(2008/10) Oct 2008

Carol, beary, dimpletot,
Hope you had a smooth delivery. Its great to see your baby soon. All the best.

Bee, i'm sorry to hear that you had to go through such an ordeal. Its must be a very tough time for you and family. glad that its all over and please do take good care of yourself. Its good that you get rid of the confinement lady rather than to tolerate her. Make your life easier. But without confinement lady, you have to make sure you had abundant rest. You are really strong. I dont know what i will i do if i'm in your shoes. Take care ya.

dimpletot, you really happening leh. In labour ward having contractions, listening to babies crying still can report in on your progress. Super. I'm intrigued by your report though.

Karen, thanks for the feedback. I'm still undecided what i will do. Maybe just let it flow naturally. See how the dogs behave when bb arrive then decide. The most i will ask maid to keep room and their crates clean. Before that, send them for grooming and keep their fur short. I dont think i can bear to let them whine and scratch my door outside the room.:>

forest, finally you decided to go on ml tomorrow.
Have a good rest. Maybe bb will be guai guai and listen to you.

Trace, pei fu pei fu leh. I also had pelvic pain. i ren for a few days until buay tahan le. I ask gynae for HL. Hehehe.. Now shake legs at home so shiok.

jollyhoppy, congrats wo. All the best and have a smooth delivery ah. Keep us updated.

Hihi mommies!

Bee,
Oh dear! U have gone thru so much! Glad that you are recovering now. Take good care of urself, and try to "bu" ur body back during confinement!

Jollyhoppy,
feeling excited for you, have a smooth delivery!

mint:
I oso delivered at Mt A. Mine is an induced birth. Natural with Pethidine(2 dosage) and laughing gas. I stayed there for 4 days 3 nites. ( i extend my stay there for an extra day as adviced by my gynea. I benefited from d stay as i got my engorgement on day 3 and the nurses are of great help to me, and the LC, Sister Kang, came to help me wif the b/fing. I had very bad sore nipples wif dried blood)

Maternity charges- Total $3.9k, out of this, we paid $1.2k in cash the rest by medisave.

Baby charges- Total Charges $1.5k, out of this, we paid $142 cash, d rest by medisave.

trace, i think okay bah. Last friday, i ask gynae she also say no problem. so far, i had no sign of labour leh even though bb is engaged. i'm wk 36 tomorrow.

Jollyhoppy,
wahh.. ur turn le!! Jia You ah!! Have a smooth delivery!!

dreamyjo,
yeah... i finally decided.. n quite glad cos' now i can rest at home le..

Tweety,
hahah.. ya lor.. see if the threatening tone works instead!! kekeke...

ya, like Trace said.. maybe u can consider taking ML early? at first i tot i can tong.. but sigh, this last lap really v tiring.. good to have some rest!!

xinying,
like what rebecca said, i was also told that we shd BF even if we are sick.. the antibodies our body produce is actually helpful for bb.. but if u r concerned abt the med. u are taking, pls do inform ur GP u r nursing and see what he/she says..

bbgoh,
good to know that u r discharged today!! waiting for ur updates and pics of ur bb!!

Bee,
i see.. glad that u r recovering!!
ur CL is really terrible.. still give u trouble after all that u been thru!! good riddance anyway, as otherwise u might have been stressed out by her irresponsible actions!! take care ya!!

mint,
u still wake up at nights to express more so to stimulate ur milk supply.. otherwise, the body may not know that supply is needed, and ur body may actually produce less BM.. demand = supply..

Jasminetea,
hehee.. i throw the white towel, and requested to start ML tomorrow lor.. u still gg to office ah? when u wanna start? u due earlier than me wor!!!

mousebb,
ya lor.. decided i needed rest.. glad i arranged too.. finally can rest!!

awwww... reading abt wenxuan.. he's sooo cute leh!! hahah.. i can just imagine the sight of him covering his ears, with ur hubby next to him carrying little wenmin.. kekekeke..

Had routine check just now. Baby's now 3.1kg at 37W6D and he's engaged. Gynae says now it's up to him to choose hios birthday and all we can do is wait! Hee...getting real excited!

<font color="aa00aa">elch
Glad to know that your bb is doing well. So yours is anytime le. Better be prepared.

I lazy to go see doctor. Just minor cold. Think it'll go away in a few days. Just worried i'll spread to bb. But bb seems fine now. If fact, he seems more active than usual. Haha...

Trace, you still got to monitor wo. If anything not right, better call gynae and tell them your symptoms and see what he/she says. Hope yours is like mine, nothing serious.

