(2008/09) Sep 2008

BROWN/WHITE RICE with puree
- I didn’t know tat can be mixed with puree. Seems that some of u mix brown/white with fruits puree!! SO it will not taste funny rite? Cos I imagine I myself eat white rice with pear puree into it n taste ‘weird’?!! Keke. See how ignorant I am!!!

CHICKEN STOCK (FROZEN)
Anyone does that huh? How useful is that? Just add flavor nia rite?

TEETH
My bb still teeth-less. Arghhhhh

Goldfish,

I mix fruit puree with DIY brown rice cereal which I grind them into powder.

For other food puree, I would mix into porridge and feed for dinner.

Skinny,
I too train my Jaden at about 2.5mths to reduce his night feed in preparation for me to get back to work. I didnt do the 'keep him active in the day so he will sleep in the night trick' though cos baby at 2.5mths sleep quite a fair bit during the day.

The method I use to train him to sleep through the night :
1) Dragging his last feed of the night to as late as possible ( maybe 11+ to 12am ) even it means waking him up to drink his last feed.
2) Giving him pacifier in place of the milk
3) Talking to him. I told him that Mummy needs to start work soon and he needs to learn to sleep through and I always tell him that this is the last feed for the night until tomorrow morning.

His feeding schedule now :
7am BM ( latch so not sure how much but I believe shld be at least 150ml? )
10am BM - 200ml
1pm Cereal - 10 Teaspoon plain
2or3pm Fruit puree - 50-80ml
4pm BM - 200ml
7pm Porridge - abt 250ml? ( mix of brown and white rice with vegetables/fruit )
9:30pm FM - 210ml

I'm following the blood type diet for my son so have introduced to him only a limited type of fruits and vegetables. So far base on his age and cos I only feed him organic food, I have introduced only pumpkin, carrot, sweet peas, spinach, apple, plum and pear.

I'm also a first time mum and Jaden was born when I was 30yrs old. He's now abt 10+kg already.

Goldfish,
At first I also thought it weird to mix fruits puree with porridge but when I tried it, it really wasnt that bad. Cos we dont add any seasoning to baby's porridge, really, it's quite bland and I guess to baby, it's a nice taste cos it's the natural taste of the food : ) Jaden likes pear porridge very much.

chillicrab
o your girl is born on the 20th too!!! how coincidental! haha. my girl is also around 6.5-6.8kg...she looks like a yummy bao but her weight doesnt relfect the meatiness she is supposed to possess

this is how much she eats for lunch...o dinner too
...i usually try to stop her coz i dun wan her stomach to expand and she will want more and mroe food in the future...ooop...paranoid mummy here...

here's her meal...before and after
2424279.jpg

2424280.jpg

and here's my kong bak bao...
2424281.jpg

sleeping thru
My gal sleep thru when she was 3 months. I don't restrict her afternoon nap, in fact i hope she can have more afternoon nap.. and her nap is usually 1-2hrs. i tik i read somewhere which mention if baby nap more during the day, they will sleep better at nite. so far, my gal sleep thru from 10pm-7am. last feed at 9pm and 1st feed at 7am.. after her 1st feed, i will pat her back to sleep again and she will wake up at 9am.. afternoon nap time is usually 12noon and 4pm.

l'l CY^^l'l CH (lilboymum) : tats a big bowl of porridge :p my gal cant even finish her 30ml puree..

my gal's schedule:
7am - 180ml-200ml FM
11am - 150ml FM + 4tbsp HT br rice cereal + vege puree
3pm - 150ml FM
6pm - 60ml-120ml FM + 4tbsp HT br rice cereal+vege puree
9pm - 150ml FM

Pei (peilovecats): i didnt know japanese rice is also call calrose rice. i tot they are different.
gotta try this 1st and see if she likes. can share with me ur 1st porridge to ur boy? wat are the ingredient u put?

JP, keke… I shall try rice cereal wif a fruit puree over the weekend!!

Lilboymum, u made me feel bad for my son. I think I must be starving my son for the past few months!!! Ur daughter haf a very good appetite! It looks quite a big bowl of food!!

goldfish
no lah, i think im overfeeding her liaoz...haha..coz my fb wouldnt eat, so second born now feed feed feed...but im scaling down. i used to feed milk, then porridge only 1.5hours later..so she ate a lot, now im doing the milk feed plus porridge straight away so she eats less..hopefully...

but like chilliceab's girl..her weight is...eh...haiz...

lilboymum, yeah, tat looks like quite a lot. Think Jaden's portion is about 3/4 of it.

rIrenn, your girl can still eat cereal after milk? I didnt know we can do that.

