(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="aa00aa">everafter
Just had honey baked ham this morning. Think should be able bah. I remember when I was expecting my son, I had sandwich for lunch (cos if I take other thing will puke) almost everyday leh.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Mousebb,

I oso had honey bake ham sandwich tis morning

everafter- Like wat others had mentioned, as long as u steam it again, or boil it again in hot water, shld be alright to eat yah... But guess in moderation bah...cos still it's processed food.. ;)

LittleBluey- Heee yalor headache when come to reaching an agreement where me and DH will agree on lor... ;) We oso dun prefer those tat has 3 or more syllabus... so ma fan to pronounce names too long leh... ;p *LOL*

<font color="aa00aa">Littlebluey
High5!
Actually wanted to buy picnic ham but the sales person told my hubby picnic ham more oily so it is healthier to have honey baked ham instead! </font>

<font color="ff0000">whitepaper</font>, u still dare to tell me u want to eat OCK's curry puff. u tempt me 1st leh. ah bish!! hehehe....

<font color="0000ff">littlebluey</font>, think we got the same info abt the laksa gravy.

and bao i oso give $50. for u lesser lor. since i know u so well. hahahaha... $5.00 can??

<font color="aa00aa">vanilla</font>, ya.. earthworm powder.

<font color="0000ff">Mousebb,

All this while, I never took picnic ham, dunno why hahaha maybe I'm not a fan of pork..hardly took pork wor but now no choice hv to eat more to have the protein intake, still like honey baked ham, apple ham or etc...hahahahahaha...

Everafter,

Thanks for the insight, at least now not so lost, afraid later give too little then not nice :p

<font color="aa00aa">Whitepaper, Rachel Mum
You two kept talking about curry puffs make me liu kou shui liao! I prefer those with chicken, potatoes and egg ones. Some sardine puffs also nice! Besides OCK, think A1 curry puffs also not bad.</font>

wah seh mummies,
i nv login for the afternoon.. so many posts!!! reading until eyes goes @_@ ! kekekek.

abt laksa,
huh!!!! i didnt know there's earthworms powder leh!!! hahaha.. but i guess, eat once in a long time still not so er xin?? hahaha, sometimes, i really find ignorance is bliss.. just eat whatever u like.. dont find out how its made!! :p

Rachel's Mummy,
ur bb really playing hide n seek with u ahh.. hehehe... so, now u cannot really start shopping hor??

Littlebluey,
ya lor.. amazing that i didnt buy anything online.. hahaha... but hands feeling itchy n thinking of buying something this week.. kekeke.. :p

JJmom, Ribenali,
whatever is also close to my office.. can share the yoga details?? hehe... curious.. if possible, maybe i can also attend..

hello ladies,

I am back! Went for DS earlier and I really enjoyed it. My girl was cooperative for a while and we saw her sleeping but during that 10 sec clip, she must have moved her arms to cover/rub/poke her face at least 10 times also! My gynae was saying that she is such a listless sleeper! (Got that from me I think!)

But quite cool lah and DH was really happy 'cos seems like she looks more like daddy wor! I think best Father's Day pressie for her man... :p

storeberry
Fenugreek is also available in capsule form. can be purchased from GNC. can take up to 6 pills each time if you are breastfeeding.

Juz Me
Ameda breastpumps-Used it merely at home and overseas travelling.
Find it quite affordable for people like me who cant afford a PIS which is easily double the price.
Used avent manual bp for first year for no 1. find it very good, economical, fast letdown. but tiring for hands.

Sebmed... a good brand. smells good and is gentle on baby skin.

Gio
Miss piggy is right about the eggs. We should avoid raw/half cooked food during pregnancy. you dun want to come down with food poisoning or food contamination now.

Spicy food
Love kimchi fried rice and instant noodles. ARGH
although i know i shouldnt eat often

...So tired. didnt sleep a wink last night. no 1 came down with high fever last night.

JJmom
I cant attend tues one coz got antenatal class in the evening. My work is rather flexible so was tinking to attend fri noon or if not Thurs evening oso can. Think we dun hav to fix the timing rite? we can juz go whenever we can rite?

forest
u may refer to http://www.whatever.com.sg/yoga.php?q=2
Do let us noe when u wan to attend and see if we can go together

bbgoh, mine is the pink box one.

icylemon, if MSCP far away then even alarm go off might not hear lor. Hope she will get it back soon.

mspiggy, you make me itchy and feel like buying also leh... heehee! :p

everafter, the price quoted by your massage lady sounds quite reasonable leh. Ham is processed food... so try not to take too much lor.

littlebluey, if dun want to give hongbao then buy diapers as a gift. My friends who are already mummies said that diapers are the best gift. heehee!

gasp! earthworm powder?!? sure or not? sounds gross leh! so put off now. sigh! and I like to go to katong (the famous stall) for their laksa.

