(2008/09) Sep 2008

<font color="119911">preggie (preggieblues) - why does the massage lady need to massage the boobs? Kinda weird having so many random people (like nurses in hospital) handle them!

milkbag spree - mommies who want to buy milk bags, I have some Lansioh ones from the last spree which I can sell off cheap. Thought I would use them, but decided not to express milk when I go back to work in 4 months time but just switch to FM by then.

Goldfish (goldfish1395)- yah, Kieran has peed into the bottle several times - usually can fill about 3/4 of the small brands bottle! But weird lah, at this stage, don’t think babies can control their urine anyway, should just let them pee into the diaper right? Anyway, I am just letting her be, don’t want to be too fussy with the CL.

Btw, if u are using cloth diapers, there is a diaper lining you can get from Kiddy Palace etc…its something like the top layer of the sanitary pad, so that it captures the poo and the CL can wash the cloth diapers easier. We are using totally disposables, but my sister passed me some of her baby's leftover diaper lining.

sasa de mouse (sasa_xie) - I think 90-100ml per feed is really reasonable for 23 days old baby. How many feeds are you doing a day? Kieran is 2 weeks now, and he is on about 60-70ml per session X 8 sessions (I think).

green_baby (green_baby) - congrats on your baby! At least mommy and baby are well now! I guess you are one of those who don’t respond to epidurals - in anycase, C-sec by GA is more pleasant and you have loads of time to spend with baby after that anyways...

i got 15 friso glass bottles (with sticker label removed) to give away. anyone interested? this friso bottle can contain up to 90ml of EBM. anyone interested?

to add on, this friso bottles have measurement and does not come with bottle caps(shown below). i have a bag of ten bottle caps letting go at 7 dollars.

1706227.jpg

Jessie
when i gain concious, i was on my way out of operation room n arrive in my ward b4 baby. all e way i think tears r in my eyes ... pple may think its tears from pain but its tears from not able to witness .... sigh

bigtoes,
can i get the milkbags from u then? am starting to store up cos really producing too much EBM. how can i collect from u? or go for postage?

green_baby,
epidural dun really work on me too. had it for my FB gal. even with max dosage, i can still feel the contraction pain. for my #2 this time, i was fully dilated before epi can be administered. good also, i saved some $ for more online shopping.

<font color="0000ff">Bigtoes
oops... hhm... no idea how many times he feeds a day.. but feeds at abt 2.5-3hrs interval lor...
and even shorter once he poos

oh btw.. he only poos once a day. so can imagine how hungry he is after he poos

worst is not the delivery ... its my CL!!!

had her from sat(dischatge) till wed (yday) only.
1. my baby is sick after only 1 week under her care. she claims she cant stop baby from getting sick
2. her cooking sucks, juz throw everything in soup ... *yucks*
3. i do not have comfort of her taking care of baby. in the end i hv to take care of baby at nite while she snores away ... i caught her peeping if i will put baby bak in cot else she cont to snore
4. she dump the washings to my maid
5. my mum n sis not happy wif her
6. now i realised my baby also dun like her!!! hahah. baby used to scream wen changing diaper by CL. but now she never scream wen i change. used to scream wen bathing by CL but now my mum does it wo her screaming

so she work for 5 days, i wanted to pay her full 1 week W ang bao n she still got the cheek to demand 1 mth. she dun wanna go n start quarreling wif my mum. in the end my sis gave her 2 weeks and she happily leave. not even taking a second look at the baby she has taken care for a week.

shazz,
the pump strapper is a God-send! I used it this afternoon...and was totally hands-free..could use my free hands to read magazine, put on cardigan, pop pillows etc..
should have bought it earlier...then my poor wrists wouldnt have to suffer!

For mommies who want to buy them, they can be purchased at Mums &amp; Babes (United Square) - S$69.90.

so yday my baby did a blood test and urine test. can u imagine a 1 week old baby drawing out 2 half test tube of blood?

luckily both test turns out normal so i just have to observe her at home.

