(2008/09) Sep 2008

Trow is the day I hope to spot my baby's genitalia too! Hahaah!

Flos - i wear like super tight top that hugs my body and can so obviously see my baby bump. But obviously, I still look obese not preggy. Sigh. For me it gets worse if I wear empire cut cos I will just look fat.
but the great thing is that I found out yesterday that the tops that revealed my spare tyres in my pre-preggy days look FAB now that I am pregnant. Hehe.

As for the maternity bolster, I think I will just use my extra pillows which are quite comfy. The regular bolster doesn't do it anymore for me.

Koras - I can't wait for my preggy bump to grow bigger so that I can print my own tees that say "I'm not fat. I'm growing a baby." Or better yet, make a reproduction of the MRT sign that show commuters that seats OUGHT to be given to preggies

Ava- Well, I guess I can blame it on the hormones. Yday, before the bus lady incident, I totally flared up over the phone with a customer service person for getting my name and phone number wrong for about 6 times, even though I spelt and pronounced my name each time. I just feel bad tt baby has to experience my flare-ups. Hope I didn't produce excess cortisol to stress my bb.

Btw, does anyone's urine turn more yellowish after eating multi-vits? I take OBIMIN. Have noticed my urine being more yellowy

sarahmay - wearing those tight tops is good also to show those 'blind' people on the bus or train to give way.
today i also wear a tight top but people still do not give way. and my hubby say i preg still wear tight tops hehe

by the way does anyone encounter having headache almost like everyday or one few days.i keep feeling headache during my 3rd mth preg. hard to sleep and have to intake panadol

Flos - I think there should be some education campaign perhaps to educate Singaporean commuters on what elderly and preggies look like. maybe tt would help. But then again, you think she could be preggy too? Maybe in first trimester?

SCRIPT FOR OUR OWN PUBLIC EDUCATION CAMPAIGN
However, I think there is no harm asking someone like her in future if she is pregnant. Even better if it is a guy.

We could say something like, "Excuse me, miss/sir. Could I ask if you are pregnant?" If it is a "No" and he or she doesn't budge, we could go, "Oh! I see. Are you then perhaps ill? Or experiencing some physical discomfort?" And at this point, the person still doesn't catch the drift and is so obviously not ill or handicapped, we could then launch into a 15-sec monologue about the pains and discomforts of pregnancy. Then we close with "So you see being pregnant is really tiring and it would be nice if you could let me have a seat."

I will definitely try that the next time. Let you know if it works! Hahaha.

ava, we have put up some metal cures in the south this year (six coins tied with red thread; and windchime with six hollow rods). we're now very cautious about the south cos last year, we sent some grasscutters into the five yellow star sector during a 5-2 combination month, resulting in hubby getting dengue, dog dashing through and smashing to smithereens a glass door (emergency trip to vet with 11 stitches in all) and me suffering a miscarriage – all on that very same day. hubby is esp guilty cos i had insisted on not taking chances and delaying the grasscutting but he couldn't tahan the long grass so he called in the grasscutters. i still find this episode very unbelievable now.

flos, just try to avoid those three bad sectors. personal directions should be the same every year, i think?

chillicrab, i had mild hyperthyroidism when i was a school kid too. hated the doc visits. besides testing my blood, they would make me stretch out my hands to see if they trembled and sometimes, they even measured my neck with a measuring tape! all the best to your visit to the endocrinologist next week!

sarahmay, i also have these very yellowish urine; think it's the obimin. i've been guilty of losing my cool and yelling many times too the last 2 wks cos my dog and her new housemate (my housemate's dog) just keep getting into all sorts of mischief. have decided that i will stop yelling and just cane them silently next time. don't want bb to turn into a screamer.

koras - you have MSN? mine is [email protected]. Also the headaches are associated with hormonal changes. How many weeks are you again? Can try some aromatherapy oil like lavender.

AROMATHERAPY
Info About Different Essential Oils
http://www.aromaweb.com/articles/aromatherapyduringpregnancy.asp

If anyone is keen on ordering aromatherapy products and massage creams suitable for pregnancy, can check this site out. Run by a mother who is also trained in aromatherapy and supplies essential oils to salons. http://www.thebeatitudes.com.sg/

xuanting - can completely understand. never mind ok, we just make-up for the horrible scream sessions by thinking super happy thoughts more this week!

koras: i'd like to know what brand to use as well, as i didnt know we could start apply stretch cream now? thought it's only after child birth? i saw some at Guardian and wonder if there are any good recommendations.

