<font color="119911">Yeh! My girl flipped twice this morning. Not sure whether it's a real flip. it was without any help from me, she was on her tummy. </font>
Read the above link. Honestly, we are living in this world where we come into contact with such chemicals whether we like it or not. Of course if we can minimise contact with such agents, we should ...
carrier
whether is ergo/ beco or sling, is really up to individual comfort...
some prefer sling, but for me, i find it rather hard to use.
to me best is use stroller hahhahh
<font color="#C25283"> Ruffles
thanks for the info.
Thanks God i'm nt using any of the items above. coz al the while i dun trust J&J products. many yrs ago ppl did mention to me that J&J are bad for BB's skin. but din expect it to be bad for the health too!!</font>
<font color="#C25283"> lili
currently using Kodomo shampoo n dermaveen shower gel. but gonna change it to GAIA soon. coz my kids is suffering frm eczema.
ruffles
any idea robinsons 20% til when?
i also nid more nuk teats
spring
i oso like ergo! coz more padded n comfy but beco more compact n nice, n not so warm. hai honestly i oso cant decide.
toxins
i saw the article this morning too. "Some products tested for this report did not contain formaldehyde or 1,4-dioxane. However, that does not mean the products are safe. There is no guarantee that other samples of the same product are not contaminated" wah win le leh. so how we know wat is safe? if use kodomo, not tested by US, how i know got problem not??
Ergo hip carry
I know it's stated on the website that it can be used as hip carry. But from what I read, based on other mummies' experience, it's not comfy at all. Which defeats the whole purpose, right?
<font color="aa00aa">Kylie
Believe this is caused by her fever. My son kena that before and during that time, hubby and me were very panic and sent him to KKH A&E and ended up have to go for blood test and a series of tests and no medicine given. After that then we realised from other mummies that it is a normal reaction when babies recovered from fever. We also confirmed with PD and was told this is normal. Will keep monitor the situation and see how it goes. </font>
<font color="#C25283"> kylie
haha.. ya.. my aunt told me the same tin..
XY
HUH?! i this kind of pattern call pretty ar.. den i tink all the mummies i met in the gather are all 'xian nu xia fan' n 'mei ru tian xian' liao!!! =P</font>