(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0000ff">Gd Morning Mummies,

Wah so many posts ytd, got a hard time catching up!hahahaha...

Thanks for your kind concerns, some not very good news after the checkup ytd *sighs* -_-""

I failed my pee test ytd and my gynae is not very pleased. Just a diff in one wk and I failed it ytd *depressed* he said I muz go for a blood test next wk to test for the glucose level..He did a scan and said bb is very big and the reason for the cramps and pain cld be due to the high level of amniotic fluid inside the body. He asked me to cut down/avoid carbo &amp; all sugary stuff for the time being and juz hv a high protein diet and see how it goes from there..

I've been eating regularly 3 meals a day but dunno what went wrong? Cld it be too much rice/noodles? hmm..anyway will try to reduce the carbo intake for a wk and see how..

Meanwhile, he asked me to have more rest and dun walk too much, was given MC for tdy but I'm back at work!

I hope I can pull tis off! -_-"

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>05/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonneho</TD><TD>25/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>27/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>29/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Me</TD><TD>01/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yougurt</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>missk</TD><TD>04/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Oei PL (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Soon Siew Bee</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lian_ld</TD><TD>06/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>leeyiling </TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tham KF (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>09/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazeline</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeregiam</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaroleNg</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gina Ang</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyousmumsy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jyo</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Han (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chea</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng (Mt A)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy Love</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnyhop</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>puppy2006</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang </TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephy</TD><TD>OCT/NOV 08</TD><TD>Dr T C Chang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Half a day never come in here ytd, felt so "different" glad to have this thread to talk to everyone

Anyone who wants to update the list with their Bb's name, let me know...I only managed to scan thru some of the post and might miss some ;p</font>

Mint, ok then, will wait for u to check with your friend on the medala storage bottles

I also dunno abt pigeon BPA free wide neck bottle, mayb will check it out at taka.

Went to robinson sale last nite &amp; bought some bb clothes with front buttons. Think it's easier for DH to dress bb than romper.

monyetnakal,
hehee. it was me who asked the price.. kekeke.. :p

mspiggy,
mine is correct.. tks!!

hmmm.. really dunno how littlebluey is already..

<font face="tahoma"> littlebluey,
glad things are ok. you shd rest at home today. anyway, just watch what you eat. lesser carbo, gynae also asks me to cut down on my carbo. but am not taking alot also

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

I oso dunno what went wrong, maybe last wk's diet was a little higher in bread/rice. So will try to cut down and see how hmm...

Want to take MC leh, but my mum is making so much noise say I keep taking MC for nothing and blah blah blah...;p come to office oso gd like easier to pass time...anyway got forum to keep me company leh! hee hee

<font color="0000ff">Mspiggy,

I think both Rice/Bread/Sugar got very high level in sugar, even how much I avoid sugary drinks/stuff but the body is finding it hard to break down the sugar level in rice/bread...diaoz...

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,

Juz now I was speaking to a colleague abt my condition and she asked me to take protein powder, has anyone took it before?

She said it's gd, apart from keeping water retention at bay during/after pregnancy, it oso give a very gd complexion glow! ;p

Mousebb,

Bo pian lar...hmmmm

Littlebluey, don't worry too much juz take note of your diet for now bah, will be ok de
Have u been eating a lot of the yellow fat noodle, those for mee soto kind?

Littlebluey!!!
u're back.. but u really should have stayed home n rest... strange ur mum is complaining? hehe.. not only to avoid carbo, u shd also avoid fruit juices now since they are also v v high in sugar.. must take good care of urself!! anything, just come to forum.. we'll help each other out!! n dont stress urself out.. *hugz*

<font face="tahoma"> littlebluey,
my advice is not to take what protein powder.. go for natural food better.

your mummy so cute... for mine.. she will asks me to me take MC to rest.. more KS. :p</font>

<font color="0000ff">Jjmom,

The strange thing is dun have leh! I oso dunno why like that -_-"" stressed, now I oso dunno wat shd I eat??

Forest,

*waves* I will take care! Thanks...Think my DH oso very "upset" abt the results ytd and now he's cracking his head as to what I shd take hahahaha....

Mspiggy,

I oso dunno wat my mum is thinking hmm....anyway my gynae alrd told me if need be, just take MC!</font>

LITTLEBLUEY

WHAT ARE YOU DOING HERE?! YOU SHOULD BE RESTING AT HOME!!!

haiyoh really angry with you... workaholic woman!

Please take care lar, listen to your gynae's advice ok?

<font color="0000ff">littlebluey</font>, glad to see u ard!!

carbo &amp; high sugar ah. maybe dun eat too much rice. or how abt replace white rice to brown rice.

wat did ur gynae advise u??

actually pregnant not easy hor.

can have high BP &amp; diabetics during pregnancy oso. when i had my 1st child i oso have high BP during 3rd trimester.

<font color="0000ff">Whitepaper

Thanks for your concern, I know I shdn't be in office but I promised over the wkend I shall be gd and stay at home and no shopping! Gynae ask me to confine myself at home tis wkend ;p ke ke

Icylemon,

My mum cooked brown rice for me sometimes for dinner leh, maybe I shd ask her to make it a daily affair..Now counting down to another 16 wks then hopefully by then bb can come out le... ;p like that very stressed hor!!

Ok ok, maybe I won't get the powder after all

Morning mummies... how are u?? Had yr breakfast liao mah???

Medela PIS.. My friend is gg US next mth, wonder if I should I ask her to get one for me.. I afraid no milk supply leh..

Can I check with mummies here, what's the difference between rompers and carters??

