(2008/09) Sep 2008

<font color="0000ff">Net for Bath tubs
I've seen the netting at Kiddy Palace
but not sure how much wor</font>

Kym,
Xmas tree? Dressed in green and hang alot of oraments ard? hee...

Bigtoes,
Think i might continue with first catering for another month..a bit salty but ok when i eat with rice...oily..hmmm..i find it quite ok..not so bad. Better than the previous catering...esp in terms of food presentation.

bath tub net for bbs!!!
ok im sellng mine. BNIB...can sell at a fraction of the cost...

anyone wants can tell me, i can bring it for springz gathering...

klara's mummy, For medela it is v noisy.. Sometime when i pump in the room w bb... She will be scared by the noise.. Its something like machine sound..

milkmilk, actually my colleague also recommend avent manual.. but i'm too lazy to kp using my hand to pump as i tend to surf net while pumping.. hehe one stone kill 2 birds

bigtoes, ya i also hope supply/demand can help me produce more milk.. but sometime during the night i'll just doze off and till the next morning when i'm leaking n painful.. then will force myself up to pump. btw which part of sk u r staying? Compasspoint?

haah lilboymum - use my pl for garage sale!! hee i don't mind coz I have the following I don't need and willing to sell, prob few bucks off mkt pr, haha.. its gonna be a market place man!

i) 2 packets of Pigeon baby dish washing detergent (someone mentioned prefer this less suds version rite? I belong to the other camp, I like suds!!)

ii) 1 bottle of GNC fenugeek

ok broken record again:

Date - 29 Nov (Sat)
Time - 2pm onwards to evening
Venue - Near old airport rd, 3 bus stops from Sun Tec City
Food - Catered Halal High-Tea finger food

1. Momoko + bb - CONFIRMED
2. Kymkym + HB + Scarlett - CONFIRMED
3. Lok + Maid + Joshua + Jonas - CONFIRMED
4. Breadmum + Hb + Ethan – CONFIRMED
5. Mandy + Hb + Ryan - CONFIRMED
6. Jaymickey + Hb + Janelle – CONFIRMED
7. Sunrays + Charlotte - CONFIRMED
8. Lilboymum + Ch'i Hui - CONFIRMED
9. Angeline + Carine - CONFIRMED
10. Mrs Yap + Maid + Rachelle – CONFIRMED
11. Crayon + Reyes – CONFIRMED
12. sunnysunny + Raphael + FB + HB + Maid - CONFIRMED
13. Isabelle + Gabby - TENTATIVE
14. Alabone + hb + Cadence + Jared + Cadence – TENTATIVE
----------------------------

Yet to confirm
15. Jas + Rachael
16. Storeberry + Zane
17. Jojobar + Marcellus
18. BlackberryB + bb
19. StefSeanSharbabes + Shermaine
20. preggie + Hb + bb
21. Vellevelle + bb
22. Cloud + bb

Please PM me so I can receive your email address… I will send you the address and attach a map (with driving directions and bus numbers)... Oh, if you have educational DVDs, flashcards etc can bring along, we can all compare then don't have to keep buying to try out..

FLos, the bb pix was taken before I send him to IFC. Probably I shld take a pix of Ethan tonite to compare the BEFORE and AFTER effect. I pay $450 after govt subsidy

Crayonshinchan
AIYOH!!! BB Reyes has chubby armsss!!! I cannot image how chubbier he will be like in full monty!!!

BB Bathing Method
Aiyoh, in comparison, I think my method of bathing the bb is CANNOT MAKE IT as compared to u gals one leh. I din wrap Ethan body up while washing his hair. I ji-tao let him naked naked one leh! Alas!

BUMWEAR
Anyone started on Bumwear liao? I am thinking of starting it either next week on bb manz.. dunno issit tat ‘useful’ or nt…

sunrays: Missed your post cos I left my house this morning to Raffles City.. Thanks for the link! This is what I want! Baby Einstein...Anyone bought evenflo? How's it?

