(2008/10) Oct 2008

mousebb,
oh i see.. then u can give the smaller pillows to mei mei... hehehe...

besides esprit, i love the factory outlets for portmans, kookai!! love the stuff there!

<font color="aa00aa">bbgoh
Have to pay for it and not cheap so I'm thinking to bring my own. Heard many mummies said osim one not bad.</font>

littlebluey &amp; mousebb,
i noe its not free but if we bring ours then they wont use tat surgery belt for us anymore?
yah, i oso heard osim one not bad

<font color="aa00aa">Littlebluey
*headache*

lili
Yes, you can find it at AMK Mum &amp; babes but you need to buy extra cover cos it only comes with 1 cover nia.

forest
I told hubby when the kids are a bit older, I want to go back there again. My hubby likes Melbourne too. I even suggest to my hubby to find a job there...hahaha! </font>

ruffles,
i m keen oso ler..
but can i confirm to u on monday? i need to chk with my mum whether she got it or not yet?

<font color="aa00aa">bbgoh
I believe if we tell them we have brought our own, the hospital will not force us to buy it again bah.</font>

thanks alot on the pillow info... guess will go take a look.
just heard from my friend saying that the shops above the hawker ctr next to OG, do sell...

Yeah the covers are pretty easy to sew...only thing that if we sew on our own it will not have the embroidery... but nowadays there are many shops that can also do embroideries and u can also have stitch on's....

<font face="tahoma"> Ruffles,
really appreciated your efforts!!!! will email you once i confirm my order

as for the more cover designs, will the seller be sending you more pics? </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Mummies
There is this baby program "My Smart Healthy Baby" at Channel 8 on every Sat at 9.30pm. Have not watched it before cos every Sat night not at home leh. </font>

MsPiggy,

I think Ruffles has left the Forum as she has gone for a jab.. but maybe u can email her to check if she is expecting to receive more pics...

mousebb,
im also keen to get a job there someday.. but with a baby le, more to consider.. as well as on hubby's side lor... if all else fails, plan to go there for retirement!!!! hahahaha... :p

<font color="aa00aa">Forest
That was what I told my hubby also. It's a nice place!
Where did you stay when you were there?
We stayed in north melbourne, haines street. </font>

<font face="tahoma"> gwen,
I see.

I just called the lady asking for more pictures, she's going to email to me tonight. Anyone keen please PM me then I can forward to you for your reference.

Hope this will help lighten Ruffles' task

mspiggy,
i pm u le!! thanks!!

mousebb,
i was staying at Queens St, close to Flinders St actually... campus is just in the city!!!

Trace,
me too!!
just now i was so angry.. went to the restroom, and this lady didnt give way to me.. end up, i hit my tummy against the wall... grrrr... i was in pain leh.. luckily it went off!!!!! stupid woman!!!!!

<font color="0000ff">For those mummies who ordered the milk bags, can u PM me your email addy again? Some of yours I have but some I dun...

Juz to double confirm your email addy, pls include your nick

Many Thanks..

Elch
JJmom
Ribena
Nanshee
Dimpletot
Diane
Purebliss
Celine
Monyetnakal
Mousebb
Mint
Belle
Dreamy
Pinny

forest,
i oso kanna b4 esp when i go up the bus.. pple can see that i am preg but still want to push.. sighzzz sporean super ks.. scare cant get up the bus.

ruffles,
i wan to order too.. i need 2 pillows and 2 extra case.. will email u over the wkend k

mspiggy,
i pm u my email address liao.. send me those extra pics k.. thanks