(2008/09) Sep 2008

alabone (alabone): thanks for the tips on weaning off pumping! Don't worry about your MS, since Cadence is gaining weight, your MS is meeting her needs! When you latch, they can clean out your breasts better than pumps, so pumping is not a good indication of milk supply. How I wish my boy is more patient and will latch!

l'l CY^^l'l CH (lilboymum) : noticed you changed your nick to include Qihui!
I was laughing away when I saw that you wanted to sell your bb away! hehe ... sometimes when he's crying and I can't soothe him and the CL can, I got upset and told the CL to take bb along since he likes her so much! haha ... then I got worried, wondering if she'll do that since she got so attached to my son too, and she added on that her youngest daughter would love to have another son!

Angeline Goh (angeg): $2300 for a local CL is not expensive liao! My friend employed a local CL for $3k 3 years ago! $58 ang bao is good enough lah!

Shazz, what are the signs of block ducts? I had a lump on my right breast at "3pm" and the area at "3pm" is very painful (like kanna bash, and blue black kind of feeling).

I tried massaging the lump, it really really hurts till I want to cry liao.. Will baby's suckle help to remove the lump?

Just a very very small comment on ang bao for CL - I was wondering why $58 insteand of like $48 or $68. 58 is not a very nice number leh. hahahaha...

Alabone - oh u are catholic too?? :D I am now wondering if I should have put "john" in his cert as well....U know what? My gynae asked during our 1 week visit .. "so let's talk about contraception" and I looked at my husband and I said "cannot" ...HAHAHA...she gave me a weird look.

I also think that the weight gain is the best indicator and as you said, cadence is putting on healthy amount of weight so u have definitely enough milk.

Flos - ya lor....I now cannot think how I can manage all the travelling leh! Next time when I go somewhere, I tell u la. if u want me to pick up something, let me know.

Posted on Saturday, September 27, 2008 - 6:27 am: Edit Post Print Post
alabone (alabone): thanks for the tips on weaning off pumping! Don't worry about your MS, since Cadence is gaining weight, your MS is meeting her needs! When you latch, they can clean out your breasts better than pumps, so pumping is not a good indication of milk supply. How I wish my boy is more patient and will latch!

l'l CY^^l'l CH - SELL YOUR SON AWAY??? HAHAHA....my friend wanted to throw hers into the rubbish bin. I think ur idea is better coz still can get money. HAHAHA...there are moments which I wished I didn't have the boy. I know it is horrible to say but..well....esp when he BITES MY NIPPLES and tugs it left and right.

We've all been there I guess.

Mei - did you not buy any nursing tops?

Yun - I have a contact for baby massage but my post natal massage lady showed me a few basic steps so I just do those...part of his bedtime ritual (which doesn't seem to be working). She warned me that for the first week, he'll not like it but after that, he will like it better. It's true. After one week, he doesn't wail anymore when I massage him but massages usually only last for about 2 to 3 mins. HAHAHAHA... let me know if u want the contact.

Lemon - how do you know that your supply is very little?

Off to man yue party!!! :D Hope weather stays nice!

lanolinp mine boy aslo tug here and there. whenever he stretch during breastfeeding he will pull it left right.. something pull in 90 degree away. previously he will keep very still to drink, now getting naughty

shazz, lanolin
yeah. think it was depressing then to have someone suckling away at you. and when he wants, he wants, i cannot bath, cannot go out for too long a period coz will get engorgement etc...but it did become better lah...

lanolin
o yeah, tell me about it. what's wrong with these bbs and their tugging huh...

but hor, read somewhere the tugging could be due to too fast a flow or too slow a flow. sometimes they clamp down on nipple coz flow is too fast..then ouch....(^%&#%&^&@#%$)

lilCYlilCH: About tugging of nipples. My boy has swollen gums apparently. That's what my CL told me. He is itching for pacifier and we're not giving it to him. Only make him suckle me to soothe his sore gums. My MIL is pressurising me to change all my Avent bottles to NUK (with latex teats). I am reluctant to spend more money to buy a diff brand. My boy is finishing up the milk from the Avent bottles. I wonder if he really dislikes the Avent silicon teats.

