(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="aa00aa">jollyhappy
Congrats on having a boy!

Littlebluey
Thanks! He is feeling much better today liao, temp is much stable now.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">everafter
Although I used medela PIS advanced before, my bag is different, not a backpack but just like any other diaper bag. Saw my ex-collaegues used the backpack before, is quite convenient lor cos everything can put in the backpack and when you need to do the job, just carry the backpack along with you. If I'm not wrong, medela PIS advanced is an enhanced version of the original breastpump bah.</font>

Littlebluey,

I have dropped you an email on the collection of the milk bags, do let me if it's convenient for u.Thanks

Hello ladies - me and HB so excited when we got our almost new cot fr a gd fren that we set about setting up our bb room yesterday! Cleared some stuff and went through items we have. Went to taka sale and bot a Fischer Price cot mobile + some Pigeon bb accessories. Now, I only lack bb clothes. Will have to wait for my detailed scan on 1 Jul - so late!!!! Am doing it only when am 22 wk leh. Then today, I went IKEA and bot the bb bath tub - not bad cos got those anti-skid things on the bottom. Also bot a bb cot bumper for S$9 only!! Pink. If kid turns out to be boy, then we have to get another one lor. HB cldnt resist cos too cheap...hahah. Will have to start washing bb stuff and cleaning the bb room sometime in Sep.... so excited.

lili-fc- heard that latex teats are quite like our nipples... silicon a bit harder. Latex ones u nd to change frequently. I bot 4 latex Nuk teats and bots. Then my gf gave me her BN Avent ones... she said not to buy too many 1st cos you wldnt know if yr bb likes them...

<font color="0000ff">Mousebb,

Glad to know that your boy is doing well

Trace,

I replied your email alrd, no problem ^_^

Ruffles muz be really nice shopping for your precious isn't it? hee hee...

thanks pinkimum, lili, mousebb, storeberry, littlebluey, nickypower, mspiggy and all the rest (sorry if i missed anyone) for the congrats!

this weekend very busy at church so haven't done any shopping at all. but hate weekend crowds as well, so might go on weekdays after work instead. wiming to check out capella strollers in JL... and prob marina square... and maybe century sq for kiddy palace (?)...

I heard metro also have sales on sterilisers. i think i might wait till philips garage sale (the annual one at toa payoh which takes up the whole carpark in sept) to buy avent steriliser cos the price quite unbeatable during that sale.

ruffles,

wow you're starting to set up bb room already eh? we want to get started too... prob buy a wardrobe from Ikea first...

welcome edelynn!

of course you can join us
- do you know whether you're expecting a boy or gal yet?

I finally went shopping for baby stuff today, haven't bought anything before today. I bought a capella stroller - can't remember the model but it has what I need - reversible handles, backstrap, full reclining seat, nice orange colour, can fold into fours
also bought the NUK steriliser and NUK bottles with latex teats
Also bought a reversible car seat which can sit an infant up to 4 years old
bought some rompers and a mat for diaper changing

Had $220 CapitalMall vouchers, $80 Robinsons vouchers and $50 Taka vouchers so used them all today!

Wanted to buy cot and playpen, but I was really too tired to go on le... and abit blurry eyed after seeing so many stuff... so next week lor

Ms Pi &amp; Ms Piggy,

Thanks for the feedback. Actually, when my SIL was staying there after the delivery, the experience with the nurses were also not v good, v impatient and kept wanting to hurry my SIL on b/fg... Maybe we were just unlucky lor.

Littlebluey:
Thanks for congrats. I certainly hope it remains a princess man 'cos I already bought so many things in pink! Somehow, for girls, by default, a lot of the items are pink even when I wanted to buy neutral like a cheery yellow...

whitepaper/ruffles: wah wah wah! looks like you girls had a fun time today ah! So far, I have bought a cot, Combi stroller, 2 avent NB bottles pack with anti-colic teats, 2 Bfree btls, barrier and diaper cream, wet wipes (i know it is early just that it was there so thought might as well lor. heh), some organic body and hair shampoo, socks, sleep suits (a pack of 3 niah 'cos din want to buy too many), short sleeve rompers (a pack of 7 for NBs), a blanket, diaper changing mat, 2 sets of bedsheets, powder puff and container, bibs and towels and some loose other clothing items. Have not bought breast pumps or steriliser 'cos was thinking of waiting for the motherhood fair...

