(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font face="tahoma"> everafter,
hahahaa.... me too! we have excuses to go pedicure more often now! kekekekekee </font>

Trace,
i saw it being used by the mumsfairy lady when she was expressing.. n thot its quite good.. the top has a loop that u can see the action going at the breast.. hahaha.. n if u pull it back, it can cover pretty well.. tats why i got it!! hahah.. but must see how i use it myself lor.. ahahah..

whitepaper,
hehehe.. u cannot lah... but if i nv wear, also like that.. hahahaha...

everafter,
tat means u r also very well endowed if u find it resting on ur tummy ah!! hahahah..

Vanilla,
mine probably appeared 1 week ago!!

Juz Me,
the young parents fiesta.. i wonder if there's any bb items to see.. from the event highlights, seem more photo taking, sports tryout etc for young kids??

for the cooler bag, i think must recheck how long it can last? probably longest is 8 to 12 hours.. so must really calculate from the time u leave house till the time u get home... maybe can ask during the antenatal classes...

<font color="0000ff">Beary,

Tomato is very good, so if u can, just eat it!!

I dun remember seeing bb stuff at CK Tangs @ Vivo leh...

Ho mousebb

Hi nickypower,

Hmmm ok, cos i can't seem to see any lines b4 tat *touch wood* cos i tht i read somewhere they say straight or crooked line can tell the bb's gender.

Oh dun worie everything will go smoothly for u..can c ur bb again!

About waxing, i used to think its a painful ordeal..but soon i think its 'heaven'. hehe

trace>> ya i think i will just try and kiv... theoretically should be safer than the body shop one i guess

everafter>> hey me too!! haha i quite paiseh ask hubby trim for me actually, din know i not the only one hahaa... now feel better liao ;P

forest>> ya from the a looks like nothing much hor, but my frend who has the magazine says from the mag looks like got much more, so i oso dunno, thats why ask if anyone tried the fair. i google about it, seems very crowded last time, but no details what's there. hopefully more details nearer the date. ya prob ask about the expressed breast milk during the antenatal class.

o ya tok about antenatal classes, have u mtbs started attnding yet? about when u intend to start? anyone gg Mt A classes? hee mabbe we same class!

<font color="aa00aa">mummies!
I really cannot tahan my family members (fil &amp; bil's family). They have the habit of slamming the door hard each time they want to close the door of their rooms. My poor boy just got a shock just now while he was playing in his playpen and kept crying! This is not the 1st time liao. I wanted to chiong downstair to scold whoever was doing it, but for the sake of hubby, I have to control myself. Haiz!!!! Think have to get hubby to talk to them.</font>

juz me,

i m gog for Mt A antenatal class..gog in aug..1st lesson on 8th Aug..

forest,

i juz ordered online frm mumsfairy..hehe..hw much u bought? they charging $32.90 for online

Tracy, Vanilla- Thxs babe!! Ok will update yah!! ;D

mousebb- Dun angry le!! There's always inconsiderate pple ard one... Cool down.. ;) Yup think u can get ur hubby to talk to them on this issue... ;)

<font color="aa00aa">Juz Me, everafter
I wonder is it bcos my tummy is not growing as fast as my last pregnancy or what, I can still cut my toe nails. The last pregnancy, my hubby has to started cutting my toe nails at the beginning of 2nd trimester leh! Or is it my body has become more flexible liao?</font>

Hi all, just confirm that mine is baby boy ...

Using palmers SM cream, so far ok, no itchiness.

Wanted to but Medela PIS also $690 from fair, but at the end didnt buy coz i'm not sure whether i will be able to BF later on. So maybe will buy later after the baby born.

Forest/mousebb/Whitepaper/Everafter/Littlebluey,
Wah! Hi 5
Better keep our thread private now since so many of us go braless at home...hahaha

Yah, I have been gng braless at home ever since we got our own place, so used to it liao
But now hor, like whitepaper &amp; everafter, if I don't sit straight enough, will also touch my tummy which makes me super uncomfortable loh. Like folding skin...yucks
can't imagine later stage how to manage man...

<font color="0000ff">Mousebb,

It will be good if you could get your DH to speak to them, else it will really affect your son and later at night he might develop nightmare hmmm...

Nickypower/Trace,

Everything will go well for your DS, we are juz waiting for your updates!!

mousebb,

u r not the only one suffering frm such incidents! mi too! my SIL &amp; MIL are always slamming the doors! esp my main door! dunno y they cant close the doors properly! if not leave my main door wide open and on one in the living room..its like as if they r inviting thieves in..

mousebb,
yes, agreed with you.. get your hubby to tell them. buT, when i stayed with my inlaws, i do express like &amp; dislike afterall staying together need to be honest.

opps..mousebb..really gotta ask your hubby to ask the family members to be more considerate. My MIL who always take out the bamboos to hang clothes and will bang against the wall (my rm window facing kitchen) and i got shocked a few times too! then my hubby went to tell her. Its always not easy staying under the same roof with in-laws

hi mousebb,

Ya get ur hubby to talk to them. Not only ur boy sill be scared la..i think if mi, i'll jump too!

I haven had difficulty cutting my toenails yet...but i have trouble trimming or shaving down there already...

mspiggy,
ya, i only waxed when i reached 2nd trim.. kekeke.. tahan for 1st trim... n then cldnt stand it le.. kakaka..

beary,
yes the hospital will shave off pubic hair before delivery... so, i will wax before it.. hopefully, still can estimate birth date lor.. hahaha... if not, way off also no choice.. will be shaved!