I've also told the CL to use sterile gauze to clean his mouth cavity daily.

What should I do now? Apply Jin Feng San on the sore gums?

lanolin
For confirmation I thot they'll only get confirmed in Sec 3? So by then she and Isabelle might want to pick their own confirmation names. (But to be vetted by me of course!)
For myself I didn't pick a confirmation name as I already had my own English name, plus baptism name (I'm a convert), so I thot adding another name was kinda long.

Alabone
Cadence's middle name is Faith rite? That's her baptism or confirmation name?

Lanolin/Alabone,
Me attends Risen Christ or Immaculate Heart cos I'm at in-laws on weekends, but I used to be from Holy Cross. Always thot Holy Fam parishioners were so lucky cos right after mass they can dig into good food!!! Yum!
And on contraception, do u ladies actually stick strictly to NFP? For me, I dun wanna use any drugs (pills, IUDs etc) and I try to practise NFP as much as I can but sometimes it's a bit difficult to stick to it...

Flos - ya ya ya.. I have all the description you stated as a Siao Char Bor mommy - unkempt hair and blackheads.. somemore with the flabbiness at the tummy, really felt so unattractive..will go for facial next week and maybe a massage too..

Koras- My boy is very good at tugging.. old folk say it is a sign of growing but my poor boobs are suffering cos like your little one, mine will also go 90degree, pulling the nipple with him.. goodness! at night while sleeping, he will also tug, making funny loud noise, worse than hubby snore!!

preggie,

I have cracked and sore nipples. May I know how you latch your bb? do you hve this problem?

My breast are engorged and v tired to pump every 2 hrs. Wonder how to make my nipple heal faster as whenever after pumping, the wound look so puffy.. due to soaking on the milk for long hr..

Pls help me out.. my bb is always hungry but i am really scare to let her latch..

qqq

I had the same prob for the 1st 2 weeks. Make sure you latch properly. Flip his upper and lower lips out if you have already latch and realised that it's not latching properly.

For nipples, I use lansinoh nipple cream. No need to wipe off the cream before latching. My hb went to purchase it at mothercare.

Also, you may wish to use nippleshield. Baby can latch on, with the nippleshield. This protects your nipple, and you can still latch on directly. I havent tried that, so I'm not sure if baby would like that..

I also have a breast shell (hard cover one), to collect leaking milk while breastfeeding. I find this helpful also, as my nipples will not brush against my clothes...

Jia you!!!

qqq

I faced that problem on my 4th day too. Right nipple cracked and bled, so my son drank my bloody BM and regurgitated the blood with my milk too!

So I rested my right breast for 2 days and only exculsively pumped the milk out, occasionally with traces of blood
My left breast was ok, so I continued to let him latch on that good breast.

I also ensure 100% by using NUK nipple wipes before and after each pump, and applied Lansinoh nipple cream to soothe the pain.

My nurse at Parentcraft said it's ok to drink milk with traces of blood as long as u r mentally prepared to see brownish discharge on his bibs.

lanolin: u r having your manyue today? which caterer did u use?

I will be back in action when my bb is older
Those fond memories of frequent jetsetting are getting closer day by day...

<font color="0077aa">Wow preggie, I am amazed!! You have no CL &amp; maid? You are doing great! Now my bb only latch like 5mins on one breast only, but at night it can last for 3hours, morning only one hour &amp; he is crying for more liao..

qqq: I also have sore nipples on the 2nd day when bb want to nurse every hour!! My nipples was like in world war 2!! Haha!! I also bought lansinoh nipple creamm, it very good! It heal my sore nipples very fast!

LC: Yah, you are not alone, we need each other support here to go thru this!

I am rewinding by shopping online since I can't go too far now without thinking of bb's feeds. Bought two tops! Hopefully it can fit me!</font>

<font color="0077aa">NTUC Promo:
Huggies Comfort (M) 84pcs, 2pk $36.95
Huggies (Thicker one) (M) 66pcs 2pk $35.95
Drypers (S) 64pcs 3pk $35.95
Petpet (M) 70pcs 3pk $34.45

Heard fr Aug thread that they recommend Sealer from Giant &amp; Sheng Shiong as well. Might try one packet to see how.</font>

mommies, how long does it take for bbs to settle into a routine? mine naps 3–5hrs between feeds which i find rather manageable now (7 days old). wonder if she's going to continue with this pattern or should i be expecting some changes into the 2nd wk and beyond?

is anyone not doing a man yue?