Chillicrab n Pei
Cheese porridge very easy prepare.
Just boil ur porridge as per normal.
When the porridge is cooked just add abt 3/4 of the kraft cheese stick cut into small piece n add into the porridge n stir till melt the add a little ikan billis powder for taste.

Pei
I'm also a first time mum and Ryan was born when I was 29yrs old, born in 1979. He's now abt 9.7kg already.
Have 2 bottom teeth n 4 upper front teeth nearly half way out at the same time.

JP, yes can do that. but smtimes she cant finish the cereal lah. when she is full, she will start to play with her food by blowing it out.

lilboymum,
your girl eats so much! so envious. my girl eats like a bird. haha. she is also very light weight. i think less than 7kg.

Bigtoes,
teething NOT in sequence is quite common. tho i haven't experience that (with my boy), but my friends have kids who teethed not in sequence. my girl now only has the lower 2 teeth showing a little.

I'm sooooooooo happy today! Cayden said "Ma Ma" today!!!!!He began with mum mum mum mum....then suddenly says ma ma!

lilboymum
<font color="808080">Ur girl have beautiful big round eyes!
Your porridge looks very nutritious!Pumpkin &amp; spinach?

I think my boy's serving is abt the same as urs. Usually I give him the amt of 1 adult rice bowl full, which is 2.5 tbsp of rice...

However I dunno where all the carbo goes, he isn't very meaty leh =(</font>

rlrenn
<font color="808080">Thks for the info on day napping.

I'm not sure if the normal jap uses Calrose for their sushi. For me, I use them to make my sushi =D

The very first porridge I'd feed is carrot with anchovies stock. Carrots are steamed then mashed/grinded before mixing into porridge.

Try to cook porridge with a smoother consistency. Your bb still a 'beginner', gd to start with smooth porridge, easier on the stomach!</font>

Mrsseng
<font color="808080">The thought of ur cheese porridge make me drool! Gonna try it soon!</font>

--------------------------------

Cheeky Cayden
<font color="808080">Would like to share this very cheeky expression of him caught by me!</font>

2427039.jpg

long time no see!
still remember me?

goldfish
my gal doesnt really like to eat..very difficult to get her to swallow. So i hv to make the food as "lan4" as poss.
Will blend almost anything. Including porridge.

mrsseng
wave bye bye? tat's very advance!!! genius!
cheese porridge...our bbs can eat cheese liao?

rlrenn
i will cook the porridge and veg together and then once done, blend everything. then serve to bb.
y must freeze avocado? I just cut half, blend with milk/banana and give to bb as a meal,,usually as breakfast.
The other half i will keep in fridge, face down in a container. Will give it to bb as another meal within next 48hrs.

chillicrab/lilboymum
my girl is only 6.9kg too. 65cm only. sianz...she doesnt drink/eat much...very difficult to feed.

Bigtoes
my bb has 2 lower teeth showing a bit. didnt notice whether there are others coming out. But like wat autumn said, there are many kids who dont teeth in sequence. i think it shd not be a big concern.

autumn
*wave* HI!

Same qn as Traz- why must freeze avocado ? U can just cut avocado and directly feed bb whenever u wanna feed bb.

Teething :
So far Alston has 2 bottom teeth and his top 2 teeth have also erupted.

Updated my recipe blog with 6 yummy new recipes for 8m-9m onwards =)

Our babies have now entered phase 2 of weaning- where they should be learning to chew and handle bits of food or bitesize foods. Chewing aids speech development, so remember to introduce bits and pieces, not just the pureed ones anymore =)

Give a pureed fruit or natural yogurt after every meal sitting, so you can be sure constipation is out. Feed baby water in a sippy cup now, and give them some plastic utensils to let them try out their eating motor skills - scouping, bringing spoon to their mouths, etc.

Scarlett now has 6 teeth- 4 tops and 2 bottoms, she is still sleeping through, although its the growth-spurt season (remember the 3,6,9,12 months growth spurts where they will wake for one extra milk during the wee hours) after this month, it will normalise again..