BTW for mummies with baby gals, please take note to clean her well. the nurse at hospital told me my gal's private part is dirty (damn the CL). got white particles when we dun use powder on her ....

lousy CL also said use diaper better becos more hygience but my sis thinks she is just plain lazy to wash the nappy cloth. now my gal is on nappy cloth!!! =)

i hv not start expressing my milk. wants to let my baby learns well before going onto bottle. also the milk is more fresh.

so now alot of wastage milk as my baby dun drink as fast. my milk always leaks ....

for those who have lesser supply, try to eat more. personally i find more supply when i start to eat more. supply is low when my last meal is long ago .... so try taking light supper during 1 to 2 am feeding so that supply can last till breakfast ...

herbal bath
i dont find it smelly too..in fact i like the smell.. abit like those herbal tea (sweet type)

CL
My CL is quite good so far..in fact she is so talkative that i find it tiring after a while to listen to her stories. She is quite reactive, would mop the floor, fold our clothes, insist on using cloth diaper for bb (so that bb's genital parts can breathe). Cooking skill so-so but we just make do with it. Intend to give a bigger angpow..cos i think CL's job is tough..having to wake up every 3 hours interval to fee at nite.

BB Feeding
Kaiden is on 60ml x 6-8 feeds per day. I rotate between FM and BF.

Preggie,
I usually pump after bb's feed so that i can take my time to pump and not feel stress..i pump about 3 times a day..each time 30mins.

Been so long since I've last posted, cos really busy with Rachael. Any mummies facing with low BM supply? It is already the 3rd week since Rachael's birth, but my BM supply still seems to be on a low side. The most I've managed in a session is only a pump of 70ml.. I only latch her on less than 5 times a day, and tried to pump on a regular basis every 3-4 hrly.

Bigtoes
Me so envious that you have such a good BM supply! It can be so demoralising to see my BM supply so low, but I am still determined to BF my gal. She is now on PBF and PFM cos she always seem hungry.

Anyone knows besides taking Fernugreek pills, is there any other ways to increase BM supply? I want to BF my gal to at least 12 months, dunno how to fight to the end now, with only 20ml-40ml of BM pumped out during each session.

hi all.. feeling a bit down, supposed to be due today but so far nothing has happened. I've actually made an appointment to be induced tomorrow but now wondering whether I should go ahead with it or just wait for another week. I'm afraid that if I wait, my baby will get too heavy to come out naturally and may end up with emergency c-section. BB was 3.1kg on monday. My SIL and colleague's BB were overdue and they ended up having to have c-section because baby too big to come out. Really in a dilemma now.. really envy all those mums who have already popped.

Cloud: Any advise from your gynae? If baby not so big and condition is good still can wait for few days. My friend also overdue few days and baby 4kg with natural birth on July!

Wow... 1 day never surf net.. already so many post.. will take some time to go thru..
Anway, congates to all mummies who pop.. even Qiuling also pump already.. We have the same EDD leh..
Sign~ went for my wk 39 check up.. baby head engage but not facing down yet.. must face down in order to have a better delivery one.. gyne say..
Looks like i have to be induce by next week coz full term already.. hahaha.. now i can feel how jaymickey feel while waiting to be delivered.. lol

Sarahmay, you also still around hanging ah..lol
We quite close EDD too.. hahha.. looks like we have to wait till full term yeah.. lol

And already hearing from all you mummies about feeding and bathing problem.. already making me feel like joining u mummies already.. faster faster... "Little Cayden, when r u coming out??"

Gynae sort of left it up to me to choose. Initially I was dead set on inducing but after doing some research, there seem to be a lot of disadvantages to inducing especially if the cervix is not open. When I went for my checkup on Monday, my cervix still wasn't open.

<font color="0077aa">Jessie (newmrs): I am getting my bb to wear cloth diapers in the day &amp; diapers in the night. My CL washes the cloth diapers everyday so far ok. But after CL leaves, will prob switch to diapers.

preggie (preggieblues): I usually pump both breast, usually after feeds when I feel my breast is still full. And I only pump once or twice a day. Today I pump before feed cos bb is being cranky &amp; don't want my breast so gave him EBM.