<font color="0077aa">Xuanting: think mine by 2nd week alr settle into a routine (Zane usually wakes up 3hourly for feeds at night but morning is still 2hours or one hour) but sometimes due to growth spurts like in the 3rd week, they may want to nurse every hour or so.

I am not doing man yue, just some cakes for close relatives &amp; cake card for frens.</font>

Today I had my 1st bathing lesson/session.. I really need more practise!

lanolin
I only bought one nursing top online a few days ago..but it's a very basic one. I'm looking for something more dressy for the manyue party!

Flos
My boy does not know how to suck from the Avent teat, so I bought the Nuk one &amp; he takes well to it.

The nanny is so irresponsible.. poor baby!!

qqq
Think most mummies have the sore nipple problem intially. Apply nipple cream after nursing, it helps to soothe the soreness. I used Medela PureLan, it's good too. After a while, your nipples will toughen up &amp; nursing won't be a chore anymore. Persevere ok?

<font color="119911">Angeline Goh (angeg) - wow, local CL's charges is so expensive. Mine is a Chinese Indonesian, so I have to pay for her flights and exit tax - but still cheaper - works out to about $1900 before the angpow.

On lexin - yes, hubby and I do like their food. Regular customers of their home delivery service, but have not catered from them, so not sure of their portion sizes.

breadmum (breadmum) - get more rest okie…if you are sick, the BM volume would also be affected. Like Shazz said, just latch during the day and use EBM or FM at night?

Shazz - yes, on cord blood, like you mentioned - if the baby is sick with some blood disorder, the likelihood that the stem blood would have the same problem is very high. Even the CordLife woman we met was skeptical of the need to store cord blood. This was why we ended up just donating - might come in useful for someone else instead.

lanolin (lanolin) - nice, Paris for work or holiday?
My hubby's cousin went to Greece for 2 weeks during her maternity leave and left baby with her mom!!

Rachel Lim (rac_lim) - thanks for that write up on BFing.
Since the "gold" standard is how much weight the baby has gained, how much have most babies here gained? Kieran was 2.8kg upon discharge, but about 4.1kg now (almost 1 month old). I guess that is about normal…?

Goldfish (goldfish1395) - don’t think all babies shed their baby hair in ugly clumps at about 4 months. Some might be unnoticeable, and don’t need to shave? We will only shave at that point if its gets unsightly.

yun (cutieyunyun) - my massage lady gave an angpow to Kieran instead!

preggie (preggieblues)- hehe, pei fu ni. I think all mommies are like that -very selfless when it comes to catering to the needs of their babies. My hubby is also amazed that I can wake up in the middle of the night and patiently feed Kieran and not grumble.

Flos (flos) - my CL is the total opposite. Always picking up Kieran whenever he cries and rocks/sings him to sleep; my concern is that he gets too used to that and expects the same from everyone else.

6-in-1: how come you are bringing him to the PD so soon? According to the PD at TMC, Kieran is not due for his jabs till his 2nd month Bday. Meanwhile, we got back the results for the metabolic test - all negative, thank goodness. Most probably it wasn’t necessary and the PD and TMC just wanted to make some extra money!

Momoko (momoko76) - hang in there, the confinement period will be over before you know it! Meanwhile, you can sneak out once a while like some mommies here to eat some non-confinement food, shop and stay sane!

lanolin (lanolin) - sell son away/throw into the dustbin/etc..haha, made me laugh reading that. I guess everyone of us have brief moments like that! Mine is usually when he cries for no reason and his whole face and body turns purple, but stops quite quickly after the CL carries him.

Flos (flos) - the hospital didn’t supply you with any latex teats upon discharging? TMC gave me 4 NUK ones for new born, so we are using these for EBM for now (since the hole is smaller than the Pigeon silicone ones I bought).