Bigtoes: how much r u paying for your Rainforest playgym via walmart? I need something portable to leave it at PILS' place...

aloevera: My BM also went into the Mini Electric Plus tube like Bigtoes', but I used my mouth to blow out the milk and ran tapwater into the tube and then blew the water out from the other end before drying it on my clothes rack! It worked the next minute again.

lilboymom: selling off used bathnets? Is it cleaned and sterilised?!!! hmmm....fwah! Must ask thy maid to scrub the net first before selling to people ley!

bacon&amp;eggs: Top-down is prior to taking him to the bathroom, i.e. I wash face, etc. in the room, remove mitten/booties, then carry him into the bathroom to strip;) I merely followed Nurse Lilian of TMC PD Clinic's method. We attended her class on the second day after Isaac was delivered. She was the one who told us to start with the face>head>body. She also said we could use facial pads for face, sterile cotton balls for eyes, gauze for mouth (and ONLY to wipe the tongue NOT the alveolar/upper palate of a newborn, but now that bb is much older, maybe can dig 360 degree leftrightcentre of his oral cavity?!).

eve: leading dept stores all got BBjorn. First Few Years at KKH/Paragn, Motherwork got as well.

crayon: TBF? Then your bb's tongue no need to clean, according to the TMC nurse who train us. Your areola is the toothbrush for Reyes oredi
No wonder yours is quite clean lah...mine drinks FM, so very white and stubborn...

sasa: oh, I think I was the one who typed "cooled boiled water"...actually, that I meant, after the boiled water is cooled, it becomes warm. So I use warm boiled water to clean ISaac's face too!! so ambiguous...

Kym: how long is your $50 bathtub?

Bacon&amp;eggs: it could be that Kaiden is longer than Scarlett?

Ade: your MIL sounds like what I predict my MIL is going to be...she is always rushing me to come back so that she can shove Isaac back to me...

milkmilk: the $25 Santa romper is for baby GIRLS rite? Why is the romper 'wearing' Mary Janes? BOYS shd hv the black boots rite, like this:
http://www.annsfashionmall.com/product_info.php?cPath=81&amp;products_id=366

<font color="0000ff">Medela Pumps
I can vouch for this pump. It's super noisy. I can never pump in the room if hb or bb sleeping inside. 1 fren of mine who used this pump for her FB told me her mum akin this sound to grasscutter
so one can imagine how noisy it is

Flos
hehe.. i juz use the warm water directly from tap. nvr even boil wor. sometimes I use tap water den put hot water to make it warm. haha... my house got no cooled boiled water de
hb n i drink water directly from the tap.. oops...</font>

<font color="0077aa">Aiyoo. so many posts!!

l'l CY^^l'l CH (lilboymum: Wow, so fast post liao?? I don't have time to read thru the threads!

Crayon: You are finally here! Reyes has lovable chubby cheeks!! LOve it!

Sarah: Post Elisha photos!! Zane's face like mummy lo, round round one. Duh!</font>

<font color="119911">Medela PIS – hmm…is this is quite noisy (mine seems okie, the squeakiness is more irritating) – I pump just outside the room (during the night), but so far baby and daddy haven’t been woken up by the noise. Both piggy!

qqq (missheng) – I usually wake up about 2x at nite even before I was preggers to use the loo, so I don’t have a problem waking up to pump. My place is off Upper Serangoon Road, facing Punggol Park. Why do u ask?

Flos (flos) – we bought the rainforest mat from Cheong Choon, not walmart. Think it was about $120+? They also have it at Kiddy Palace. You better buy it locally – would be too bulky to ship from US.</font>

Bigtoes - Oh.. Cos i'm also living at sk.. Saw one of yr post that u stay in the area..

Sasa - Haha totally agree with u :p

Hi ladies, are u showing books suitable for yr bb? Wonder is it too early.. But Times bookstore are selling books for newborn..

sasa: why no cooled boiled water? that's really 'hard' on u both to drink from the tap!!

bigtoes: let me know if Kieran likes it, yah?

qqq
I'm using Avent Isis duo.. it's not difficult to clean.

bacon&amp;egg
MotherCare sells the reindeer suit!

Yesterday I was at Centrepoint, MotherCare sells loads of xmas suits, they even have the elf 'Santa's little helper suit', the snowman suit, reindeer suit as well as the santa &amp; santarina suits, so adorable!

Going to church soon and want to let Shauna wear the new leggings received yest (yes Flos I washed it 1st!) And i thought only dressing adults was hard.. even babies are tough too! Sigh.. pink or turquoise leggings?? haha.. so free right me can even try diff variations..

1906783.jpg
1906784.jpg

Flos
never used before. hb bought it but i never bother to even open the bag coz i think it's too much trouble to use then wash everytime.but i need to clear stuff so dun mind price..a few dollars i oso dun mind. coz if not i think i'll just dump it a couple of months down the road..

ooo..ive got loads of bottles..some BNIB too!!!never got the chance to use them...will look for what i have and post!!hahahah...thanks springz

wait i must amend my family list. hb just said ok loh, dun mind going along...