JJmom &amp; forest,
I've registered for their 1st july class online, 7pm to 8.30pm. u wanna join me? Their individual lesson is $25. If its good, then i'll get the 10 lessons with them. Do let me noe if u gg, then we can have each other's companion.

But a bit strange for their timing. Tues class is 7pm to 8.15pm but thurs is 7pm to 8.30pm. They eat away the time or wat? I only managed to realise that after i registered. Strange hor...

Buffy- Glad u enjoyed ur DS and seeing ur bb girl again!! ;)

mint- For the ON swimwear, I purchased it for bout S$46+ including shipping etc... I willing to let go at S$40 with normal postage.. ;) Heee very good deal I wld say cos for maternity swimwear, usually quite ex one..so this price is very attractive yah!! ;p
Do consider and let me know again! ;D

Hello ah....

I'm quite late to join in this thread...was just reading thru most of the time. My EDD is late Oct, #2. Thought I would like to share.

Someone was asking about getting cheaper neurogain fish oil pills. Ive been getting my supplies from this girl in forum who is selling at $25 per bottle only. BUt I think price has increased to $26 liao, but still cheaper than outside lor..If u are interested, I can ask if she is okay to pass her hp number to you. Just PM me.

morning all mummies

yesterday on my way home, i went crazy at the PS atrium there and bought another 5 books for the baby! 2 hardbooks, one with flaps. 2 paper books and one night time stories to read to baby at night. hahah when do we start reading to baby har? at home i already got another hardbook and 2 audio-readalong books. fainted. i MUST CONTROL myself! plus bought a parenting book for myself. hee...

yesterday and today on course so no chance to read during day... now such a race to catch up! ;P

<font color="119911">maid</font>>> ya i oso think MUST change or get new maid WAY BEFORE EDD. otherwise got baby that time the maid mang mang zhang zhang, everything dunno then really cham already! everything must do urself and must oversee the maid some more... so if anyone changing, ya pls do it soon!

<font color="119911">neurogain</font>>> ok heres what i learnt from the motherhood fair SA. there are 2 types, neurogain PB (lower DHA) at about $35 and the $40+ one is neurogainS (optimum DHA) but i cannot find neurogainS outside leh. seems only sold in clinics? mint, where u get yours from?

<font color="119911">Ryes</font>>> yes pls PM me your neurogain source? thanks!

<font color="119911">elchwong</font>>> bathtub for those delivering in Mt A, will be provided so dun nid to buy. otherwise i think i saw it for sale at ikea too. wet wipes, i just lugged many packs of carlson wipes thanks to the headsup from the mummies here about the JL promo plus review =) won't dry up so long you don't open the flap i think

<font color="119911">breastpads</font>>> i also heard pigeon is good, 36+6 selling at JL at $11 before discount. ok i heard from my cousin need ALOT. she only uses them when she goes out (at home use the washable type) and she changes about 3 per day, otherwise might leak or got sour smell. diapers i oso dunno ;P

<font color="119911">vanilla</font>>> thanks! oh S217 much smaller ah? haiya, see thats the problem when i only see online haha hard to judge size. but actually i looking for smaller pram more portable also coz i don't drive, unless must always go out wif hubby's parents. but will pop by to look at both. thanks for the info ya!

<font color="119911">JJMom, RibenaLi</font>>> pls do share more details about the antenatal yoga class! u sign up for tueday or thursday lesson? coz u say 1st july is tuesday? but 7-830pm is for thursday lesson...?

<font color="119911">Enya</font>>> ya mabbe my frend suay get a bad piece of breast pump. hopefully her replacement is better! my sis also used ameda and had no problems leh. ask u, the sebamed is a baby-care range? or only one range?

<font face="tahoma"> Good morning ladies

Diane,
I'm still waiting for the supplier to get back on the stock availablity. Once confirm have stock, I will let you gals know how to make payment and place of collection.

mint,
buy lah buy lah... hehehehe :p

Juz Me,
your frd shd be able to get a replacement for Ameda coz all comes with 1 yr warranty. Am using Ameda for my son too... so far serves me well.

Am going send my pump for servicing and get ready for #2 arrival!