SILLY QUESTION
Color of nipples - mommies - is the color of your nipples fading back to the original color? Mine looks faded and pinkish - like when you wash your clothes too much and the color fades out….! Not sure if its cos it is reverting to the original color before pregnancy, or cos baby is suckling too much that the color faded out?

Sore nipples - wonder if these would become desensitized after so much BFing? you know, like when you walk around barefooted and the base of the feet grows callous and hard skin? What if that happens and the nipple loses its feeling? That would be so sad.

xuanting (xuanting) - I was wondering why Kieran sleeps so much during the 1st week. But be prepared cos their naptimes get a lot shorter, especially by week 3 (growth spurt). Now he feeds on 3 hourly basis through the afternoon and night, but almost every 1-2 hours and doesn’t seem too keen to sleep in the morning.</font>

Mei: you changed the bottles to NUK bottles too? Can the NUK teat fit my Avent bottles? I'm afraid once I use NUK, I'd hv to use this brand forever.

xuanting: I've maintained an Excel timesheet since he came home to track his feeding/pooping routine. In the early part of the first week, it'll be parents' honeymoon cos the bb's stomach is size of a marble and moreover, the baby has a 5-day reserve of nutrients gotten from you in your womb.

By Day 4, his stomach expands to the size of a lime and Day 5, size of an egg yolk. By Day 7, your bb will cry for more milk and by then, hopefully your milk ss is in, else the colostrum would not hv met his demand. The breastfeeding interval (may not necessarily incl pooping/peeing) would be 1-2 hours.

I'm now into my week 2.5 and the interval is 3 hrs and if I'm lucky, 4 hours sometimes!

Your child's PD will advise u how to increase the milk amt progressively to prolong the interval. 3 hr interval was recommended by my PD so since his week 2, we upped it to 90ml that he suggested, then gradually to 100ml. He is into his week 3 and experiencing a growth spurt. My milk ss cannot meet his rising demand timely. I need to alternate my BM with FM in the daytime, and FM solely after midnite till 7am. Lazy Mommy starts 'working' only after 7am.

My son has consumed a total of 870ml yesterday in a span of 24h. It could be a little bit more (900ml) cos I also latched him on occasionally to pacify him when he bawls.

Bigtoes: Nope, TMC didn't give me the NUK teats cos in my admission form, I've indicated I wanted 'TOTAL BREASTFEEDING', therefore they didn't give me any liquid samples to take home
I did ask them on my day of discharge, but the nurse said I'm TBF, but can give me if I really wanted. I pondered over it for a while and decided to forget it.

Can the NUK latex teats fit into your PIgeon bottles?

Bigtoes: I didn't see your question abt the first mth visit to the PD at TMC. He's seeing Dr Ang Poon Liat (recommended by Dr LC Cheng) who fixed us an appt in one mth's time. I called to check with the nurse if he is going to take his 6-in-1 jab during that visit, she said yep.

My son's first visit was fixed on his 5th day of birth to check for jaundice.

Nipple colour lightening, yes, mine is turning pinkish too from the latching and pumping.

LC- mine also will make noise when sleeping or stretching ven drinking milk. when he suck from the bottle he suck till very loud

qqq- that time when i encounter sore nipple- get nipple cream(i am using avent nipple cream) or u can use nipple shield

storeberry (storeberry) - strange doesnt seem to sell huggies NB at NTUC

hmz.. wondering isnt baby sleep too much in the day till my boy doesnt sleep much in the night.sometime few hrs doesnt want to go sleep

bigtoes- actuallynot a silly question. i also notice that my nipple color start to fade off.

flos- you start 'working'only after 7am. mine now latch he not enough he will crying crying very loud for milk again. no choice to top up FM milk

NUK teats can fit into pigoen bottle not an issue as i am using it. think going back to TMC take injection sure very ex de, i decided to go to my hse clinic for his injection., BUt stil wondering want to take 5 in 1 or 6 in 1

