(2008/10) Oct 2008

mspiggy, Littlebluey, Gwen, Trace, lili,
sigh, i always see this lady around, and plus.. before i can open my mouth.. she went off le!!!!!!! and she didnt even wash her hands!! she's a fili****....

mspiggy,
yaya.. very shiok!!! hahahaha.. :p :p

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

Wat a disgusting p**!! aiyo!! cmi!!

I dun hv such luxury leh, everyday is the same for me wor..-__-""

Trace,

I thot u went off le!

Littlebluey,
ya lor!!! i was more like disgusted with her going off w/o washing her hands... then to think of lashing at her.. but when i went into the cubicle, i kept rubbing my tum, and talking to my baby... asking if he's ok... :p kekek.. cos' dunno if he felt the "impact" or not... wahahaha...

my co. also the same everyday.. but ex co. v shiok.. knock off at 5 on Fridays!!!!

bye mummies.. time to go home.. i am going MOF for my dinner

<font color="0000ff">Cheerbear,

That's Sporeans for you!! -__-"" wat to do?? *bleh* shame on them!

Forest,

No worries, am sure bb is fine he's cushioned by the amniotic fluid!
stoopid woman eyes grow on her butt ijjit??!!

Trace,

It's 6 pm le!</font>

haiz...toking abt those days..every fri i will join my hubby n frens for happy hour! nw hor..aft work go home rest...isolated at home aft work..boring

Littlebluey,
hehehe.. ya lor.. i gan chiong lor.. hahah...
ok, i also wanna shut down and prepare to go le... have a good weekend mummies!!

<font color="#D16587"> <font color="119911">Trace,</font>
preggie is always like dis de.. to nite my hubby wont be back hme.. i oso sianz... borin..</font>

hmm.. i dun hve... was tinkin wanna go shoppin.. but sianz.. tired.. see the weather i dun dare to go out..</font>

As for me most of e time HB is never around... i alwaz tell him that he only comes home to sleep coz by the time he gets home will be abt midnight and the next day he starts work at 10am... so its alwaz dinner on my own

<font color="0000ff">Gwen,

*Envious Envious*

Trace,

U so happening wor, me only work then go home..boring!! duhz!

U gave me an idea for dinner le...fried prawn mee!! yeah!

Forest,

Hv a gd wkend too

use to go there.. i tot of goin to town area.. but tink better dun.. coz i scare ltr rain.. i jialat.</font>

alrite mummies, mi go home liao..sianz..hv to drive frm west side to the east side under the heavy jam!

haha aft dinner, watch my hk serial..hehehe..mi nw super auntie hor.. :p

hv a great weekend to all!

<font color="#D16587"> <font color="aa00aa">Gwen,</font>
haiz.. ya lor... but stayin at hme really borin leh... haiz..... haiz..... haiz....</font>

ya lor.. same here lor.. haiz.. sum more i got 2 kids.. ask me go out n push a twin pram.. wa.. nvm la. forget it..</font>

All mummies have a great weekend. Don't work too late on a Friday. Good thing for me here that I never need to work a minute longer after 5pm. Super layback.

<font color="0000ff">Rebecca,

Watch TV or play with your kids lar...

Gwen,

Seems like yr DH oso work very long hours, wat abt meeting frens for a meal?

LittleBluey,

Yeah he works extreme long hours... at times i do meet up with friends for meal but sometimes they too are busy with their own plans so im pretty used to this all alone routine..

<font color="#D16587"> <font color="0000ff">Littlebluey,</font>
haiz... play oso play until sianz liao..
watch oso watch until sianz liao..
nw i only wish that i can go out ALONE!!! SHOPPIN!!!!!! haha!!!</font>

<font color="#D16587"> <font color="aa00aa">Gweb,</font>
guess most of the mommies here workin.. i'm not..
bein a SAHM.. i really got no whr to go..
everyday hubby will be back hme n acc me..
but sumtimes he nt comin back.. i sure sianz 1/2..</font>

LOL.. guess coz i'm a SAHM.
so 24/7 i stay at hme.. den the only time i go out is..
-send my son to sch.
-go NTUC.
-sunday to church.
sumtimes hubby bring me go shoppin lor..

tat's y SAHM veri veri borin de..</font>

Got tis forum mah, u can always talk to us
*Hugs*

When your bb is born, u won't feel so lonely le!!

Rebecca,

U staying with your ILs right, maybe ask them help you bbsit for a while, then u can go out and take a break!

Any hobbies?

I have been so tied up that I don't have time to come into this thread. Hope everyone is doing well!

I'm having very bad heartburn. Hai! Also starting to feel the strain to carry my elder gal but she is so sticky to me and I'm very heartpain when she is upset tt I can't carry her.

Ruffles, I had email u my order for the beansprout pillow. Let me know if you didn't receive it.

Have a nice weekends everyone! Hope I have more time to come in to catch up more often!

<font color="aa00aa">LittleBluey</font>

Yeah thats what ive been doin all day... Forum and baby sites... and online shopping... Once that bb is born all this will be gone... both my hands will be tied up....

<font color="0000ff">Jasminetea,

It's been quite a while since we last saw you, great to hear from u

Take care of yrself ya, maybe try taking smaller meals, less oily/spicy food and drink more water hope the methods help

Gwen,

Yeah another 3 more mths or so, your Princess will be out and maybe u won't even have time to log on here alrd hee

Littlebluey,

Yeah so i better enjoy the next 3 months to the fullest... In oct the forum will be so silent as most of us will have all our hands tied...

Yeah, try to rest as much as possible during tis time, many of my frens told me that once the bb is born u barely have time to rest/zz...

Come Oct, think we will be discussing on latching/expressing BM, bb drink how much and etc...topic will definitely be very different muhahahaha ;p but provided the mummies have time to come in hee ^_^</font>

<font color="#D16587"> <font color="119911">Mommies,</font>
tink i gtg liao ler.. haiz. sianz.. hungry.. so eat.. bye bye.. hve a nice weekend!!! </font>