(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="aa00aa">H carrier
Only tried it at home when I received it. Have not used it when we go out. When carry wenxuan, it is ok but when carry wenmin, the carrier is quite loose.</font>

<font color="119911">H carrier :

Oh dear, marcus's thighs were red from the front carry...was telling DH tat H carrier can front carry which he loves but now better try out 1st. Might b ok for Nat since she is small size.</font>

<font color="119911">me ok with this AM arrangement

National Day Gathering

Mummies.. ok to change to AM?
11am-3pm??

OK with AM
1. XY
2. JJmom
3. Mint
4. Karen
5. Christina
6. Jollyhoppy (can only reach at 1pm)
7. Mona

Who else??

xy me can! even better for me

National Day Gathering

11am-3pm??

OK with AM
1. XY
2. JJmom
3. Mint
4. Karen
5. Christina
7. Mona
8. Lennie

National Day Gathering

11am-3pm??

OK with AM
1. XY
2. JJmom
3. Mint
4. Karen
5. Christina
7. Mona
8. Lennie
9. eLcH

National Day Gathering

11am-3pm??

OK with AM
1. XY
2. JJmom
3. Mint
4. Karen
5. Christina
7. Mona
8. Lennie
9. Cheerbear
10. elch

August Crawlers' Gathering
Date: 9 Aug (date change)
<font color="ff0000">Time : 11am to 3pm ok?? Or stick to 4pm?</font>
Venue: Mona's Condo Function Room, MeraPrime, just next to Tiong Bahru MRT station
Dress Code for Baby: Red/White (optional)

1. Jelly &amp; Rebby (AM ok)
2. Karen &amp; Jowenda (AM ok)
3. Joanne &amp; Rianne
4. Forest &amp; Kieran
5. Penny &amp; Claudia
6. XinYing &amp; Marcus (curry puff) AM ok
7. Monyetnakal &amp; Jonathan (AM ok)
8. Surf &amp; Mag
9. Chris &amp; Ashton
10. eLcH &amp; Dylan (AM ok)
11. cheerbear &amp; shawn (mango pudding)AM ok
12. icylemon with Lil Rachel &amp; Regine
13. Mint &amp; Regina (Strawberry cheesecake) AM ok
14. Christina &amp; BB Zac (AM ok)
15. Jolly &amp; Ashton (Can only reach at 1pm)
16. Jill &amp; Zoe
17. JJmom &amp; Nat (AM ok)
18. Everafter &amp; Bryan
19. Jerelbliss &amp; Caden
20. Big Flamingo &amp; Julian
21. Nickypower &amp; Kaelyn

Mona, please check if room available for AM session.

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Food : Potluck ok?</font></font>

Karen,
Glad to know that your girl loves it!

dimpletot,
I just placed an order for 1...not exactly a BP...it's a 'mass purchase' organised by a mummy in the Dec mummies thread...just pop in and place an order...it's only about $9 or so...

purple,
i used to give after.. but tweety mentioned that nutrients are better absorbed if given half hr before.. so nowadays i give it to her 30 mins or an hr before her meal.

meals:
who is on 3 meals a day and who's on 2?

KM class:
i think i enjoyed it more than kaitlyn.. haha! seemed more like workout for mummy than baby :p but i like that she got to interact with other kids. maybe will try again when she's older to see if she will respond better. wanna try other classes too..

am off to ozzieland tmr!!.. excited and scared at the same time

Good morning mummies...

Purple,
I give my boy fruits as and when I feel like it! So on some days he has more than 3 types of fruits...

eelyn,
My boy's still on 2 meals as I'm lazy...it's easier to have bm for breakfast!
Have a great trip!

<font color="#C24641"> Good Mronign Mummies!!!

later will be goin for my 2nd interview!!!
kind of excited n scare.
hubby reward me with $80 for shopping!!! yeah!!!

mummis
the NDP gathering last for how long?
decide to go but hve church in the morning.</font>

morning mommies

eelyn
enjoy urself. am sure you n ur bub will hv a great time!

reb
from 11am-3pm, so 4hrs
come lah after church or something... me also coming late... keke

Rebecca,
Wah... hubby so nice ah... reward u. See, he loves u. Men of few words, but action speak louder than words. Sweet.

Dumbo,
Marcus also on 2 solids. Fruits as snacks between solids and milk.

<font color="#C24641"> Jelly
i wish to go, but might not be able to prepare food.
den also i dunno what time mt service will end.
sometimes my senior pastor will hve bible study with us.

mousebb
thanks thanks!!

XY
haha!! he seldom do that!! =P
mayb also encourage me ba. haha!!</font>

sorry for no update for the birthday bash detail... i am on mc for 3 days.... will update once i am back to office... so sorry...

<font color="0077aa">morning mummies

purple
ifc gives fruit 1hr b4 porridge.

eelyn
seline still on 2meals as she not drinks milk a lot so not intend to give 3meal at this moment
enjoy yt trip

Reb
wish u luck
yr hb is sweet </font>

Morning mummies...

I'm back to work after nearly 2 mths of break...
This morning walked v far from MRT to new ofc.. Jurong east under alot of construction, all the road changed..

Trace,
I think my new ofc is near yrs.. near IMM

morning mummies

xy,
think most mummies dun like the potluck idea as so far only 3 is ok.

purple,
my son will hv 2 diff fruits everyday after meals. i know if give b4 meals is better but then he will not be able to finish his meal leh so i give after.

reb,
gd luck.. think most likely u will secure the job liao. ur hb so gd leh $80 can buy nice clothes for the new job

come the NDP gathering leh.. never see ur 3 bao bei b4.

chris,
rest well and u can email me the list when u r back in ofc. np

Reb,
yr hb is sweet..Good luck for yr interview..

Eelyn,
I still give 2 meals per day... His intake of milk drop after his fever.

Jelly,
thks..

<font color="#C24641"> Chris
glad that u'r feeling better!!

bbgoh
haha!! thanks thanks!!

feel touch when he say gve me $80 for shoppin!! LOL!!

R&amp;R
long time no 'see' liao leh!! how are u?

Cheer
i see how lor.. coz i scare got bible study aft service.
byt the time it end think ard 2+.
if i reach there. i think u all go home liao ba.. haha!!

Tweety
haha!! thanks thanks!!