<font color="119911">Flos (flos) - i also indicated i was on TBF at TMC, but the nurse asked me what samples i wanted anyway. They gave me 4 bottles of Similac liquid milk, and 4 NUK teats. And yes, the teats are standard sized and fits right into my Medela bottles.
Btw, 870ml is quite a fair bit
Your son has a healthy appetite. I latch on during the day and the CL feeds EBM and abit of FM most nights, so no idea how much Kieran is consuming. But he is definitely gaining weight and getting fatter

6-in-1 jab - mine only asked us to go back at about 2 months old (30th Oct). Have decided to get the jabs at the kid's clinic near our place for convenience.</font>

bigtoes- your still good give you 4 nuk teats. mine don't have. but lucky one of the nurse from parent craft ask my mum to get some bottle from the nursing room. and give me 2 bottles of similac liquid milk(wondering how come they milk color and the orginal when we self make is different)

Koras, seem like our babies same same.. like to tug and make funny noises.. you are using NUK teats with pigeon bottles? Me too..I am using pigeon storage bottle as my feeding bottle too..

is your baby using S size for the teats? by the way how old is your baby now?

You give FM too.. do you have prob with getting the milk powder to dissolve well? Me tend to have some milk powder clot together n blocking the hole of the teats.. I dare not shake too hard, worry might cause a lot of air bubble..

Thanks Bigtoes for your encouragement...
Actually I feel better today.. sign~~ must be the woman thing after giving birth.. get very depressing leh.. especially the last 2 days was very stress with eating the confinment food, and cannot do this and cannot do that.. I get very sick.. I know my MIL meant good.. but I told her I'm different... coz she use her other daughter in law to compare with me.. say they very good and listen to her.. I get very upset.. told her everyone different...
Ah ya.. not the first time.. last time during my FB also got problem during confinement.. but after that.. when my sound mind came back.. I alrite already.. if not, how i manage to stay with her for the past 3-4 years...lol
My HB brought me out for breakfast this monring.. so happy.. get to eat swenson breakfast with both my FB and SB..

After seeing all of yr advise, I feel much more confident.. At least now I can see so many of u had encounter the same problem and success.

For the latching part I did see my daughter's upper and lower lip flip out on the areola. But whenever the moment she latch on for the first suck.. I really "ahhhh.." and sometime she cant seems to latch on well.. Like can't get hold.

Now 2 sides of my nipples are wounded. After pumping, the wound looks like its going to bleed again..

rachel- I did purchase the nippleshield but my bb does not know how to suck from it and she will start to fuss as she's not able to get the milk after a few tries.

Flos, storeberry and koras- thanks for the recommend of using nipple cream. Will definitely use it.

My massage lady told me that even tot I'm bleeding, I must still continue to let her latch so that my nipple will get use to it. Is it true? Think I should see more video on latching..

5-in-1 vs. 6-in-1:

If u take 5-in-1, I recalled the first visit is after 1 month. For 6-in-1, it's 2nd month. For those who delivered in TMC, SBCC (clinic on 5th floor) usually offers 5-in-1 while Paediatric Centre (clinic on 3rd flr) usually offers 6-in-1.

flos,

If u do decide to change to NUK and particularly the LATEX teats, just bear in mind u might encounter a lot of resistance when switching back to silicon teat later on. Latex teats are no doubt softer but very high maintenance (need to change very frequently). It took J a long time before he accepted the silicon teat.

Ava,

So it's indeed u I saw at Mums &amp; Babes. I was going in when u came out.

LC- mine baby 30th full month. but tml going todo his full mth celebration. yup my baby using s size. but he like to suck milk very fast.think u try to use a plastic spoon to stir a few time then let your baby drink. try not to shake as it will cause a lot of bubbles

Momoko- my MIL also like to compare me with other sis in law. which we 3 in law all hate it very much. we din like to talk to her a lot.sometime she like to say things when she pop by my mum plc(i am doing my confinement at my mum plc) till my mu also get kinda of piss off.

qqq- that time when i went to tmc parent craft they really force my baby to suck using the nipple shield as my boy used to drink on bottles and they say he like the rubber taste. but now my boy without the nipple shield is able to latch. but just he doesnt like to latch on the right side

haven't been posting anything for quite a while for this new kid on the block. however been very interesting and enlightening to read what all of you are writing as well as encouraging everyone.

everybody here seems to have alr delivered. my edd's tmr but still no sign of baby wanting to come out. just went to the gynae today. cervix only 1cm. luckily on leave alr so maybe will use the time to catch up on my rest as much as i can.

also pretty scared tt wun be able to latch my bb well. it's been almost 4 yrs since my last experience. heh.. guess this is called paranoid. n of cos keeping fingers cross that my CL will be a gd one...

