(2008/10) Oct 2008

Hi MTB,

I have the following Brand New items for Sale: -

1. 2 tubes of Mustela Vitamin Barrier Cream at $11/each (bought at Taka for $14.30 each).

2. 24 pcs of cloth nappy for $16

If interested, pls PM or email me at [email protected]

PS. Will give out NB size diapers (sample so it is individual wrap), disposable teats (for NB) and 10 pcs of breast pads. Thanks!

forest

Yes I coloured my hair!!! Back to original colour - dark brown. So that I don't have to colour again until I complete breastfeeding

I had asked the stylist not to touch my scalp, and he did not... even applied a layer of "scalp protect" for me. I did it at Reds, my usual place.

Doc says it's ok to colour now already. Colouring not advisable during 1st trimester coz baby still developing features and got risk of defects. Now that baby is only growing in size and weight (features all fully grown), colouring is alright. My Doc rebonded her hair during pregnancy too, and her girl is extremely healthy, cute with long wavy hair!

I guess keeping myself looking well-kept is still important - dun wanna scare visitors away when they visit me at the hospital or during confinement!

<font color="aa00aa">whitepaper
hahaha! You ai mei!

Me just have my hair cut on the other day cos cannot stand 'messy' hair. Feel so untidy when I look at myself in the mirror *shake head*!!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Went for my checkup this afternoon. Bb weighs 922gms at 25wks2day. As compared to my boy last time, meimei is smaller in size. I asked my gynae whether if I choose to deliver on 1 Oct, is there any extra charges, he asked me "why? you celebrate hari raya puasa meh? *faint*. Asked him what is the chances of me having natural birth this time, his answer is I can try but still, most mummies who had previous birth via c-sect will opt for c-sect again so as not to hurt their previous wound. Hence we decided to take his advise to go for this c-sect again cos I dont want to be stubborn and end up have to go for emergency c-sect, then have to pay extra charges for nothing. Checked with him if I can have another child via c-sect next time, he asked me how many children do we want to have and I told him "three". His answer is "You want five also can! *faint again!!!*
We hope to fix the c-sect on 1 Oct but if my gal chooses to come out earlier, then bo bian. Suddenly realised in another 3 months' time or earlier, I'm going to give birth liao! Sound so scary!!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Good morning mummies
!

everafter
Din see you yesterday. What time did you reach the clinic? Was quite crowded. You dont have to worry as long as Dr Adrian din say anything about your bb weight. He told me my bb weight is good. Yup, he talked quite a bit yesterday, even told us have to let our boy wean off his pacifier when he is about 18 months onwards but in the meanwhile it is still ok to give the pacifier to him as it helps to calm him down. I guess maybe he saw my boy sucking his pacifier until so shiok bah!
I'm also very fat!!! I did ask him why i put on weight so fast cos i dont eat a lot and he told me must eat healthy food dont eat chay kway teow and chicken rice everyday!!! But for me, i only had chay kway teow once at the initial stage and after that din eat anymore cos I couldnt take the garlic smell. Furthermore, I also dont eat chicken rice very often!!! </font>

Gd morn..

Mousebb, i reached clinic quite late, probably abt 120pm and the clinic already so crowded! Oh, no wonder i put on so much, i had quite abit of chicken rice leh! ok now gotta control abit

haha..ya he muz hv seen your boy suck pacificer until shiok shiok..so cute!

whitepaper- Wow so ur doc even told u she rebonded her hair during her pregnancy ah?! So it's safe ah?? I have wavy untamed baby hair... so sian... wanna rebond leh...but my mum and hub sure dun approved one lorr!! *Sigh*

mousebb
Yes yes I admit... I ai mei!!! kekeke! Now look into mirror at least look like human lor!

nickypower
Yes it's safe. Just ask them not to touch your scalp. However, if you are still worried, you can ask your Doc or just trim your hair lor, without rebonding. No choice lar

wah biang, everytime I go out of action for a day or 2, the thread is super active! Had a hard time catching up!!!

I just tot to share something which I read from a book I borrowed from the library: pelvic floor exercises.

Basically the pelvic floor muscles are used to support our baby, uterus, the vagina, bladder and its outlet, the back passage and anus. As the pregnancy progresses so we should tone up the muscles hence the evolution of kegel exercises.