Juz Me,
ya.. from the looks like nothing.. need to find more info then!! keke..

everafter,
hahaha.. me is short overall, but also dont feel like its touching tummy.. hahahaha... tats the difference bah!!! wahahhahaha

Vanilla,
i also think its heaven now.. cos so much neater .. hahaha

waxing will need getting used to... i felt painful at first too, but im too vain.. n is quite bearable to pain... kekek

jjmom,

i used to go braless at home until my MIL and SIL came n stay with us
nw i can onli go braless in my own room! haha..n hv to wear it back even when i go out to take water..sianz

<font face="tahoma"> vanilla and forest,
you gals are so cute... hhmmmmm... "heaven" huh? my pain threshold level quite low. dare not try it.

where did you go for it? saw that quite a lot pple went to Strip when I was at Browhaus. very tempted to try :p </font>

mousebb, sigh...understand the problems of staying in big family
*hug*

everafter, my downstair neighbour is the 1 who banged on the holders when she hang clothes at 12 mid nite &amp; 5am everyday...argh! Always wake us up, wish I can also get DH to tell her off...hahaha

<font color="aa00aa">Thanks, Mummies!
Sometimes I also guess is it bcos of this, my son cannot sleep soundly and would wake up crying non-stop. I dont want to keep complaining to my hubby is bcos I dont wish he kena caught in between and put him in a difficult position. Will talk to him tonight.</font>

Hi JJmom2008

Hi forest,

ya man...so much neater and comfy...feels lik a small gal again la! Hahaahaaa!!!

Hi mspiggy

I went to Strip at wheelock place. Initially there would be pain, cos so 'bushy'. But the beautician there are quite experienced &amp; fast. So no time to even scream, and the hair is off! voila!

Trace, aiyoh...so ma fen hor, *hug* u too. When r they going to their new place? b4 your bb is here, I hope?

Littlebluey, can u imagine if we do a gathering at 1 of us place with only the mommies? hahahah...if I m the hostess, I will say : 'Ok mommies, pls make yourself at home' then all of us start taking off our bras...hahaha

Waxing :
Hmm...mayb I should start going to get use to it b4 delivery. I used to juz trim my public hair, think later stage also cannot reach liao.
Somemore I think it's a gd pain endurance practice for those going for natural birth
like me.

mousebb, mayb u've become more flexible this time since its 2nd time pregnant
if can, i hope i can cut myself lor..dun trust my hubby leh..wait he cut into my flesh!

JJmom2008, wah u also hv inconsiderate neighbour! Actually my downstairs neighbour also horrible. Always quarrel with his wife and shout so loud, i think the whole block also can hear! Wish i can get my own hse soon and move out!

Trace,
u ordered le ah.. hahha.. mine is also at that price..

monyetnakal,
congrats on ur bb boy!!

mousebb,
i agree.. must ask ur hubby to talk to them.. else, u n ur bb will always kena shocked..

jjmom,

my MIL will always b staying with us.. for my SIL ...apparently she will take her keys in aug..so i expect her to move out in sept.. my hse is in a mess everydae since she moved in

JJmom,
thats funnie!!! wahahahahaha...

mspiggy,
i go to wax affair at holland.. very fast n quick!!

Trace,
when my mil n sil was staying with us.. i also go braless... anyway, im small, so cannot see 1.. hahahaha...

I bought a fridge-to-go at the expo bb fair. It's a foldable insulated bag so juz need to place it into the freezer the nite b4 use (abt 10hrs), no need to use any ice pack liao.

It can last 10 to 12hrs, think can hold abt 4 to 6 milk bottles.

The bundle sale at the fair is $60 for the bag + a small 1 milk bottle size bag (last 4 to 5hrs).

Saw it at momfairy booth too but with bundle set, juz the bigger bag itself cost abt $49.

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>05/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonneho</TD><TD>25/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>27/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>29/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yougurt</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>missk</TD><TD>04/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Oei PL (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Soon Siew Bee</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>06/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lian_ld</TD><TD>06/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>leeyiling </TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tham KF (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>tweety</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>09/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazeline</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeregiam</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaroleNg</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gina Ang</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyousmumsy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jyo</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Han (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chea</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng (Mt A)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>mint</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy Love</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnyhop</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>puppy2006</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang </TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>TrACe</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>85% Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephy</TD><TD>OCT/NOV 08</TD><TD>Dr T C Chang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelbliss</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>AvrilMummy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Me</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littleger</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>preggie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Traz</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">JJmom,

U are so devilishly notti!! lolx :D

Yr neighbour is quite incorrigible!! -_-""

Monyetnakal,

Congrats on your Prince too!!

Littlebluey,
thanks! i was still hoping tangs would carry baby items, nmind, maybe just use my vouchers on something else

hmm, seems like waxing quite painful... i think i better dun attempt. got weak heart

btw, anyone got suggestions where do we get nursing bra? Is it necessary? n roughly how much do it cost? Thanks!

<font color="0000ff">JJmom,

U are so devilishly notti!! lolx :D

Yr neighbour is quite incorrigible!! -_-""

Monyetnakal,

Congrats on your Prince too!!

Trace, u mean your mil have been staying with u since the every beginning u 2 got the hse?

Everafter, u getting your place soon? At least, there's light after the tunnel lah...'ren'...

everaft,

i cant go braless! cos sometimes my bro in law will b at my plc. wait he see my breast pom pom here n there... hahaha..

Haha Trace, u are so funny. I go braless at home as well, hate wearing it. I actually think bras are invented by man to torture us poor gals. Hehe

jjmom,

my mil has been with us since last yr since my '2nd MIL' (my elder SIL) went to china with her hubby...she got no one to turn to except her only son dats my hubby!

but i dunno y my hse is always so messy..even my fridge! its always filled with rubbish! haiz...tell her..she not happy ...dunno wad to do