(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

Like you, I oso never get any books/toys for bb as yet, my DH said it's still way too early *oops*

Heard Pigeon breast pads got very gd reviews

My DH trying to be funny leh, he was initially quite certain abt it and he said the name very "stylo" then I said "ya ya ya" later yr son oso like Sylar got superpower hor! *concuss* ;p

Trace,
no wonder u r away yday!! u're in exhibitions ah.. no wonder.. sure must walk alot when u have events.. must keep ur legs raised.. probably in office too with a box under the table.. also to prevent variscose veins if i rem correctly...

hehhee.. so i see.. ur spree bug hasnt left u!!! hahahaha.. ;)

Littlebluey,
ur DH and mine same pattern.. mine also told me way too early!! that day i went to JL to buy the carlson wipes, he also said its early!! DUH!...

yeah.. so far, i think i also heard pigeon ones are good... maybe just buy this brand lah.. :p

heheheh... ur DH is funny!! hehehe...

<font color="ff0000">TraCe</font>, oh ya... today is the 1st day of comm asia. which booth are you at?? tot of going down on wednesday.

I managed to get the Carlson's Wipes after I bolosoh him abt the pricing and the expiry date and blah blah blah, then he gave the green lights to purchase it muhahahahaha ;p

Till date, sometimes, he still can tell me "Name Sylar ok?" *pengz*</font>

October Thread 1st Gathering

Venue:

1) Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel
5)

Date:

4 July 2008, Friday

1)trace
2)gio
3)mspiggy
4)jollyhoppy
5)Whitepaper
6)icylemon
7)forest
8)Ribenali
9)JJmom

11 July 2008, Friday

1)mspiggy
2)Trace
3)jollyhoppy
4)Littlebluey
5)icylemon
6)forest
7)JJmom

<font color="0000ff">Bbgoh,

Long time never see u ard too ^_^ how hv u been??

Celine is indeed a very lady's name, very classy and elegant!</font>

littlebluey,

i dun bother..haha..dat dae managed to get a dress for my gf's wedding! Spring got a few new arrivals..

forest,
yes! its indeed tiring..n always have to keep a close lookout when on site cos with those construction gog on..

hehe, i m keeping my legs raised up, got a stack of boxes underneath my table!

me din see the BP for days leh..hehe itchy hands n eyes, wanna buy a few again!

<font color="aa00aa">forest
I prefer pigeon and tollyjoy.

Rachel Mum
If you mummies are doing dinner, Goodwood Park Hotel is another place which serves good buffet dinner. Mummies who love durian can also tabao durian puff there.</font>

rachel mummy &amp; littlebluey,

thanks..

littlebluey,
haha juz queitly read all of ur post, too fast till i cant catch up..
i m doin well, trying to buy those necessary stuff &amp; wash it loh so can rest more when tummy getting bigger to reduce bleeding occur

whitepaper,

i m in exhibitions. Like pico &amp; kingsmen..

rach's mum,

i got about 4 booths frm hall 3 to hall 6...my co. helps clients to design n build their booths

<font color="aa00aa">Trace
I'm trying hard to control myself from buying liao... yesterday also dun have any good buy.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Mousebb,

I love the durian puff at Goodwood Park *drooling* argh!!

BUFFET: (Some suggestions)

Kushinbo
Steamboat Buffet @ Joaquim

Wah Bbgoh, so fast u started washing alrd ah??!! Dun over-work yrself ya ^_^</font>

<font color="ff0000">October Thread 1st Gathering</font>

Venue:

1) Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel (beside Clarke Quay MRT)
2) Goodwood Park Hotel (walking distance from Orchard MRT 5-8 mins walk)
3) Kushinbo (Suntec City)
4) Steamboat Buffet @ Joaquim (Suntec City)
5)

Date:

4 July 2008, Friday

1)trace
2)gio
3)mspiggy
4)jollyhoppy
5)Whitepaper
6)icylemon
7)forest
8)Ribenali
9)JJmom

11 July 2008, Friday

1)mspiggy
2)Trace
3)jollyhoppy
4)Littlebluey
5)icylemon
6)forest
7)JJmom

so hw are we gog to decide which date for the gathering? the one with the majority ppl?

wad do u gers think of this name bethany?

RibenaLi, Juz'us', Forest,

Ribena, u really act fast lei
Ok, since u have book the 1st July class, think I will join u to have a trial lesson 1st then decide if I wanna take the 10 lessons package.
PM u my mobile so we can keep in contact

Juz'us' &amp; Forest, wanna join us to have the trial class for $25 on 1st July 7pm? If interested, we PM eachothers mobile for easy contact ok?