This book recommends 3 different types which I tot sounds useful so here's to share:

Strengthening exercises:
Find a comfortable position, sitting down or lying with your knees a little apart. Tighten the muscles around your back passage, then the front passage. Hold tight for a count of five. Make sure you keep breathing while you are counting. Checking by putting a hand on your abdomen. Now relax. Concentrate. Tighten the muscles from back to the front again; hold for a count of five (keep breathing!) Relax. Start by repeating this exercise 5 times and then day by day until you are doing ten repeats.

Drawbridge exercises:
Imagine that your pelvic floor is like a drawbridge. Tighten the muscles around your back passage and then the front, just a little and then a little bit more as if you are gradually raising the drawbridge. Now tighten them as hard as you can as if the drawbridge is closing. Keep breathing. Start to let the drawbridge down, relaxing the muscles a little and then a little more and then let them fully relax.

Quick tightening exercises:
To exercise the fast twitch muscle fibres, tighten your pelvic floor muscles as quickly and as tightly as you can. Relax them. Then immediately tighten them again, and relax them. Repeat 5 times. Relax.

Basically the exercises aim to strengthen and tighten 2 muscles fibres - slow fibres that control the strength of the pelvic floor and the fast fibres that help you tighten everything quickly when you cough or sneeze.

Hope this is helpful ladies!

<font color="aa00aa">Went to Robinsons this afternoon. Mummies who are interested in the following items:
Babysafe latex mattress is selling at $170++ and Pigeon Steriliser at $99.00.

I only bought a 1.6 litres flask this afternoon. Original price was $54++ and after discount (20% + 20% cardmember special), paid only $34++.</font>

Enya,
Just to reconfirm your items, in case of confusion?? So what you want is as follows??

Item#01
Item name: Short-sleeved essential bodysuit (3-pack)

URL: http://www.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=20323&amp;pid=367335&amp;scid=367335042
Qty: 1
Price: US$18.00
Size: 12-18months <font color="ff0000">**this is the change</font>
Color: chocolate raspberry

Item#01
Item name: Short-sleeved essential bodysuit (3-pack)

URL: http://www.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=20323&amp;pid=367335&amp;scid=367335012
Qty: 1
Price: US$18.00
Size: 6-12months
Color: Sky Blue

If all in order, pls transfer USD 36.00 * 1.4 (exchange rate) = SGD 50.40 to my DBS Savings Plus account 017-0-057647 and advise on the transaction ref. to me when done.

nickypower,
noted your orders... and confirmed receipt of your payment... will keep you posted when i have submitted orders..

Diane,
pls also proceed to make payment for your orders.. urs is also USD 36.00 * 1.4 = SGD 50.40. .. pls let me know transaction ref. when done ya!!

<font color="aa00aa">Diane
I checked back the scan pic given by the gynae for my boy when he was 25wks5days, his weight was already 1056gms. My gynae had commented his weight gained was very good. This round for my girl, her weigh at 25wks2days is 922gms hence we thought she is smaller as compared to my boy. My edd is on 13 oct but since we have decided on c-sect, we hope to have the bb out on 1 Oct. Easier for me to arrange for my sil to look after my boy while my hubby needs to accompany me in the OT. </font>

Me gg for check on the 4th July!

whitepaper,nickypower
i also so want to go n do my hair color...but don't think hb will be impressed...

Diane,
just wanted to add your items to shopping bag, and found that Item 02 for you, the one in sky blue, no longer has 6-12m available... pls let me know? i also dropped u email...

mint,
i am using dermalogica.. pls advise what the exchange rate you will use, as well as how you will calculate shipping charges?

whitepaper,
hehehe.. so nice.. i forgot to ask my gynae when i saw him yday.. but i was so "lucky" cos' just 2 patients to go until i see him, he had to rush off to Mt A for a delivery... hahaha.. end up, we waited 1 hr more for him to come back... but can feel the excitement as he rushes off.. kekeke...

mousebb, LittleAlmond, Diane,
seems my baby is the smallest??? yday was my 23wks 6d.. and baby weighs about 600g only.. .but my tummy is so so big.. hahaha.. duno where it all gone to.. and i've already put on 11kgs leh.. from pre-pregnancy weight... sigh.. really worried abt losing them... although i know i shdnt worry, but still cant help worrying lah.. :p :p :p

<font color="aa00aa">Forest
I'm also very fat. Sometimes really cannot stand the sight of myself now, esp when I see myself in the mirror. Bo bian! For the sake of bb, we still need to eat mah. I will take my gynae's advice try to eat more healthy food from now onwards.