SarahMay: heheh! I was quite heavy 54kg in the mth I conceived and I hv big bone structure. I should hit 60kg by now cos I drink Enfamama. I'm 1.62cm tall. I tried some bodyhugging tees from Zara, Topshop and Dorothy Perkins and look really nice and modern. But becos I am quite ngeow, I bought a size bigger to save for the third trimester.

I bought the "Zara for Mum" funky tees last Fri to tell the commuters that I'm a MTB!

My urine is not very yellowish becos I dun take multi-vits. I eat normally. I'll boost up my soup intake next week onwards as my MIL will brew soup for me now.

That woman should not be pregnant cos she is very skinny. Sometimes, you can tell from the posture, the movement, the agility. Though my bump was really small weeks back, I walked very slowly and take smaller strides. I dun hop nor jump onto escalators or skip steps or jump over the drain.

I like your idea of propagating civic-mindedness, but if only if singaporean commuters would listen...sigh...

Xuanting: ok, actually I've no intention to check the directions cos I'm sleeping well, my marriage is blissful, my diet is ok, I've no MS, no itching, no nightmares... I think it's only when you feel uneasy and stressed then you go find out if the directions are wrong.

If u recall, I lived overseas for 4.5yrs until 6mths ago. I couldn't conceive whilst living in the MIddle East and China. It's unexplained lor. Maybe it's the climate, the diet, the water, the desert, the pollution, the fengshui. When I moved back to my matrimonial home, sleep on the matrimonial bed which my ILs 'an chuang' for me back in 2002, I struck jackpot lor. Call it coincidence or God's will or thanks to Singapore water or Singapore's climate or whatever...

When things are peaceful, don't disrupt it.

<font color="0000ff">Itchiness
oh yes... i'm experiencing this too.. on my hands, legs, back and breasts.. juz cant stand it.. and the result now are unsightly scars.. Wonder what causes all these

Tightness of Lower Tummy
I'm still experiencing the hardening and sometimes tightness, recently at my lower abdomen. not sure wats the cause of it...

SarahMay
hey.. i oso noticed my urine turned color after taking obimin. guess its normal bah.. but it certainly does not look 'pleasant' :p</font>

sarah - mine edu if i could remember is either on the 7th or 8th. that time my gynae told me then i 4get. i am carrying a boi what about you

sasa tightness i also encountering sometime slight pain duess due to the stretching ba

as my leg muscle always ache now worst cant walk much or stand too long.

Flos - Zara got clothes for Moms ah? Wah I must go check them out! Anyway, I think it must be your mental state. Prob you were more relaxed at home in Sg. Hehe! Whatever it is, I'm glad you are pregnant now!

Hi,Goldfish &amp; Abalone

Thank you for asking abt MIL issue.. Its a long long story.. difficult to summarise.. in short, I am only stressful with my MIL and nothing else.. you got msn? Can msn..

Hi,Flos and Koras

i am using the Clarins treatment oil too.. my second bottle liao.. maybe I am having baby princess so baby bump is not expanding alot so stretchmark is not appearing yet.. you can try if you dun might essential oil smell.. if not, can try the cream which is no fragrance-free..

sarahMay, I will ask for seat if ever I feel discomfort.. So far, no one offer me seat even though I am wearing a tigher top to show tummy.. People will just look and consider and look and consider.. and before they decided, I have reached the station.. OMG!!!

Hi SarahMay: Sure they have!!! You must go to the LIAT TOWERS flagship store. Similarly, only the Wisma and Parkway TopShop will carry Maternity collection. For Dorothy Perkins, I think Parkway and Marina hv. Perhaps Suntec has too, can't rem...

LC: OK, if it works on you, then I suppose it's OK. I'm using other Clarins facial products anyway. Only the SUPER RESTORATIVE series are of concern to me. Not sure if it's too powerful.

I like Jurlique's Rose freshener and Herbal Mist Spray but not sure if it's ok to use them. After I spray it, I hold my breath so as not to inhale the vapour.

I love essential oils pre-preggers and am a true sucker for Annick Goutal, Jurlique, L'Occitane, Diptyque scented candles and oils. But I've tossed them aside since I tested positive...

