(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="#C24641"> mousebb
Erin already start to be like a little adult liao lor.. she share food with Gracia. she knock her head against the wall n she goes.. mum mum mum.. </font>

<font color="aa00aa">rebecca
Will it be a better choice to put nick in cc since he is older and may be able to adapt to the new environment faster? CC also provides playgroup so dont need to go fetch him until you finished your work otherwise your mil will have to bring erin whenever she go to send/fetch nick.</font>

Aiyoh! Why erin hits her head against the wall??? Not pain meh? Wenmim also eat those japanese rice crackers whenever I give to wenxuan. </font>

coz my MIL cnt handle Gracia n Erin. she can handle one older kids n one younger. either i put Erin in the infant care or Gracia in the childcare. but infant care is ex. so i hubby intend to put Gracia in.

pain.. pain den call ma ma lor.. her ma ma sounds like mum mum. her first words is 'nei nei' haha!!!</font>

Hallo mummies,
Long time no log in. Been so busy with Regina without hubby around. And cos of that, I had a very bad engorgement on Wed which resulted in a high fever of 38.6. I was in pain, shivering and sleepy. My mum was working that day so she could only come in the evening after she knocked off from work.

JJmom,
have pm-ed you my contact number and bub's name.

Karen/xinying,
I read that if we bf our bbs till 1yo, no need for transition to formula. They can move on to whole cow's milk straight away.

Good that your mil is willing to help you look after the kids. For me, if I go back to work, this means that majority of my salary would go to the infant &amp; cc le so hubby and me feel that it make no senses for me to go back to work and dump the pay into child care. </font>

Rebecca, mousebb,
Fever gone off liao. Not so engorged now but having blocked ducts. It's really a stupid thing lah... I was supposed to pump. But there was this big grasshopper in my kitchen and I was damn scared lor. So I spend more than half hour trying to chase away the grasshopper. Dun know how it flew into the kitchen in the first place. So anyway, after my 'battle' with it, I was too tired to pump and decided to go and sleep and then woke up the next day with this horrid engorgement. Sigh! Another blonde moment again.

Chrislin,
Oops, hahaha! I read posts until I blur liao. Alamak... I'm really getting blonde. Ok, pm you liao.

XY,
Yes, we should call the TV crew or press to feature our bubs for the 1st national Day celebration. kekeke!

Rebbeca,
Dylan also will hit his head on the wall! Just for fun! He'll sit near the wall, move his head near to the wall and use his head to knock on the wall! I was shocked and 'Oei!' at him and he turned to look at me, smile and repeat his head knocking on wall antic again...silly boy!

mint,
A grasshopper caused you so much pain! Did you manage to 'punish' it?

<font color="119911">XY, cheerbear,
found the mini flag at $0.40 without candy

Chris, please removed my elder daugther's name Rachel from the list.

I will only bring Regine along. Preferred timing 5.00 - 6.30pm. Thank you.

1st Year Bb Bash/Party

<font color="ff0000">Due date to send confirmation to Chrislin is 22.07.2009</font>

1) Jollyhoppy + Ashton (confirmed)
2) Bbgoh + Seline (confirmed)
3) Cheerbear + Shawn (confirmed)
4) XY + Marcus (confirmed)
5) Icy + Regine (confirmed)
6) Jjmom + Natalie (confirmed)
<font color="ff0000">7) MsPiggy + Natalie</font>
8) ChrisLin + Ashton (confirmed)
<font color="ff0000">9) Gio + Skylar? (JFI,Gio may also need another slot for her older kid?)</font>
10) Everafter + Bryan (confirmed)
11&amp;12) Mousebb + Wenmin + Wenxuan (confirmed)
13) Tweety + Varner (confirmed)
14) Forest + Kieran (confirmed)
<font color="ff0000">15) Buffy</font>
16) Jill + Zoe (confirmed)
<font color="ff0000">17) Kylie_Mummy + Meixuan</font>
<font color="ff0000">18) Carole Ng</font>
19) Mint + Regina (confirmed)
20) ypg + Clarissa (confirmed)
<font color="ff0000">21) Christina + Zacc</font>
<font color="ff0000">22) Jen + Kyra</font>
23) Jerelbliss (confirmed)
24) Ribenali + Claudia (confirmed)
<font color="ff0000">25) Lili + Clare</font>
<font color="ff0000">26) Dumbo</font>
<font color="ff0000">27) Joanne + Rianne</font>
<font color="ff0000">28) Monyetnakal + Jonathan</font>
<font color="ff0000">29) Nickypower + Kaelyn</font>