Rachel's mummy
yah pregnant women can be quite fierce! kekeke.

Littlebluey
Confine yourself at home doesn't mean no shopping mar! Can shop online! tsk tsk
hehehe

<font color="0000ff">littlebluey</font>, tahan ok!! if not u can eat more fish lor. ask ur mum to steam threadfin fish for u to eat.

eat more vegetable. i think pig's liver oso got protein. dun need to really take protein powder.

<font color="aa00aa">whitepaper</font>, kns leh. kekeke...

Hi littlebluey

Rest, rest &amp; rest!!!

Drink lotsa fluids, and no sugary stuff until u have the green light frm ur gynae. Take care hor...

<font color="0000ff">Whitepaper,

Wah tht's sooooo "EVIL" hahahaha ;p My DH always say I stay at home with the laptop very dangerous, it will always signal "danger alert" nia becos of online shopping! lolx muhahahahahaha ;p

He will say too much damage done hahahaha...

Icylemon,

Sometimes my mum every meal cook fish until I see alrd no appetite ;p

She's trying all different methods to cook fish but sometimes really see alrd so turn off ;p

Littlebluey,
im sure ur hubby is v v concerned lah.. u already say he wont even let u use scissors n cut stuff.. but its totally understandable.. ya.. to avoid carbo completely is v diff as thats our usual staple diet... like what rachel's mummy suggestion.. eat more steam fish.. n vegetables.. take good care!!

whitepaper got the same thinking as me.. stay at home can still shop one!! wahahahah.. ;)

<font color="0000ff">Vanilla,

Arigato!!
Will try to be good and rest more over the wkends, but the bad thing is tis Sun is Father's Day and I got celebration lunch/dinner on both days *sweat*!!

I drink alot of water leh probably that's why the amniotic fluid level so high? but got weakness for milk tea, think that have to go away for the time being ;p

<font color="119911">littlebluey</font>>> hey i oso think u should heed gynae advice to rest at home wor. at least eat at home oso better than hawker food ba? do take care and keep us posted ya?

i oso find pregnant very tough. wanan eat healthy snacks so i brought raisins to office. now come to think of it, raisins oso very high sugar... wanna take healthy drink, i take fruit juice. but then fruit juice oso high in sugar. win le... how to be healthy?

<font color="119911">tweety</font>>> carters is a brand, rompers is the type of clothing

<font color="119911">traCe</font>>> hey 5 for $15 is very value!!! wr is it??

<font color="0000ff">If my Dh knows u gals are "polluting" my mind wif online shopping, he might even ban the use of laptop at home!! then cham le! hahahahaha ;p

<font color="0000ff">Juz Me,

Appreciate your kind concern, I will pay more attention for tis whole wk then wait next Sat do the blood test then see how...

Am really touched by everyone's kind words and support! :D

My mum cook for me almost everyday except wkend, think now really even wkend oso muz cook at home

It's very contradicting rite? haiz.. -_-" those "supposing healthy snacks" oso not that "healthy" leh..then how? faint!

<font color="0000ff">littlebluey</font>, i can understand lah. some food eat too much will be sian. but fish &amp; vegetables are good for baby. so muz eat more. for ur son's sake. ok?

carlson wipes is good. can buy. i m using it too.

<font color="0000ff">littlebluey</font>: @ least if online shopping can make us happy..then its ok, rite..preggie must be happy ma..if deprived..then we will be sad.. no good for bb... wahhhh...meanwhile, take care of yourself ya =)

littlebluey,

try to eat brocoli..i heard its gd for preggie woman..my mum cooks for mi every week!i juz had it last nite..

to make it simple, u can boil the brocoli then add a few dash of salt on it..simple n healthy..

<font color="aa00aa">Littlebluey
I remember during my intial stage of pregnancy for this one, there was once when I was not well and went to see my gynae. Also failed my urine test and the clinic nurse told me I must have eaten quite a bit of sweet stuff before that. True enough, I had KFC with fries and pepsi before that. After this incident, I was very conscious wuth what I eat and the next urine test results was ok liao. So dun worry. It could be a one-off incident or sometimes when we are not well, our body cannot function properly and everything upside down. Just eat moderate portion of everything and you will be fine. </font>

<font color="0000ff">Jollyhoppy,

Okie ^_^ Chatting with you all oso make me happy! hahahahaha...

Tis morning I was listening to Jay Chou song then I felt bb kicked a couple of times, think he oso likes it hahahaha..so muz sing more KTV for him to listen lolx ;p

Trace,

Broccoli is my fav, I can eat a whole plate of it! lolx ;p

Actually I take alot of vegetables and fruits more than meat, cld it be tht's why too low in protein??</font>

Littlebluey, Rachel's Mummy,
carson wipes is good ah? i havent bot any wipes at all yet.. hubby thinks all these r too early.. hahaha.. maybe can go n grab some this week? :p

Hi littlebluey

Wau got celebration ah...hahaaa but no excuse for u to binge on food ah..NO milk tea! Actually hor..i also loves milk tea and soft drinks, but will dilute them wif water. Sounds a bit funny rite, but no choice lei..i itchy mouth la..lol

<font color="0000ff">Mousebb,

I will take note and now DH is watching me like an eagle but then sometimes he oso see me very poor thing. But I guess, for the sake of my health and bb, muz be more cautious from now on :D

I oso hope it's an isolated incidence, just prayed hard that next Sat blood test will be ok ^_^

Forest,

I read from other thread that Carson wipe not bad, thick and good despite the price and doesn't leave behind any residual wor..

Maybe tonite I will go grab another 3 packs! hee hee..

Expiry date is 2010.