Date - 29 Nov (Sat)
Time - 2pm onwards to evening
Venue - Near old airport rd, 3 bus stops from Sun Tec City
Food - Catered Halal High-Tea finger food

1. Momoko + bb - CONFIRMED
2. Kymkym + HB + Scarlett - CONFIRMED
3. Lok + Maid + Joshua + Jonas - CONFIRMED
4. Breadmum + Hb + Ethan – CONFIRMED
5. Mandy + Hb + Ryan - CONFIRMED
6. Jaymickey + Hb + Janelle – CONFIRMED
7. Sunrays + Charlotte - CONFIRMED
8. Lilboymum + Ch'i Hui + Chih-Yu + hb - CONFIRMED
9. Angeline + Carine - CONFIRMED
10. Mrs Yap + Maid + Rachelle – CONFIRMED
11. Crayon + Reyes – CONFIRMED
12. sunnysunny + Raphael + FB + HB + Maid - CONFIRMED
13. Isabelle + Gabby - TENTATIVE
14. Alabone + hb + Cadence + Jared + Cadence – TENTATIVE
----------------------------

Yet to confirm
15. Jas + Rachael
16. Storeberry + Zane
17. Jojobar + Marcellus
18. BlackberryB + bb
19. StefSeanSharbabes + Shermaine
20. preggie + Hb + bb
21. Vellevelle + bb
22. Cloud + bb

springz
soooo pretty!!!! you really put in an effort to dress shauna!!

bigtoes: how much u paid for the FP 3in1 and where did u get it? thinking of getting a swing for my girl but since there is this 3in1 i might as well get this model.

Hi,Bacon &amp; Egg

I can't join in the gathering tomorrow, last minute need to stand in for my colleague for an emergency drill.. Sighz!!

wow....I've been away for a few days and there are so many many many posts and pictures. One thing that struck me was that all the babies look so happy coz they are so well taken care of.

The photos of the girlies makes me really want a girl next.

Crayon &amp; sunrays - SO CUTE LA u 2!!! hahaha....I showed my husband a photo of char and he was really really impressed. He said " well fed and SO CUTE!". I choped summmer already so I think cannot chope more than one girl at a time hor? If not, one feet step on 2 boats. haha..

Shazz - must thank u again!!!! We haven't tried the dreamshow last night...shall try to do it this time.

Ameda pump - I don't think it is quiet but I find that the suction is strong if u want it to be and so far so good. I haven't never tried the medela so I can't compare.

weigh in - has any one weighed in their babies recently? Declan is 6.8 kilos at 12 weeks and 2 days with head circumference of 42.5cm!

I remember reading someone having a 7.2++ kg baby...so I think Dec is not so heavy?

goldfsish: ethan is soooo cute! soo chubby!

storeberry: toolazy to try to attach pics here. on fb have...but haven't had time to update.

crayon: reyes is soooooo cute !!! so chubby!!!

springz: shauna looks so cute in the photo wearing the pink tights. lve her expression there!

qqq: i'm reading poems etc..but not really showing him books. and also not exactly reading 'age-appropriate' books. what i'm reading is prob above his age. hehe. i need to be more hardworking in preparing enrichment materials for him. so far i'm rather haphazard in structuring exposure activities. i only have some routine songs, stories and activities for when he wakes up and before he goes to bed. I try to read 'Guess how much I love you' as a bedtime story every nite. just started last week. but been reciting the same old good nite poem from pre-birth, birth to now. I read this Shichida bk and it rec reading SEVERAL pic books to babies even now. I don't think i cld have tt many.. or tt much saliva to do so. Share what books for newborn you have or found!

TUMMY FAT: aiyo i realisedthat i'm fatter than during my confinement. must be all the snacking on bread and carbos cos i need quick energy fixes. shoots. how how how???? anyone here still trying to get a flat tummy? i cannot tahan my figure now. i think during my confinement, i had better figure. now feel as if i've ballooned! help! thot BF supposed to help lose weight one.

springz: good gurl u washed the leg warmers:p Btw, I din wash Isaac's; I just let him wear the brandnew ones!

lanolin: howdy! how did u weigh Dec?

