diane,
preg cant take x-ray so jus try to rub rub abit and bear with it.. if realli pain think see a doc better and tell the doc u r preg.
purebliss,
if i not wrong u CANNOT see a sinseh esp now when preg as they will need to rub ur back and indirectly will hurt ur bb.. so no no.
pinkmum,
i think is better for u to come back spore since ur parents will be able to help take care of u and bb and the confinement food shld be more to our taste (i guess
....there will be a foodcourt opening soon!!..So next time we can go there "la kopi"...heeheeee
my leg is still painful but not as painful as last night already. yesterday night i feel like admitting myself to hospital u know. gosh!...then plus HB not around...so felt very miserable. This morning hobbled all the way to MRT station. Luckily got seats then the pain still bearable. But i am using my left leg to support most of my weight lor.
dun know why like that....if these few days still no improvement, i will go see doc.
mousebb
my appetite is ok in morning. But evening time, it will become very bad.
If not well, better stay at home and rest, dun go to work le else later aggravate further how? Take Care ok! If condition dun improves, best to seek medical help</font>
diane,
the food court u say one is jus outside the mrt right? i saw them doing reno but not sure is food court mah.
better go see doc if u still pain but rem to tell doc u preg leh. actualli same as u pain liao still go work.. today i on mc one.. but still come to work coz my work is stacking up like a mountain
jjmom
i always go punggol over the weekwneds cos my mom stay there. 600+ blk also.
my back is aching. esp the left side. my #1 that time the backache only come when in 3rd trim. now i only 1st trim backache liao.
storeberry
i let my boy try pigeon bottle when he a few months old. not very good. he starts to have wind in his stomach....so i switch back to NUK. so far he's ok. been using it since he born. have many avent bottles but they r just for storing of BM.
littlebluey
my tummy also pop oout very obvious. today wear maternity crop pants to work. can see the tummy protruding ...its so obvious! even colleagues from other department also notice and come ask me if i preg.
diane, pinkmum
Blood test for thalassaemia (blood disorder) and oscar test.
Everything is well, so next visit next month should be able to see gender, gynae said. Yeah!
12wks+ and bb is 60mm
Hi thanks cheezel & Ribena for you replies! I think I will keep some & use it when bb is older. Think get better milk bottles to prevent colic is better.
Diane: If the pain continue, pls take a few days to rest.
there are 2 boxes of brand new unopened sealed box of Lansinoh milk bags.
Selling for $12.50 per box.
Self collect at Ang Mo Kio.
Interested party p/s pm me or email me at [email protected].
Thanks so much!
how's everyone? Thank God, yesterday just woke up at 4am to eat. Guess, very soon, i won't have to wake up to eat liao...
i asked my gynae if i'm overweight as i told her every 2/3 hours i eat & middle of night. She advise me to cut down 1 cup of milk to 1/2 cup. And white bread to wholemeal bread.
lili
wow!..tat very expensive...heeheee..buy my gyane never say need to go this test leh. Maybe different gyanes got different practice?
Yeah the weekend is coming~!
btw, my right leg is not painful anymore....thank goodness man!! I was really very worried because of the pain. Could not concentrate on my work and could not sleep. But i still feel some muscles twitching here and there. I hope the pain wun come back.
lili fc,
Oh, I had tested for thalassaemia before because my hubby has it. So I guess no need to test again.
Last night I felt so tired, but just couldn't sleep. And nowadays, I need to visit the toilet twice in the middle of the night. So tiring. I am wondering how come so much pee since I only took a sip of water after first visit to toilet. Then few hours later still need to go....
It's Friday!! But yet, I'm just soo exhausted!!! **concuss**
Btw, wanna check can we take isotonic drinks like those "100 plus" etc??
Pinkimum,
We have the same experience, despite limited intake of water, bladder always very full and every night have to wake up 2-3 times to pee... @_@ bcoming panda le!! Tis cld be due to the position of the bb pressing low on the bladder that's why....once in 2nd trimester, it shd ease considerably when the baby moves up higher
Any idea where I can join a www.motherhood.com spree? I'm really attracted to the cheap and prett clothes available in that webby but I've never bought anything from any of these online stores before so I find it very confusing and troublesome and will rather join a spree...
I only bring him there once. after tat i switch to swimming pool. cos dun really like the float ard the neck n my hubby try it on n its quite tight le. but its good experience. my baby scream initially but then after a while he's ok
Cheezel
Javen is so cute. Have wanted to send my boy to the swim when he was about 4 mths but my hubby does not like the idea of having the float put around the bb's neck.
Purebliss
I also din gain much, think about 1kg only at 12 weeks+. Sometime i really wonder is it bcos the weighing scale spoilt liao. For my #1, I put on very fast, about 3-4 kg in the 1st trimester. Some more, for #2, I ate quite a lot during the 1st trimester also.
purebliss,
I am still in my first trimester. As of last check-up during 8week, I didn't put on any weight. And I thought people who are underweight are supposed to put on weight to make up for it during the first trimester.
I also like you. Put on quite a lot of wt during the 1st trim when having #1. then keep eating and eating …the end result: 20kg gain for the whole pregnancy
This time round. At abt9 wks last wk, gain abt 1kg.
Diane
Those r from NT scan, details scan as well as normal scans during normal check up. Just load into the blog.
Purebliss
What kind of paste u used for backache? Me feeling the ache now while sitting and typing