Ava,
thank goodness you're not expriencing much backache... can't imagine the annoyance it'll cause.

sarahmay,
i have itch alllllllllll over my body lor. like someone mentioned, breasts and nipples included and heck, i simply SCRATCH!!! and yes, i'm thus left with terribly unsightly scars. there was one night my forearm was sooo itchy, i used the claws of my rings to scratch. in the morning, i wake up with raw skin and looked like a cat scratched me. i think my skin is expanding or something and it's really dry so that's the reason for the itch.

jessi,
i'll slather on tons of moisturiser tonight. and yes, better to avoid steriods during this period of time.

civic-mindedness:
what civic-mindedness???? when i was pregnant with my no.2, i took the train from my place, admiralty, all the way to tampines, standing. NO ONE offered to give up their seat to me. and just last week when i was going back home from town, i also stood all the way back and tried as i might to push out my somewhat obvious tummy, no one gave up their seat either. i've given up on singaporeans.

LC,
sure i've msn. [email protected]

essential oil:
lavender is not suitable? i read that lavender is still ok... oh dear, i just had a massage last week using lavender oil...

OK, it's my bad. I was surfing the net just now and found Clarins has a PREGNANCY COLLECTION. However, there are two kinds of essential oils: Relax and Tonic. For preggers, be sure to buy TONIC Body Treatment Oil, not the relax one.

CLARINS Products for Pregnancy

Clarins Gift Set for Mother &amp; Baby €71
Gift back contains the four following items.

1. Exfoliating Body scrub
Regularly exfoliate your body, concentration on areas affected by stretching, to avoid pregnancy marks, firm the skin and increase its resistance.
2. Tonic Body treatment Oil
Apply to the stomach, thighs and bust to help fight loss of firmness. This nourishing, toning oil improves skin elasticity and firmness and helps prevent stretch marks.
3. Energizing Emulsion for Tired Legs
Lighten tired legs. A refreshing, decongesting formula which relieves the sensation of heavy legs and brings an immediate feeling of well being.
4. Multi - Active Night Cream
Apply every night to the face and neck to nourish the skin. Beneficial " youthful skin" vitamins ensure a smoother, firmer skin and a more radiant complexion every morning.

Alabone: Lavender? beats me too! How about googling for more info?!!!

http://uk.answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20060623082742AAY5Yn1

Sarahmay: I have itchy nipples too!! Yah sometimes outside cannot scratch, very uncomfortable! Sms me if yopu know the gender tomorrow yah? Kekeke..

I used the Clarins oil religiously during my 1st pregnancy but the stretchmarks still appeared
Some more when the stupid PUPPP rashes appeared on my belly, the oil only aggravated it so I was told by my gynae to stop using it. Sigh! This time round, I've only been using the Palmers anti-stretchmark cream.

My gynae never gave me Obumin/Obimin (sp?). Never took it during 1st pregnancy and now as well. Is it a form of multi-vit? M only taking calcium, folic, iron and the Neurogain fish oil.

Avalyn, that's a nice bump!
My baby bump came out quite earliy when I was carrying the twins. How much weight have u put on? I was at a 9kg weight gain for a long while from 26th week right up to 31st week and only gained abother 7kg in the last5-6 weeks. Total weight gain was 16kg for my twin pregnancy.

Wow. so many postings over the weekend!
Goldfish (goldfish1395) - my boss is male, our team has a very flat &amp; open structure, so no real boss-employee relationship.

Flos (flos)- I am in business strategy &amp; IT consulting to the banks &amp; IT vendors; have several client meets a week, but am okie to work from home when i don't have meets (like today!).
We don't get assessed by the number of hours worked, but by work completed, so no one really monitors your working hours.

Ava (avalyn) - wow, belly progressing nicely! Actually i think mine has grown quite abit recently also...Here is the pix
1341125.jpg

The weird thing is, I can't wait for it to grow bigger &amp; for me to look
truly preggers &amp; not fat! heh...yes, weird i know.

SarahMay (sarahmay) - I am also on OBIMIN - but nope, no yellow urine. I think i drink too much water, cos my urine is usually almost colorless.

Meanwhile, I went for a sumptious lunch buffet with my family at Tanglin club yesterday &amp; ate too much! Even had laksa with all the chilly &amp; coconut milk &amp; alot of dessert! Ended up with immediate gastric reflux/heartburn &amp; had to come home to rest thou i was suppose to go down to town to do some shopping! Guess no more being too greedy &amp; no more buffets for me for the rest of the pregnancy!

Xuanting
Wow, yeah, 5-2/2-5 areas are very risky...sorry you had to go thru so much probs last yr..anyway, now that you know, it's easier to be careful...

