(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

I hardly take Soya Bean, lactose intolerant even Soya bean oso can't really stomach well..

Oh ya, my gynae ask me to refrain my milk for the time being, but luckily I can't take milk so not that bad

Trace,

I've not received it yet cos i will book it at my gynae's clinic. Will do the booking the next time i go see him. My next appt is on 23 Jun, bb will be 6months by then. So looking forward to it.

Hi mspiggy:

Is there any departmental store in spore that sells the BeQuick? I just want to take a closer look before I place my order with u. Can I email you by tonite if I want to order?

<font color="0000ff">Nanny,

In a pack of 3 x 80 wipes, it's $5.50 only, from June 12 - 15 cardmembers are entitled to "Buy 2 get 1 free" so it's 9 x 80 wipes for $11 only!!

Littlealmond

Me too, I only get homecooked food on weekend nights. I everyday also eat unhealthy food outside. Think I gained 1.5kg over the last 4 weeks!

Going gynae appointment later... scared she say I gain too much weight... duhhh...

Littlebluey
Wah whitepaper very fierce ah. Tink everyone here is concern abt you. Tis is not a small matter. Muz watch diet and rest.

I oso gotten my bb's rompers from the BP here. Rather cheap. I got the CK 3pcs set @ $15. Already rece it and the quality is very good.

Tweety
Carters is the Brand. Rompers is the bodysuit that bb wear.

Babies' name
Wah, we got 2 Ashton here. Its a popular name at our thread here. Its nice oso.

Baby wipes
I gotten a lot from the recent Motherhood fair. Tink per pc is $0.03 so i bought a lot. *kiasu*

littlebluey,

oh..i drinks soya bean once every week!
did gynae gv u proteins pills? tot multi vit has proteins in there too?

being a preggie woman is so cham!!!

<font color="0000ff">Whitepaper,

My gynae told me the average weight gain a wk shd be 500 grams so he asked muz try to keep within the range.

Dun worry too much, am sure u will be fine!
Keep us update ya..

Oh ya, I saw thru the names u pick for your bb boy, very nice names!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Ribena,

I agree wor! Will take gd care of myself.

Tis forum really rocks, gotten so much encouragement and support here *BIG HUGS* to all the Mummies here!

Trace,

Am counting down now, hopefully 16 wks will pass quickly ^_^

<font color="0000ff">Ribena,

Maybe u can hop down to John Little then get someone to buy it for you at the cashier's outlet am sure they won't mind :D

Littlebluey,

Even if u are in the office but take it easy ya..... Instead of having just rice, can try having steak with a side salad or grilled salmon with mixed veg salsa and a small portion of potatos. It's high on protein, minerals and vitamins. If u want carbo then try to have carbo that's easy to digest like potato or sweet potato.

Littlebluey

Yah 500grams per week... but I already very fast before preggie mar... now I gained about 3.8kg already... sighhh... and sure grow more, coz baby also must gain until about 3kg mar...

Yah the names are "squeezed" out after some brainstorming...

<font color="0000ff">Gioanna,

Tht's wat my DH said, eat Western food instead :D hahahaha...

I can't take steak but the rest shd be ok thanks for the advice!

Think I will have salad since it's my fav!

Littlebluey

Can't update lar, coz not decided yet!!! hahaha! Maybe find easy way out and call him Xiao3 Qiang2 or something... kekeke

<font face="tahoma"> Hi Chua Wan Chuen,
dont think there's any stores carrying JJB right now. you can check this website.. they have detailed pic and measurement. www.ju-ju-be.com

hope this helps

Hi littlealmond,
will check later

littlebluey,

Yeah yeah i also like salad, i just need to add a pcs of grilled chicken breast then it's a meal liao. Very nice and healthy and we won't put on too much weight.

jjmom, forest, littlebluey
gynae gave me medicine to take at night... i guess for me to sleep better but i didn't eat cos' will be drowsy... worry bb will be drowsy... endure...
also, recommend me to go see specialist - skin... guess, if is pregnancy rashes, also no use to see specialist...

rachelmum
teatree oil helps? can use?

mspiggy
what you gals buying huh?

Trace

ya lor!! aiyo so cute the rompers....i also want to buy the CK ones. U got wat size huh? I feel like getting 3-6 mths onwards. 0 -3 mths scared outgrow very fast.

<font color="119911">littlebluey</font>>>wow!! then i must go grab le! which outlet? is it all outlet have? is it those travel packs or those bigger ones like pigeon 82pc pack type?

Hehe i am still thinking leh.... Told my hubby abt it, he said it looks so "gay", said he will never used it. Rather use the backpack we have.

I was thinking to get something where both of us can use when we bring the bibi out alone.

<font color="0000ff">Lili,

Guess we all just have to bear with it, there's really alot of discomforts during tis period but am sure we will tide thur it! :D

Jia you orr!!

<font color="ff0000">lili_fc</font>, ya. it helps for me.

<font color="0000ff">TraCe</font>, me too! i m going for KFC later.

Trace

ya good choice!! so exciting!

Rachel mummy

wah KFC..u make me drool liao lar....my office here dun have. Boring.

Littlealmomd

I also gained 7 kg liao. coming to 23 weeks already. Fat fat leh.

Taka sales

I think i will go and take a look too this weekend. Maybe can get those wipes etc since they are cheap?

<font color="0000ff">Juz Me,

Shd be available at all John Little outlets, it's not those travel size, it's like those Pigeon ones 82 pcs wipes :D

<font color="ff0000">TraCe</font>, i love MOS burger de chicken nuggets!!

<font color="0000ff">whitepaper</font>, yes! yes! yes! zinger!! my fav too.

think later i will order a medium whipped potato. to boast my bb's weight. kekeke...

I have one BRAND NEW Combi Stroller to sell coz my husband bought one already &amp; my client give me another one brand new exactly the same one! *headache*! Hubby did alot of research before getting this so this is one of the best &amp; reasonable priced one.

The model is TJC-300/Well Comfort/Blue color.. Usual sale price $405.55 at Isetan but we bought for $365 only.
BRAND NEW IN BOX, NEVER OPEN BEFORE. Bought on 15th May 2008.

http://www.taising.com/Combi/Combi_TJC300.jpg

PM me

<font color="ff0000">Diane</font>, after work jio hubby go &amp; eat lah. i love KFC. kekeke... where is ur workplace??