(2008/10) Oct 2008

Littlebluey,
u only put on 5kg!!! super good siah!!!

Trace,
hehehehe... ur hubby also funny!! hahaha... he suan-ing u sia!

Lennie,
serious!! mrs wong says... in the past, have confirmed several cases whereby the mummies all had big babies if they ate lotsa durian during preggie.. hahaha..

<font color="aa00aa">Trace
Remember on last friday I told you all that my hubby bought a convection roaster? Over the weekend, he baked black pepper chicken with honey, pizza and chicken pie, kept telling me to "eat &amp; eat &amp; eat".</font>

<font face="tahoma"> littlebluey,
our babies abt the same weight... same as Rach's mummy's too.

Littlebluey, wah u gain 5 kg only and yet bb so big! Very good!

Trace, if my hubby says this to me, i will nag non stop... dun let me eat still tempt me so much... rgrgrgrggrgr

<font color="0000ff">Pinkimum,

According to my gynae, lack of rest tht's why legs swollen hmmm..

The gd thing is I asked abt the position of the placenta and he said it's not low and now bb's is oso in the right position no wonder I can always feel hard bumps twds the lower ab..like you I oso keep waking up to pee and super full bladder -_-""

Last nite was like tht luckily got MC tdy..*pengz*

Trace,

Yr DH very "notti" leh...;p

<font color="aa00aa">Littlebluey
So envy of you!
I have put on another 1 kg liao... I realised this 2nd pregnancy hor, my tummy is really like a BIG BIG balloon leh...another 7-8 weeks more to go yet my tummy already bigger than last time when I was about to enter into the OT leh. Feeling so breathless also!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Mspiggy,

I agreed

I think Curioxete oso leh..

Mousebb,

Wah, yr DH whipped up a feast! so shiok!

Purebliss,

Hope I can control my diet well and dun put on to much more twds the last few wks..keke

forest/mousebb,

yesh! indirectly suan-ing me..haha.
on sat, we went dinner with my parents n relatives..then in front of them, he blamed me for getting pregnant..n this yr we cant go hols..haha, then i stared at him..eh not my fault leh! actually prob lies in u..not me leh..u r the one who got mi pregnant..i dun get pregnant on my own leh! hahaha..

wow..black pepper chicken!! yummy!!!

i think legs also swollen cos of water retention.... i feel my feet bigger liao.

and my fingers either getting fatter or water retention also - cannot squeeze my engagement ring in. even wedding ring also, dunno whether can still wear till delivery.

last night i couldn't really sleep - dunno whether it's cos third trimester feel more bulky and burpy or because I slept too much! slept for 2 hrs in the afternoon heh.

<font color="0000ff">Mousebb,

Dunnit to envy leh, maybe I'm big before preg leh...hmm...

My tummy oso like a big balloon that the weight is now wearing down on the back/legs haiz..

Realised getting more and more diff to walk longer distance...

mousebb,
I also keep going toilet. And it gets irritating when I am outside. But the weird thing is, my bladder is not even full, but just the urge to go.
Your hubby so nice, made so much food to feed you. Hehe.

littlebluey,
So today you can rest more and chat more. Hehe...

<font color="aa00aa">Pinkimum
Exactly the same for me too. My bladder also not feel but the urge is there lor! Quite frustrated leh.
My hubby is also 'evil' lah...he wants me to catch up with his weight mah!!!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Dimpletot,

3rd trimester really quite terot leh..i oso find it increasingly diff to fall asleep and get a gd nite's rest..hmm...

Pinkimum,

I agreed muhahahaha...

<font color="aa00aa">Mummies, yesterday I bought a brandnew LeSportsac baby diaper bag from a mummy in the forum and I like it very much lor!</font>

I also wake up to pee last nite after 2mths of no need to do tat. Dunno is it coming back again liao, hope not.

<font color="0000ff">JJmom,

It's common, think I woke up 4-5 times last nite leh.then it's so diff to fall asleep after that *frustrating*

<font color="aa00aa">Rachel Mum
WoW! It's very meaningful!
Rachel looks very sweet! How long do you take to do the blog? Next time I can also doll my gal up liao...
I always want to do a blog for my son, but only talk and no actions, feel so bad for my son.</font>

<font color="ff0000">mousebb</font> i only started doing the blog mid of last year.

using blogspot very easy to do one.

but muz have time to update the blog.