Xinying, take care wo. drink more liang chai. If you scare will spread to bb, maybe you can wear mask when handling bb so as not to pass the germs. My mum ask my sil to wear mask when she had a cold. she scare sil's cold may spread to bb.

elchwong, great to hear that bb is doing very well. anytime soon, happy waiting.

my nitemare today..
yst my temp came i so happy..
guess wat she MIA today.. call her no pick up agent call her also no pick up dunno wat happen *sobx*
now back to SQ 1.. no temp n boss away 2wks for budget meeting..
i getting so depressed!!
why i so unlucky!
how can someone do that to a preg woman *sobx*

jen, wow, why your temp so irresponsible one.
Should put more pressure on the agency. Dont stress, dont stress. Maybe tomorrow you will get a solution. Cool down easier to think.

Everafter, congrats wo. bryan has chubby cheeks, make me feel like pinching. Hahaha.. so young start to frown lah. so cute.

i dunno lor.. 56yr old aunty n she was ok moreover she sign contract with agency liao.. don appear gotta pay penalty..
agent call, i call she nv pick up..
sms her ask any prob also she no reply.
now pressure agency to replace another one for me but no suitable candidates *sighz*

i tot all was gd but now..
i jus dunno wat to do liao..

elchwong,
wow... excited for u.. anytime le!!! kekeke..

Jen,
oh dear... hope things work out for u.. :S
can u get more agencies to assist u?

everafter,
wow!! Baby Bryan is so cute.. so chubby leh!! i also wanna pinch his cheeks!! kekeke...

Rebecca- Poor lil Erin, guess Gracia still young...tats why she unknowingly got jealous and hit her baby sister bah.... No choice but to teach and guide her slowly yah..... ;)

tweety- Hey babe, my EDD and urs so near!! *Keke* and ur bb is of good weight now!! Tml gng for my check-up, hope bb is of good weight too!! ;)

forest- Tats good..u can finally have a good rest and await the arrival of ur lil baby w/o any further work stress!! ;)

Bee- Oh dear...sad to hear ur story...But nvmtheless bad luck/things are gone and good luck is on ur side and u will be blessed! Meanwhile do cont to take care and recuperate well ok!
And it sounds like ur CL is really a lazy woman not pro at all... really like a con woman!! Lucky u and hub did the right thing by sending her away!

Carole- U be delivering tml?! Jiayou mummy and be awaiting ur updates!! ;)

jollyhoppy- Finally u can get to see bb Ashton! Jiayou and hear updates from u too!! ;)

elchwong- Tats good news!! And ur bb is of good weight! So now is waiting game for u!! Meanwhile cont to eat and rest well!

everafter- Bb Bryan looks so alert and chubby!! Must be enjoying his milk milk!! ;)

Tml my turn for routine check-up, hopefully bb is of good weight and cont to be head down and soon engaged!! *keke*

tweety,
I'm 38 weeks now.

Ribenali,
Thanks for the info too.
Maybe I should also stay an extra day cos my friend just told me that the breast engorgement will start around day 3 and if discharge on that day, I'll be left on my own to deal with it. If stay extra day then at least the LC can advise and help. hmmm...

Enya,
Ok, thanks for the good advice.
Just getting very anxious now on the nitty gritties. Sigh!

everafter,
bb Bryan looks so cute.

nickypower,
hehehe.. yeah.. no work stress, and i can sleep and nap when im tired... ho ho ho!! but at the same time, am chanting to my boy to come out soon.. kakakak...

do keep us updated on ur checkup tom ya!! ;)

xinying: csec via GA. kekekek .. 8th! 08/10/08.. nice number... buy 4D 8108 whgahahahaha

din get my duck noodles and landed for IVINS! yummy!!! damaged on hb is 32.90. kekekekek

dreamyjo:
My 1st nite i stayed in 2 bedded coz 1 bedded full le. Then next morning, they transferred me to single bedded.

everafter:
Oh my!! Bryan's features looks like u!! he's sooooo cute!!!

mint:
My gynea actually encourage me to stay till i'm comfortable to leave and the bill can claim up to $450 per day from medisave. Me and hubby finds tat quite ok and affordable to stay.

Ribenali,
Ya, that sounds quite affordable and makes sense to go home only when ready. If not, will be so stressed at home with no professional help. Think I will extend my stay esp to make sure that I get my techniques for bf right.

forest- Heee ya can rest and 'pig' ard, at the same time 'nag' to bb!! ;p Sure will update on my check-up again! ;p

Carole- Nice date for c-section!! Think ur bb's birthdate will be same as jollyhoppy's bb!! ;p
Jiayou!! ;) Have a good night sleep!

Jialat hungry now!! ;p

forest
yeah..we all jiayou together!!! :)

Karen
Strange enough, i hven't receive any payment from you.

It's okay, you can sms me anytime if you need help. I think it's impt for mummies to hv her support group to share experiences and advices.

usually you will get colostrum. so far haven't heard of no colostrum. but hv heard milk comes in late like 8-10 days.

bf, i luv the lying down postion best. :p can rest at the same time as i bf. no backpain also. i put my gal beside me at nite, so i juz turned my body to bf, dun need to get up, save energy.

ps. you might want to get a watch with alarm..i bought one, every 2 hours ring and i wake up to check my bb. i also used the nursing band to remind me which breast i finish bfeeding. brain was always empty cuz of major lack of sleep.lol.

