(2008/10) Oct 2008

perth is a boring place..i stays there for 2 yrs..
but somehw i miss the place nw..hahaha...wish i can go back those schooling days

<font color="aa00aa">Littlebluey, Forest
I guess my CEO is learning how to talk now that's why every now and then he will make those funny sound. At times, he would like 'accidentally' called 'dad....dy' and make my hubby so happy! Me as his slave, still waiting for him to call 'Mum...my'. I wait until my neck long long liao and only recently if he is in good mood, he would "mamamama........". Haiz!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Rebecca,

Most of us ladies are born to be multi-tasker! hee hee ^_^

Dreamy,

Gold Coast is a nice place *envious* but as you said there's really pros and cons...but wherever u are as long as you are happy, that's all it matters!

Forest,

Yeah! *happily poisoned*

<font color="aa00aa">Forest, Lennie
I love Melbourne too!!! My hubby studied in Melbourne last time so I actually stayed there for a yr and really like that place so much. </font>

<font color="aa00aa">dimpletot</font> ya like dog barking.

<font color="ff0000">forest</font> wah! yummy wor.

<font color="0000ff">littlebluey</font>, actually i dun really really fancy mac burgers. i prefer BK. more juicy!!

wa!h!! u &amp; ur DH's office juz 1 level different. so good.

<font color="0077aa">mspiggy</font> where is ur workplace?

mspiggy,
Hihi, looking for me? Hee...am feeling better now, hopefully can fully recover soon, already sick of those "qing dan" foods! Ya, will be going for class tomo, but find a bit troublesome for u to change for me, so decided to just take the current one.

<font color="aa00aa">Trace
Not too much coffee hor!
Me cannot do without coffee and every morning must start my day with a cup of coffee. A few years back, I can drink up to 5 cups a day. Eversince pregnant with my boy, I have cut down to 1 cup everyday liao. Am already so 'grateful' when doctor said I can continue to drink coffee throughout my pregnancy liao so must be guai guai also.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Rachel Mum
Have you tried the new burger at BK, the one that comes with a slice of ham? Is it called the French chicken burger or what, cannot remember the exact name liao. I like it so much!!! *saliva drooling liao*</font>

<font face="tahoma"> trace,
i stayed in perth for 2 yrs too! but i like the pace there... maybe am a lazy person!

actually there's a lot we can do which we dont get to do it here!

Dreamy,
yes... it's much nearer to singapore. easier for visiting

<font color="aa00aa">Trace
Saw the thread on the beansprout pillows BP. Seems like the designs are quite limited hor. </font>

<font face="tahoma">Hi Phtanus,
yeah looking for you!

you sure about it? so sorry to mix up your colors! </font>

<font color="ff0000">mousebb</font> i will reserved tat for next week lunch with colleagues. kekeke....

<font color="aa00aa">mspiggy</font> wah... is very ulu leh. take bus out oso dunno can go where.

lili,
Ya, was bz with work, coz boss leaving for USA tomo til 9 Aug, many things to clear b4 he leave. BUT...after that can "zhao fan" when he not ard! Hee...
Have u managed to check with Dr. YC abt the discharge problem? Me also having a lot of yellowish &amp; sticky dischange. Checked with her last sat, she said as long as not itch and smelly, ask me to monitor wo! But she did mention will do a test when 32-35 weeks, guess to check for strep B ba.

<font face="tahoma"> trace...
dont remind me!!! i miss CONCA's chili mussels! YUMMYS!!! I miss the TIM SUM there too! I miss the cham chower at Freo too! WOW WOW ... drooling already!

rachel's mummy,
can walk to macpherson lor... but me damn lazy. drive to TPY is quite near too but i dont drive! hahaa </font>

hi Lennie
I got a glass pigeon one and those plastic ones which are BPA free are Bfree, Medela and one brand that Mothercare carries which slip my mind. Bfree is rather costly at S$18 1 new born bottle, Medela is cheaper at S$12. I bot the glass one to try ..it is not as heavy as i thot. It is cheap at S$5

<font color="aa00aa">Phtanus
I find this 'quiet' time is too precious to me. When he is not sleeping, I cannot do my things at all cos he would want me to stay in his playpen with him.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Mousebb,

Am sure it will be soon when he calls u "Mummy" hee hee ^_^

Icylemon,

I oso dun really fancy Mac, but then BK alot of pple, very long Q leh!! ;p

Phtanus,

Great to know that you are feeling better!

<font color="ff0000">TraCe</font> IMM got BK leh. hehehe...

<font color="0000ff">littlebluey</font> ya. coz their burgers are nice.

Icylemon, OMG...tat mil of yours, if I were u, will blow my top &amp; scold her too. No need my DH to scold. Such a blackhearted grandmom. Tell your DH tat his simple minded mom may say more evil to his gal if she go visit. Is this what he want for his little gal?

Seems like most of the more troublesome mil here r cantonese then? Coz mine too.

She also make me call her 'lai lai' but I m worse than u gals, y? She told me (infront of all her female relatives) way b4 me &amp; DH have plan to marry, tat after married I must call her 'lai lai' coz she is not my mom.

I know she purposely did that infront of them to shame me so I immediately answered 'Of course, u r not my mom lah!' She shutted her mouth.

So till now, I still call her 'lai lai', I can't bring myself to call her 'mom' too.

Y cantonese mil like to be call 'lai lai', it's bcoz 'lai lai' means grandmom, which is 'higher' than our mom loh...stupid. To me, names r juz names, if the person meant nothing 2 me, everything abt her is nothing 2 me.