(2008/10) Oct 2008

Littlebluey,
same ahhh.. tonight im going to tell my hubby abt waffles with ice cream as well as steamboat lehhhh... wahahahhh... ;)

im also leaving soon.. have a nice evening all!!

<font color="0000ff">Dimpletot,

Icylemon is so notti right? tempt us with the pic! hahahaha...

Forest,

Later my DH is going to gimme the "concuss look" again hee hee...

U have a great evening too

Trace,

Enjoy~

<font color="aa00aa">Forest
Yup. That time I took the coconut water every alternate day, partly also trying to get rid of the rashes. For this time, I would start earlier since I'm planning for c-sect at 38 weeks. Most probably would start at week 35.

JJmom
Full term is 40 weeks.

Rachel Mum
Naughty gal! Tempting us with food again!

JJmom,

I'm on for the yoga thing. But cant attend tuesday one coz got antenatal class. U have my mobile rite? if cant see me here, sms me!!! I love yoga b4 preggie so was tinking to get back to it soon!!

RibenaLi, great
Let u know the date again when Forest confirm with me.

Jennifer, we r gng to a trial class at 'whatever' near Chinatown Mrt soon. But they r relocating to Orchard Mrt in abt 1 or 2 mths time. U r welcome to join us if u r intrested
PM me your hp# for easy contact

Diane, nickypower, mummyenya,
i dropped u mummies an email.. if anything can go wrong for me this week... everything went wrong!!!!! after my mon saga with the boss, today's morning lift breakdown... i had another saga with VPOST.. the item is wrong lahhhh... grrr... pls read my email for further details...

JJmom, RibenaLi, jennifer,
im ok to go for the thursday class since RibenaLi cant make it for tues... how abt u gals?? btw, do we need to bring our own yoga mat huh?? i cant find mine leh.. wonder if i lent it to someone.. but i cant rem wor... wonder if whatever have the mats for usage during the class or do we all have to bring our own? :p

mousebb,
i see.. i will prob start taking as per my TCM's advise bah...

Littlebluey,
ur DH got concuss or not?? my hubby liked the steamboat idea.. but when i said waffles.. he gave me a stare.. wahahahaah

Pc hard disk crashed. Bought a new one today.

Hope everyone okay. Went for checkup today. baby is 817gram at 25 weeks. everything okay.

:) hv a good day mummies

<font color="aa00aa">Good morning mummies

Forest
Yup. Your TCM should be able to advise you.
Today will definitely be a better day for you. Cheer up

Enya
Glad to hear that your bb is doing well
.</font>

i m having soon kueh &amp; 9 layers colourful kueh for bfast. but canteen selling mee siam for bfast today. feel like going over to tabao.

but lazy to cross the road with umberlla.

<font color="ff6000">mousebb,</font>
<font color="#D16587"> hmm... juz biscuits nth else?

<font color="119911">Rach's Mum,</font>
wow~ havin kueh kueh as breakfast.. haha.. i wish i can do the same as u.. but my gastric cnt take it.. hard to digest...</font>

<font color="0000ff">Zao An Mummies,

Seriously wish that I did not come to work tdy, even my DH asked why dun I take MC! -_-""

Forest,

Forget to mention to him wor...hahahaha...anyway ytd k/o no mood le too tired....

Enya,

Great to know that yr bb is doing well

I'm having tuna puff + egg tart hmmm..boring...

morn mummies!

i had bee hoon again!

hoho, yest i really enjoyed my waffles!!!! yum yum!

rach's mum,
hw's my MMS?wahahahhahahaha

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

Ytd had a small little "incident" at the MRT station, then the lower abdomen and pelvic hurts...

Seems to be getting cold, keep sneezing since last night *sighs*

U muz hv had a great dinner &amp; dessert last nite!

<font color="0000ff">Tis morning I happened to glance upon an article in the chinese papers on "Stiff competition amongst confinement nannies". Think I saw something like although there are more babies born since tis year but there are lesser demand for CLs!

Think the business is also badly hit, I reckon...

littlebluey,

b xtra careful when on the mrt..use yr hands to cover yr tummy ..n if too crowded wait for another train..try to wear something warm yah!

rach's mum...

i almost forgot to take pic..haha dats y when i send u the pic..a portion of it has been eaten up..hahha..but its good!!!!

Morning Mummies!!
i had tua bao and orh kueh this morning.. so feel like sleeping leh...

Enya,
great to know that ur bb is doing well!!

mousebb,
thanks.. i also hope my day and week goes well now... need less incidents.. cant take it.. hahaha..

Rebecca,
u must take care.. esp. since u have bad gastric ah..

Rachel's Mummy,
if the rain gets to a drizzle, u can consider go and tabao ahhh...