SarahMay: Managed to buy myself some working clothes today! I need to stop thinking abt bb matters! It's time to doll up myself...I also ordered some cosmetics from strawberrynet last nite

Mei: so did u get any more (Christmas) clothes for Devon today?

lilboymom: why din't u use the net? no use? no good? I use my forearm to support his neck and hand placed under his arm. He likes this postion...

Flos
I didn't buy any xmas suits from MotherCare, me not willing to spend so much on an outfit that can be worn only once leh! &amp; the fussy son of mine will scream &amp; maybe even karate-kick me if I put on those thick suits on him. He's scared of heat! Anyway, I already got a Gap snowman romper &amp; xmas hat.

lanolin
Wow.. Declan is gaining weight well! Anyway, the horrid me went to order yet another nursing bib from coucous, really love the material! &amp; since I can't do much shopping on clothes due to me being still fat, then a different nursing bib would be nice! Haha.

LC,
Will miss u at the gathering..

Flos,
I also use my forearm to support his neck..getting too heavy for me now..esp when he tries to wiggle ard..

I have also been shopping for myself these days..need to find clothes for work..been chalking up alot with GAP..got their disc card within a mth!! oops...

Mei,
Really! I should go down to MC centrepoint, passed by MC Harbourfront this evening, they dont even have a single santa outfit..guess sold out...all bought by our forum mommies!!?? hee..

Sarahmay,
I should be putting on weight too..been taking late nite supper..

Mei,
I bought a xmas romper too..$10 only..
i think i have a santa hat somewhere in the store..maybe will try to dig it out to dress Kaiden up. U gg to Bigtoes's gathering? Would be nice to see all bbs dressed up!

Sarah, wow.. so creatives.. still have poems &amp; stories. I have also went for the shichida prenatal course but was too lazy except doing those silent talkings which said mummy will have telepathy w our bb when she grow up..

The rest like pic games or mediation, I stop when I was abt 6-7 mth.. As that time were bz working n always sleepy..

So far the books that I saw at Times were just picture contrast with black &amp; white..

Therefore have brought some paint blah blah.. to design my own..

Btw I have also become fatter after my confinement.. but whenever my bb latch on, I'll feel hungry.. dare not diet as it might affect my BM.

Spring, can I know where u purchase the leggings? Seems to have read it in the past threads on the link for the website.. but cant locate it.. Saw leggings at FOX but they are always "out of stock"

I went to the Tollyjoy warehse sale today..well..unless u stay nearby, otherwise dun bother cos the savings cannot justify the petrol IMO. Happened to be buying stuff at ikea tampines so i went to take a look.

Well, hb just showed me his xmas catalogue...1 of the xmas cake is named after his precious dotter!! For the 7yrs we together, he nvr name any creation under my name but DD 3mths old only got cake named aft her liao!! His yearly macaron festival also includes a 'Charlotte' flavor...And last week, on national TV he was introducing the diff flavours of his macarons to the hosts...specially mentioned that the flavour 'Charlotte' is named aft his bb gal!! So my gf is right...having a gal means fighting for hb's attn!! actually no fight lah, she alrdy won all our hearts liao..

oh, i also got stuff to sell...gonna post in WTS thread soon..but if anyone interested let me knw so tat i can bring to the gathering at springz's.
My Brest Friend nursing pillow
Pigeon nappy liners
Desitin Creamy (bot too many)
Fisherprice gym mat
Fitti 360 (S size)-2packs

Bacon&amp;egg
wanna chk with u, do u intend to bring the whole steriliser along for yr coming holiday?? I'm just curious cos planning a trip with bb in tow nxt Mar.. when we spent 2nites in sentosa last mth, almost 3/4 of the luggage was bb stuff, we packed the steriliser too, tat ws just for TWO nites..i cannot imagine packing stuff for a week!!

Flos
coz must wash afrer each use, then dry...very troublesome. bathtub must wash, this must wash taht must wash...forget it lah...

sarah!
Hows the weather at macau now??can start stocking up on those handsome winter wear for boys!!!

you have to start cultivating more saliva liaoz. coz when elisha is older, he'll be asking you to repeatedly read the same story over and over again...or read 50 books just before bedtime...

sunrays
haha..charlotte really lucky girl!!!there's something named after her at such young age!!!

so what flavour is charlotte?

bacon&amp;egg
I'm not going to Bigtoes' party, got something on that day.

sunrays
Your hubby adores his Char lah!!

