(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="119911">XY,
u was chatting with a 'ham' lei so i don't wanna disturb lah...heehee

<font color="119911">purple,
not yet leh, i m waiting for meeting up with busybee to get my free voucher for trial

but m thinking of gng to evan branch instead of east coast since mommies feedback tat the teacher there is gd

whitepaper,
Thanks for sharing! Wow, the bedsheet looks great, but ya ex lay! I probably will try out the single mattress for his nap first, and see how, worrying he will fall when sleep lo. He very "active" during sleep de, can turn and toss from one end to another in his cot. *faintz*

elch &amp; jjmom,
I doubt Isaac will pull his brake at the edge when sleep lay, will try out and let u know. Haha...think i will be very bz checking on him. And again, I cant go out to get him a mattress! Ahh!

Jelly: that is sooo sweet !!
Hubby jus called e cc and ash is napping.
So will pick him up at 3pm..
Teacher managed to pacify him.. Seem like a good sign

xy: wahhh.. Marcus on flexi hours
ask cc can disc his fees.. Hee

jjmom
next term is starting end of june. u try and meet busybee soon. if you want to go for trial, start at a new term
mini bee is attending teacher safina's class at 430pm. i attend the 2pm class. if you are coming, let us know.

<font color="119911">Jolly,
tat's a great sign
Ash must b at ease there, to b able to nap there liao

jolly
ya, the teachers are experience. they shd know what to do... ash is doing well too leh... rebby hasnt started napping at the centre. next week we will start her... her grandparents are worried about her bathing session at cc... keep telling me not to allow them to bath her, but how to do it...

<font color="119911">jelly,

r these the only 2 timings? Clashes with Nat's nap time...jialat

abt bath at cc, i heard of some not taking their bath there. So they will bath at home 1st &amp; after cc when they reach home. Shd b ok de, juz need to inform the teachers abt it.</font>

jjmom
there's 9am and 1130am, both classes are full so if u want to go for trial, will be on waitlist eventually if you want to sign up. i am on waitlist for 1130am as well for next term...

<font color="119911">vanilla,
where r u? wanna 'ham tum' u liao!
Tempt me to happily typed in my orders at tat BP u posted, only to b told tat she can't take in anymore orders liao *cry*</font>

Hi Whitepaper,
Dun mean to scare you but Jules has been sleeping on a queen bed with a safety guard, but somehow he managed to turn 90 degrees and roll off the foot of his bed. Usually we put cheapo mattresses on the floor surrounding the bed, but hubby forgot to do so that time and he fell quite hard.

So maybe try putting some mattresses on the floor just in case , at least for the first few weeks.

<font color="119911">Vanilla,

ok, u r forgiven! Coz they have the bag tat i was looking for...wahahaha

btw did u get the tie shirt for E, soooooo oh cute! as usual, i think the boys 1s r cuter...sigh!</font>

mommies who have boys... ask u all ah, anyone of you circumcised them as an infant? i dunno if i shd do it for my #2 or not... sang nao jing...

hee hee..i am tempted leh..but find them exp.. ya the boy model v cute and handsome hor...in 15 yrs time will be korean actor that Nat will go gaga ...

I also like one of the bags..thinking of buying but worry will be too big for him...

hi jelly - E isnt which i regret not doing...cos it is cleaner. nowdays there is a special ring that will be round his little peepee which cuts off blood circualtion and then a few days take out the ring the skin will come off (my fren's son did it...)

Jellypurin,

I didn't circumised my boy, though my mum nagged me to do it. Said it would make him a better lover coz he will be able to "last" longer, haha.

<font color="aa00aa">Jelly,
you should seek your PD for advice.

some baby boys do it after abt 2 weeks old. my friend circumcised her boy when abt 5-6 mths old. she regretted for not doing it earlier.

she circumcised her son becoz she thinks tat is more hygenic.

but i think PD will advice you.

my nephew was circumcised becoz the foreskin was too much.

the whole process is abt 1 - 1.5 hrs.

huh? i was talking abt the tie shirt, not the little boy model lah! u jialat! little boy also bio!!! kena infected by u-know-who huh? tsk tsk tsk...

yah...$52 for a little shirt is a little ouch hor =P

abt the bag, thinking of getting the dimension from the seller too...but can't decide which 1 to get (-___-)''</font>

HAha...R&amp;R,
Yes! My mum is very open about such things. Seems that circumicision will make that area slightly less sensitive to touch.

My hubby and I didn't think circumcision was natural, at least to us anyway, unless there was a medical problem... Anyhow, you don't clean under the foreskin until he is around 10 i think.

wah...this new method of circumcision is really gd for the boys. No need to go thru the painful op.

Jelly,
i would say, go for the new method

Bigflamingo,
your mom is power sia....wahahahaha! I m sure u-know-who will love her</font>

<font color="119911">bigflamingo,
until 10yo? i don't think so coz i rem my friend's boy who is abt 5yo, din clean &amp; the foreskin got stuck &amp; he was in great pain when they took him to the doc.

&amp; the doc told my friend tat they need to clean under it.

check with your PD when to start cleaning.</font>

Nanny: he is at faith Educare

Xy: but e booklet say got trial for newbie. Cos ash was from e IFC so dun apply to him Liao

Bigflamingo : ooo, i din know! Mmm, should I bring my boyz to do it??

<font color="aa00aa">bigflamingo,
ur post makes me think "Y" now... hahaha....

next time i will tell my girls. "choose bf or hubby muz make sure they circumcised liao. coz can last longer!! kekeke.....

hahah..JJmom... i know R&amp;R mum will want to talk to bigflamingo's mum! hahaha

Bigflamingo - re cleaning..have too..cos my boy's skin is v tight + he had kidney prob and kena UTI before...my doc gave me a cream to loosen the skin and when we wash him now must pull back and rinse rinse... or not got bacteria and higher chance of UTI.

hi jolly - i think for ash maybe too old..and they know the pain. No matter what it is still a procedure.... so i choose not to let E go thru it but wash him more often (re every poo)...

<font color="aa00aa">Jelly,
Registration starts liao le wor...

$10 for the kids. got 1 t-shirt too.

i registered for the cold storage kids run previously but the girls were down with flu.

Phtanus,
Dylan turn and toss all over the super single mattress too...but it's just thick mattress he's sleeping on and not the bed...if it's the bed I'll still barricade and lay some soft landing on the floor for just in case....

HAha...R &amp; R mum,

I think you and my mum can sure get along!
I think we shd do a survey here and find out who has experience with both covered and uncovered first to verify!

<font color="aa00aa">Glad to hear from the mummies that all the darlings are doing well in the cc.

Mine is going back tomorrow after a 2 days break. Hopefully she will be ok. The 1st day she guai guai followed the teacher into the classroom din even turn her head back to look at me. She only cried after a while when she realised mummy is not with her. Hoepfully she will do it better tomorrow

<font color="aa00aa">R&amp;R mum, Jelly
When is the kids run? Want to enrol my kids for that. Missed the cold storage one last time. </font>

Jolly,
What booklet? We didn't have any booklet leh.
Maybe different branch diff practise.

Marcus just woke up from his nap. Sleept at hom from 2ish to now. So, back to CC now. Hope he can adapt.