But seems like the list is still v long!

been a long time since i pop over to say hi.. how's all new mummies to be and also 2nd or 3rd time mummies?

I am going for my detail scan this wed and 3weeks ago i went for check up and my little cutie showed me his bird and balls.

I m expecting a little prince. :p

dimpletot:

Initially i tot of buying the avent pdts from the annual Philips sale too. But my hubby said that avent pdts r controlled-price items and hence, not on sale leh.

Also we go to the sale almost annually, like dont recall seeing any baby pdts there too leh... But of coz, we cld b wrong lah...

hihi...
hope everyone had a wonderful sunday... for mi i rested well at home... coz hb working afternoon shift...
hows the gss for u all mummies... so tempting but i havent get anything yet for bb as well,
hb wanted to start but i think its bit early now so wait for next month or perhaps until i finalised the sex of bb thou another gynae told mi got balls... haha...

wow most mummies already buy so much item for bb liao. I havent, was thinking to wait for motherhood at expo. Seems like all not waiting for motherhood fair. Haha
Nuk bottle, wat size to get 1st? Is it bpa free? I still thinking to get pigeon teats to replace latex teats. Wat size to get? Any advise?
Sterilizer, likely get avent electric one. Pump, still undecide if ameda electric or avent manual.
Pampers, what brand u gals said was good?
Any recommendation on bb washing powder? Which is good?
Confirmed getting Ergo bb carrier but not sure metro have offer now since sales is on now. Anyone getting?

<font color="aa00aa">everafter
I change to Avent bottles for my boy liao bcos the teats need to be changed very very often.

Carole
Congrats on having a prince
!

lili
I'm using kodomo laundry detergent for my boy. Find the smell quite nice leh! For the diapers, I'm using pampers active for night/going out for my boy while at home, I'm currently using the ntuc brand. When he was younger, we also used fitti for him. Tried a few brands like pet pet, pureen and nepia before, but his 'golden' buttock can only absorb best in pampers whereas the other brands gave him lots of rashes. I'm surprised that NTUC brand not too bad leh cos find it cheap and I always change his diaper like every 3 hourly. Unfortunately, cannot find NB size for ntuc brand otherwise would consider using ntuc brand for my girl.</font>

tks mousebb... how's shopping getting along?

i did nt get tonnes.. just a new set of receiving blankets and daddy bought 2 new rompers for this fellow.
thats all for nw... nothing much as he is gng to use most of my girl's hand down.

So many mummies went shopping and bought so much stuff le. Think I may start buying only when I am back for delivery, probably 32weeks. And I have to do my shopping alone.

Mrs Chua,
I think there are different kinds of pregnancy pillow. The one I bought, there are actually 2 bumps and I will be in the centre between the bumps. So when I sleep on my side, one bump will support my back, the other one can support my tummy when it gets too big. But think can twist and turn the pillow to use different ways. One side is detachable also. Don't know you can understand or not. Hehe.

I also told my hubby that he might need to get some stuff himself and prepare the bb stuff when he is back in China after my confinement since I will stay in Spore with the bb for a few more months. He is also very scared leh and asked me if I can get ready the stuff before I fly back for delivery. Haha.

Carole,
Congrats! Another prince here. Hehe..

Hi Edelynn,
Welcome here. You are really a young mummy. That just reminds me how old I am. Hehe....

Wow this thread is moving really fast!! ;p
Hope every mummies have had a great wkend!! =)
Seems tat most mummies have done quite a lot of shopping le!!

Congrats jollyhoppy &amp; Carole on having a bb prince!! ;D

Welcome Edelynn!! U are soo young!! ;D

Littlebluey, I have replied u le!! ;)

pinkimum, or u can start shopping now and slowly stock up and buy things... rather than waiting till u are back for delivery... Cos at least now 2nd tri, more energy and perk up to go shopping! ;)

I have additional brand new NUK premium bottles and Bfree bottles from 1st month celebration gifts.

2 NUK premium bottles are at 300ml each = blue and green coloured bottle cap. Selling at $10 each.

2 Bfree bottles are at 260ml each, comes with the cleaning kit and 2 additional teats sellling at $15 each.

Please pm me if you need further information.

<font color="aa00aa">Carole
I only bought 2 sundresses and a romper for my girl. She is going to use most of the hand down from my boy since most of his clothes are in white and yellow colour. Dont intend to buy too many clothes for her for the 1st three months as bb grows very fast during this stage
. Hehehe...hopefully i can control myself lah cos sometimes when I see nice nice things, cannot lun anymore...</font>

Finally bought something for the lil one yesterday at Taka Sales...oought a Maclaren Quest Sport at $280+ after 15%+10% off $368 n a Avent Newborn Starter Kit at $33+ after 20%+10% discount off $45.90...

