(2008/10) Oct 2008

pildough, farmville
lol. I guess after a while, the enthusiam for the game dies off. Lol. Luv yr farm btw. Din c u acafeworld though

ey
hope ur kids get well soon... u must also take care

sigh, am still in office

<font color="ff0000">MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL MUMMIES &amp; BUBS</font>

bye i am going home liao.. see u on next monday enjoy ur xmas

purple
Thanks. It feels cold in my cafe...with the snow floor. Where is reality? Lol.

Jelly
Thks mummy. poor mummy. No half day 2day?

<font color="119911">Karen,
hmm...don't tell me u acted so fast! order liao? I m gng back to the thread &amp; check...heehee</font>

Cheerbear,
Mine not very wonderful leh.. My tv spoilt and last night my fan also spoilt. arggg.. Called sony abt the tv, they said min $120 to repair. The part might be the problem, if so, $481 to buy a new parts.. haiz

Tweety,
U din buy extended warranty? might not b worth to repair...

Same here! Birthday celebration, i was sick, xmas day sick again!! faint~ wat a way to "celebrate"

everafter,
I got this tv when I sign up for singnet that time so no warranty I guess. Haiz.. Last night my fan also give me problem.. off itself.. arggg..

U sick?? ok liao mah?? so poor thing to sick on birthday.

I hope I can get a new and good deal!! Or maybe will check with other shop for repair.

Sailor rompers:
Any mummies know where to get this for boy??

I've a concern on bryan legs..seems like its curve towards inwards (legs forming "O" shape). Does your bubs have this??

tweety and everafter,
for me, my best xmas present is shawn give me a little surprise
but xmas is boring too.. went to mil hse as she insist wan to see shawn then we went walk walk in tampines and she got shawn a xmas present (beep beep shoes).

everafter,
hope u feeling better liao.. drink lots of water.

tweety,
shawn hv a sailor romper from disney one.. pooh one.

everafter,
Think bow legged is quite common and most kids will outgrow it. The legs will become straighter as they master walking and build the right muscles.

Cheer Bear,
Your mil really a 'die-hard fan' of Shawn! Die die also must force Shawn to 'see' her!

elch,
she is more than 'die hard fan' but now glad that shawn knows how to shake head when he dun wan her to carry so the no. of times he cry when she carry already reduce.

everafter,
wont it be abit too uncomfortable for bryan when his legs are tied up during sleep?

tweety,
yup.. got it at KP.. cheap cheap nia.. $14.90 but still abit too big for shawn eventho' we got the smallest size liao.

Cheerbear,
That's y im worried lor..cos she insist hv to correct him if not next time his legs wont be straight..i told her i will check with PD if its norm

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">halo ladies!!!

<font size="+1"><font color="119911">Happy</font> <font color="ff0000">Belated</font> <font color="119911">Merry</font> <font color="ff0000">Christmas</font> <font color="119911">!</font><font color="ff0000">!</font><font color="119911">!</font></font>

Was on hoilday for a wk. Got to catch up on pages of posts. Talk to u gals lata.</font></font>

<font color="0077aa">hi mummies! Compliments of the Season!How was the celebration for you guys? Mine this year was a tame affair - only visited my ILs for lunch and had dinner outside with a party yesterday at my bro's. Simple, not too tiring...</font>

seasons greetings! hope everyone had a great xmas
nxt is new yr and then cny! went shopping yesterday! great post xmas sales.. bought 4 pairs of shoes (all flats) and 2 tops :p now must shop carefully again.. only babydoll tops n dresses.. haha :p

everafter:
don worry abt the legs, i once watch a show for bb one, in the show, it was told it was normal, when bb grow up, it will become straight. think they will go through the 'O' legs twice.

My x'mas also boring n tired. E was down with fever since wed, out of sudden went up to 38.5 on fri night, went to KKH, spent 4 hr there.

I always tot she have 2 teeth coming together, that y she been very cranky for the past week. who know yesterday she happened to raise her head when she open her mouth, I saw another 2 teeth on upper gums, she growing 4 teeth at one go. Greedy BB.

<font color="0077aa">everafter: hmmm... i read that toddlers when they are initially walking, they form a wide base stance naturally as their muscles strengthen but also 'cos it offers them a better balance and support. So, u just monitor. Give it another 1 - 2 months and see if it improves. =) And maybe when u bring him for the MMR jab, can check with PD.

Eelyn: BABE!!! CONGRATS CONGRATS!!!! WAH WAH WAH!!!!!! SO HAPPY FOR YOU!

Dimpletot: oh dear, it must be tiring for you too. Just continue to adminster the meds regularly and perhaps boil some diluted barley water for her - their appetite sometimes dwindle when they are sick so the barley water will give some calories...</font>