Anyone interested in personalized CDs ? It's CD of songs whereby they will read/sing out your bb's name in it. They have nursery rhymes, bible stories/songs, etc. It is currently retailing at $25. I've spoken to the supplier and they are willing to give us a disc of 20% if we hit a MOQ of 30pcs. Currently I'm consolidating from the Aug thread.

How it works is that, you first check for the name of your bb from the website to see if they have the name you want. Then you choose what CD you want. They will give us a promo code to enter so you can order from website directly for them to mail it out to you. But you need to order min 2 CDs per location. If you only want to order 1 CD then you can PM me to tag onto my order and then I will mail it out to you or you can collect from my place. I think postage should be $1-2 (I'm not sure).

http://www.75volts.com/C/Personalized%20Music%20CD

PM me if you are interested.

Flos
Yeah, I bought the Nuk bottles as well.

6-in-1 vaccination
I have made my appointment already &amp; it'll be done on the 2nd month.

bb routine
thanks, mommies. do you normally change your bb's diaper before or after feeding?

momoko, hang on ok. you took your sb to swensen's too? wa, power.

Mei:oic, so you've coverted to NUK. I hv Medela storage bottles like Bigtoes, so I'll ask DH to buy the NUK teats to fit in. I think the Avent silicon teats are really too hard and stiff. I dun hv Pigeon bottles.

Lok: Also told my MIL, but she told me to let him use it for 3 mths then switch back. Wondering if it's ok. Anyway, I still dun know why she said his gum is swollen. Maybe it's just a passing phase that he wants to rub his gums agst some pacifier?

Bigtoes: Yeah, 870ml sounds like quite a lot but it's within normal range when I checked agst the "HOw mch r u feeding you Baby" webby provided by one mommy here no long ago
I measured his length the other day, he's grow taller! I dun hv not bought any weighing scales yet but am sure he is putting on weight.

qqq: no need to be so 'draconian'. Just rest your cracked nipples and pump/supplement with FM. He'll

I just discovered that my CL left my active bb unattended on her bed (without railings!) to iron my hub's shirts. Told her cannot do this again cos bb might roll over. She is really old and getting senile! Yesterday she placed my slow cooker cable too close to my wok and caused a gaping hole in the rubber cable...

storebrry: the promo does not incl Pampers Active Baby?

koras: yep, 7am cos I wake up at 6.30am. I need to wash my down-there and apply cream, clean my breasts and change pads.

xuanting: if it's not a lot of poo, we change after he is contented with his feed. Sometimes, he poops during a feed, but I will wait till it's over to change. He does poop again along the way sometimes!

As long as he does not cry or fidget, we let the poo stay in his diapers until he finishes up his milk.

Oh dear, it's 5pm. I must bathe else the naggy CL is going to tell me to postpone my bath till tomorrow, as if I care...

my manyue celebration is finally over!!! what a lot of toddlers and babies just now in the house. Cadence seemed to know it's 'her' day so cried often and was contented only when carried in the arms. now that everyone has left and it's just me and her, she's gone right back to her bed to sleep. thank goodness!!! house is in a mess now so gotta go clean up. will look through hb's camera to see if there are any pics worthy to post here.

flos ,
your bb really can drink ... mine ... sleep all the day and wakes up only at night .. and since i latch him only every 3-4 hrly , i cannot caluaulte the amt he drinks .. keke .. and he sleep again after every 10 mins latch ... which means i dun have to hold him for long

My girl is so into her baby brother that she's imitating whatever I'm doing. She carries all her plush toy like me, pat them, burp them. The ultimate, she lift up her shirt and 'breastfeed' them.