Flos
Personal directions don't change, it's more the flying stars within the house that changes every year (actually, ther are monthly and daily stars too, but if u go too far into that, you'll feel like you have no where to sleep/sit already), so at least, I will look into Yearly stars and if more diligent, monthly stars. South of the home is what Xuanting and I are talking about in terms of being careful not to make too much noise/knock walls, dig ground etc.

SarahMay
Yellow urine after vits is prob because of Vit B.

J&amp;SMum
I don't seem to have put on much weight...a bit worrying at times. since conception till now, maybe 3.5kg? But as I mentioned much earlier in the thread, I started off this preg 7-8 kg heavier than I was before I had my first one, so maybe don't need to put on so much...

Bigtoes
It's fairly normal to want tummy to grow in order to look preggie instead of fat!
no one wants to look fat!!!

I had laksa last week too at Amara. Very yummy...wasn't a buffet so no heartburn etc...hmmm, wonder if I should have it again soon...very gluttony...

Clarins Tonic Oil – I am using it on a daily basis bt hearsay from the massage lady that I am engaging that it is not that effective based on ground feedback. She claims that cocco butter ingredient cream is the best. But hoh, I still continue to use Clarins wor :p

Public Transport – Today I took bus to work and saw this SUPER preggy woman board the same bus and stood in front of a seated xiaojie and she never give up her seat at all!! She pretend to watch the MOBILE TV lo!!?? I was abit vexed and nearly wanted to give up my seat lo bt I sat all the way at the last row and tat preggy stood near the door lo. I think after reading all the posts of pple nt giving up seats automatically, I think when my turn comes, I will EHEM EHEM at those passengers who look STRONG AND FIT until they give up their seats LOR or worst case, touch them and say ‘Do u mind if I take ur seat? I am pregnant in case u are not aware!! Humpz!

LC, ur MIL situation so jia-lut? My msn is [email protected].

thanks Mommies for the reassuring words on my moving...i finally moved last fri to my in-laws...beginning of 2 mths nitemare...the 1st nite, aircon broke down...i was left sweating thru the nite..thru the whole weekend, i was literally a sweating machine! I hope the remaining day of the two mths will be better for me...

bigtoes, i also cant wait for my tummy to show more..looking at it daily...dont see the difference...maybe its me..but i am gaining weight fast and my feet are swelled up...my shoe size has gone 1 size up..i cant climb two flights of stairs without panting..and sweating!!! bigtoes, u still have slender arms...mine are bigger than my hubby's! sad...

bacon&amp;egg (baconegg)- tummy expansion wont be so obvious cos we look at it daily
I have been taking weekly photos, so yes - can see it growing week by week
I am actually more concern when my belly button will invert (think by month 6?) - find it really weird to have a popped-out belly button!

On feet swelling, i think u need to make sure u have them raised (even at work, put them on a low stool). I am still climbing up all the MRT stairs &amp; will do it for as long as i can, but yah, know your limits &amp; don't overstrain...don't want to faint &amp; have no one around us bother to help!

Morning! Hope everyone had a great weekend.

Yesterday I went to the Mothercare Hyperstore at Harbourfront but it was closed, they were still doing packing &amp; setting up.

Yup, I've gotten a few Dorothy Perkins &amp; Zara maternity wear. Dorothy Perkins' maternity jeans are really affordable, only $59. Topshop maternity not much variety.

mei/flos
oooh didnt know zara has maternity wear! must go get some...getting bored with my outfits!

mei
how was pilates???

morning mummies to be ,
Dorathy perkins having sales a not ??
Zara has kids wear too ...
Ava ,
i have laksa too yesterday ..no heart burn .
I vommitted agin for the past two days .. MS coming back ..
SianZ .. this little mouse hormones up again ..

Ava
Pilates was really good. I did not do matwork, I did the reformer which is on machine. I felt great after the workout.

J&amp;SMum
no hum, but some prawns...

Mei
Am going to try two or three diff yoga classes this week and next then decide which to follow through on.

i love laksa, lontong, mee rebus..all curry based stuff..which after taking those, i get bloated stomach..

bigtoes, will get a stool for my legs in the office..thanks for reminding..

updated.
momoko's bb is a boy

Added
J&amp;SMum(AletheaT) (arielyn) and christan

Sori am busy these few months, didnt really update.
Please let me know if there are any updates