Trace,
wow.. must have had a wonderful dinner n dessert... *drool*

Littlebluey,
oh dear.. how come ur lower abdomen and pelvin hurts?? its not hurting now ya?? take good care, drink more water.. hope u dont really catch a cold ya!

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

U notti notti, tempt Icylemon muhahahahaha ;p

Thanks for your advice will do so

Forest,

I oso dunno think the knock was quite "bad" the pain din set in till much later in the night, haiz..then go home keep sneezing...*diaoz* wat a bad evening!!

Feel so sleepy now!!

forest/littlebluey,

i purposely tempt her one! cos dat time i got craving for bobo cha cha..she purposely sent me pic of bo bo cha on my msn! wahahaha..so i m doing it likewise to her..HUMPF! :p

Littlebluey,
aiyo.. u take care ya... like Trace said, must be careful on the MRT.. always use ur hand to shield ur tum tum... if u r still not well, consider taking MC to go home and sleep lor... i also think i shd have taken MC.. today's such a good weather to stay home n sleep!!! :p

Trace, Rachel's Mummy,
kekekeke... so funny the 2 of u!!! its ok lah.. ur fights keep us entertained wor.. kakakaka.. ;) ;)

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

I will guess ytd I was juz too tired to think of anything, mind was in a complete blank...*diaoz* DH said weather soo gd I dun want to stay home and zz..hahaha..so unlike of me leh...muhahahahaha ;p

Trace,

Your "fights" are so amusing, make us happy leh!!

<font color="aa00aa">Littlebluey
When I was expecting my boy and still working, sometimes when my hubby couldnt fetch me home, I would have to take a public transport home. What I did was to carry a bag that can cover my tummy and use the bag as a "cushion". </font>

<font color="#D16587"> <font color="aa00aa">forest,</font>
thz for concern. that's y my hubby always forbid me to eat certain food. but i did it behind his back.. hehe.. but sumtimes really hard to control de leh... esp whn the cravin come ar.. really cnt tahan leh...

hubby fobid lots of food. coffee la.. cakes... ice-cream.. cold drinks... too spicy food... etc.. etc.. etc...</font>

<font color="#D16587"> <font color="119911">Mommies!!</font>
gtg.. need to fetch my boy liao.. bye~ chat wif ya ltr.. miss me wor~ keke.. ^_- </font>

<font color="0000ff">Thanks Mousebb, will definitely take note and be more careful in future

Feel so tired these days aiyo! *concuss*

Btw, how's yr back doing? managed to get your back support?

Rachel's Mummy!!!!
*diaozz* how lah like that..... u keep tempting with pics... that day my hubby tempt me with durians i told him a STRAIGHT NO lehhhh..!!!!!

Littlebluey,
guess u must have been quite in a daze after work?? u also feel v tired lately ah.. is this part of 3rd trimester ahhh?? i also feel v v tired but i havent reach 3rd trimester yet leh... hahaha

Rebecca,
u must avoid some food and listen to ur hubby wor.. i also get gastric pains.. but luckily since i got preggie, i knock off earlier and thus the pains are not coming as often!! keke

<font color="#D16587"> <font color="119911">forest,</font>
haha.. ya.. i did try.. but the devil always overcome the angel leh.. hehe....</font>

Haven reach 3rd trimester yet leh, beginning of Aug then commence wor...but feel very listless these days...-_-"" Ytd still not too bad despite the "pain" still manage to zz till 6 am then woke up to visit the toilet...but then whole body feels so achy...cmi!

Think I muz go buy durians this wkend...see got chance ornot? hahaha

Rebecca,
hahaha... try lah... hahaha.. but i also understand the cravings.. wahahha..

Littlebluey,
ya lor.. i also havent reach... correct, listless is the word!!! i think i cant wait for this entire week to end.. nothing is going well for me at all!!!

me too.. tho i managed to zz till 530am.. but after tat.. though tired cant go into deep sleep le... :S

har.. u gonna buy durians again??? Rachel's Mummy, see lahhh!!! wahahahaha

hmmm... today v quiet horrrrrrrr????

I hope the rest of the wk will be a better one for you, another 2.5 days to the wkend, contemplating taking MC tmr or Fri, so darn tired..no mood

Haiz....-_-"""""

Tdy very quiet leh, where's our regulars???

Littlebluey,
im also thinking of taking MC on Fri lehhh.. but the GP near to my house v hard to get MC one... sigh... i hate that GP!!! :p

ya lor... seems like left 2 of us nia... dunno if they r on MSN?? hahaha

<font color="aa00aa">Littlebluey
I'm here but no chance to chat much with you gals. My boy is super duper cranky recently... hopefully after he took his milk at 12 noon, he will go take a short nap.</font>