(2008/10) Oct 2008

Juz me,

Cheer up!!! take things easy!

mousebb,

i m looking at swankykids BP..i hv ordered frm him/her last week..till nw haven rec my stuff..

Forest, he will type all arabic languages... sometimes even shut down my pc. Hiaz...

Juz me, cheer up! Things not that bad.
Girl is sweet and cute. I feel that girl more xi xin than boys... I also prefer girls.

<font color="aa00aa">Trace
Those which you have ordered are ready stocks or pre-order? Pre-order would need sometimes.</font>

hi all!
thanks for the reassurances! but really, that was when juz find out gender lah. now i oso over it liao, i mean like u all say, cannot choose oso mah. so make the best of what we have lor =) i oso feel girls generally closer to family =)

<font color="119911">lili</font>>> ur new place far from ur workplace? pat pat, jia you!

mousebb,

gd ques..i m not sure too..but i bought those carters n ck rompers..i emailed him/her..waiting for her reply..

mousebb
but not used to the environment... and already so used to inlaws presence, now so funny... my doggy also not used to it.
jusme
my workplace at YCK (near SSDC), moved to Tiong Bahru..

<font color="aa00aa">lili
You will need time to settle down in a new environment. Same for your doggy bcos no more his/her smell liao... So how you go to work everyday? Take mrt? </font>

<font color="0000ff">Mousebb,

Tht's nice, enjoy your evening

Lili,

It's a matter of getting used to. Meanwhile, how's yr rashes condition? better?

mousebb,
i took bus (opp my home) to orchard, take train to YCK, then walk 10-15mins to Office (depends on my walking speed)...
previously staying in bishan, hubby every morn'g fetch me to work... and always have bfast with him. Now, i either take bfast at home (bread) and later come office to eat again.
already discussed with hubby, to fetch me on my last mth of 3rd trimester if i can't walk... haha

<font color="aa00aa">Rachel Mum
Where have the time to take photos when I need to take care of my "little monster" esp now he knows to ask for food liao? hehehe...i give you tissue lor!

Littlebluey
Thanks! </font>

<font color="aa00aa">lili
It's a matter of time. Am sure you will adapt to the new environment soon. Yup, tell you hubby to fetch you to work if you are too tired to walk. Made some arrangement to both your timings and I'm sure it will work out well.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">mousebb</font>, si mousebb... tease me har.. hehehe... i dun want tissue paper. i want to eat!! kekeke....

<font color="0000ff">littlebluey</font> how how how?? can u make it??

<font color="ff0000">October Thread 1st Gathering</font>

Venue:

1) Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel (beside Clarke Quay MRT)
2) Goodwood Park Hotel (walking distance from Orchard MRT 5-8 mins walk)
3) Kushinbo (Suntec City)
4) Steamboat Buffet @ Joaquim (Suntec City)
5)

Date:

4 July 2008, Friday

1)trace
2)gio
3)mspiggy
4)jollyhoppy
5)Whitepaper
6)icylemon
7)forest
8)Ribenali
9)JJmom

11 July 2008, Friday

1)mspiggy
2)Trace
3)jollyhoppy
4)Littlebluey
5)icylemon
6)forest
7)JJmom
8)whitepaper
9)lili_fc

actually last time my fav steamboat place is Marina South de BBQ steamboat. last time during secondary school time only $10. then they increase to $12. now no more le... wonder where have they moved to.

<font color="0000ff">Icylemon,

If I'm prepared to fail the test on 5/7/08 then I can go ahead, but if I failed it means I've to see a dietician and blah blah blah and I think my DH will very "upset &amp; angry" with me...he's alrd cracking his head as to what I can eat and can't le monitoring my diet closely hmmmm....-_-""

Boo Hoo Hoo..now falling sick le, whole body aching feel so drowsy..

Check with you, Kushinbo @ Suntec City is the japanese buffet, is it? Think I been there once. Very nice but quite exp.

Littlebluey
Take care and better go see doc earlier if you are not feeling well.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Littlebluey
Steamboat should be quite healthy and safe bah. If you are worry, then dont eat too much meat, can have lots of vegetables and fish lor!</font>

I remember the last time I went Kushinbo, they have these 'hua' crabs, very delicious. If I remember correctly, i think after all the taxes, per head is almost $50 liao.</font>

<font color="0000ff">bbgoh</font> hehehe... come i give u a pail.

<font color="ff0000">mousebb</font> $50!! wah piangz so ex!!

ok i go lunch le. talk later...

<font color="aa00aa">elchwong
My hubby told me there is this steamboat buffet at Royal hotel (not too sure of the hotel's name) at newton which is very good also. They serve cooked food as well. Think lunch is around $17++. Never tried before.</font>

Prawnie,

Nick : bbgoh
Qty : 2tube
Amount : $13.60

will do transfer after work, please advice if i calculate wrongly.

ur both collection plc not convenience for me, can u plz do mail out for me, i can pay the register mail fee. how much plz advice so i can transfer together lata.

Trace,
yah i got order, haven rec leh.. i tot She got stated the goods only ll cum in mid-june so maybe haven do mailing bah
but the bad is when we ask abt it She nvr reply de loh.

bbgoh,
yaloh..i emailed her..she din reply at all one..

i hv ordered frm kidzcottage..n hv transferred the money to her on thurs/fri..then yest i rec liao...