wor.. wahahahahah...
<font color="aa00aa">dimpletot
Peifu peifu! I agree with you that $70 is quite expensive. I din decorate any room for my son also cos think no point doing it esp we are staying with my fil.</font>
<font color="aa00aa">lili
You still feeling dizzy? Could it be your blood pressure is too low or too high? Agree with JJmom, better call your gynae to check.</font>
trace, forest
my dizzy is like on & off... this morning woke up = dizzy. Before lunch = dizzy. Don't want to waste money to go GP / gynae... i don't have MC too , don't want to take leave for this... so bear with it...
<font color="aa00aa">Trace
I bought my son's chest bolester from Cuteeland during her BP#2. Also had the Little Sea Whale cover. The designs are cute hor!</font>
phtanus - ya both of us need to fatten up! How tall are you? Am 1.69m so not considered small sized. Maybe my ger follow DH who is my height. Just went to see TCM, and she said to eat more protein and veg. Said not to take too much durian cos if too heaty will fall ill - worse. She also said to rest more lor.
called Gynae's office, talk to nurse. she told me to go see GP first... but i went last wed, give me medicine only. So, shall wait till 16 Aug to check then.
hv been veri busy lately.. so wats the topic for today?
tmr having gathering ah.. hmmm dun think i will be able to join.. feeling veri bloated and tired recently and my boy is so active kicking until i cant zzz at nite
Lili, gd to at least call & check with your gynae since u don't wanna take leave or go GP. Think dizzy spell 'ke da ke xiao' wor...better to be safe now tat u have a bb mah, cannot save on safety
Huh? Juz saw your post. In tat case, u must b careful wor, feel dizzy must rest. Must eat well, mayb not enough iron?
lili,
huh thats all she said?? but u've been having it for many days le wor... ya lor, like JJmom said.. be careful... take more red meat for more iron bah.. hopefully, u'll get better soon!!
guess we need to add in another column in our list so it's much easily when going back home after gathering. heee..
<font color="0000ff">icylemon</font>,
Was looking at Rachel's 1st birthday then i realised that u r living in the same condo as one of my frenz, who is pregnant with a Sept baby princess. But not sure which unit she is living at.
<font color="aa00aa">Trace
The sleeping bags very colourful hor! The price is cheap also but dont know how is the material like.
Me very tempted to get a chest bolster for my gal leh but I guess by then she would be able to take over her korkor's one liao. Dont know should waste this money anot.</font>
Did any of u hear Mrs Wong talking abt a public talk on breastfeeding coming soon? She briefly mentioned abt it last sat but I din get to ask for more infor.