Lett always eat in her chair beside the dining table so she associates eating with the sight of her bowl, fruit baby cube, spoons, chair near to dining table and her sippy cup on the table (she shows her desire to feed by screaming! if we are moving too slowly...hehe)

Lett also takes gerber stars and organix as snacks while she plays to keep her sugar lvls up.. otherwise cranky fairly quickly..

Me busy busy with work.. with my photography.. reading.. scarlett ...lol.. I gave birth at 25, Lett's my first baby =)

- www.xanga.com/meetscarlett

rIrenn,
Hmmm, any reason why you are feeding both milk and cereal in one feed? There was one period of time, Jaden was blowing out his food - tik he thought it funny, thankfully, he stop that already. It's such a mess when he does that!

Pei,
waaaahhhhhh! Your boy can say Ma??!!!! Wow, I would be jumping too when Jaden can say that. The past few days he started calling out for attention and just this morning, when I was latching him, he suck for awhile then unlatch and look at me ( I was actually feeding him with my eyes close ), when he realise I wasnt looking at him, he called out to me ( more of like shouting "oi" ) and he did this a few times. So cute.
P/s : Indeed the pic of Cayden is very cheeky, he looks like he is going to do something naughty!

traz
hi...so your girl is like your older boy too?rem you mentioned that your older boy is very skinny and difficult feeder too??

pei, autumn
as i hve said, think im overfeeding her liaoz...must cut down..

pei
congrats!! it sooo nice when our kids hit their milestones..seems to be telling us, hey ma im growing up!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Teething - good to know that teething in sequence is not that common
I was hoping that his teeth don't erupt till like 1 year old, so i don't have to nurse and worry about getting bitten, or milk pooling and decaying the teeth at nite after the middle of nite feed

Pei (peilovecats) - wow! CONGRATS
And just in time to call you mama for Mother's Day! Kieran has been saying "ehhh...ma...ma" for several weeks now as well, though I am not sure he is calling me or just coincidental. I assume "eh" is like when we say "eh" to get someone's attention? hehe...

Waving - my MIL has taught him how to wave the week before last. However, he doesn't always wave on command, and pretty much depends on his mood (and sometimes its with 2 hands, not one).

Kym Kym (pebblez99) - You have to be one of the few lucky ones here were the baby is sleeping thru the nite!

Anyway, here is a photo of him taken last week at United Square. He loves the kiddy rides there and stayed on this Banana in pyjamas ride for a good 10 minutes, just standing there and turning the wheel! Was clinging on to the wheel and didn't want to let go when we tried to carry him away!</font>
2428183.jpg

l'l CY^^l'l CH,
Yah yah! Like what the rest say..I think that's quite a mealful for your kong bak bao!
Mine eats like only 3/4 of the green pigeon weaning bowl. Even if she can take in more, I'll stil try to limit it because I'm afraid she may become too full and have digestion problem...

Lollipop
I just weighed my girl yesterday and she's 6.9-7kg..finally beginning to see the "7" figure. so happy!

Teething
Goldfish - Mine same as yours, still bo gei wor

Pei
Lucky u! I've only heard mine calling "Pa Pa!" before..."Ma Ma" is harder to pronounce..think I'll have to wait longer

JP
If my baby wakes up before I do, she will look at me and "eh" or "oi" me till I wake up too. They are just so cute when they do that right! haha

triangle_right.gif
Bottled Puree off the shelves
triangle_right.gif

Anybody giving their babies these bottled purees? Any benefit of these or they are just for convenience sake?

lilboymum/chillicrab/mamyvelle:
oh my gal is heavier.. she is 7.8kg, 68cm last mth we weigh her.. hmm.. i always tot she is small size though she is abit chubby.. and i wish she is chubbier! haha

Traz
Coz i dun like to leave cut fruits/veggies sitting in the fridge as i read they will loose their vitamin and absorb bacteria while freezing is "said to be more safe".

JP
coz im still in the 1st stage of weaning and it is recommended for babies to have their milk 1st before cereal so that they wont feel so hungry while having solid. i stop solid for a while coz tat time my gal was having diarrhea..
but once i start porridge, i will just give her porridge instead of milk + porridge

Chilli crab,

I would prefer DIY purees cos it's healthier, no preservatives or added chemicals

Think those off the shelves types are just for convenience sake...

Chillicrab, yeah, agree, they are so cute when they coo and when they break into their innocent smile! so lovable!