<font face="tahoma"> good morning ladies!

WOW... you gals really shopped during the weekends! I have not started a single item for my baby yet. *ashamed* heheheee</font>

today weather was bad early in the morning! I am enjoying my blueberry muffin n hot mlio..hehe..

any updates on shopping? I still haven bought anything, juz walk ard to check out the prices..any comments on medala mini electric pump? I saw it at the robinsons expo sales..wad do u gers reckon?

queit a lot of u have done detailed scan huh, congratz to all confirm baby gender

NTUC AMKHUB have promotion on avent product, also lucky baby sterilizer + warmer at $79.90
pigeon sterilizer at $99.90 (no milk bottle given)

kiddy palace >> pigeon sterilizer at $99.90 with 2 wide neck bottle 200ml

after compare dunno should get at NTUC or kiddy palace, but last time JL said they sell at $78plus only but now out of stock. do u thk can wait for JL stock cum in?

Good morning ladies

Littlebluey,

I had also transferred $52 to you. Had dropped you an email on collection.

Congrats to all mummies who had known the gender!

I had also bought bottles for my #2 over the weekends. Also bought Nuk Nuk bottles, the glass one with latex teats.

Am counting down to my detailed scan this Thursday!

Cheers~

seemed like most of you have gone for your detailed scan already...sob sob...i am counting down to next Monday....arghhh!!

Dimpletot

Congrats on having a girl girl!!
U had ur detailed scan at TMC? Are u still eating the pre natal multi vits from GNC? I have constipation now . Dun know whether its because of the pills.

lili_fc,
Hah, dun want to miss the great bargain which's only till yest so faster grab 1st lor...nt going to buy the rest of the items till much later...

<font face="tahoma"> Diane,
you're not alone. am still waiting for my detail scan. my appt also next monday! ;)</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>WEEK</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelbliss</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Autum</TD><TD>09/08</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>AvrilMummy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnyhop</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnyhop</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaroleNg</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chea</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chea</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng (Mt A)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Soon Siew Bee</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>6/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emma</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gina Ang</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazeline</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jane_lin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janey</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeregiam</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Adarin </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>18/10/08</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyousmumsy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Me</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jyo</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Han (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LeahKeh</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lim Y W (MAH)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>leeyiling </TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tham KF (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lian_ld</TD><TD>6/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20W/2D</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littleger</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovebug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mint</TD><TD>10/22/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>missk</TD><TD>4/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Oei PL (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>10/14/2008</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy Love</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>preggie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>puppy2006</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang </TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>27/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>85% Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephy</TD><TD>oct/nov 08</TD><TD>Dr T C Chang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>05/09/08</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>TrACe</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Traz</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tweety</TD><TD>8/10/200/</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wan_a_mousy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yougurt</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonneho</TD><TD>25/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Morning All Mummies,

Wah seems like quite alot of updates since ytd, alot of shopping has been done! hee hee, muz be fun shopping for your little ones rite?

Headed to Orchard as well during the wkends, alot of pple *crowded*!!

Congrats to those who know the gender during the detailed scan, quite lost in posts ;p

For those who wants me to update further, pls gimme your details

Trace/Jasminetea,

Never check email last nite, too concuss le, will check tonite and reply you gals ^_^</font>

hi Littlebluey,

the order for milk bags has pass already ah?

was veri busy at work last week so did not have time to log in to forum...

When will the taka sale finish???

so far i only bought mlik bottles clothing.
that all

waiting for friend to pass me bb clothing

<font color="aa00aa">Trace
Had used medela mini electric pump for 3 days before I switched to medela PIS advanced. Besides finding it very noisy and slow, my nipples also bled and was in a very bad shape.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Chris,

I think the Taka member sales ended ytd with the additional 10% for members. But the GSS is ongoing till 29 June

Littlebluey,
Ya lor, I oso find tat I got a very gd deal for the stroller...v.happy with the purchase cos it's better priced than I imagine it to be...

nw i m lost with the milk pump..shld i get from my fren or shld i get a new one?

my fren last used was 2yrs ago..n if i wanna buy a new one..i dun wanna buy too ex one.. any advise?