(2008/10) Oct 2008

Ruffles,
Yaya, soon, in my 34weeks now, gynae said should be anytime in Aug lo. Ahh, am worrying cant cope well with 2 kids, and still phoabia over the zombie process + breastfeeding...
Thank u so much for the tips! Yes, i have prepared the pressie for Isaac and over-compensating him after ur advice lay! He is now become the king of my family, besides bullying me, daddy become victim too. *bleh* He is getting very manja recently, not sure is it coz didi joining soon?! Okok, will take note of tips 3 & 4 and practice them when didi is out.
Any photo of V & baby J, the lovely sibling?

<font color="0077aa">JJMom: pai sei, din see your 2nd msg. Oh, thanks for sharing. Living Code Card was the one I ordered and there was no stocks! So I will be ordering this from this girl.

But to answer to your question, nope. I started C on single song first which she is also carrying: Living ABC CD-ROM WAS $129.90 NOW $116.90

HTH

buffy,
i was looking at the manuella bags too. was planning to sell that next. but need 15 orders for it to push through.

ruffles,
me too. i think they are still too young to be wearing heels.

Kathy holmes got alot of neg comments abt allowing suri to wear heels.. docs came out to say that it will affect the growth of the child....as in physical height... but the most common knowledge is ankle sprains...

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ladies!!

It's been a long time since I log in tis thread!!

Re: Manuella Bag

I got my hands on it recently, but it's soo soft, hardly put much stuff, just like a cloth bag (unless you stuff a plush in else you probably get a shapeless bag) ....*bleah* -_-""

Phtanus,

Jia you, another few wks or so before we step into Aug!!

lilbluey,
thanks for the heads up. i won't bring it in then. was worried about that too.

vanilla,
agree. they have enough time to wear heels when they are a lot older. suri could have just worn a nice pair of flats and would still look cute.

<font color="0000ff">Joanne,

It's not as fantastic as it looks, tht's y my hb says the pic differs from the one that Suri is holding....although it's look cute (oni when u stuff a plush in to keep the shape) hahaha

Think the bags u are selling are much better!

joanne

i think those little animal bags you posted the last time are a lot nicer than the manuella bag too!

If I hadn't just bought the go-go bag would have bought from you.

lilbluey,
i see. yah.. that's the problem with cloth bags. if you put a lot of stuffs in, it won't look as nice. hehe.. thanks!

dimple,
thanks thanks!
hehe.. what does the go-go bag look like?

<font color="119911">joanne,
agree with dimpletot &amp; bluey too.

i actually like the 'owl' design of those bags tat u brought in, i saw it at another place. but too bad, u din bring in the 'owl' design too.

i also end up buying the go go bag, in the 'owl' design

http://www.littlejewels.com.sg/stephen-joseph-p-1117.html</font>

jjmom,
thanks thanks! yah. i saw that too. but the owl design was new and my supplier didn't have it yet. i got the bee one for rianne though.

<font color="0000ff">Vanilla,

Busy like hell
so never came in for the past wk..

How've u been too?

Joanne,

Keep me posted when you've the next BP on the bags, hb is eyeing on my expenditure wahahah ;p~</font>

lilbluey,
sure thing. but might not be till end-sept as i will be out of the country this sept.

ypg,
just saw it. yah. lucky. will definitely ask my supplier to reduce the price. but noticed she said postage is paid by the buyer and she is charging $4 courier fee. so roughly about the same as mine already.

rem i told u abt my hub's plan of getting a bigger hse so dat his sis could stay wif us? hahaha..the SAGA has began yesterday! yest she called my hub at 3.30am!!! said she n her hub wanan divorce and was quarreling..so my hub and another sil went to her hse to settle the dispute. My hub managed to get hm almost 8am! faint.....anyway my hub said they will get a divorce, just matter of time

Trace,
Oh no... how many kids does this SIL of yours have? Will she take the kids?