I have given Jaden those bottled puree food. So far, I have only tried the Heinz organic and HT ones. I use them partly because it's convenient when we are outside ( I mixed them with his cereals ) and partly cos I'm unable to find the organic fresh fruit eg Pear though recently I managed to find them in Cold Storage. Read somewhere that actually for baby bottled food, they are all prepared at very high level of hygiene ( even better than what you can repreciate at home) and they are very strigent in the raw materials they use. I choose Heinz because they are all manufactured in Australia and Australia is very very strigent and particular when it comes to babycare. They do not add preservatives or chemical.

I have used e bottled purees once when I went out to eat. Cos its convenient and the plans to go out was rather last minute. Normally at home, I will serve my boy cereal with milk or just mashed up vegetables. However, since I cant prepare all those stuff in time, so I just brought the bottled puree. Otherwise, I would try to bring a banana or steamed sweet potato out and mash em outside as food. Cos fresh stuff definitely better.

Anyway, I wanna check with you people which blender is good? Or should I just tahan without it as I am using the pigeon food maker. Its really very difficult mashing up some food. Esp peas where all the skin is still in pieces. Is the U-Like good? Or should I get those Braun/Philips hand-held?

Actually, I agree with rlrenn on sleeping part. If a baby gets enough rest in the day, he will sleep better at night. Read them from books. My boy sleeps abt 1.5-2hrs each for his morning and afternoon nap. Puts him down at abt 8pm to sleep at night. Can sleep till 6am. However, sometimes, if he doesn't sleep enough in the day, he will wake up in the middle of the night crying for food. Anyway, I feed him abt 3oz of semi solids 2 times in a day. So that shd b quite enough.

C. Ttt,
So far, I have been using blender ( mine is the Braun one - the one with the glass container ) exclusively mainly cos I already have one. I steam all his fruits/vegetables ( The only exception is the leafy vegetable which we just chop into very fine pieces.) and then blend it, I guess using blender is very much faster and easier plus it can blend really finely. But then I'm not sure if it's worthwhile to buy now since they can start eating coarser food which you can probably prepare using the food maker you have? Maybe someone can provide some input on this.
Can u share your opinion on the food maker you have? Is it really useful? I contemplated buying it cos it's quite expensive, at abt $40 right for the pigeon one.

mrsseng,
you give Ryan the whole fruit and let him munch on it? Wah, I dont dare to, so far only gave him biscuit and he always make a big mess around the table and floor with the crumbs! Does he end up dropping the prune on the floor and is it messy, then it will be all wasted right?

Hi JP,

Thank you for sharing. Wanted to buy a month a go, then decided to think about it again. Then now, we can start coarser food soon. So duno if its worth spending.

The pigeon food maker is ard $30 or $40. Cant really remem actually. Hee.
It has a
1)dish with grater,
2)strainer,
3)grating plate,
4)squeezer,
5)pestle and mortar.
The (1)small dish with grater can be used to mash food. i used tat with pestle to mash my sweet potatoes etc.
(2)Strainer, Ive never used it. I think its to get the juice out of things you've grated.
(3)Grater, I use it to grate apples, pears and hard fruits into fine pieces which i can feed him straight away. or to carrots before steaming. (4)For the pestle and motar, i also used it to mash some food but think they get stuck in the ridges in the motar. It is stated that we can use it to grind roasted sesame seeds. If youve been to the tonkichi restaurant, they also give u the roasted sesame seeds in the motar with the pestle.

So the dish with grater and the grating plate works as a substitute for the blender. But it is very time consuming.. Cos it is quite hard to grate the stuff into small pieces.

Ya thats abt it..

Mrsseng, whao.. whole fruit. My boy prob will squash it on the table.

Mrsseng: so gd ur boy can hold the fruit n eat. My ger was lazy she don't even want to hold the milk bottles by herself. still have to feed her. When I gave her the bb biscuit to eat, she could just drop it n wait for me to feed her.
Sigh... Lazy ger

JP, C.Ttt &amp; Skinny Pig
Yap, gave him the whole fruit n he will just munch on the fruit till it left abt 1/4 then he start playing with it.
Mess of course on the high chair n floor but got a maid to clean it up so is ok.
Normally i will give him the fruit before his shower, let him make a mess of himself then shower.

Jasmine Yeo
Ryan hold everythings except his milk bottle.
He also refuse to hold at first. I hold his hand n make him hold if he drop n refuse to hold again then no foods n snack for him.