Forest, Diane, Littlealmond, everafter
Dont worry about the size of your bb. Every bb's growing rate is different, sometimes very fast and at times, will slow down a bit. At one point I was very worried too cos seemed like mine was the smallest among the babies. But you will be amazed at the rate that they are growing...

Enya
Oh yes! My gynae looks very cool and seldom smile also. He is a man of few words. However, he likes to crack jokes and sometimes would suddenly throw us a question, making me and my hubby both stunned! </font>

Good Morning Mummies

Mousebb, aiyo... i think fat wise, I will be the most terok one liao. Now preggy with twins... lagi fatter. My hubby says after these 2 girls, i can go and take care of my wellness liao. hahahah!!!

Gd morning mommies!

Talking about bb weight, am very anxious to see my lil one tmr when I go for my check-up. My tummy is so small, pp are asking why. It still looks like 3mths leh. Getting worried. The last scan showed my girl to be 265g at 18wk. On the small-avg side. Hope she has grown man. Wonder where all the weight went to cos I've been eating and eating. Now at week 22, I put on 3kg.

Does durians help? I get conflicting comments from various pp. Some say dun eat cos heaty. Others say eat to help bb grow. And even more say dun eat cos weight goes to mummy and not bb??!! Advise.

Had been MIA for 1 week due to work.

Just went for my 26th week gynae's visit last Sat and gynae said my baby is growing very well. She weighs about 700g at 26th week which I thought was pretty small as compared with my elder girl but gynae said it was okay and she told me that babies will "speed up" in their growth at later stage ie 3rd trim.

I put on about 7kg so far
Put on more weight than my elder girl's time yet baby is smaller. Hai!

Ruffles, durians is a good source of iron. Whether heaty or not depends on your body. Perhaps, you can start off with eating a small amt and increase if your body can take it.
But for sure, durains is good for pregnant women and it helps baby to grow.

Since my gal is on smaller side, I will start taking durains soon.

Littlebluey, my little gal's name is Cheralynn.
Help me to update.

Cheers~

good morning everyone.

<font color="0000ff">littlebluey, i m sorry i didnt get to reply ur sms.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">on friday, i had 1 good news &amp; 1 bad news from KKH. good news was tat my baby at 25 weeks weighs 889gm. though i lost weight but baby is growing. gynae mentioned tat this baby can wasily hit at least 3kg when born. i was glad to hear tat becoz compared to Rachel, this baby is healthier. Rachel was born only at 2kg due to her heart problem. baby gender still cannot cfm coz the cord is blocking the view. the cord went in between the legs.

bad news is lil Rachel has to go for her major heart op soon. her cardiac doctor broken the news to me &amp; hubby. turned out to be a shocking news to us. her hole heart the heart is getting bigger. they need to put some deivces in. each device cost $3K. this is the only better option to save her life. the other option doctor will not want consider becoz is too risky for her small girl like her.

the risky option is to stop her heart, removed the heart from her body &amp; mend the hole. this is not wat we as a parents to hear abt it. coz is very risky. i broke into tears infront of the doctor. lil Rachel still dun know wat went wrong. but when she saw me cried. she ran to me &amp; hug me.

she had showed symtons of blue on her face becoz her banding is getting tighter for her. (the banding oso part of the open heart sugery was done when lil Rachel was 4 mths old)

me &amp; hubby are trying hard to accept the fact. now is really a waiting game. waiting for the devices to arrive from US. it will take abt few weeks or a mth plus to arrive in spore.

for this moment, juz want to spend more time with Rachel.