<font color="0000ff">Bigtoes
r u re-using the latex teats the nurses gave u?? tot it's a 1-time usage onli leh...

gosh.. my little one didnt sleep the whole day from 830am till now. wonder wat's wrong with him...</font>

Bigtoes
With Adan, my nipples did fade to pale pinkish colour.

No time to read all posts...will come back i again and read properly!!!

I am feeling comforted that i am not the only one who felt trapped in motherhood... I feel upset at time that i cannot go out to my massgaes, facial and shopping as and when i like....

Oh today hubby and me manage to bring baby out to tanglin mall and have a quick early dinner and shopping... the baby slept thru the whole 3.5 hours

I have also sign up for the baby massage class at mother &amp; child at tanglin... just wonder can i manage to bring the baby there by myself since the class will be on weekday ....

sasa de mouse (sasa_xie) - argh...didnt know the teats were for 1 time use. Not even stated on the packaging. I am such a dirty mommy!! Just went to throw out the old teat. Anyway, will change to the silicon teat soon.

sunnysunny (sunnysunny): I laughed when I read what your girl did! lift up her shirt to breastfeed her stuff stoys! haha ... so cute!

Bigtoes: yes, those teats are for 1 time use only. I find the latex smell so strong, I actually rinse it with boiling water before I used them. RH was rather generous, I still have 8 bottles of the milk and teats. They're not expiring yet, so can use them when I bring baby out.

Flos: yes, just buy a pair of Nuk silicon teats to let Isaac try it. My boy didn't like the Nuk teats after he got used to the Avent ones. He had a funny facial expression but he still suck it for his milk anyway! hehe

Alabone: wow, you're done with the manyue. How was Neo Garden's food and portion? Using them next wed.
hope the portion is ok

I'm still in the milking business! My right breast is finally producing 30ml of milk today! My tears of joy almost came out when I saw the flow during my pump time just now. Finally able to pump 130ml for a session after a decrease in MS for last few days. Phew!

hi mums, i can only pump out about 80 ml of milk without having directly fed the baby. after i feed her, i can only pump out about 30-40 ml. can someone advice if that is considered v low? my bb seems hungry all the time. am v worried. considering to supplement with formula.

sasa
Don't worry.. nothing wrong with little Max.. Devon has been doing that to me for the past few days already!

JoJo
The massage class seems very interesting.. I'll go check it out too!

shazz
*Hugs* That's great news!

Can I check with u all, if we pump out the milk, will it decrease the flow of the milk, everytime i manage to pump 40 to 60ml, it seem so little, anything i can do to increase my ss?