Sorry mummies but I have been bottoming up my anger and need to vent it out...

My in laws dote on Bb K a lot cos it’s their first grandchild, somemore it’s a boy.. But they are quite inconsiderate in some way and another..
We would go back to their place for dinner normally once a week, sometimes once a fortnight due to our busy work schedule. Hubby would normally call to inform them we are going back for dinner so that my MIL can prepare his favourite dishes.

There were a few occasions when my hubby called back to inform them for dinner. One of them was sick (down with flu cos couple of months back flu bug was spreading in spore) but didn’t tell my hubby about it.. Had they told my hubby about it, I wouldn’t want to go back for dinner, for I don’t want bb K to be infected with their virus.

In fact, I feel it’s their responsibility to ‘declare’ to us that they are feeling unwell. Yet they kept mum about it until we went over, then they would casually say ‘Oh, I am down with flu, don’t bring the bb near me’..
There was an occasion when the whole family of 3, both my in laws and BIL all down with flu bug and same goes, didn’t ‘declare’ to my hubby until we went ove. My BIL still got the cheek to say ‘Father passed the bug to mother and mother passed to me and we passed the bug round and round’!!!
Blood was boiling when he told me all this and deep in my heart I was thinking ‘What the hell are they all doing? All family down with flu and nobody tells us about it when they know we are coming back for dinner with bb K? What if he caught the flu virus? '
Apparently they never thought of the consequences of keeping mum about their illness la.. Luckily bb K never fell sick during these occasions but I super buay song about them.

During these occasions when they were unwell, even though they said ‘Don’t bring the bb near me’, they would still carry him eventually, in fact close contacts.. I understand they dote him a lot and only see him once a week but come on lor, they are down with flu, and bb K was only about 5 months old back then, immune system wasn’t that strong.. What if he catches the virus from them? Who’s going to suffer in the end? It’s me and bb lor.
Then my in laws will start their finger pointing at me for not taking good care of bb K and cause their ‘bao bei’ to catch a flu which in fact they are the culprits for his flu.

I was very unhappy with their inconsideration but I didn’t tell my hubby about it cos my hubby very close to his family.. In fact he’s very defensive about his family whenever I have feedbacks about his family even though it clearly that they are at fault. So to me, it’s pointless to talk to him anyway..

Now with the deadly swine flu spreading around worldwide, I told my hubby last week that if we were to go back to in law place for dinner, I would want him to check with them if anyone of them is unwell. If they are unwell, then of course we wouldn’t go back.. Better to be safe than sorry, right?
Hubby then asked me why need to ask this question? I couldn’t tolerate any further and told him that his parents are bloody inconsiderate not to declare they are unwell when we went back for dinner on several occasions.
And now with this swine flu, I wouldn’t want to take any risk of having close contacts with unwell ppl.. Hubby understand my intention and agreed to my request..

Few days back, hubby decided to go back for dinner and called his mum.. So I whispered to him about ‘checking with them’ thingy and he asked his mum:

Hubby: Mum, is there anyone in family not feeling well?
Mum: Don have, why ask this question? (I assume that’s my MIL’s reply cos both hubby and MIL talked through phone)
Hubby: Just casually asking la.. Now got swine flu, so got to play safe ma..

So during dinner time over the table, MIL told my hubby that if we ever go to our other ppl house, we shouldn’t throw the question ‘is there anyone in family not feeling well’ to them cos it’s very RUDE to do so..
After saying, she looked at me as if she knows I am the mastermind of this question.
And my stupid hubby, so occupied with eating, only said ‘No la, we seldom go to our friends house one!!!’
Please lor, all our friends are considerate, automatic and zhi dong one.. If they are unwell, they would ‘declare’ and not invite us to their house, especially they know we have a bb and now there’s swine flu going around..

Had my in law been considerate in the first place, would I need to ask my hubby to ask them this question? And now I am being ‘accused’ of being rude for posing this question to my inconsiderate in law..

I am soooooooooo ANGRY lor..

Sorry mummies for the long post but... Sigh!!!!!!!!!!!

mrsseng, maybe i can try. we try to get her hold the milk bottles, but then she will pull away the bottle from her mouth. when not drinking time, she can happily play with her milk btl. faint... maybe the btl filled with milk is too heavy.
ha ha ha

skinny_pig:
cool down. just do ur part. I don think u r in the wrong, we all want our bb to be healthy. specially now with the situation, got be careful.

