(2008/10) Oct 2008

Pigeon PES available at Taka n Isetan.
1583216.jpg

monyetnakal,
wah seh.. u even have the pictures!! hahaa... btw, BHG also have..

Diane,
the Pigeon PES bottles are the BPA free ones lor.. tats the reason why i bot this too...

have not login for some days.. sighzz.. still busy with work and the best thing is my big boss say will only hire a temp end of next mth.. i wonder if they will be able to find one in time? but anyway i will be going when is time so gd luck to them if no1 cover my work... hahah :p

jus now went to see my gyne coz got rashes on my hands and legs.. dunno is it eat something wrong.. sighzz super itchy leh..

ML - i think govt will backupdate if they will to announce during the national day.. however, just keep our fingers cross.. 1 mth means alot to us leh, right mummies?

littlebluey,
help me update the list can? hospital will be at TMC. now thinking to opt for 1 bedder mah.. for normal delivery onli $1988 for 3d2n. hope i have a smooth delivery then save $ hehehe

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

Hope to leave soon super duper sianz...-_-"""

Mspiggy,

U still at work oso? faster complete then go home and rest!!

Cheerbear,

1 mth definitely means alot!! keeping fingers and toes crossed wor!!

Hope u will feel better soon, maybe stay away from seafood for the time being esp prawns and sotong..

Hv updated your details in the spreadsheet

Hi mummies, sorry to intrude. I have ordered an extra batch of <font color="0000ff">Desitin creamy</font>.

Still have 25 units left and 1 unit for <font color="aa00aa">Desitin original</font>.

Each tube is USD 5.79* 1.45 = $8.40 plus shipping $1.80 divided among 46 units, <font color="ff0000">$10.20</font>.

Interested mummies pls PM me. Meet up at Tanah Merah Stn or by postage.

<font color="ff6000">Hey Mommies!!!!!!!!!</font>
<font color="#E77471"> juz came back!!
hmm... regardin today's chk up.. everytin if ok.
ask the doc abt the giddiness.
he told takin sweets does help for my giddiness.
as my urine test n blood pressure are all normal.
unlike certain preggie. i'm exactly 28weeks preg nw.
nxt appt will be on 21/8. i'll need to go for a scannin to chk my water-bag n the position of my bb. ^_^</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Mspiggy
Found you in the facebook liao
Anyone else is on the facebook. PM me your email address and I can add you
.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">I'm looking forward to 'seeing' my gal tomorrow.

Last night, I was so disappointed. Told my huuby that I have a sudden urge to eat cakes and so he drove me to Pine Gardens but the shop was closed. It was only 8pm nia...</font>

monyetnakal,forest
thanks for the pigeon pix and comment on pigeon bottle.

i will get that... but use what to store Breast milk?

forest

thanks. hmmm maybe this weekend i go taka take a look...

Cheerbear

yah lor, keep our fingers and toes crosss leh...yesterday feel so sad over this...
Btw that time i saw a pregnant lady at buangkok mrt, in the morning waiting for train towards punggol...kept thinking was that u..heehee

<font color="aa00aa">Mornin Mommies!!!</font>
<font color="#E77471"> How's your day today? today's weather is a cloudy n windy weather leh.. so lazy to go out.. feel so slpy...
kao_yawn.gif

<font color="119911">mousebb,</font>
haha... thx thx... ^_^ </font>

<font color="0000ff">Zou San Everyone..

Cold Rainy Morning...so nice to sleep in...too bad *sighs*

Rebecca,

Glad to know that everything is well

<font face="tahoma"> good morning ladies

rebecca,
glad that everything's ok

mousebb,
i havent have time to login to add you... i will find the rest of the gals from your FB during weekends

morning ladies,

sigh... i din want to roll out of bed lah!!! ai yah, best is tai tai, no need to work!!!
weather so nice to sleep on some more

diane,
27 - 29 July = OG sales
4 - 24 Aug = Taka bb fair

should go buy it on these days... i'll be going on 11 Aug as i'm on leave...

will there be any thing interesting to buy from OG sales? I hardly shop at OG cos my impression is that place for old aunties only. :p

forest, icylemon,
Re: 4 mths ML - chey! I tot can at least extend. Aiyah, like that must pray that will come into effect before we give birth.

<font color="0000ff">Mummies,

It's such a sianz day... -_-""

Can't wait to k/o from work, going Ikea tonite with DH muahahhaa...

Finally, managed to push him to get the stuff tonite!! ke ke ;p

Littlebluey
just let you know i got it off the web. maybe Mint gave you the most updated, but i think cost is there about

ya, get your hubby to assemble if furniture is not to complex to put tog.

<font face="tahoma"> thanks for the sale info... will go get all the Avent teats and bottles from the sale. Hopefully I dont see cheaper steraliser there else I sure BANG! hehehee

littlebluey,
not too sure abt the Ikea charges. </font>

<font color="0000ff">Mint/Lennie..

DH think he's lazy to do it hmmm...ok ok thanks for telling me the cost, will send an email to him now muhahaha and bug him to DIY...

Think the 2 upcoming sales will be good for us to stock up on whatever it's missing
hee hee..