<font color="ff0000">mousebb</font> how much os the buffet?? wat do they have??

<font color="aa00aa">TraCe</font>, OIC. i have my vendos' booth there.

<font color="0000ff">littlebluey</font> there is still Steamboat Buffet @ Joaquim?? i love the mini steamboat!!

Some mtb talking abt buying maternity swim wear at robinson &amp; somewhere.

May I know what's the price range like huh? ex?

Rachel's mummy
Actually I am available on 11 July 08 as well

TraCe
I see! Are you interested in MORE projects? I had been working with Pico and Kingsmen too. PM me and send me your company portfolio?

Rachel's mom,

Does anyone here has cravings for steamboat?? Like Coca, or Juju Hokkaido Hot Pot or Chongqing Ma la Hot Pot?? Don't know why but i keep having cravings for that leh. Am thinking to suggest that for the gathering. Hehe.

<font color="aa00aa">Jess, Rachel Mum
It's around $30++. It's an international buffet.

If you gals prefer steamboat, coca resturant (taka &amp; international building) have good steamboat buffet. It's around $34++. Lunch is at $21++. Recently went to have lunch at the one at taka. Very good service and friendly environment.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Icylemon,

Yeah, there's still steamboat buffet at Joaquim, those mini ones that you like ^_^

Gioanna,

Am ok with steamboat! ke ke

Juzme, I got mine from my gynae's clinic $43. It's the Neurogain S.

I also bought alot of books. Baby got a mini library even before born. Heehee! My hubby say I siao want to stress baby at young age.

mspiggy, heehee! ya, I think I will buy it so can cook soup for myself in the meantime.

trace, it's a sweet name for a girl.

bbgoh,
that's a very nice name for ur gal.. definitely v ladylike.. kekeke..

wow, u washed the clothings le ah!! so fast!!

Littlebluey,
i also bolosoh my hubby until he gave in.. told him.. now got good deal why dont buy.. want to wait till no deal then buy!?!?! :p :p.. luckily he went with me.. becos i realised the wipes are really heavy leh!!!

Trace,
me also keeping my legs up.. but not with boxes.. but place it at the shelving underneath the table.... wahahah.. :p

bethany is a very sweet name!!!

mousebb, Littlebluey,
talk abt durian puffs makes me drool.. but i must control.. scared of the high sugar content!!! :p

JJmom,
its JuzMe, not Juz'us' leh? hehehehehe...
actually im quite keen.. but i have no yoga mat.. last time i borrowed a mat from my pal.. but have since returned it to her.. i'll see if i can get hers again, since im not a regular yogi.. dont wanna buy it yet.. :p :p

<font color="ff0000">October Thread 1st Gathering</font>

Venue:

1) Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel (beside Clarke Quay MRT)
2) Goodwood Park Hotel (walking distance from Orchard MRT 5-8 mins walk)
3) Kushinbo (Suntec City)
4) Steamboat Buffet @ Joaquim (Suntec City)
5)

Date:

4 July 2008, Friday

1)trace
2)gio
3)mspiggy
4)jollyhoppy
5)Whitepaper
6)icylemon
7)forest
8)Ribenali
9)JJmom

11 July 2008, Friday

1)mspiggy
2)Trace
3)jollyhoppy
4)Littlebluey
5)icylemon
6)forest
7)JJmom
8)whitepaper
9)lili_fc

I agreed that the baby wipes are HEAVY!! diaoz...-_-" lolx ;p

Think guys mentality all the same de, they dun see the need why we muz get the stuff so early and get so uptight abt it muhahahahaha ke ke...

<font color="aa00aa">whitepaper</font> i added ur name le.

<font color="ff0000">gio</font> me! me! me! i m a steamboat lover!!

<font color="119911">mousebb</font> the price seems reasonable! i think u dun need tissue paper. u need a PAIL!! hahaha....

<font color="0000ff">littlebluey</font> the mini steamboat how much har??

<font color="aa00aa">Diane
I cannot remember the name. It's not a popular brand, think starts with "F......". Let you know the brand tonight, can? The promotion at NTUC fairprice is until 18 June (tomorrow) only. Have been looking around for a mini freezer for sometimes liao and was told bcos there's no market demand hence not many places are selling it.</font>

rach's mum,

the steamboat at suntec cost ard $22 i think..but quite a gd spread..with some cooked food if i rem correctly..

<font color="aa00aa">Rachel Mom
You 'naughty' gal!

re: steamboat
M Hotel also have nice steamboat dinner and live prawns also! It around $40++.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Icylemon,

Think wkdays shd be $19.80++ or $22.80 nett, wkends slightly more expensive @ $25.80++/nett.

Will call them and check again