(2008/10) Oct 2008

jelly,
congrats

if rebby is later then shawn jialet liao is VERY late.

<font color="aa00aa">cheer bear
Dont worry too much. Sometimes we just have to let the kid development in his own pace.</font>

elch
got it!

cheerbear
hiaz... i worry bcos pd say she late liao... so i was damn concern. had to make drastic plans to give her opportunity to learn to sit and stand up. but am glad my efforts paid off bcso when we say that she can do it, we were like "Yay"!

shawn will do it soon too... he will get there

<font color="ff0000">elch,
nope, we cook the brown rice juz like how cheerbear does it, cook in a small pan over the stove so it become a paste vy fast &amp; will stick on the pan so there is always some wastage

Elch,
I mixed the cereal with FM lor..

Jelly,
My order is correct. Thanks. Wow..u and your hb must b really overjoyed to witnessed the "1st"! Well done rebby

<font color="ff0000">Jelly,
Congrats! Rebby's timing is gd, she purposely wait till both of u at home to perform all her skills

Did u notice everytime u complained tat she is slow in something here, the next moment, she will do it le

Jelly,
Hee..yup, spelt wrongly :p

I can understand the feelings!! Its really priceless! Just like ytd is the 1st time bryan cried for my hb and he felt so happy also!

<font color="#C24641"> Jelly
congratz!!

anyone here know whr to buy cheap preg test kit?
my fren ask me. haha!! i told her go watson or guardian.
but she shy. *faint*</font>

everafter
sorry... let me know what is the correct spelling...

jjmom
pincer pinch, just like dimple's kate... she ate the xiao ma tou herself when i left it on the table for her... last time when she tried it, her xiao man tou broke. this time, she just put it right into her mouth!

reb
ur fren need? i think i still hv 2 sticks i wanna give away leh... u wanna pm me and send me ur addy? if i find it i sent to you

<font color="#C24641"> bbgoh, JJmom
WAH!!! both of u keep the email for 'Stock up' ar? =P
bt she only need 1 pcs leh?

Jelly
hmm... u mail to me lor.. thanks!!
PMed u liao.

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">Hi ladies

rebecca,
congrats! you got the offer!!!!

jelly,
congrats too! rebby achieved so much within 1 day! </font></font>

<font color="ff0000">jelly,

wah...tat's really clever of rebby

i rem my sis train my niece pincer pinch &amp; mind dev using green beans &amp; red beans, get her to separate them

<font color="ff0000">XY,

my niece was old enough not to eat them then
which is y i say rebby vy clever, my niece only start her pincer pinch training >1yr old

<font color="ff0000">Reb,

so u coming 4 our NDP gathering boh? I getting the mini flags for kids so if your 3 kids coming, i will get for them too

come lah since u will b missing from forum for awhile lei

<font color="#C24641"> JJmom
hmm.... if it start in the AM. den i dun think i can make it.
if start in the PM still stand a higher chance.

NDP gathering
It's coming... so excited.
I got the tattoos from Jollyhoppy. She passed to me. Just in case she comes late. We can tattoo the babies first. Keke...

<font color="#C24641"> mummies
i dunno what happen to me leh.. i cnt take my lunch leh.
just now i try to take my lunch at 11.30am. with Nick.
i nearly vomit out leh..

den the whole bowl of noodle Nick settle. haha...
den my lunch timing all change.
now 3pm+ i den start to feel hungry.
i ate my breakfast at 8.40am.
for a normaly person, he/she will start to feel hungry ard the noon time de ma.
but for me, totally no feeling.

anyone here got such encounter? other den u working den no choice la.
need to finish off ur work first ma..

rebecca,
congrats on getting the job...!

dimple,
Thanks! i might join u ladies tmr... hb ask me to go... lol... dun noe what is he up to...

xy
if marcus is ready, maybe u can start making things like shepherd's pie and more ang moh food for him, esp when he already know how to pick food up using his pincer grip... i have the annabel karmel cook book... if you interested, can lend u...

xy,
marcus eating 2meals per day? porridge and EYS brown rice? maybe u can try bellamy or nestle brown rice or HT which alot of mummies are giving.

tattoo for NDP - me thinking to do on shawn face but dunno he will cooperate mah hahaha

jelly,
oh u hv the book ah.. where u buy? i wan to get too.

woo Jelly,
Any interesting recipes to share? Not too complicated ones lah. MIL is the one preparing his meals.

Marcus is on 2 solids.