<font color="0000ff">Bee
I'm really sorry to hear what happened to you but glad that you've pulled thru the entire ordeal. Take care...
your CL sucks!</font>

Carole
Good luck to you!!! Jiayou!

Xinying
if you are worried that you will spread to baby, wear a mask.

Everafter
Bryan is so adorable :)

i juz love the talkative lactation professional at Mt E. she is juz so good. she refused to discharge me and my gal until i hv fully mastered how to latch my baby to breastfeed.she came in to check on us every few hours to see how i progressed and gave me so many advices and also helped me with engorgement. I was having a fever then.

i really couldn't thank her enough :)

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>POPPED ON</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>WEIGHT (KG)</TD><TD>LENGTH (CM)</TD><TD>DELIVERED VIA</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candle</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>26/8/2008</TD><TD>Sheralyn Ng Shi QI</TD><TD>1.93</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5/9/2008</TD><TD>29/8/2008</TD><TD>Zane</TD><TD>2.575</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Goldfish</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/9/2008</TD><TD>3/9/2008</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>3/9/2008</TD><TD>Mikayla</TD><TD>2.45</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/9/2008</TD><TD>9/9/2008</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>2.935</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>11/9/2008</TD><TD>Jaren</TD><TD>2.26</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/9/2008</TD><TD>19/9/2008</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>2.53</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>19/9/2008</TD><TD>Regine</TD><TD>2.875</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>20/9/2008</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>2.72</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>Natural with Pethidine</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>20/09/2008/</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural with Epi (Episomy)</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>23/9/2008</TD><TD>Clare</TD><TD>2.65</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>23/9/2008</TD><TD>Christian</TD><TD>3.445</TD><TD>57</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rebecca</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>24/9/2008</TD><TD>Jia En, Erin</TD><TD>2.5</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xinying</TD><TD>Dr Cheng Jew Ping (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD>25/9/2008</TD><TD>Xie Hong En, Marcus</TD><TD>4.15</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bee</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>25/9/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.545</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>25/9/2008</TD><TD>Giselle/Danielle</TD><TD>2.35 &amp; 2.42</TD><TD>45 / 47</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>28/9/2008</TD><TD>Skylar</TD><TD>3.31</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>28/9/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.42</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>29/9/2008</TD><TD>Victoria</TD><TD>1.855</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD>30/9/2008</TD><TD>Natalie</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>30/9/2008</TD><TD>Elliot</TD><TD>2.89</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>Wenmin</TD><TD>3.43</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Us</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Tanya</TD><TD>3.25</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pildough</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Abigail Cate Matthew</TD><TD>3.07</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>C-sec with GA</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>4/10/2008</TD><TD>Seline</TD><TD>2.87</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Asthen</TD><TD>3.625</TD><TD>51</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>06/10/2008</TD><TD>Teng Ch'en Hsi</TD><TD>3.295</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>06/10/2008</TD><TD>Bryan</TD><TD>3.53</TD><TD>52</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kee Lin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Freya</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>6/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Cheralynn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lian</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe99</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamy</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carole Ng</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>Yi Hng, Conrad</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lennie</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rebekah</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Essanna</TD><TD>Dr Poon King Fu</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candy</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Edmund</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>BigFlamingo</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn(2princess)</TD><TD>Dr VP Yong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynnzee</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>24/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisybuttons</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Puppy2006</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Varner</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbolyn</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Glen E </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lioele</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Coccinelle</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taysetsuri</TD><TD>Dr Tan P K</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>Dr Lee KW</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jowenda Soh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Alessandro</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>JenCC</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kyra</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jade</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Kindly let me know if i make any error in the info. thanks!!!

mousebb, dreamyjo, forest, nickypower
Hope baby will arrive only next week as I'll only be on maternity leave next week...

<font color="aa00aa">Good morning babies

Everafter
Bb Bryan looks so cute! Congrats again!

Carole
Jiayou!

<font color="aa00aa">Anyone has any updates on Dimpletot and Jollyhappy? Wonder have they given birth esp for Dimpletot.

good morn all!
Sleep well last night? I didnt actually cos woke up to pump 11.30 and 2.30. Was too tired that i woke up to pump around 6.45am.

carole
Hope u have a smooth delivery!

bb eyes blue
Was told by CL that bb eyes slight blue cos have wind. I guess will go off.

Heat rash
bb now have heat rash, aunty use guiness stout to bath her.

morning mummies!!! No miracles ... so wat to do? kekkee.. ok lahz. i m accepting it and facing it as a fact tt i m gng csec. lol

gng for my breakkie soon!! eat full scare later wake up deny food, i think i will go crazy. kekeke