eternitystar
<font color="0000ff">Icylemon,
At least, one of the "very limited private time" le once bb comes, I think very hard to make time for it alrd...
Wah Forest, kanna "grilled" ah...so farni leh..my DH was telling me over lunch earlier on that his dept's intern saw me once and commented my tum tum is big and was asking if I'm expecting twins! *concuss* -_-"
Ya lar, it's my DH who asks me go take a look, I never insisted hor, ended up he picked one outfit himself and I got another shorts for bb hahahaha..;p concuss then he told me while I was making pymt, no more clothes le hor..then I said ya ya ya...hahahaha lolx ;p
<font color="0077aa">Re: DH in Delivery Room</font>
Think maybe juz get them there to be our support but dun let them see what's behind the screen or the delivery process muhahahahaha ;p
At least, one of the "very limited private time" le once bb comes, I think very hard to make time for it alrd...
Wah Forest, kanna "grilled" ah...so farni leh..my DH was telling me over lunch earlier on that his dept's intern saw me once and commented my tum tum is big and was asking if I'm expecting twins! *concuss* -_-"
Ya lar, it's my DH who asks me go take a look, I never insisted hor, ended up he picked one outfit himself and I got another shorts for bb hahahaha..;p concuss then he told me while I was making pymt, no more clothes le hor..then I said ya ya ya...hahahaha lolx ;p
<font color="0077aa">Re: DH in Delivery Room</font>
Think maybe juz get them there to be our support but dun let them see what's behind the screen or the delivery process muhahahahaha ;p