(2008/10) Oct 2008

good nite

hi nicky n rebecca,
Yes!! we took photo. But i tink only 1. Get it from Diane. Coz tat time i'm so hungry and dying to find food plus need to pump so no mood to take photo. hee...

Happy Birthday, Ms Piggy

Rebecca..hope you get well soon

linlin
what carrier are you using?

elchwong
for diaper rash, it's best to wash the butt with tepid water after each diaper change, air for a few mins, wear CLOTH DIAPER/ or diaperless.

desitin, california calendula, weleda calendula
i'm using desitin and weleda at the moment.

lil_fc
you apply olive oil/ calendula onto the scalp overnight, use fingers to rub gently, and brush off with soft brush. may hv to repeat a few times

nanny
you can use it as moisturiser too. i use it for my eyebags

tweety/ nasal spray
you sit baby on your lap and spray up the nostril

nicky
you bought the nasal spray already?

Morning mummies...

Enya,
My boy's not suffering from diaper rash but rashes on his body...going to bring him to PD on Mon...haiz...

morning mommies,

morning mousebb!

YEAY TGIF!

going to bb fair today, feeling icky though, yesterday throat was damn sore and this morning running nose. nuts, it's flu season again.

hoping to get a car seat there and maybe some pillowcase and bolster covers. not much there ah? ok i'ld take the opportunity to walk around taka also, maybe go kino. ooooo

Glad its friday too. Looking forward to quality time as a family...

Mousebb, are u happy cos your Hubs will be coming home?

Mummies who went Taka sale, show us your loot ;)

Gd morn mommies!

Pildough - what time u going Taka today? Am also going. Ard 1pm for a short while before i go do my hair.

<font color="0000ff">Morning mommies!

Penny, need milk bags, aiyoh...shd have let me know then i can pass to u yest. I have so many at home tat i need to sell them off

<font color="0000ff">Taka bb fair,
disappointed with the limited carseats. &amp; pls take note tat the old milk bot exchange is only for purchase of normal pigeon milk bot, not for the BPA-free 1

morning mummies..

sleepless night again... Varner so cranky.. He's hot when we nv on the aircon... but blocked nose when we on the aircon.. really don know how... haiz...

wow.. mummies gathering at taka seems to end quite late huh??? hehe...

bbgoh &amp; nicky,
I got the spray liao... tried once last night and this morning.. seems no use for him.. haiz... shall try again these few days..

joy,
thks for the update.. yeah.. I'm the one asking.. hee.. btw, the 30% is only for member or public??? It's cheaper than taka fair...

<font color="0000ff">morning mummies! It’s Friday!! Can’t wait for clock to strike 6pm!

Enya, I using those sling kind to help support. I think it’s from mums-2-be

<font color="119911">JJmom,

U can actually ask to see the catalogue and ask them order for you. the last time when i bought my maxi cosi at taka, the salegirl showed me the catalogue, she say can get what i want from the catalogue. Just that u might need to go down again to pick up. </font>

Ruffles
I didn't notice lei. But if I saw it, I would have grabbed it because hubby loves the idea of it. Maybe I can use that as an excuse to go to Taka again?

Jelly
What time you heading down/ YOU managed to get the monkey toy?

karen
monkey toy not available at paragon

if i go taka today, willbe in the evening. you going down at noon? what are you aiming today?

everafter,
i pump at coffee club express when we were waiting for our lunch to be served. I pump with a nursing shawl covering me.

Trace,
u change the tyre by urself?

JJmom
yah lor, my milk bags r running low. Still hav lah but in case mah.

tweety,
hopefully Varner will hav a speedy recovery. poor mummy. U muz take care too yah.

kylie,

i din realised it until the car next to me honk at me n tell me..lucky i am reaching my mum plc soon. then this morn haha driving with the spare tyre all the way to my ofc here to repair it..i almost fall asleep while driving cos cant speed with the spare tyre on

Jelly
Oh I'll be going down the same time as yesterday ah. Because I'm expecting delivery in the afternoon. Hee. I'm thinking of getting a food processor and some more weaning utensils. Sigh, bad mood la. Need more retail therapy.

morning mummies

tweety
i also have sleepless night. Seline had nightmare again, yst even worst cry on &amp; off till abt 3am.
hehe the spray also not work for Varner.
i understd ur condition. on aircon cant off also cant. maybe try to suck out his mucus b4 sleep &amp; wheneve he wake up.
hope he recover soon.

Penny
wah u so power, can pump in public keke.. got sound or not haha

Trace,
tyre punctured?? sound scary leh.. heng u at yr mum place.. Imagine at expressway.. faint...

Penny,
thks.. I took leave next week on Monday, Tues and Friday as the new nanny will be coming.. Hope I can rest... hee..

bbgoh,
Seline nightmare again??? she played too much lah.. U got give her JFS??? I tried to suck out but damn hard to suck lor..

bbgoh,
i almost go bonkers if i dun pump. I'm using PIS hence the sound is quite low. U can ask other mummies who were there. Karen was sitting beside me. hee... It is not d 1st time i pump at a eating place.

jelly,
thanks!! i'll go check out later.

trace,
Tink i muz go learn how to change tyre in case tat happens to me!!

karen,
ur wei da ma ma got donations ah. Can spend spend ah. hee.. wat happened? maid issue?

tweety,
u can go kiddy palace and but this pigeon nose cleaner ting to suck out Varner's mucus. Its a tube together with a bottle attahed to it. Very good and useful. cost $6.90 only

Tweety
yah loh.. give her everyday twice a day, seem not work at all.
dunno is colic or nightmare but her crying is while sleeping then on &amp; off, NOT non-stop de. heard if colic is non-stop crying, isnt it?
when u used to the sucker, u ll find it easy le heh

Penny
icic so far i nvr pump in public ler.