Where are you going in March? February you're also going somewhere right?

<font color="0077aa">qqq: I find Ameda quiet cos I can pump with bb sleeping in the same room, heard fr alot of people Medela is noisy. I usually pump about 5-10mins as well &amp; let down can be quite fast. But now after a few hours only one breast get engroged cos Zane likes to feed on one breast per time only so my breasts is acustomed to this kind of timing before it become full.

Springz: I am trying to bring Zane out tmr so if I managed then I will confirm my attendence! Ohh... I love Shuana's lovely smile! Aww...

Kymkym: Hmm.. so what should I dress Zane as..?? Christmas pressie? Keke..

BB bathing method: Goldfish, me too!! I also never wrap Zane up... Aiyo... And I just mix tap water with boiled water, I don't think I have that much cool coiled water for Zane to bathe!

Sarah: Wow, read poems!! Such a good mummy! I just sing songs &amp; read the bible story to Zane. Sometimes also quite lazy..</font>

Dear Flos,

I think it is about 80cm long.. scarlett's 59 cm now, still got space to stretchie:p

storeberry: errr.. lets go mothercare and pick a couple suit!!! hahaha... i got no idea how to dress lett lett up as the xmas tree..... hahaha

Springz: shuana is sooooooooooooo pretty!!!! i love the way you guys capture her smiles, the cameraman is so pro!!!

Periwrinkle girl girl dresses: We went to T3 for dinner today and we passed by the periwrinkle shop, i have to say.. the dresses there are just so so so so so pretty... and very quality too!!! and superbly reasonably priced.. except they only carry dresses from 9mths (size 1) onwards.. i was realllllly so tempted to just grab a couple (keep for CNY also not bad...) but my mum was there to 'spy' me so cannot buy!!!!

koras:
is it the sleeping position of ur bb or that he is having flu or that his nose is stuck with mucus?

my gal also had loud breathing for 2 days.. after that on tues nite, there was blood from her nose... i thought it was due to heatiness. then we3d noon, she regurgitated blood... rushed her immediately to hospital.. stayed for 2 nites. blood test came back normal. in the end, Dr deducted that it was coz she was always regurgitating her milk, prolly due to allergy of cow's milk and switch her to soy milk.

seems like alot of children are falling sick, mt A's pd ward was totally full.

but my ger was happy to be home after her 2 day stay in the hospital
1907833.jpg
@9weeks old
her hair is currently ard 2-3cm coz she was shaved @ 1 mth

mummies in the west who are going for gathering later,
can someone PM me ur mobile? i cannot identify any of u cos never meet up b4. i shld be arriving earlier, then go to kiddy palace to buy things.

Morning mommies! Am early cos wokened up by bb's morning grunts for attention. Decided to wash him at 7am.

Mei: Me didn't buy any Santa/reindeer rompers either, cos I'd stopped going to church, so no opportunity to flaunt those seasonal outfits :) I only bought a Santa bib from a make-shift stall at Raffles City. Gap sells Snowman romper? I've no recollection abt such a design when I was at the Centrepoint outlet.

Bacon&amp;eggs: You shd go to the MC@Centrepoint. It's got more stuffs.

Kym: 80cm long is it? I need to measure mine which was bought at Kiddy Palace. But after a few months, the bb can actually sit up right? So there shouldn't be any space constraints?

Sunrays: Dear, I saw a Strawberry Shortcake at Canele Paragon a few weeks ago. It's really sweet of Chef Pang to name a creation under another of his creation!!! I wish my hubby is an inventor of sorts, or discoverer like Newton, so that he can call the invention or discovery 'Isaac's Law'? LOL

lilboymom: is it a must to read bedtime stories to bb? I am cringeing at this now
I'm leaving the cajoling and teasing to my maid these days (though her singing sux)...so tiring to engage bb all day and nite!

Aussie kids brands: anyone familiar with australian fashion? Any great kiddy shops to buy from? Feel like going to Sydney and Melbourne to shop...

I'm officially weaning off Isaac this week! Things wasted:
1) Lansinoh milk bags (not even opened)
2) Medela storage bottles (4 nos all NEW)
3) Purelan cream (NEW)
4) Avent breast shells/shield (worn for a week only)
5) Lansinoh nipple cream (used for 2 weeks only)
6) Balance of NUK nipple wipes (now used to clean bb's fingers and hands)
7) Many small-sized rompers worn once or never
8) Enfamama (half tin; now mix with Milo)
9) ...