<font color="aa00aa">re: breastpads
Pigeon 36+6 is selling $8.90 at Kiddy Palace.
Tollyjoy is pre-packed in 2pcs. This is convenient if you are brining along to the hospital. Cannot remember how much is the price liao.
NUK comes in 36+36pcs (2 boxes), price is around $10.10 if I remember correctly.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">After much consideration, decided to go AMKhub to get my freezer tonight. Have excuse to buy ice-cream liao cos cannot leave the freezer empty mah!</font>

good morning mummies.

yesterday wasnt a very good day for me. early morning girlfriend told me tat her car was stolen. in the evening guy friend told me tat his 17 mths old boy need to go op today at 9am. really a black monday for me. hope today &amp; the rest of the days everything goes well.

<font color="aa00aa">mousebb</font>, come, i give u tissue paper. kekeke...

<font color="ff0000">forest</font>, ya lor. naughthy bb.

<font color="0077aa">mint</font>, i m praying hard for my friend too.

<font color="119911">nickypower</font>, u selling swimsuit??

<font color="ff0000">October Thread 1st Gathering</font>

Venue:

1) Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel
5)

Date:

4 July 2008, Friday

1)trace
2)gio
3)mspiggy
4)jollyhoppy
5)Whitepaper
6)icylemon
7)forest
8)Ribenali

11 July 2008, Friday

1)mspiggy
2)Trace
3)jollyhoppy
4)Littlebluey
5)icylemon
6)forest

<font color="aa00aa">Diane
I'm buying a mini freezer to store breast milk. Saw one at ntuc xtra selling at $289.</font>

Good Morning everyone!!!

Littlebluey,
Can help me update the spreadsheet pls? We are naming our daughter "Skylar", it means the "learned one", we hope that she will be wise in making whatever life decision in her life later on. Not sure if we want a middle name for her yet but this is the one name my hubby and i can agree on.

<font color="0000ff">Morning All Mummies,

Welcome Ryes,

Would you like me to update your details into your spreadsheet?

Juz provide your:

EDD
Gynae

Trace,

*waves* how have u been??!! Ytd never see u in here wor, where hv u disappear to?

Icylemon,

**BIG BEAR HUGS** your day would be better tdy!! ^_^ Cheer up

Gioanna,

That's such a cool name for a bb gal!

My crazy DH initially wanted to name our boy Sylar after the villian in Hero becos he thinks that guy is so cool with all the super power!! hahaha lolx ;p

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>05/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonneho</TD><TD>25/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>27/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>29/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Me</TD><TD>01/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yougurt</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>missk</TD><TD>04/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Oei PL (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Soon Siew Bee</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lian_ld</TD><TD>06/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>leeyiling </TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tham KF (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>09/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazeline</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Skylar</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeregiam</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaroleNg</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gina Ang</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyousmumsy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jyo</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Han (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chea</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng (Mt A)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy Love</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnyhop</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>puppy2006</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang </TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Victoria</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephy</TD><TD>OCT/NOV 08</TD><TD>Dr T C Chang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hi littlebluey,

yest mi at expo whole day..setup for CommunicAsia..clients all in town..so went to entertain them..so tiring! I have walked frm Hall 6 to Hall 3 for the whole day! duhz! legs swollen yest

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

U better rest more and minimise walking else legs surely swollen de, perhaps when u zz at night, can use a pillow or something to alleviate your legs?

I kenna leg cramps again last nite boo hoo hoo...-_-""

littlebluey,

yest nite before gog to bed, i massaged my legs..nw really cant walk much..

my long time clients saw me..haha..said my face has changed!

dat dae hor, i went to do pedicure! this ger tot i m fat n din realise i m preggie! argh!

Morning all mummies!!

RibenaLi,
okies okies.. i'll check out the link and let u gals know.. thurs are out for me, since thats when i'll have the antenatal class...

Buffy,
great that u enjoyed ur DS.. is urs the 3D one or not huh?? sorry, i cant rem le.. :p :p

welcome Ryes!!
is the contact u have for the neurogain the neurogainS (optimum DHA) one or not huh? if so, pls PM me also.. i need to buy le..

JuzMe,
wow.. u bot so many books?? i havent bot anything related to toys or books for baby yet.. kekeke.. :p

mousebb,
so which breast pad is better? wats ur recommendation? hahaha... so, u'll have a new freezer.. and can stock up on ice-cream too.. kekeke.. good one!!! ;)

Rachel's Mummy,
so sorry to hear abt your frens... like littlebluey said.. it'll be better from now on!!

Gioanna,
that's a cool name for ur girl!!! ;)

Littlebluey,
ur DH also v v funny hor.. kekeke..

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

Juz ignore them lar, some pple are juz very insensitive and not observant enuf!

After delivery, u will be back to your original self ^_^