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mummy's Nick</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Popped On</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>Head (cm)</TD><TD>Length (cm)</TD><TD>Weight (kg)</TD><TD>Delivery via </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Winnie</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>2.235</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>LC</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>3.19</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>mrsgan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>Janelle</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.7</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Jane</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Samuel</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.545</TD><TD>Emg C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Jo Jo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr Yap Lip Kee</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Marcellus Xavier Lim</TD><TD></TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.965</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>sasa_xie</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>Max</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.935</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Jen_Kate</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>sunrays</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.59</TD><TD>Emg Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD>Rachael</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>3.06</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>dseptkon</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh Swee Choo</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.145</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Jaline</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>milkmilk</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Kee KH</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Ting</TD><TD></TD><TD>45</TD><TD>2.3</TD><TD>C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>skinny pig</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof Yong EL</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Kayne</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>55</TD><TD>3.765</TD><TD>Asst w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>lanolin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Declan</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.275</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>alabone</TD><TD>MtE</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Cadence Faith</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>2.01</TD><TD>Emg GA C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>preggie</TD><TD>MtE</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>Cristian</TD><TD></TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.3</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Eve</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>Kieren</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.74</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>29-Aug</TD><TD>Zane Ho</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>2.575</TD><TD>C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>twendy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>29-Aug</TD><TD>Laurent</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>2.92</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>koras</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD>Kaylen</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>3.035</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Bigtoes</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>2.97</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Ava</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD>Summer</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.68</TD><TD>Emg Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ava</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD>Anais</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>2.75</TD><TD>Emg Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Angeline_Goh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>Carine</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>3.035</TD><TD>Emg C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Kym_Teo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lai Foon Min</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>Scarlett</TD><TD></TD><TD>46</TD><TD>3.18</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>stef&amp;seanbabes</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>Sharmaine</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>2.65</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>jaymickey</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>DR WH Kee</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>Janelle</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.2</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>yun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>Jayden Gan</TD><TD>33</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.24</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Ade</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>Kaijing</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.225</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>milky</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Yingflo</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Goh SL</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>James</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>boise</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Joan Thong</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>31</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>2.2</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Tan KT</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>Devon</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.355</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>yan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>Celeste</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>2.34</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Shazz</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>Eamon</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>3.88</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>goldfish</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>Ethan Soh</TD><TD></TD><TD>52</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>green_baby</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>GA C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>T_T</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>Kerrie</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>48.5</TD><TD>2.97</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Wingkei</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>Kaitlyn</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>2.915</TD><TD>Emg Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>isabelle</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TC Chang</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>Gabrielle</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>3.175</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>crayonshinchan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>6-Sep</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>Reyes</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.665</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>missy</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>Md Qaid</TD><TD>34.5</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>3.24</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>hippie</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>Travis Elgin Tan</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>4.19</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>SnowWhite80</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>Regan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.8</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>bacon&amp;egg</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>Kaiden</TD><TD>33.5</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>3.625</TD><TD>Asst w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>WoodlandsMummy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>Shane</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.46</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>mrsyap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>2.55</TD><TD>Emg Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Springz</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Dr Fong CW</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>Shauna</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>2.9</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>6-Sep</TD><TD>Janelle</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.17</TD><TD>Emg Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Precious</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>6-Sep</TD><TD>En en</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>2.735</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>lemon</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Tracey Lim</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.475</TD><TD>Emg C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>sunnysunny</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>Raphael</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.77</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>rabbit</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Janf</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>Adele</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>2.92</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>qiuling</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Ho HK</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>Zenetth Lim</TD><TD></TD><TD>48</TD><TD>3.14</TD><TD>Asst w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Mandy</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>Cai Rui Yang, Ryan</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.35</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Jasyeo80</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>Eleanor</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.9</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Sri_leo</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Cynthia Kew</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>Nur Shadiyah</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.714</TD><TD>Emg Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Flos</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Cheng Li Chang</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>15-Sep</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>2.945</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>mrsseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.38</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Lok</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>Jonas</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>3.225</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>dollyNEYUKO</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>Vivienne</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>45.5</TD><TD>2.29</TD><TD>Emg GA C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Grace_Toh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>14-Sep</TD><TD>Kaer</TD><TD>34.5</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.41</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Rachel Lim</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>14-Sep</TD><TD>Kydric Lee</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.395</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Momoko76</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>Cayden</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>54</TD><TD>3.205</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>blackberryB</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Tracey Lim</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>Tristen</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Asst w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>breadmum</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Lee i Wuen</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>55</TD><TD>3.18</TD><TD>Emg C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>cloud</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Tan K T</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>33.5</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.456</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>SarahMay</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>Elisha</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.115</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Jgwee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>Matthias</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>54</TD><TD>3.755</TD><TD>Emg C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>l'l CY</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Dr Vanaja</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>Qi Hui</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>51.5</TD><TD>2.68</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>bbmouse</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr Chew</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>xuanting</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr M Tan</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>"baby yeo"</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>2.88</TD><TD>Asst w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>missheng</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>55</TD><TD>3.525</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Jessi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Kee WH</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.97</TD><TD>Asst w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>aisha8314</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>hp_babe</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Ying Ling</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>juz_jewel</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Dr Tan LK</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>ydnic</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Aloevera</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr M Tan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>fsa</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Judy WongTPS</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Millie</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Taslyn</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Eviana</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>chantelle_sun</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lovelle</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>jeanling</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Yong</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>blueroses</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>yvonneho</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>Ruixiangsmom</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Darren</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>90</TD><TD>Jules</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>91</TD><TD>Traz</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian(SK)</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>92</TD><TD>J&amp;Smum</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kayen</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>93</TD><TD>storm</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>94</TD><TD>stormmie</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Joan Thong</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>95</TD><TD>ChrisTan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>96</TD><TD>XuanMummy</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>