<font face="tahoma"> good morning ladies

ruffles,
i think durians not necessary helps. i have mixed feedbacks from friends too. but i clearly remembered that one of my frd put on 3KG and her bb only 200grams after the durian feast!! </font>

<font face="tahoma"> rachel's mummy,
so sorry to hear abt little rachel's case! she's always been a fighter... and am sure she will be strong, and wins this battle again!

send my hugs and kisses to little rachel! </font>

Rachel's mummy,
so sorry to hear abt ur lil Rachel's condition, hope evrthg goes well for her.. God Bless her
do cheer up, okie

<font color="0000ff">Buffy,

Thanks for sharing!

Mousebb,

Wah your gal seems to be of a gd size, u still want No. 3! *Pei fu pei fu*

Forest,

As long as the bb is growing well and healthy, the weight shdnt' be a cause for concern leh...

Ruffles,

Durian very rich, esp in the sugar content, better to take it in moderation!! Btw, are u drinking milk at the moment?

Jasmine,

That's a beautiful name, updated in the spreadsheet! ^_^

<font color="ff6000">Hi Icylemon,

so sorry to hear abt Rachel... keep your spirits up for her sake ok? Will pray for your family and for little Rachel.

Take care - you can keep sharing with us and we will be there supporting you through it. </font>

<font color="0000ff">Icylemon

*Hugs Hugs* I know for now it's a very tough period for you but you muz remain optimistic and be strong.

Rachel is such a strong fighter, am sure she will win the battle....There are so many of us here rooting and praying for her good health, am sure she will be alright!

Meanwhile, u shd be strong for Rachel &amp; her new sibling..Ganbatte!

U can always talk to us, cheer up ya

<font color="0000ff">Mspiggy,

I gotten the bag from Phtanus, they are beautiful, I passed it to my sis ytd and she loves it

Phtanus,

Thanks for taking the trouble to collect it on my behalf!! *Hugs*</font>

Rachel's Mummy,
so sorry to hear abt lil Rachel... im sure everything will go well for her... pls take care of yourself as well.. and im sure, she'll get well... HUGS to all of you my dear... take care!!

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>05/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonneho</TD><TD>25/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>27/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>29/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Me</TD><TD>01/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Tanya</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yougurt</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>Danielle/Giselle</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kee Lin</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>missk</TD><TD>04/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Oei PL (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Soon Siew Bee</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Christian</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lian_ld</TD><TD>06/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>leeyiling </TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tham KF (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Cheralynn</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>09/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazeline</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Skylar</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeregiam</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaroleNg</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gina Ang</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyousmumsy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jyo</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Han (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Celine</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chea</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng (Mt A)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy Love</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnyhop</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>puppy2006</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang </TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbolyn</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Glen E </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Victoria</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephy</TD><TD>OCT/NOV 08</TD><TD>Dr T C Chang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">littlebluey</font>, thanks gal.

i will try to update u gals more abt the op but you gals pls dun find me fan.

sometimes i rather say it out then keeping inside me. coz sometimes i tends to keep things inside me. is very xing ku.

<font color="ff0000">October Thread 1st Gathering</font>

<font color="0000ff">Venue:
1) Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel (beside Clarke Quay MRT)
2) Goodwood Park Hotel (walking distance from Orchard MRT 5-8 mins walk)
3) Kushinbo (Suntec City)
4) Steamboat Buffet @ Joaquim (Suntec City)
5)

<font color="aa00aa">Date: 4 July 2008, Friday
1)trace
2)gio
3)mspiggy
4)jollyhoppy
5)Whitepaper
6)icylemon (TBC)
7)forest
8)Ribenali
9)JJmom
10)Purebliss
11)blur_p
12)pkum

Date: 11 July 2008, Friday
1)mspiggy
2)Trace
3)jollyhoppy
4)Littlebluey
5)icylemon (TBC)
6)forest
7)JJmom
8)whitepaper
9)lili_fc
10)Purebliss
11)blur_p
12)elmo
13)curioxete

<font face="tahoma"> littlebluey,
glad you and your sis love the bags. i love them too. i bought the color color as you... both be quick and be mine! hehehehee

rachel's mummy,
please.... do keep us posted! we want to know what's the current situation too. i do agree that you need to let it all out... we are all ears! dont worry! take care of yourself too! *hugs*</font>