U need to talk to ur hubby. Can't let her stay for FREE.

hi bluey - u take care..hope now ur workload is better. me i am ok..hee hee now planning my trip w E and his birthday parties...

hi trace - wah 3.30am! i thot they settled they want a divorce liao? Sigh... think ur hb has to let his sister grow up abit... let her handle her own life cos she is a grown up liao

<font color="119911">morning all

Trace,
oh dear, your poor hubby. Y your sil quarrelled with her hubby, needs others to help settle?

sigh...can see troubles r gng your way, better b a little prep. Come up with ideas to counter your hubby's plan of letting her stay over.

better not to let her stay even for a short period, once in, vy difficult to ask her to leave esp when your mil is here too (-____-)''

try to offer help in some other ways.</font>

yest really drama lar...n my poor hub having jetlag, yest tried to take wine at hm, n when he is feeling sleepy oredi, the sis called! faint........they rushed over bcos my bil is banging himself on the wall...

hw to tell my hub she cannot stay wor? if she dun come my place where can she go to? n my mil is the pitiful one! she has to take care of my sil n her daughter! haiz......

yeah 2nd marriage for her, dats y i told my mil, she better dun find the 3rd guy, cos it will still b the same, she wants perfect guy! no one is perfect

trace - if i m ur mil i will be like ur bil bang head.. sigh! She has to wake up. Let her "suffer" by staying by herself w no one taking care of her and her perspective of life will change.

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

Good for you that you finally throw the letter!! Better things will come along the way for you

Aiyo, yr SIL damn drama siah, own domestic matters cannot settle, need to call in yr hb -_-""

Vanilla,

I will, just need rest and more rest but then it's pretty hard..lolx ;p~

Whoa! It must be fun planning for such happy stuff

<font color="119911">Trace,
she can rent a place somewhere near your place so tat your mil can help take care of her gal while she work?

Y your mil have to take care of your sil? U cannot start to think the same way as them...u r too kind. Have to let her grow up &amp; face what she sow.

divorce is what she want so she have to make it work.

the poor 1 is her little gal

haha i got no say at all.

she is too pampered!!!! everytime oso drama mama one...anyway i feel when a marriage fails, it takes 2 hand to clap. thought I feel my sil is the unreasonable one.. anyway i feel there's no help for this marriage liao. can u imagine when she told me dat she felt being raped while making love with her hubby! gosh!

hi trace - ya u rwise...dun say anything...cos u are not her immediate family...

haha ...she really drama mama...ask her be actress lah...her girl sick they still quarrel...SIGH!

hi bluey - hugs... hee hee take half day and rest...or ask ur gynae issue MC?

ya good to plan..but $$ burning a big hole in my pockets... haha ...this yr he will have a cheap cake not a $200++ from Patisser..

hi XY - haha just 2 lah... one is just him and his kids frens to go wild at JWT gym and another is the boring adults one which we r inviting family and frens for buffet lunch...

<font color="aa00aa">2010 SMH Orh Si Car Awards

Best Actress Award - <blink><font color="ff0000">Trace's SIL!!</font></blink> (2 times award winner)

Best Drama Actor Award - <blink><font color="0000ff">Trace's BIL!!</font></blink> Winning Drama - "I Bang My Head On The Wall!"

Best Drama Actress Award - <blink><font color="119911">Trace's MIL!!</font></blink> Winning Drama - "My Daugther Is A Trouble Maker."

<font color="aa00aa">personally, i feel tat Trace's SIL should settled her problems herself. yes you can seek advice from ur mum, brother &amp; SIL. but not always troubled them. they have a family too.

plus she has a job. stable &amp; maybe good income job. get yourself a 3 room flat lah. is that so difficult!! get a maid too. i think she can afford that.

and pls... in the world no one is perfect. even obama is not perfect. so is LKY. so how to find a perfect man for you!! you, yourself is not perfect at all. how to match with a perfect man.

wake up you bloody idea!!