(2008/10) Oct 2008

Marcus was suppose to start at new CC today.
But the toddler group had 3 cfm HFMD. So teacher advise that we defer for another 2 weeks.

Haha... lucky "escape" for Marcus.

XY, my order is correct. let me know when u need me to trf $$$, thanks.

I need help here, where can i find those alphabets stamp/chop for my elder son, age 4 years old.

I found one wooden set at popular selling $40+...so expensive faint! another set is the self ink one, $17.90.

pls help, my son pestering me to buy everyday...sighz

<font color="aa00aa">nickypower,

where do you stay?

coz the contact i gave JJmom only wants customers ard Sengkang, Hougang &amp; Punggol area.

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Name</TD><TD>Item description</TD><TD>URL</TD><TD>Price</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD> Subtotal USD </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheerbear</TD><TD>Childlife, Pure DHA, Berry Flavor, 90 Soft Gel Capsules</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Pure-DHA-Berry-Flavor-90-Soft-Gel-Capsules/12573?at=0</TD><TD>9.95</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 19.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nature's Way, Sambucus, Black Elderberry, Sugar-Free Syrup, 8 fl oz (240 ml) </TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Nature-s-Way-Sambucus-Black-Elderberry-Sugar-Free-Syrup-8-fl-oz-240-ml/12196?at=0</TD><TD>18.19</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 18.19 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisybuttons</TD><TD>Nature's Way, Sambucus for Kids, Berry Flavored, 8 fl oz (240 ml)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Nature-s-Way-Sambucus-for-Kids-Berry-Flavored-8-fl-oz-240-ml/9342?at=0</TD><TD>18.19</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 18.19 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>Nordic Naturals, Children's DHA, Strawberry Flavor, 8 fl oz (237 ml)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Nordic-Naturals-Children-s-DHA-Strawberry-Flavor-8-fl-oz-237-ml/8849?at=0</TD><TD>20.36</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 20.36 </TD></TR><TR><TD>XY</TD><TD>Childlife, Pure DHA, Berry Flavor, 90 Soft Gel Capsules</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Pure-DHA-Berry-Flavor-90-Soft-Gel-Capsules/12573?at=0</TD><TD>9.95</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 9.95 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Jason Natural, Earth's Best, Toddler Toothpaste with Free Gum Brush, Strawberry and Banana, 1.6 oz (50 g)</TD><TD>URL: http://www.iherb.com/Jason-Natural-Earth-s-Best-Toddler-Toothpaste-with-Free-Gum-Brush-Strawberry-and-Banana-1-6-oz-50-g/17265?at=0</TD><TD>4.73</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 4.73 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nature's Way, Sambucus for Kids, Berry Flavored, 8 fl oz (240 ml)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Nature-s-Way-Sambucus-for-Kids-Berry-Flavored-8-fl-oz-240-ml/9342?at=0</TD><TD>18.19</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 18.19 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Essanna</TD><TD>Nature's Way, Sambucus, Black Elderberry, Sugar-Free Syrup, 8 fl oz (240 ml) </TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Nature-s-Way-Sambucus-Black-Elderberry-Sugar-Free-Syrup-8-fl-oz-240-ml/12196?at=0</TD><TD>18.19</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 18.19 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little doggie</TD><TD>Childlife, Colostrum with Probiotics, Orange/Pineapple Flavor, 50 g Powder (1.7 oz)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Colostrum-with-Probiotics-Orange-Pineapple-Flavor-50-g-Powder-1-7-oz/10630?at=0 </TD><TD>17.24</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 17.24 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nordic Naturals Arctic Cod Liver Oil - no added favour</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Nordic-Naturals-Arctic-Cod-Liver-Oil-No-Added-Flavor-8-fl-oz-237-ml/4202?at=0 </TD><TD>20.36</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 20.36 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>Childlife, Pure DHA, Berry Flavor, 90 Soft Gel Capsules</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Pure-DHA-Berry-Flavor-90-Soft-Gel-Capsules/12573?at=0</TD><TD>9.95</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 19.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>Childlife, Colostrum with Probiotics, Orange/Pineapple Flavor, 50 g Powder (1.7 oz)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Colostrum-with-Probiotics-Orange-Pineapple-Flavor-50-g-Powder-1-7-oz/10630?at=0</TD><TD>17.24</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 34.48 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nature's Way, Sambucus for Kids, Berry Flavored, 8 fl oz (240 ml)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Nature-s-Way-Sambucus-for-Kids-Berry-Flavored-8-fl-oz-240-ml/9342?at=0</TD><TD>18.19</TD><TD>4</TD><TD> 72.76 </TD></TR><TR><TD>purpleangel</TD><TD>Childlife, Colostrum with Probiotics, Orange/Pineapple Flavor, 50 g Powder (1.7 oz)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Colostrum-with-Probiotics-Orange-Pineapple-Flavor-50-g-Powder-1-7-oz/10630?at=0</TD><TD>17.24</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 17.24 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Childlife, Pure DHA, Berry Flavor, 90 Soft Gel Capsules</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Pure-DHA-Berry-Flavor-90-Soft-Gel-Capsules/12573?at=0</TD><TD>9.95</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 9.95 </TD></TR><TR><TD>nickypower</TD><TD>Childlife, Colostrum with Probiotics, Orange/Pineapple Flavor, 50 g Powder (1.7 oz)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Colostrum-with-Probiotics-Orange-Pineapple-Flavor-50-g-Powder-1-7-oz/10630?at=0</TD><TD>17.24</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 17.24 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa">maybe you can try my contact. see if she is ok. but hers is 1 hr $15. super clean aunty.

r u using iphone?

I'm back in Singapore!! Long time no post cos trying to settle back.

