(2008/10) Oct 2008

Cheer bear
this seller got do trial ler, u may contact him.

Joanne
my hse also no place so i have to keep bk into box after use. i like this pool bcoz when keep it not stand a lot of space. its not a tub

bbgoh,
i see.. hmm.. maybe i check first if phils got cheaper one. then ask my sis to buy for me.. thinking of maybe trying out first before buying. later rianne doesn't like. waste money. until how old can bb use the pool ah?

nicky,
hehe.. u're right abt the year..

oh yes.. do join in the mt emily gathering if u can!! then i can really touch kaelyn's cheeks le.. kekek.. :p
regarding lilipadz, i wasnt using it yday.. although i have 2 pcs, i havent really used them so far... but i did wear it to my co. dnd once.. it was good.. no leakage and tahan for like 6hrs also no prob.. kekek..

enya,
yep.. i agree with nicky.. love Enya and sumo!
oh gee.. so sumo pooed.. no wonder he was cranky! but he's still sooo cute!

Kieran ah.. very talkative hor.. hahah...

re: pics of gathering
i'll do it tonite ya.. :p going out in a while soon.. hehhe

elch,
like u.. kieran's schedule also gone haywire this week.. and im gg bk to wk on fri.. been waking up alot these few nites that i am sooo drained too!! let's hope our bubs revert back to their old schedule soon!

Jelly,
promo is 1 fridge to go (6-can) + 1 roman (2-can) for $69.90. the 6-can one normal retail price is $54 and the roman normal retail price is $28.

Rebecca,
wah.. at Raffles Place ah... hmmm.. not so convenient for me.. maybe i will ask my sis to take a look for me too.. :p

dimple,
i also wanna know wats going manzz.. gonna surrender v soon liaozzz...

Cheer Bear,
ntuc w/o receipt can change?? let me know if u succeed.. the last time i enquire (but dint bring my mamypoko) the cashier say cannot?

freesiajen,
hehe.. tks.. u're the 1st to say tt wor.. haha

wah, still cant finis reading the posts n i ve to rush out le... mummies, our thread really super onz.. wahahaha

<font color="#F88158"> wa.. the thread is movin so fast!!! jus roughly go thru....

xinying
u wan to intro my Gracia to other boys ar.. wat a waste that u'r nt workin in the matchmaking company. if u work in the company.. sure gain lots of profit de!!! LOL</font>

<font color="#F88158"> freda
u wanna send ur gal to hwa xia for swimmin ar.. i ask the person.. the best is bring them below 7mths old. coz once they were 7tmhs old. BBs will start to scare of water.
first trial is $28 n follow up is $30. no time limit. sign up package cheaper.

<font color="#F88158"> forest
hmm... but i dun tink she can help u liao leh.. coz she work at the shop last time. but i can ask her whether she's goin down again ant la. will let u know asap.

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">XY,
seriously hope they will recover soon! I will just popby if they recovered.

now Nat is no longer giant... she's vainpot like her mummy... on diet now!
</font></font>

I'm oso onz for bumper mats!! ;)

lili- Sometimes I will cover my girl with blanket but will tuck it under her waist her..keke u understand wat I meant? ;p

lili,
i cover my bb with comforter. then the sides i put the bolsters so that it will stay put. but when bb wakes up she likes to kick the comforter until her leg/legs is outside. then she will go back to sleep. so i let bb wear pants like PJs to sleep so that she won't be too cold when we on the aircon.

<font face="tahoma"> <font color="119911">XY,
dont think Marcus is short lah!

lili_fc,
i use blanket for Nat, but she's a wild sleeper. her blanket is at the top of her cot, and she will be at the bottom. she's turning 360 degree when's sleeping! terrible girl! hahahahaa</font></font>

nickypower
yes, got what u mean.

mspiggy, joanne, nickypower,xinying
what blanket you use? i'm using nappy clothing x 2 to cover her. I got the Fox blanket but too big for her now.

i just called MCYS on the saving $ to $ matching and if we put in $200 on 1st March, the matching value will comes in on 3rd week of following month.
so late....

lili
i maybe getting something from bbmallonline
if you want, pm me. i will do what mspiggy does. will place order than get payment from u one shot.

anyone else interested, let me know

blanket >>
i use hook blanket to cover but not till her feet, as she likes to 'tai' her bottom high high.

do u mum still use bean sprout pillow to put on bb chest while their sleeping ?? i stil do so, wondering it will cause her movement being limited or not bcoz queit heave so she cant turn side way. she only ll scroll down from the pillow

Cheer Bear,
I've tried the trial which William offered at his place at Sengkang...my boy enjoyed it...didn't get the pool, though hubby and I are both very keen as our toilets and service yard are too small to accomodate the pool...didn't want to get the smaller one as hubby wants to enter the pool together to play with my boy...

I was busy w rushing a report today.. so sian.. miss out your post liao.. I read bit by bit but cant reply.. hee... How's everyone?? Lunch liao???

I think NTUC is having 20% of for pigeon items.. I got teether for varner. Intend to get teat but no stock.. sianz...

btw, anyone can advice me it size Y of pigeon teat too small for 4mth+ bb???

Jelly,
Alamak I joined 1 of the overseas spree just weeks back and will be collecting my items this week...should have joined your spree if I've known!

Hi Mummies...

wow, lotsa archives to read when i get home tonight !!
Jus a quick one..for mummies who ordered the cubes/sling from lilbluey...pls PM me if you wanna me to collect from her (next week) and pass it to you @ the gathering @ Mt Emily next week.

Pls PM me cos will be busy @ work to read the thread these days =(

bbgoh,
I still use beansprout to let Varner hug.. Varner like to sleep side way.. if He lie flat then I use those on his both hands..

Blanket:
I got comforter for Varner but he always kick away.. now he nv use any blanket... hahaha.. only nappy cloth on his tummy...

elch
np... if u still need anything, just drop me a pm.

lili
you too. i will b using vpost cos got 10%. so if you want anything, pls pm me

jelly
i random check babymall, i realised that the sleepers size biggest is 6-9mths only. i want to get big big one.
can help to check? my network slow in office. thanks

<font color="aa00aa">I only covered my gal with blanket during day time when I on the air-con. During night time, I would let her wear the dreambag so that he wont be able to kick the blanket away or accidentally cover her face. So far so good