Sasa: My boy drank about 70ml EBM this morning.
I am also washing my pump &amp; bb's milk bottles with tap water, no choice. And also when changing bb's diaper must also wash hands to keep clean.

Jas: Jia you on BF-ing!! You can definitely do it!</font>

did anyone have this problem, bb sleep a lot and didn't wake up for milk?
my ger sleep a lot, and don't really woke up for milk. even i try to feed her, she fell asleep again.
my photo is too big, so i have load some of the photo in facebook.

green baby
welcome! u sound like u've been thru quite a bit but since ur bb is responding well to your care, you should persevere!
my CL said that there are some ppl who just have "baby hands", but my take is that your CL just was being irresponsible. why didnt u send her back to the agent? i sent my first CL back after one night ...LOL.

alabone
I only gained 8 kg this time cos doctor said she didnt want me to get too heavy because of all the complications with #1. SO i starved myself this pregnancy!!
no ice cream and all my fave foods. now i think the weight has gone but my "normal" clothes are in boxes in storage cos our house is still under construction so i still don't have clothes that fit properly...must still wear my preggers clothes or buy a whole new wardrobe again...muahaha!

eh, so that's why i'm asking, what are the benefits of the post natal massage?

Hi greenbaby: Yikes! Horrible CL story. Glad you got rid of her and hope your baby feels better soon!

Momoko: Yeah...hanging around still. But baby should be out by this weekend. Praying for that. Trow morning, I shall ask my doc to stick her finger in to do VE as that is supposed to help induce labour. Hehe. How are you feeling?

Storeberry, Goldfish &amp; Alabone: Yes! Me very glad that my hubby is back too and bb has guai-guai stayed in to wait for him. Hehe.

alabone: Wah! 20 l pot !! where to find! But thanks so much for helping me check out the volume. Hehe.

FLOS: does anyone know what's up with her? has she popped? She normally logs on often.

Dseptkon: How come you kicked her out? Wow! You only puton 8kg! Amazing!!! *envy envy*

hello jas,i try to drink loads of liquid before expressing. Preferably hot ones. Also, you can get drink some milk which are meant for breastfeeding mums. Dun worry abt the little milk you are producing. The more you express, the more you will produce. That's how it goes.

Jasmine, yah..it happens a lot in the first month. I have to wake my #1 up during the 1 hr of breastfeeding.

desptkon, oh you very lucky girl! i put on 20 kg but only 20% went to my unborn

goldfish
me also only lost bb's weight! I tried to wear my Levi's on Tue morn. Can wear, but then hor, cannot zip!!! Last time my jeans hanging on my butt... So sad! I hope my hips shrink back and all the fats there and on my butt go away soon!

koras, crayon,
how come u all can lose so much weight? Like 9kg! What is the secret???

cloud
cld be more painful if u r not ready...

dseptkon (dseptkon)
my gabrielle can also take up to 1 hr to nurse... Sooo long... Tiring...
I guess massage is to make ur tummy firm? If not might be flabby even after weight loss? Or to get rid of 'wind' and aches? To bind up so that the shape u gp back to is nice? These r some common reasons i suppose. Anyone else can enlighten?

ava
i din rent cos i think my mum needed a break at home. I also needed a break from the madness at home. Namely, my tantrum throwing girl... If this were my first baby i wld have rented the sun bed. But i stayed 2 bedded to reduce the cost. I'm sure glad i stayed! I din have to do anything except eat and feed the little one!