XY: I'm interested in the Jason Natural, Earth's Best, Toddler Toothpaste with Free Gum Brush, Strawberry and Banana, 1.6 oz (50 g)- 1 tube.
But new at this. how do I make payment as well as collect from you?

<font color="aa00aa">especially for Lilbluey &amp; JJmom. </font>
4373203.gif

4373204.jpg
4373205.jpg
4373206.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">Phtanus,
you are staying at jur west?

nickypower,
ya lor. let me ask ard for you in the north area de. get back to you again.

<font color="aa00aa">Lilbluey,
you lah.. after your post. i buay tahan. i had laksa for lunch yesterday. hahaha....

Calla,
i buy for our thread based on trust. will advise amount after splitting shipping cost and getting my credit card bill for exchange rate. haha... can mail to u or meet up in city hall area for lunch.

<font color="0000ff">Icylemon,

U had laksa for lunch tdy or ytd afternoon, becos I had it for dinner ytd leh hahaha ;p~

Phtanus,

Eat! Eat! Eat! before you popped! Wishing u a smooth delivery ahead!

Bluey,
Thanks dear!

R&amp;R mum,
Used to stay very near to bluey, but shifted to CCK since Oct last year. U wanna come visit me?! Hee....

ruffles,
i saw the alphabet sponges for $3.95 at spotlight. So much cheaper than buying online from alex toys.

Nickypower,
my part time helper stays in sembawang... Quite near you. Let me check with her if she can take on any more assignments then get back to you.

mint - ok thanks for the heads-up

I am so tired today - maid woes again ... how ironic. I should be tired from lack of sleep cos of bf. But now am shag cos of stress from her.

nickypower,
I find her quite good but need to tell her how you like things to be done. Her mopping skills are superb though. Heehee! She charges $10 an hour.

R&amp;R, are those dishes cooked by you??? so yummY and tempting!

Ruffles, maids can be such a headache! I emphathise.
*HUGS*. sometimes i tell hubby gotta close one eye. we always fret why they do such silly things, but i had to try hard to tell myself that if they are supremely clever enough to not make any mistakes or make me angry, then they wun be here working as a maid but our roles will be reversed already.

Hi XY

Thanks thanks!
I read that most mummies here use the toothpaste. I have not used toothpaste on my girl yet so trying out. This one can swallow right.
Sure. Let me know the cost and payment mode.
Your working place near city hall, but I'm near great world. maybe mailing is better? Unless we find a common place to meet Hee.

She is a bit better than the earlier one &amp; Vicky likes her, but still damn dumb and forgetful. Some classic examples - Tell her to take pram out from car boot and she goes to J and takes his bib off. Tell her to steam fish for Vicky, and she goes and steams chee cheong fun and puts in porridge. Mind you - she can hear and understand me perfectly. Each instruction you give her- you need to repeat 3x and get her to tell you what she understands - if not, you get rubbish. I cant trust her to feed J even cos when I tell her to warm my EBM for J, she almost poured water into the EBM. My instruction was clear - take milk bottle (with EBM) out from fridge. Put entire bottle in cup of hot water to warm. Thank goodness I caught her almost doing the unthinkable. And she also almost fed him stale EBM - from the last feed; she kept it even though I told her to throw.

Dunno lah.. Shake my head..

Ruffles
She doesn't seem to understand English lei. Heh, so now you know you got a really good one the last time.

XY
I would also like to get the Jason Natural, Earth's Best, Toddler Toothpaste with Free Gum Brush, Strawberry and Banana, 1.6 oz (50 g). I hope this work. Sigh. Jo doesn't like the Kids Strawberry one.

Toothbrush
What toothbrush are you mummies using? Suspected of tooth decay, I brought Jo to the dentist. And indeed, her molars are slightly decayed! Horrors! Dentist said to use a small hard bristle brush to brush the molar. I'm currently using the Oral B one.

<font color="aa00aa">good morning babes!!

i m in good mood today. hopefully no one will spoil my mood later esp ppl in the ofc. hahaha....

Saxo,
erh... i got R&amp;R the Oral B toothbrush. you can try kodomo de. they have those 0.5 yrs to 2 yrs old. the brush is smaller.

Mint,
i can wait to meet up with you gals for the Sesame Street Show. *i read too fast sounds like stripe show* hahaha....

is 10 Sept hor. wat time are we meeting?

<font color="aa00aa">Phtanus,
no lah... coz if you stays near Jurong East, we have a famous laksa stall at Jurong East St 21 market.

Daisy,
no no no... i got the pictures from webby. i dun really know how to cook laksa. only know how to eat. waiting for Lilbluey to offer me next time.

<font color="119911">Saxo,
oh gosh...Jo's molars r starting to decay even when she is brushing her teeth regularly!

OMG...mayb Nat's too since this gal is not brushing almost at all.

how to check if there's any decay?</font>

saxo,
which dentist did you bring jo to? I better bring regina to the dentist soon too. I'm using the oral b step 1 toothbrush too.

Icylemon,
which famous laksa stall? I never tried it before leh. Now trying to search for the western food stall that shifted away. The one that sold the rosemary roast chicken. :p

jjmom
I don't know really know how to check. I just saw some white spots on Jo's front teeth (which appeared to be nothing) and panicked so brought her to the dentist. I do brush her teeth regularly but I think I do sometimes miss out the top and bottom molars. I only brush the sides. Sigh.

mint
I brought her to the dentist opp my place. Convenient. I was told that the dentists at polyclinics are trained to put in fillers for toddlers.

<font color="0000ff">Hello All,

Just an update from Phtanus, seems like BB J can't wait to see the world, she's in labour ward now so let's wait for her good news