1st Year Bb Bash/Party

Due date to send confirmation to Chrislin is 22.07.2009

1) Jollyhoppy + Ashton (confirmed)
2) Bbgoh + Seline (confirmed)
3) Cheerbear + Shawn (confirmed)
4) XY + Marcus (confirmed)
5) Icy + Regine (confirmed)
6) Jjmom + Natalie (confirmed)
<font color="ff0000">7) MsPiggy + Natalie</font>
8) ChrisLin + Ashton (confirmed)
<font color="ff0000">9) Gio + Skylar? (JFI,Gio may also need another slot for her older kid?)</font>
10) Everafter + Bryan (confirmed)
11&amp;12) Mousebb + Wenmin + Wenxuan (confirmed)
13) Tweety + Varner (confirmed)
14) Forest + Kieran (confirmed)
<font color="ff0000">15) Buffy</font>
16) Jill + Zoe (confirmed)
<font color="ff0000">17) Kylie_Mummy + Meixuan</font>
<font color="ff0000">18) Carole Ng</font>
19) Mint + Regina (confirmed)
20) ypg + Clarissa (confirmed)
<font color="ff0000">21) Christina + Zacc</font>
<font color="ff0000">22) Jen + Kyra</font>
23) Jerelbliss (confirmed)
24) Ribenali + Claudia (confirmed)
<font color="ff0000">25) Lili + Clare</font>
26) Dumbo + kaitlyn (confirmed)
<font color="ff0000">27) Joanne + Rianne</font>
<font color="ff0000">28) Monyetnakal + Jonathan</font>
<font color="ff0000">29) Nickypower + Kaelyn</font>

i spoke to Buffy yesterday over the phone. She told me she cant cfm yet, she need to ask her hubby and her hubby got event till end of this week and most likely she cant ask him till event ends coz he busy like a bee!!!

She will either reply vis PM to chris or post her or let me know.

<font color="119911">ok, thanks ladies.

The rest of the mommies on the list do come in often enough &amp; some i dont really know them so if any mommies here have their contact, pls let them know abt this bday bash too. Thanks

ya. that y i need to wait for my hubby come back n hve e good discussion with him lor.. ask him n see whether how is it.

mint
LOL!!! battle with grasshopper. poor thing. can understand. coz ur fear is the same as mine. i'm damn scare of roaches. i nearly strip myself in the public coz of a roaches!! but HENG!!! dun hve.. if not.. siao liao!!

eLcH
sad to say.. my Erin is a victim n Gracia is the culprit! haha!!!

seeing so many gatering makes me drool!!!

hi Ladies,

updated list...

1 XY
2 cheerbear
3 BBGoh
4 JJmom2008
5 Mousebb
6 Mousebb
7 Everafter
8 forest
9 ribenali
10 Chris Lin
11 Jollyhoppy
12 Tweety82
13 ypg
14 Jill
15 R&amp;Rmum
16 lili_fc
17 jerelbliss
18 Joanne
19 Nickypower
20 mint
21 Monyetnakal
22 Dumbolyn

Forest and R&amp;R mum,

i need yr emails...

8 more slots... to go...

Rebecca,
Gracia is really a chillipadi! Always bullying her bro and sis! Haha...in a way it's good la...at least you can be sure that she won't get bullied by others when she's outside!