<table border=1><tr><td>Mummy Nick</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD> EDD </TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD> Hospital</TD><TD> Gynae </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelinegoh</TD><TD></TD><TD> 020sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> ALLim </TD></TR><TR><TD>aisha8314</TD><TD></TD><TD>02-sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> KKH </TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks </TD></TR><TR><TD>isabelle</TD><TD></TD><TD> 03-sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> TC Chang </TD></TR><TR><TD>skinny pig </TD><TD></TD><TD>03-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD> Prof Yong EL </TD></TR><TR><TD>hippie</TD><TD></TD><TD>03-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> Dr sF Loh </TD></TR><TR><TD>hp_babe</TD><TD></TD><TD>03-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD></TD><TD> 04-Sep</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD> Dr Adrian </TD></TR><TR><TD>sasa_xie</TD><TD></TD><TD>04-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng </TD></TR><TR><TD>twendy</TD><TD></TD><TD>05-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>WKTan </TD></TR><TR><TD>crayonshinchan </TD><TD></TD><TD>06-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>mrsgan</TD><TD></TD><TD>06-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr KHI </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaline</TD><TD></TD><TD> 07-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD> MT A</TD><TD> Dr Esther Ng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ying Ling</TD><TD></TD><TD>08-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunrays</TD><TD></TD><TD>08-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shazz</TD><TD></TD><TD> 09-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> RH</TD><TD> Dr Lee I Wuen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane</TD><TD></TD><TD> 09-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD> Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD></TD><TD>09-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>09-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>preggies</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>MtE</TD><TD>Dr Kowa </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD></TD><TD>12Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Dr Adrian </TD></TR><TR><TD>mei</TD><TD></TD><TD>12Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Tan KT </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aloevera</TD><TD></TD><TD> 16-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Dr M Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bigtoes</TD><TD></TD><TD> 10-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Dr WK Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>yun</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>ydnic</TD><TD></TD><TD> 11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>juz_jewel</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD> Dr Tan LK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ava (avalyn) </TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Paul Tseng </TD></TR><TR><TD>qiuling</TD><TD></TD><TD> 17Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Ho HK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Momoko76</TD><TD></TD><TD> 17-sep</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> ESH</TD><TD> Dr Heng Tung Lan </TD></TR><TR><TD>lemon</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tracey Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>milky</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng </TD></TR><TR><TD>fsa</TD><TD></TD><TD> 18-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD> Dr Judy WongTPS </TD></TR><TR><TD>Millie</TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eve</TD><TD></TD><TD>20Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD></TR><TR><TD>yvonneho</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>dr lawrence ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>rabbit</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> Dr SF Loh </TD></TR><TR><TD>mrsyap</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> Dr Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeanling</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Yong </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueroses</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>jessi</TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Kee WH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruixiangsmom</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD> Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jen </TD></TR><TR><TD>milkmilk</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Kee KH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Traz</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian(SK) </TD></TR><TR><TD>l'l CY </TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Dr Vanaja </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbmouse</TD><TD></TD><TD>end-sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> Dr Chew </TD></TR><TR><TD>XuanMummy</TD><TD></TD><TD> end-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> Mt A </TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD></TR><TR><TD>storm</TD><TD></TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>RH</TD><TD> Dr Joan Thong </TD></TR><TR><TD>vicki</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>gali</TD><TD></TD><TD>11Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>J&amp;SMum(AletheaT)(arielyn) </TD><TD></TD><TD>Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChrisTan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Late Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

xuanting,
babymonitor->my friend uses it for both her kids.
Her bb sleep on their own since 1month old, she jus use the baby monitor to 'monitor' lor heehee
she say if the cry are small and for a short while, she will 'ignore' and go to sleep heehee
if prolong, she will wake up and go and check

her master room and bb room is about 2 room apart..the sound she told me still quite vivid.

J&amp;S Mum: I just ate laksa with hums!
This is my second time eating it with hums!!
Hahaha.. If you can, don't be like me. I'm a bit bo-chap.

Hi Xuanmummy...

I went for my check up on Saturday... mine is a bb boy oso... can u pls update mine also...

for hospital.. i still thinking to whether to choose Mt A or TMC....

seems like sept thread reali got a lot of bb boy hor..

lim (xuan mummmy) - Can you updated my EDD? it is now 8th Sept.

I need to wait for my detailed scan in another 2 weeks before we can determine the gender...so long more! Yes, seems like there is 3 baby boys for every 1 baby girl here!
Wonder why?

hello mummies... the yellow urine u ladies experience while taking multi vits is cos of the excess vitamin B12... nothing to worries

Bigtoes, Jo: I think bb boys can be detected earlier. So it seems there are more bb boys now. Soon, the bb girls will be confirmed and mummies will update the bb girls gender liao..