TMC air con really power. I still have headache now...

blackberryB (blackberryb) - giving angpao for the 1st day when home is something like a token ba.. that what my aunt ask me to do de.

bacon&amp;egg(baconegg)-mine sometime after drink 60ml still not enuff de
dan asking for . and hard to burp him too.

cloud, what are the disadvantages to inducing if the cervix isn't open? how about waiting till tomorrow to see how the progress is before speaking to your doc again?

momoko, me too getting excited reading all the mommies' posts. really wonder how my baby looks. my edd is one week after yours.

missk: image i fed her 3.30am, then all the way till 12.00 we went to polyclinic for check up, then when i tell the nurse what happened, then she told me i got wake her to fed her. lucky i did bring a btl of milk out and start to fed her. and realise i didn't do the correct of feeding her. and she start to drink. :p

dseptkon,
this pregnancy i was worse leh. i even count calories lor. put on only 7kg and haven't even lost all of it... when i put on my pre preg clothes, it's like i've one huge flabby tummy sitting on my lap... damn gross. not sure abt benefits of massage coz for all my pregnancies, i never tried it...

sarahmay,
hmmm, enjoying couplehood ya?? enjoy awaay before bb comes! the pot i have is like those they use to steam/cook bah zang leh. then i tell you, 20litres also not enough for me to shower lor. i still have to add water...

koras,
it's normal to get hungry when you bf. we need the extra calories to produce milk. so eat awaaay!!

isabelle,
glad that gabrielle can go home. i so understand the tantrum throwing todd thing... my girl came over today and in the span of one hour, she cried like 5/6 times... she cries more than the newborn!!! arrrrgh!!!

koras
aiyoh. so little! like dat u r back to normal liao! So lucky!!! i put on 10kg and at the rate i'm eating, i think i consume more calories than i use bf! But bo pian, i dun wan to give my girl poor quality milk. So i eat lor... Sigh...

Alabone
yah man. My girl cries more than the little one! It's harder taking care of her!

huh? but u put on 8kg and lost 9kg. u r slimmer than before and still want to lose some more wt? So what is ur ideal wt? But anyway i understand, everyone wld want to be nice and slim!

<font color="119911">twendy (twendy) - wow, u are freezing your EBM so early already? Okie, I will PM you on the milk bags.

sasa de mouse (sasa_xie) - your baby poos only once a day? So efficient, can consolidate everything!
Kieran poos about 4-5 times a day, and cries once he poos cos he wants to be changed, so imagine how many diapers we have to go thru!!

green_baby (green_baby) - argh…so how, now you have no CL? At least ur mom, sis and maid are helping out right?

Jas (mobilesuitegal) - just hang in there okie…and yes, drink more red date water and warm soups to help with the milk flow. The BM will increase with more demand from baby.

I would say don’t be too insistent on having to be on total BM though, especially if baby is hungry. For my case, I BF direct in the day, but for the night feeds, Kieran has BM (11+pm), EBM/FM (3+am), then BM again (6+am). I don’t mind giving him more FM so the CL can do it and hubby doesn't get woken up, but then my breasts starts to leak and get hard if I don’t feed/express within 5-6 hours, so wake up at 6+am either to BF (if he is awake) or express.</font>

<font color="0077aa">My boy has been cranky with my right breast, screaming &amp; crying away &amp; most of the times I have to bring him away from my breast to calm him down. His mouth is wide open, searching for my breast but once the nipple is in, he starts crying again. The 1st few weeks were ok but recently quite bad. My CL also don't know why, we tried the sleeping method, cradle method but still the same. Should I get a lactation consultant to help?</font>

Momoko, hah.. now u know how i felt then. But don't think too much.. maybe ur baby will come before gynae does anything.

Lanolin, yes the massage indeed increases my BM supply.. satisfied with what i can express now..

Talking about CL, i am going to change my 3rd CL tomorrow!!!! 1st one, she cannot even shower the baby, needs my maid to hold this hold that and the method is all wrong!! Then give me food that i am not supposed to eat and even argue with my MIL say our family is weird, only we cannot eat this eat that.. then 2nd one is very good.. but now her legs are aching, so she wants to go back to malaysia to rest.. haiz.. tomorrow 3rd one is coming, if she cannot, then i wont want the 4th one.. enough is enough..