<font color="aa00aa">skinny pig (skinny_pig) - yah, don't be too angry! Have to see where your ILs are coming from, since they hardly get to see your baby.

I think i am alot more "ching chai" when it comes to such things. Like this Tuesday, when I went to my mom's for dinner with hubby &amp; Kieran, my 7 year old nephew was coughing and sent home from school with a slight fever (he spends the day at my mom's). Am not particular in needing to seperate the kids, but just told him to cough with his mouth close (but kids being kids, don't usually do as they are told.)
Our babies immunities are quite strong, so don't worry too much. In anycase, they would start catching all kinds of bugs once they start playschool and build up their resistance further.</font>

skinny, yeah, cool down......see it from the point that it's only once a week and grandparents of cos very eager to see their grandchild and they love them so naturally very eager. My MIL even once came over even though she just recover! I wasnt very happy too and requested that she wash her hands before handling my baby and to limit her contact with Jaden and also make sure I wipe Jaden's hands often.

baby K have been keep calling pa pa
but ma ma 1st. my mum told mi if i were to have another baby the next time might be another boy .

baby K still havent sleep thur the night. but when he tend to sleep 6 hrs he will wake up play for an hour or so b4 heading back to sleep again. super tiring

let him cry out b4 but he can cry till his whole face super red

upon seeing the gerger star he will be very happy and come after me in his walker. at my parent house he wil be like keep looking at the object and i believe he is thinking how to get it. But now adays keep 'throwing' his toys , and he will look at it from his walker and to let us pick up

Bigtoes,

I wish I can be more 'ching chai' like you, but different ppl react and behave differently la... ha ha...

Back then before the swine flu I still can tolerate their inconsideration lor.
But now with the outbreak in other countries, I feel its better to be safe than sorry...
Can you imagine back then when they were down with flu, they would still carry Bb K and give out a big sneeze just right in front of bb K, wipe off the nose or mucus with hand and continue to carry him...

Not that I am being 'yim jim' or what, but I just don want him to fall sick unnecessarily cos in the end, both bb K and me suffers the most...

Skinny pig

Cool dwn. Like u say they dotted on BB so much.
Try to think from their point of view.
I also goes to my MIL place once a week, Whenever there someone dwn w/ flu just try to keep bb a distance.
Example: At my mum place which i n BB spend my day there, a cousin who staying at my mum place had flu for abt a week not fully recovered. Same as Bigtoes, i ask her to cover her mouth when coughing n clean my bb hand more often.

Mrsseng,

I already kept bb K a distance from them liao.. But during dinner time when we were having dinner together, bb K was in yaolan and got cranky.. My FIL being kaypoh went over to carry him immediately (his action faster than me wor) and refused to let go even though his flu virus is the deadliest (he passed the virus around to MIL &amp; BIL)...

I also understand they see bb k only once a week and can understand their eagerness to see bb k. But to me, there are things which they must be more considerate about, especially in this situation...

Had they 'declare' their unwellness to us, we still can decide whether to go or not to go over.
But in this case, they didn't declare and kept mum when my hubby called. Only until we go over then they said they are unwell.. This is something which I don't like lor...

Skinny pig
Eeek!! I'm having instant noodles now at my work desk and I nearly puke it out when I read your description abt the wiping of the mucus! Yucks! haha... I think usually they don't think that much, esp FIL because they are men lah
It's always my mum or MIL who will remind everyone else to stay away if anyone is not feeling well.

I wasn't also very happy whenever I see my FIL or BIL (who really dotes on my baby) coming back from work and removing their shoes and socks and touching baby's face and hands straightaway without washing their hands! And my baby loves to suck her thumb lor, imagine how dirty that is! But I didn't say anything lah...I "ren" for my MIL to say it. She will tell my BIL to go wash his hands, but she won't dare to say that to my FIL lor

<font color="0077aa">Hi pei, its a great mother's day present!

smallberry started saying "daye daye, then "ba ba", then sometimes when he wants attention &amp; I ignore him he will cries" ma ma" but not sure whether he knows what are all these words.. keke... he waves bye bye when he was 7mths old.

My cutie pie</font>
2430974.jpg

And can blackberry pls contact me?os have some OOS items. I need you to tell me if you want to replace or? If I dont hear from you tmr, I will drop your oos order. Thanks!