But I haven reach 3rd trimester leh, 26weeks now. Still have 1 more week lei, so bad wor, eat my 1 more week of beauty sleep, unfair leh, lugi 1 week wor...hahaha

<font color="0000ff">Icylemon,

It's nice to capture all of Rachel's growing up process in the blog!!

How I wish I got time to do it too

<font color="0000ff">littlebluey</font> u will de!!

i took alot of photos of lil Rachel.

hope i have the time to take picture for #2 too.

mousebb,
so envy!!!!!!!!!! ur hubby can really cook/bake a storm manzzzz!!!

eh, i also look like a ball!! everyone in my family says my tummy super big!!!!! and i have a big headache now as most of my tops cannot wear le (cannot fit my tum tumm).... so irritating... i might have to shop for wider tops leh.. :S

oh.. and my family all going for hols in end Sept.. hahahaa.. i told them yday.. i have to communicate with my boy.. if not they'll all miss my birth.. and no one to do my confinement ahhh!!!

Littlebluey,
good news that ur placenta is now not low!! then can try au naturel!!!! ya ahhh.. where's curioxete nowadays!!?!?!

icylemon,

Rach is really cute! she looks like you!

forest,

haha, I also feel like I'm growing too fast. I feel like a baby - a few months only grow out of new clothes that i just bought.

mousebb,

thanks for the link - discount looks good but the exchange rate a bit high leh...

No time leh..hopefully will get down doing it hahaaha..

Forest,

My DH still asking me want natural or C-section hahaha..think after tis Sat's class on labour might really freak out leh...

Wondering whre Curioxete is oso bz??

dimpletot,

think the exchange rate is consider ok liao..dat time i got it frm Fern..its even more ex! but i like the rompers there..its soft n gd materials..

yest i finally took out all those bb clothes..ask my mum to wash it..haha..i realised its really a lot!! hahaha..

litbluey
i freaked out already at the lessons i attended on sat! i v scared of the two epis - episiotomy and epidural!

but i will still stick to natural birth as much as i can!

rach's mum
your dog notti ... mind is "tum jiak" ... like sharks ... awlays walking around the dinner table waiting for food to fall off the table

<font color="ff0000">Dimpletot</font> i like u. coz u r right. rachel looks like me. hehehe...

<font color="0000ff">littlebluey</font> huh!! *turn head on one side*

I not working today. Dnno wat happen oso, my back is aching. Had been working throughout the weekends. Now got to rest if not, body cant take it. I had been feeling very hot tis few days. Tink temperature has gone up. Even sleeping in air con room with fan on, i can even perspire. In the past, i can sleep w/o air con, now, i will die w/o it.

Mummies who are not feeling well: Do rest well! Weather has been bad. Drink lots of water.

<font color="0000ff">Lennie,

Oh yeah, I heard/saw the Epidular being adminstered *concuss* my DH watched alrd legs soft, he said next class which wil be showing the labour can he be absent first haaah..

Icylemon,

Bt I feel Rachel looks more like Daddy wor, ok ok i see again..

<font color="ff0000">lennie</font> my dog too. he likes to stand by my girl when i m feeding her. coz he knows sure got food for him on the floor.

Yr dog so smart siah! hahahaha..

Trace,

We think alike, they always said first born look like father then 2nd child will look like Mother hee hee

ribenali
i sprained my back after i went shopping at JL on friday. now it hurts so bad that i can't sleep for 3 days. hopefully, tonight after a bk rub i will be better

litbluey
my hubby and i were really scared lor ... but hor, according to my SIL, when ur contractions are so painful, the Epidural is nothing when it is administered ...

rach's mum
we have smart dogs ... know when to come to us ... btw, ur blog is ver colourful n nice. i dunno why i can't upload pictures and videos every time on my blog, so frustrated.

hiyah,

but her cheekbones look like mummy what. prominent.

anyway, kids looks can change as they grow... i always think better to look like mummy regardless whether bb is girl or boy. cos singaporean gals look better than singaporean men hahahha.

<font color="0000ff">Lennie,

U better be careful esp in our stage now..hope u feel beter soon.

THt's why they said best to opt for epidural earlier else too late but some said twd the final stage in order for you to push they will let u feel the sensation wor...*yieks*