BTW, the angbao don't have to give so much.. $8 or $12 is good enough..

hi storeberry,
that must be so frustrating for you. could it be that the milk flow from the right breast is not as fast as your left that's why he gets impatient?

jaymickey,
the first CL is so horrid! hope the new one will be good, else really headache isn't it?

isabelle,
same. my girl is going into her terrible twos... that's why i think she's throwing all sorts of stupid tantrums. your girl? is she missing your company??

alabone.. yah.. the 1st one was full of complaints.. imagine, she comes into my room and complaints about everything and she was the one who did the wrong things... bed also complaint.. cannot tahan..

yeah man .... my mum is doing the cooking and bathing. i am definately putting on more weight now than preggie ... mum cooks so much each meal ... feels my tummy growing bigger

rest of taking care is all by myself ... but i dun mind it, seeing the baby grow up day by day =)

bacon&amp;egg (baconegg): that's great! I'm also pumping now using the pumpinpal handsfree kit! truly a God sent! Plus I dun have to lean forward anymore to tilt the milk into the valve anymore! Hubby thinks it's $90 well spent! hehe

I was able to yield 120ml from the left breast itself within 40mins of pumping! so happy! still milking the right one which is a slow starter, sigh, looks like I still have to pump for long time. But I stopped pumping the left one in case it gets too sore.

sarah
i kicked her out because she was not only anti-breastfeeding but also because she was a very bad CL. she didnt even know how to burp the baby. it was really scary watching her handle him and it ended up being me, hubby and everyone else handling the baby cos she seemed so incompetent. she tried to burp him by patting his right arm. i was like ??@#$. and when my MIL tried to explain the way to hold his head and pat his back, first she almost strangled him and then she held him such that his head rolled around on his floppy little neck! my DH could swaddle the baby better than she could! and at 7am the day after she arived, after i had been up all night feeding Jonathan every half hour, she told me that she didnt know how to bathe a newborn! that was it. i called the agent and told her that her nanny was asking to leave and i wanted a replacement who could help with TBF as was agreed when i paid and signed the contract. the replacement arrived later that day and she has been very good.

alabone
hey so u put on very little weight too! were u as miserable as i was ... i kept dreaming of eating cheesecake while i was eating cream crackers.LOL

isabelle
oh i c. ok. will wait a little more before i decide. DH got me spa massage voucher so perhaps i should use that first and then see how.

xuanting, if induce and cervix does not open, have to do c-section which i'm dreading. have discussed with hubby and decided to wait a few more days before deciding to induce.

dseptkon,
pat arm to burp baby?????? wah she champion leh. where's that CL from? Timbaktuk ah?? how could the agency send you one that was so bad when you already said you wanted one pro bf? luckily the replacement is good.

no leh. i ate all sorts of things i wanted. then go back to workstation and started counting calories, then the next meal i dont dare to eat too much... crazy right?? after being stressed for too long, i gave up. then ate whatever i wanted. but i only ate like 2.5 meals a day coz i just slept and slept after mil shifted out. i also think that coz my mil was here so i was too stressed and didn't put on weight...

your hb so sweet. bought you massage voucher? my bday coming next month. i wonder what he will buy me...

envy all of u so much wor ... so tired being pregnant, really can't wait for bb to be out. edd on 20sept. still have 9 more days to go. really so tired.