Dear Flos,

Baby should be sitting up at 6mths, so should be no problem (80cm is quite long, enough for a 1 yr old to stretchie)

Australia Shopping:

Chapel street, Toorak, Melbourne Central and Chadstone Shopping Centre in Melbourne has many kids boutiques, check it out!

Flos, other than those kym mentioned, there's quite a number of factory outlets in Melb too! I miss shopping in Melb exp during the end of season clearing stock sale.. haa..

Breastpumps,
I've nv used others but I find my medela freestyle pump noisy too! and my fren passed me her medela dual swing, it was noisy as well.. but like one mentioned, my hb slpt thru when I pumped in the middle of the nite too!

LilCY, I chope 2 of ur desitin creamy can?

Sunrays, can ask ur HB to create a cake for his future son in law as well?? haaa.. The xmas cake n macarons are only at robertson walk outlet or any outlets?

Westerners gathering, enjoy ur desserts today;-)
I'm at my ILs in the west today but they have a gathering.. sigh.. wish me good luck! hahaha..

Koras, my baby makes all the weirdest noise when slping too! I'd asked the PD, she says its normal..

Taslyn, hope ur baby is fine now..

Sarahmay, u are super hardworking mommy lor.. still read poems.. I've been telling hb i'll read him the bible one of these days (many wks back) but I've not read it yet..
However, I'd been entertaining him once in a while with those little baby books my sis passed down to me..

Goldfish, the thing is hor, reyes has michelin arms and thighs only.. weird body shape..

Lanolin, eh.. how many girls u want to chope for Declan ah??? tsk tsk tsk.. haa

Flos
If u hve milk/water stuck in the tubes, better not blow with your mouth or u'll get some saliva in the tubes..bacteria galore! Use Isopropyl alcohol (can buy in pharmacies) to run through the tubes.

Bigtoes
My PIS is quieter MUCH quieter than the mini electric (which sounds like a lawnmower)...I think that's the case for all PISes cos Shazz's PIS was the same sound as mine.

I think my PIS sound lulls my gals to sleep, cos when I pump in the room after their 7+ feed they fall asleep faster! I also pump at midnight beofre their feed and they don't wake up. it's quite rhythmic and soothing

Even with the PIS I still need to pmp for 20 mins to empty the breasts...I think diff women do have diff breatmilk producing capabilities...evn if i pump for 30 mins every 3 hours, my supply remained fairly low.

Aloysius, yes, it can be that bad!haa.. plus my boy is having slight fever after his rotavirus medication last nite. I hope can he can take all the manhandling by the uncles and aunties..

ava, i guess its like white noise for them..

Ava: but the tubes aren't the medium that transfuses the breastmilk to the storage bottles rite? They're only the suction tubes which by right, should not come into contact with my breast milk if the pumps are used correctly. The reason why the milk got sucked in was cos in the early weeks of confinement, I had too much milk that splattered all over the neck of the bottle, hence causing some milk to escape into the valve...Bigtoes had this problem cos she has a lot of BM...

Kym/crayon: I mean, any specific kids brands to look out for...are they available online?

Mei: haha, wear them to sleep?

Medela Mini Elec is very noisy, and yes, sounds like the lawnmower. But somehow, the hypnotic droning noises from the low-tech machine makes isaac fall asleep quickly...

Weaning off...hmm, I tried squeezing my boobs just now &amp; a lil drop of milk trickled down, so I went on to express 65ml...wonder when I'm ever going to wean off...

hi springz.
Sorry not able to make it to ur place for the gathering. Hv been v busy with my new place.

Advice needed!
Just got my stuff from the storehouse which we stored our stuff for abt a yr. My simmons king sized mattress was torn at the back. Pic shown below. Can i claim from the movers? I did not purchase any insurance when i got my stuff stored in the warehouse. Hiaz. So sad. Any one can advise how i can go abt getting compensated fairly for my torn mattress?

1908388.jpg

baby bathing
do u need to use BOILED WATER? i've been using tap water from day 1!!! why do we need to use boiled water?

crayonshinchan: aiya, u should've v spontaneously burst into tears and wail "wo3 bu4 xiang3 huo2 le!" when your mil lifted your nursing shawl... am sure her reaction would've been interesting. or next time (god forbid there be one), giggle &amp; lift up her blouse too after she lifts yours, "wo2 ye3 yao4 kan4!".