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mummy's Nick</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Popped On</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>Head (cm)</TD><TD>Length (cm)</TD><TD>Weight (kg)</TD><TD>Delivery via </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Winnie</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>2.235</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>LC</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>3.19</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Jane</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Samuel</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.545</TD><TD>Emg C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Jo Jo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr Yap Lip Kee</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Marcellus Xavier Lim</TD><TD></TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.965</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>sasa_xie</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>Max</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.935</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Jen_Kate</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>sunrays</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.59</TD><TD>Emg Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD>Rachael</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>3.06</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>dseptkon</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh Swee Choo</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.145</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Jaline</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>milkmilk</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Kee KH</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Ting</TD><TD></TD><TD>45</TD><TD>2.3</TD><TD>C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>skinny pig</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof Yong EL</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Kayne</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>55</TD><TD>3.765</TD><TD>Asst w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>lanolin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Declan</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.275</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>alabone</TD><TD>MtE</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Cadence Faith</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>2.01</TD><TD>Emg GA C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>preggie</TD><TD>MtE</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>Cristian</TD><TD></TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.3</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Eve</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>Kieren</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.74</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>29-Aug</TD><TD>Zane Ho</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>2.575</TD><TD>C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>twendy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>29-Aug</TD><TD>Laurent</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>2.92</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>koras</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD>Kaylen</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>3.035</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Bigtoes</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>2.97</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Ava</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD>Summer</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.68</TD><TD>Emg Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ava</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD>Anais</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>2.75</TD><TD>Emg Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Angeline_Goh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>Carine</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>3.035</TD><TD>Emg C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Kym_Teo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lai Foon Min</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>Scarlett</TD><TD></TD><TD>46</TD><TD>3.18</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>stef&amp;seanbabes</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>Sharmaine</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>2.65</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>jaymickey</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>DR WH Kee</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>Janelle</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.2</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>yun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>Jayden Gan</TD><TD>33</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.24</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Ade</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>Kaijing</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.225</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>milky</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Yingflo</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Goh SL</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>James</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Tan KT</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>Devon</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.355</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>yan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>Celeste</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>2.34</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Shazz</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>Eamon</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>3.88</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>goldfish</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>Ethan Soh </TD><TD></TD><TD>52</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>green_baby </TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>GA C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>isabelle</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TC Chang</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>Gabrielle</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>3.175</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>crayonshinchan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>6-Sep</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>Reyes</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.665</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>missy</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>Md Qaid</TD><TD>34.5</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>3.24</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>bacon&amp;egg</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>Kaiden</TD><TD>33.5</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>3.625</TD><TD>Asst w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>WoodlandsMummy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>Shane</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>mrsyap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>2.55</TD><TD>Emg Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>6-Sep</TD><TD>Janelle</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.17</TD><TD>Emg Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>lemon</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Tracey Lim</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.475</TD><TD>Emg C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>sunnysunny</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>Raphael</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.77</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>rabbit</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Janf</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>Adele</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>2.92</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>qiuling</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Ho HK</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>Zenetth Lim</TD><TD></TD><TD>48</TD><TD>3.14</TD><TD>Asst w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Jasyeo80</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>Eleanor</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.9</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Lok</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>Jonas</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>bbmouse</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr Chew</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>aisha8314</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>hippie</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>hp_babe</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Mandy</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>mrsseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>mrsgan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Janelle</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>SnowWhite80</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>T_T</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Ying Ling</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Precious</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>cloud</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Tan K T</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>juz_jewel</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Dr Tan LK</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>ydnic</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Sri_leo</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Flos</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Cheng Li Chang</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>15-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Aloevera</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr M Tan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>boise</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Joan Thong</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Momoko76</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Cayden</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>SarahMay</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Elisha</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Springz</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Dr Fong CW</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Shauna</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>fsa</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Judy WongTPS</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Millie</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Taslyn</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Eviana</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>chantelle_sun</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lovelle</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>blackberryB</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Tracey Lim</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Grace_Toh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kaer</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>jeanling</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Yong</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>blueroses</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>yvonneho</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Jessi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Kee WH</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>dollyNEYUKO</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Vivienne</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Jgwee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Matthias</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Ruixiangsmom</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Darren</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Jules</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Traz</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian(SK)</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>J&amp;Smum</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kayen</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>l'l CY</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Dr Vanaja</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Qi Hui</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>Rachel Lim</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>storm</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>90</TD><TD>stormmie</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Joan Thong</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>91</TD><TD>ChrisTan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>92</TD><TD>XuanMummy</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

went for my 38 weeks checkup today and may need to be induced next week cos bb is getting too big. all the 0.5kg that i put on the past week belongs to bb's weight gain. can't imagine how she can gain so much within a week, and now estimated to be 3.1-3.5kg.

so doc suggest after next week's checkup then maybe to be induce on next friday. but bb is not engaged yet, is it still possible for natural birth? i don't wish to end up with c-sec.

think another headache is chosing chinese name for baby le..just got the name selection for my boy. now hard thing is chosing a good name for him